Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
The dress was perfect and your sevice has been great. I feelt so comfy and beautiful in the dress, so perfect for a pregnant woman :) Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! :)
Per Dahlgren, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I loved my wedding dress and actually I loved it so much I bought another dress for travelling home to see my family. The service was wonderful and quick. The dress is beautiful and I got almost everyone at the hotel looking at me with a smile :) Never knew being a pregnant bride could be so bright and happy. You made my wedding so memorable. Thank you.
Xuejie Ding, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very good and quick service. I´ve worn the dress on the occasion of a wedding in Italy. It felt comfortably. I was very pleased with it.
Petra Vermeulen, Netherlands - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Bought the beautiful Eden long dresses for my bridesmaids as one of them is heavily pregnant and although the other is not, this dress has a straight empire line under bust seam with a dropped hem to cater for growing bumps so could be easily altered by my seamstress to non maternity wear. No other company I looked at could meet my needs for my very different shaped bridesmaids and still have both ladies looking and feeling equally beautiful and comfortable. Tiffany Rose staff were enormously helpful and I owe them a huge thank you for making such a fabulous dress in the first place and secondly for providing excellent customer service in patiently answering my many questions!!
Louise Corcoran, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I loved dealing with the team at Tiffany Rose! They tailored their service to me and were very attentive to detail. As my card had a limit per transaction I needed to make three separate transactions to buy the products I wanted. The girls noticed, sent me and email and asked if I would like all of my purchases put together and sent as one! I've never had such attentive service before. I was shocked, amazed and very happy! I can't wait to wear my wedding dress in 3 weeks time :D Keep up the good work!
Amber-Jean Zischke, Australia - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Confetti Pink
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I wore my dress to a wedding and received so many compliments all day! It was so comfortable to wear. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making be feel gorgeous.
Alicia Sahagun, USA - September 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
beautiful elegant dress. went out of my comfort zone and ordered the vintage rose which turned out great! Thanks to the customer service ladies who communicated very well with me to help me find the best size to order!
Rana Taji, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Vintage Rose)
Tiffany Rose are amazing! The dress I ordered was great quality and it fit well, and arrived to me in Australia in a very short time. Highly recommended.
Alisha Steward, Australia - September 2014
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Smooth Satin Sash Black
I have loved everything about Tiffany Rose, the whole experience has been so easy. Other companies can learn a lot from you! I loved the dresses that I have ordered, even when I had to return one the whole process was hassle free. The dresses are all lovely and I'm planning another order so I'll be totally glamorous for my whole pregnancy!
Claire Herdman, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Sienna Maternity Dress (Spice)
I simply loved my dress and bolero!! All my friends and family never thougt this could happen, and thought I was very brave to order online. I ordered the size I was before the pregnancy and everything fitted in the 8th month of my pregnancy! Thank you, tiffany rose, for making my day beautifull! Marijke, Belgium
Marijke Spruyt, Belgium - September 2014
Silk Satin Wedding Bolero (Ivory)
I loved my Tiffany rose wedding gown! The customer service far exceeded my expectations in terms of gown exchange and quick response.
Angela Bliss, USA - September 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered the same dress in two sizes and Tiffany Rose made the returns process very easy and quickly provided a refund for the size I returned. The dress was lovely, so well made and the fabric was lovely. It was comfortable and the fit was perfect. Dress still looked great post-baby.
Rachael Butlin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
I was the groom and behalf my wife was wearing in a beautiful Ellie Gown by Tiffany Rose. She looked stunning and received loads of compliments by me and from all our guests. The quality was perfect en it fitted like if it was made specially for her. My compliments.
Ruud Hovestad, Netherlands - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thank you so much for your extraordinary service. The dress is amazing. The inner material is soft and the lace is strechy and also very soft. It fits so nicely and falls down the body (I was 8 months when I wore it for my wedding) The white color is between milk and off-white, not ivory, like most of the dresses named off-white in the market. I ordered it standard delivery to my sister who lives in UK, and it arrived the second working day. The sizing is perfect. Don't worry about buying without trying on - choose you pre-pregnancy size and it will fit fine. I was 8 months at my wedding and looked like a princess (it's a pity you can't post photos here). Then we had a photosession like a love story, and I sat down on a grass, walked on the closed railways, ran down the field - and there are no stains or anything. It is just perfect. There is nothing like that for this price in my country. The only thing I regret is that i don't have any more time left to order other dresses from your site - there are new collections now that look so good! Thank you!
Maria , Russia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My wife loves the dress and she got a lot of compliments, people could not believe it was ordered online. Great service, fast and efficient.
Mark Boyle, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
We bought a maternity wedding dress for my daughter's wedding and it was so beautiful, comfortable and perfect in every way! The shipment was quick to the U.S. and the dress actually looked prettier on than in the picture, which is saying a lot! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for a top-notch service and product.
Linda Swift, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ellen Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Beautiful product - a great alternative to the traditional wedding dress for someone who's pregnant. My only issue was the length of the product as I'm really short and would have appreciated the option of different lengths.
Anna Cajzner, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was awsome and perfect fit .
HUSAIN ALHABIB, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Um auch in anderen Umständen gut und schick auszusehen ist Tiffany Rose die Top Adressen.
Veronika Eichinger, Germany - September 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I bought last July one wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. I am really happy with their customer service and the dress itself. Tiffany rose answered very quickly my questions and the dress was delivered within just a couple of days to my flat in Germany. The dress is beautiful, though a little bit too long for me - I had to shorten it a bit, but that was not a big issue -. It was the perfect dress for my pregnant belly, light, comfortable and very elegant - and easy to transport in my suitcase! Altogether I am very happy with Tiffany Rose.
Muriel Wettstein, Germany - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Service was prompt and professional. The dress is a beautiful dark blue and very flattering, I felt very special wearing it.
Sarah White, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I loved my wedding dress. Dress I bought was quite stretchy, so I wasn't worried, that my bump would not fit in the dress. I also loved the fact, that I didn't have to go to shops to look for one. Very good service. I Would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone who is not interested in spending months to try to find a perfect dress. My kind of was anyway, but without wasting my precious time! thank you
Ewa Plesowicz, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Fantastic personal service, sensitive to the issue of dressing the growing bump, could not recommend enough.
Daisy Bircham, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought the Eden Gown Short (Ivory Dream) dress at less then 5 months pregnant, and wore it 6 months and a week pregnant. It still fitted perfectly. I felt like a princess - despite the bulgeoning stomach! Thank you very much, Tiffany Rose, you made my special day even more special!
Zita Borotai, Netherlands - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I love the Tiffany Rose dress I ordered for a charity ball. The ordering service was quick and easy and the package arrived as estimated within a day or two. I love the fit of the dress and it will also be suitable post-pregnancy which is useful, just looking for an excuse to buy another one!
Amanda Laverick, United Kingdom - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent customer service, step by step delivery details extremely helpful, product packed carefully, and the quality of the purchase as good as had been advertised. Very satisfied with all aspects given and delivered. Thank you
June Straw, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I would like to thank tiffany rose very much for the wonderfull dress ! I already had 2 dresses (eden gown ) and I ordered now the eliza short dress , and they all fit wonderfully , they make you feel special and beautiful and confident wearing them , and when you're pregnant that is not easy to find :-) the delivery service is just amazing , so quick ! and the dress came carefully wrapped , and in a very sturdy box . nothing but compliments , they are very helpfull , friendly , and have wonderfull dresses !!
Lies Deprez, Belgium - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I bought two dresses, they are both beautiful, well made and fit nicely. My only critism is that with few physical branches to try clothes on there should be a more flexible returns policy - it cost me nearly £60 total on returns postage until i was satisfied with the product. Bearing in mind the cost of the dressses it seems a harsh expense.
Phoebe Franklin, Belgium - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Wore the dress to a black tie wedding, it was so comfortable and I got lots of comments about how gorgeous the dress was. I highly recommend this dress to anyone.
Amy Okulicz, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I live in Holland and ordered the Eliza Short dress for a wedding. I was positively surprised by the speed of delivery. I had to return the original item and buy a size bigger (have been very optimistic about my size, it was a little bit tight around the shoulders, but around the belly fitted good…) and that also returned very fast, faster than "estimated delivery". The fabric of the dress is fantastic, the lace as beautiful as I could have imagined and the fitting very comfortable! Since the under layer has a hint of elastic in it, it fits very smoothly around the body. Next time I'm pregnant and need something beautiful to wear, I will for sure choose something from the Tiffany Rose line. Kind regards, Mariska (The Netherlands).
Mariska Van Roosendaal, Netherlands - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very quick help and delivery, fantastic dress!
Elisabeth Rönnblom, Sweden - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose and was happily surprised by how fast it was delivered to Sweden. The dress was all it promised to be and if I got pregnant again I would definitely consider ordering dresses again.
Emma Tordenlid, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Easy, very large number of dresses to choose from (maternity), high quality, and absolutely beautiful! Received dress in only 5 shipping days.
Sandra Yovino, USA - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Fantastic and helpful customer service - unbelievably quick international delivery - beautiful product - really impressed!
SOPHIE EDIN, Australia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress I purchased fit like a glove. For the first time in my pregnancy I feel 'normal' in my glamorous self wearing a lovely dress. Thankyou for your very prompt delivery, responses to my emails & the gorgeous packaging it all arrived in.
Courtney Purtell, Australia - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was thrilled with the quality of the garments I ordered and surprised they arrived so soon, just four days after ordering and all the way to Australia! I had been looking for some time for quality maternity wear and am so pleased to have found your Company.
LIANA-SUE KIEL, Australia - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved the dress. The color was great and the fit was perfect and comfortable.
Alana Mikhalevsky, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. The dress was made from soft material which draped beautifully and flatteringly, and I felt glamorous wearing it. The design is clever in that it is simple yet chic. Thanks! Definitely worth it, next time I need a beautiful occasion dress I'll know where I can find one.
Tanith Hamm, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I am very happy to have found this brand - I bought a wunderfull long evening gown, to wear it on stage (I am a classical musician) during my pregnancy. One feels great in the the wunderful shape and the material is very flattering. I will certainly wear this dress often in future, also after my pregnancy. Thank you very much!
A. M. Spaans, Germany - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Gown (Blackberry)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Delighted with dress quality, fit, style, packaging and service!
Meralyn Walker, United Kingdom - September 2014
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
Beautiful high quality dresses, received quickly and packaged nicely. The Rosa dress in Mocha made me feel confident at a recent wedding despite being heavily pregnant!
Niamh Reynolds, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic quality dress, well packaged and delivered quickly.
Sarah Pellant, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
So pleased with my dress, it was absolutley lovely! I ordered the Amelia long dress and it was perfect! Delivered five days after I placed the order, and I live in Sweden so that's really fast! Great customer service, got help with size and leght by email. Thank you!!
Emma Malmqvist, Sweden - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am amazed at the customer service at Tiffany Rose. I was very nervous ordering a maternity wedding dress online, especially from another country (I'm in the U.S.). Since my pre-pregnancy size was on the border of their charts and since I wasn't sure how much bigger I was going to get before my wedding, I emailed them with my measurements to get their professional feedback about what size to get. Despite my skepticism, I took their advice and ordered a size smaller than I would have on my own. They were right. It fits great with plenty of room for my belly and also boobs to expand before the wedding. My wedding is still a few weeks away, but I'm now completely confident that all my bits and pieces will be properly dressed:) I ordered it on a Wednesday night and it arrived Friday. Although I didn't need it, I was relieved to see that the return policy makes it very easy. It seems that if I needed to return the dress, they would have only charged me $10 to do so.
Tasha Morris, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. It comes in a lovely box too. Really couldn't be better!
Sally Renner, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to a friends wedding all day, it was do comfy and looked amazing. I was tempted to go with a cheaper alternative but am so glad I didn't. The detailing, fit and overall finish of this dress is amazing and worth every penny. Thank You Tiffany Rose x
Andrea Foye, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I bought a Tiffany Rose wedding dress for my daughter as she was 7 months pregnant when getting married. On the day everyone said how amazing she looked and how beautiful the dress was. Therefore I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Diane Cooksley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Pearl Beaded Sash
The dress was amazing!! Beautiful and comfortable!!
Cecilia Rönnbäck, Denmark - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Fast and good service. Beautiful dress.
Laetitia Mulder, Netherlands - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
During both of my pregnancies I have bought dresses for special events from Tiffany Rose and each one has delivered. My orders always arrive promptly and beautifully wrapped and the dresses were gorgeous. I rarely feel very pretty when I'm pregnant and so big and heavy but a Tiffany Rose dress means a guaranteed "pretty day". I've passed them on to my sister and friends now and they still look fab.
Ayesha James, United Kingdom - September 2014
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
The dress was exactly what we expected. Very friendly help also by e-mail.
Nick Driesen, Belgium - September 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Dress arrived within 3 days beautifully presented. Dress fit really well and is well made. Thanks
Grainne Kelly, Ireland - September 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Chocolate)
A truly beautiful dress. Looking forward to wearing it on my big day. The design has made me feel wonderful.
Kendra Mclaren, United Kingdom - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Excellent service and without a doubt has my recommendation, I can not fault from ordering to delivery. British made and proud from start to finish.
Sue Lowe, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Less than 48 hours after I ordered my wedding dress, it showed up at my door! I live in the US, and for it to take such a short amount of time to come from the UK, when most US companies take 48+ hours to ship stuff nationally, was really an amazing surprise! The dress itself fit perfectly - didn't even have to tailor it. And now we have a great wedding album where I get to relive how beautiful I felt in that wedding dress, despite feeling 7 months pregnant. I'm definitely a lace kinda gal, so it was awesome to have that as an option for my wedding dress. Can't say enough good things about Tiffany Rose! Thank you for thinking of us pregnant women!
Thomas Orosz, USA - September 2014
Amber Maternity Dress (White Sand)
Excellent service as its very difficult to get maternity wear, especially occasion wear anywhere local to me.
Brigid Quigley, Ireland - September 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
My dress arrived very promptly, beautifully boxed and looking absolutely wonderful. The dress is lightweight floaty material and hangs elegantly. I wore smoothing underwear as I would with occasion dresses so it sat well. I received lots of compliments and felt really good as a breastfeeding mother rather than frumpy. Worth every penny and I'll wear it again for definite!!
Deborah Gurton, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Stunning dress - arrived in beautiful box and size 14 maternity was perfect for me (size 14). I'm just raging that I don't seem to have another occasion to wear it!! Although I'd say I will be able to get it taken in after I have my baby!
Linda Murray, Ireland - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
very happy with my dress that i wore as a bridesmaid. when i needed to contact customer service they were helpful and prompt.
Katherine Flynn, Ireland - September 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Excellent service, quality of dress ordered excellent. Very happy shopper!
Melanie Reddy, Ireland - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
An excellent service from start to finish with helpful, friendly staff who helped me find the perfect wedding dress. An easy returns service with the opportunity to try the dress on at home when I couldn't make up my mind for the big day. A fast refund service too when the dresses were returned to Tiffany Rose. The Eliza short wedding dress in Ivory was absolutely perfect and received lots of admiring comments on the day. I felt like a beautiful bride even with a six month bump and the dress was very flattering, and soft against my skin. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough.
Tracy Morriss, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The ordering process and delivery was excellent. The dress itself was lovely, I was very pleased with it, but as I was wearing the dress for breastfeeding purposes rather than as a maternity dress, the sash would not stay in place. I ended up having to just tie the sash in a bow and pin it to the dress as it needed something. It would be much better if the sash was attached/built in to the dress.
Robyn Walters, United Kingdom - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. I was 7 months pregnant and so concerned about looking much larger than the other bridesmaids (which i was!), but it was incredibly elegant, grew with me and received many compliments! It arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you for making me look beautiful on such an important day, Tiffany Rose!
Siobhan Moran, USA - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Beautiful dress extremely flattering and comfortable for my pregnant figure. I needed the dress urgently for a friends' wedding and it came very quickly. I would definitely use this site again.
Tania McParland, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Amazing dress. Style will never go out of fashion - it can even be worn after pregnancy on special occasions - will still look great
Viktoriya Voytekh, Ireland - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
A first class service from Tiffany Rose. My dress arrived beautifully packaged and quickly and the quality is excellent. Thank you - I would definitely recommend them.
Philippa Simpkin, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Quick delivery. Well packed items. Really easy returns. Would recommend and use again.
Rachael Porter, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
A beautiful dress, perfect fit and great quality! Thank you :)
Agnieszka Morzyk, Luxembourg - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dresses arrived quickly after ordering in a lovely box. Excellent quality - what I would expect for the money. I would like to see the range expanded into knitwear, more daywear too
Jenni Burst, United Kingdom - September 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Thank you for your wonderful service. The wedding went off well with fabulous weather. The dress was absolutely perfect for a summer occasion and our Daughter has a 'wedding dress' she can use afterwards. Many thanks Jan scanlan
Janet Scanlan, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I am in Love with the dress. I cannot believe how comfortable and elegant it can be all at the same time.
Pamela Dayao, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Service was excellent, with very quick delivery! The dress was absolutely stunning and I felt amazing wearing it!
Bonnie Rosheski, United Kingdom - September 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Fantastic range of dresses available for that special occassion. The dresses are true to size, arrive quickly and the beautiful box they arrive in are just the icing on the cake. I also happened to deal with 2 or 3 ladies online who were all fantastically helpful, professional and understanding. If I'm ever in need of another maternity dress this is where I'll be going.
Karen Davey, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Dress fits perfectly. Lovely material and will definitely make a purchase again.
Joan Maxam, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress bought for a day at the palace as my husband was awarded an MBE, it looked perfect and fitted great over my bump. Was delivery quickly and packaged well - very impressed.
Lucy Wood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose in a month for two weddings (I was bridesmaid at both). Bought one in store and the second on-line. Service was excellent for both dresses and although not an exact match, both complemented the wedding colour themes well. Quality and fit both fantastic....shame I can't wear them again after the pregnancy!
Victoria Neatby-Smith, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress, it's my favorite. Thank you for making me feel so glamorous and pretty whilst pregnant. My husband loves it too.
Candice Reay, United Kingdom - September 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
I have never got so many compliments on a dress - and particularly a maternity dress ! I love the Hawaiian maxi dress and am just hoping that it will still fit when I am not pregnant ! The service was excellent and the dress arrived in a lovely box - it felt very special and as though Tiffany rose really cared about presentation and service. Thank you !
Sophie Hatcher, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I love the dresses Tiffany Rose has to offer. At first I didn't like the way the dress fit and I was then going to return it. They were very helpful in this matter. I ended trying it on again and loved it the second and third time I tried it on!! So I didn't return it after all.
Jeanine Luevano, USA - September 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Ivory
Very tentative and prompt!! The quality of the product is spot on as well! Would recommend to anyone!
Sarah Foster, USA - September 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
We ordered a dress and it shipped to holland verry fast. Also good quality! Thanks!
Erik Sikkel, Netherlands - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
very quick delivery :-) cant wait to wear this dress on my wedding day. fits me and baby excellent.
Nicola Stanley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Perfect dress. I am six months pregnant and bought size 1 which fit perfectly. i wore it at a family wedding and got lots of compliments. I normally wear UK 8-10 so I didn't have to go up a size. Delivery took two days which was faster than I expected. Great customer service. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Angela Semakula, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Dress arrived in two days from England. Don't know how it came so fast was fantastic and the dress was comfortable to wear a great fit and exactly like the picture. I loved it
Gillian Ryan, Ireland - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I received my dress ahead of schedule and it was beautiful. Quality made and laid so nicely. I was 35 weeks pregnant for the wedding I went to and never felt more elegant. Only negative is that even though I am 5'8" the dress was a good three inches to long and I had to get it hemmed. Not too big of a deal!
Lea Bly, USA - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Mink)
I wore this to my baby shower and I got so many compliments. I would recommend going a lot smaller than you think you need. Very flattering and beautiful dress!
Jennifer Schiarizzi, USA - September 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
You were extremely fast in shipping and delivery and I really, really love the dress. Best regards Barbara Gustin
Barbara Gustin, Slovenia - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
One dress was perfect for me. The other I had to return as did not suit me. Excellent quality, lovely presentation. The only negative feedback that I'd like to pass on is that I paid £10 for the next day delivery as had to attend a wedding very soon after giving birth. Unfortunately the delivery driver tried to deliver to the wrong house, so I had to drive to the distribution centre to collect the next day- not ideal...,
Rebecca Mitchell, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress arrived so quickly and was beautifully packaged. I had a baby six weeks before my sister's wedding - this dress made me feel comfortable and elegant.
Sarah Dyde, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived quickly and came beautifully packaged. The dress was for a wedding and many people commented on how lovely I looked. It was a very flattering shape and I was able to be very discreet when nursing my 8 week old baby. Overall, a very positive experience.
Ruth Westwood, United Kingdom - September 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Beautiful quality, really comfortable and very flattering on an 8 month bump!
SAMANTHA APPLETON, United Kingdom - September 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Outstanding service, really pleased
Leticia Vega, United Kingdom - September 2014
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great fit. Only minus - quality of the lace.
Petra Jele?ková, Czech Republic - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great dress, very comfy, I received loads of compliments. Timely delivery and lovely presentation box on arrival. Would buy again.
Jackie Sheahan, Ireland - September 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
I was very happy with the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered one size and colour of dress which once I had tried on I decided wasn't quite right so I sent it back and ordered the size down in a different colour. The return process and refund was quick and easy and the new dress arrived promptly. The dress itself was lovely, comfy soft and stretchy fabric and a good fit. I was not sure what size to order as pre pregnancy I'm usually a size 10 to 12 depending on the shop and style of dress (hips!). However the size 10 was perfect so I would recommend people size down rather than up.
Lucy Crowley, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Service impeccable, have purchased for my daughter's wedding in May 15 ! Not pregnant and I'm still fairly slim'ish ! Dress was exactly what I was looking for and the cut flatters my figure as I have full bust slim waist . Very good quality lace, just got to find the right hat !
Helen Salvage, United Kingdom - September 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item arrived fast, was really good quality, would defo use again!
Nicola Howson, United Kingdom - September 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Silver Mist)
Excellent delivery, my dress arrived very promptly was of superb quality. I had several compliments at the wedding I was attending and have since ordered another dress which I was also extremely pleased with. Really excellent customer service.
Elinor Lewis, United Kingdom - September 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Found them extremely pleasant to deal with. Delivery was prompt. I had to exchange for different sizes and there was absolutely no issues with this the return was very smooth and refund received without quibble. The products are very comfortable and worth paying for.
Desiree Bardini, Ireland - September 2014
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Quick, easy and efficient service.
BEV WARD, United Kingdom - September 2014
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Diamante Sash Silver
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Pewter)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2709 Reviews

Lucy Potter

The dress that I bought from Tiffany rose was very flattering and easy to breastfeed in. The quality of the material was superb and the customer service was the best that I have experienced online.

Posted 7 hours ago

Michele DeMao

Gorgeous dress! I love it. Used it for my daughters baptism. I'm a pretty solid US6 right now and got the 4-6. Lots of room in it!

Posted 10 hours ago

E F Clapham

Amazing service, beautiful packaging that really made the whole purchase feel special, and the dress itself is gorgeous! Worth every penny. Thank you!

Posted 1 day ago

Mary Donnelly

Really delighted with the dress I bought and also with the returns procedure for the dress I returned it was very efficient. The courier collected from my door and as a new first time mum this was a massive help.

Posted 2 days ago

Elizabeth Brett

The dress was a perfect fit, comfortable and versatile and perfect for a family wedding. I received lots of compliments and would definitely recommend this dress based on quality, cost and style.

Posted 3 days ago

Monique Sellers

The Anastasia dress (short) is beautiful and comfortable. It flows perfectly. I love it. I also purchased the charcoal sash. The color is nice but the decorative piece in the front is cheaply made. It looks like a seamstress first project. Not worth the money paid for it.

Posted 3 days ago

Maria Vahi

Envío rápido, la tela es perfecta, se corresponde con las fotografías

Posted 3 days ago

Robert Hurst

Bought for my Daughter. She looked beautiful in her Tiffany dress. Thoroughly recommended

Posted 4 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...