Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
I am a breast feeding mum who needed a dress for her sisters wedding 5 weeks after giving birth!!! The Dress arrived within a few days. It was a beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments on the day. I was able to latch my daughter to the breast discreetly and without too much fuss. The material of the dress was good quality and the dress it self was beautiful and elegant. I felt confident wearing it. I themed the dress with nude heels and handbag . I would definitely recommend this dress.
Deirdre Connell, United Kingdom - July 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
The dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully wrapped and is completely gorgeous. Exactly what I was looking for
Abi Mahon, United Kingdom - July 2014
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
Loved the dress I ended up buying - I ordered a few to try on and they arrived on time, and the returns process for the others I didn't want was also smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend TR to others and will order again in future!
Suzanne Hugo, United Kingdom - July 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent quality & service would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to friends & family.
Sue Arthur, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Starting from the fit of the dress, it was exactly to size unlike most items that are bought of the internet. The quality of the dress was impeccable and it can be worn both in the pregnant and non-pregnant state. The delivery period was very efficient as it was received within 5 working days despite it being an oversees order.
Ferdinand Menzu, Zambia - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Loved the dress! Just like in the picture! Perfect size!! Perfectly packed! Beautiful
Yaiza Morales, Spain - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very quick and efficient. Very pleased with the dress which fitted well and looked stylish.
Chris Day, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Ordered a few different styles to see what style was best for my shape. Choose the riviera orient blue maternity dress & loved it, very comfortable & flattering fit. However, it was way too big around the top/chest had to get it taken in which was disappointing considering the price of the dress. The service I received from tiffany rose was very good even tho they were a bit slow to issue refund on returned items!! I would use them again as they've definitely have the best selection of maternity occasion wear.
AnnMarie Moonan, Ireland - July 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Very helpful staff on telephone, kept informed about delivery. Beautiful dress although it would be good if the size range was increased.
Nicola Morris, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful, I received a lot of compliments! The quality is amazing and I will definately be buying more dresses in the future!
Guadalupe Cabal, Monaco - July 2014
Grecian Maternity Dress
Excellent service, the dress was delivered in a couple of days and is beautiful. Quite pricey so pleased there was an offer on this dress when ordered.
Rachel Digman, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Extraordinarily good service and beautiful dresses that makes a pregnant woman feel and look fantastic!
Leise Bernd Andersen, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Website easy to use and size was true to size. Dress arrived in lovely packaging, material and finish of dress is excellent quality. Looking forward to wearing it at my brothers wedding next week now!
Odile Connolly, Ireland - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Hele goede communicatie, snelle verzending naar nederland.
Melle Oosterhof, Netherlands - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I am very happy with Tiffany Rose service and dresses. Its one of the nicest experiences of online shopping I have had. I ordered a wrong size by accident and I sent them an email, to which they replied straight away and changed my size to the correct one. The dress arrived faster than I anticipated. The designs they have are beautiful and the quality is very good. If Tiffany Rose would have a wider selection of other dresses, not only special occasion ones, I would definitely look at their website first before anywhere else. I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a nice maternity special occasion dress.
Kersti Kukemelk, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very pleased with my dress! Received lots of comments about it. Arrived promptly and was well packaged. Highly recommended.
Laura Enston, United Kingdom - July 2014
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I will DEFINITELY be recommending Tiffany Rose to any pregnant woman looking for a perfect dress for a special occasion. The customer service over the telephone was excellent, the delivery service was amazing too, with regular text/email updates with letting me know the times the dresses would be delivered. Packages delivered perfectly, quality of dresses are the best I've seen, so comfortable. Had so many compliments and felt amazing. Returns policy and service was great (I couldn't chose between two dresses) one I had to pre order but I was on holiday so they extended the returns policy for me, which I really appreciated. All in all, I give this company 110% for excellence, will definitely be using them again in the future! Thanks Tiffany Rose! <3
Victoria Newton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Beautiful dresses delivered promptly! Very pleased.
Laura Rylah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
Prompt speed of delivery and fantastic quality item. Very comfortable and looks great.
Lesley Van Staveren, Australia - July 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
A gorgeous product which was dispatched quickly and wrapped beautifully. The dress I ordered was of high quality and exactly as described in the product description. I felt elegant and proud of my baby bump at my friends wedding as the dress hung well and fitted in all the right places. The fact the product was made in the UK was a bonus. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again if the need arose and will certainly be recommending them to pregnant friends.
Helen Silverton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
It is a beautiful dress with excellent quality. As i am a petite (157cm, 8st), it is a bit long for me that actually become a midi dress. However no alternation needed because it goes well with a mid-heel :) love it, many thanks Tiffany Rose!
KA KA KWOK, Hong Kong - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
My dress was beautiful and so flattering! It was the first time that I felt good about myself in months! It arrived quickly and elegantly wrapped. Tiffany rose saved my wedding day!
Laura Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress is amazing and will let me feel very beautiful and shining on my special day! Thank you !
Olga Ragozina, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought this dress to wear as a maid of honour. My baby will be 6 weeks old for the wedding and I needed something flattering and comfortable which would allow me to discreetly breastfeeding through the day. The cut of the dress is lovely and colour very beautiful (looks slightly pink on the website but more classic gold in real life). I can't wait to wear it in a few weeks, I wish I had found Tiffany Rose while I was pregnant! I have always been a size 12, gone up to a 14 after my first baby and even 6 weeks post birth the size 3 fits well - I would say the sizing is pretty generous so not complaining!
Elizabeth Wallace, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Gold Dust)
Tiffany Rose is an extremely efficient and well run company which I would have actually rated as 'Excellent' had that option been given here on this site! I have been totally delighted both with their products and their service. Dealing with them has been a real pleasure with fast and friendly responses to queries as well as super quick delivery times. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Evelyn Wollenberg, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was extremely impressed that my dress arrived the following day after ordering & was presented so well. The fit is perfect and still allows growing room. I was also very pleased that it has been made double layered which prevents any unsightly underwear lines/bulges! Not something you would normally find with a maxi dress costing within £100. The quality is excellent and I love the pale blue background. My only suggestion would be that anyone looking for a wedding guest outfit may be put off as the dress appears to have a white background in the photos. Francesca x
Francesca Atkins, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose has been an invaluable find! I have bought two evening gowns in recent weeks to get me through various events and I have been thoroughly impressed with the service and quality of the goods. The dresses are stunning and beautifully made and I've been inundated with compliments and requests to know where I get my maternity clothing from.
Elizabeth Mackintosh, United Kingdom - July 2014
Alessandra Maternity Gown Long (Sea Breeze)
Service was really great and efficient, dress fits perfectly and looks beautiful, very happy with over all outcome... just a tip always check your countries customs charges.. ended up paying double for dress
Ruth Carson, South Africa - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was over the moon with my order. I am getting married next week and I'll be over 33 weeks pregnant, I saw the dress online and loved the style and how it emphasised and flattered the baby bump rather than try to disguise it. I tried it on and I felt absoutely wonderful in it and can't wait for my special day to show it off. Wonderful service, fast delivery and stunning dress. I'll definitely be buying more for other upcoming events.
Lian Walker, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
You saved my wedding day! amazing dresses, that just keep on looking even more amazing as the bumb grows! I'm so pleased and happy :))
Ann Kristin Brandsaeter-Vaagen, Norway - July 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Finally someone who makes beautiful, quality maternity dresses! I bought the tea dress and it is beautiful, the style, cut and quality of the fabric is far better than any other maternity wear I have seen. Excellent fast delivery, would definitely recommend.
Luisa Down, United Kingdom - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
it's very beatiful thanks
Sabine Dehullu, Belgium - July 2014
Flounce Tea Maternity Dress
Such a beautiful dress, gorgeous material and very light weight, so excited to wear this on my day! Will deffo order from you again!
Michelle Brunton, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I received is perfect. I'm going to wear it at 21 wks and only have a dainty bump, but it fits beautifully. Service was speedy and I always like to buy things made in the UK. Thanks.
Karen Digby, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Received the dresses quickly and refunded really quickly for the one I sent back. Thank you
Cat Kennedy, United Kingdom - July 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas évident pour trouver une robe et en parcourant Internet je suis tombée sur votre site, non seulement vos modèles sont magnifiques mais vous nous accompagnez jusqu'à la fin. Après une sélection de deux robes Amélia et Eliza pour me permettre un essayage et un choix chez moi, j'ai reçu les robes rapidement et une fois mon choix fait (robe Amélia) j'ai été remboursé rapidement. Non seulement j'ai eu énormément de compliments lors de mon mariage et en plus je commande rarement sur Internet et j'ai été agréablement surprise surtout pour un achat aussi important. Merci pour vos conseils, votre rapidité et pour avoir participé au plus beau jour de ma vie. Claire (France)
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Je souhaite remercier l'équipe de Tiffany Rose pour leur travail. Se marier enceinte ce n'est vraiment pas é
BOURGOIN Claire, France - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered 4 dresses - all were gorgeous and glamorous, I wanted to keep them all but I only needed 2! Low cost postage and delivered very promptly. Dresses looked great and I loved wearing them - A definite must buy for all expectant mums!!
Sarah, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Absolutely loved my dress. Arrived the very next day despite not selecting special delivery. Super service! Wore the dress to two weddings and I never had so many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Dominica Dolan, United Kingdom - July 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Stunning dress - even nicer than it looks in the photos! Very flattering fit - I've had my baby but bought it for attending a wedding where I'll be breastfeeding and it's hiding my mum tum beautifully! It is very long, although I expect it wouldn't be if you had a big pregnant tummy holding it up, but I'm tall so this is an added bonus for me as maxis are usually ankle swingers! The material is gorgeous and such good quality. 5 stars!
Beckie, United Kingdom - July 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I bought 2 items from Tiffany Rose. One of the dresses was absolutely beautiful & I felt lovely wearing it. I had to return one item though & it cost me a lot in postage (£10) as they don't supply return bags like most companies so that was disappointing.
Stephanie Dawson, United Kingdom - July 2014
Butterfly Maternity Top (Gold)
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
After having looked high and low for a dress that would a) fit my (unplanned) growing belly, b) not break the budget, c) be the dress that would make me feel beautiful, despite my ever-changing frame, I found this one. With the wedding less than a month away, I was having nightmares about this purchase. I was so incredibly nervous ordering it... I made the plunge and immediately I got an email from customer service representative, Catriona, easing all my fears, requesting my measurements to make sure the size I'd chosen was in fact the right one, walking me through everything (hello pregnancy hormones!), and deciding to change my order to a size smaller... and then done. I expected to wait a long while, shipping from UK to Canada, dealing with customs and all... But TWO days later, just before lunch, it was here! I couldn't believe it. To top it all off, it also fit perfectly! The way the soft, heavy jersey fell away from unwanted bumps yet laid perfectly over my growing belly, covered by shiny, soft lace... I can without a doubt say that this will fit me well into the ninth month if I needed it to, all without looking too big! I love it. Thank you.
Linn Maria, Canada - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent service. Dress as described. Happy customer
Emma Condron, Ireland - July 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was gorgeous. Perfect fit. Fabric lovely. Very flattering. Initially ordered the wrong size, a quick email to Tiffany Rose and it was sorted. Dress despatched promptly. Packaging was lovely. Great service! Will definitely recommend.
Angelica, United Kingdom - July 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
I was really impressed with the sizing help you provided. I'm halfway around the world and bought the tulip bloom dress, I thought I was borderline between sizes 1 & 2 but submitted my measurements & was advised to go with size 1. The dress fits perfectly! I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you for all your help.
Kerry Mathews, Australia - June 2014
Tulip Bloom Maternity Dress (Dusk)
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!! WONDERFUL QUALITY!!! I just wanted to let you know how unbelievably happy I was on my shower day with one of your beautiful maternity dresses!!! I received so many compliments on this dress and couldn't have made a better choice, absolute perfection!! I can't thank your staff enough for helping me with sizing and selection too, although the first dress didn't fit the way I wanted to it was so easy to exchange! Your staff was beyond helpful and cooperative. Especially since I'm here in the USA, I thought there might be issues if I had to return or exchange anything.....your service was friendly, prompt and thorough!! Thanks again for making my day so special!!
Reema Khalil, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Maternity wedding dress. My daughter Nikki was married March 22, 2014 in Lakewood, WA USA. At our golf & country club We first ordered this style dress in the cocktail length, it was very pretty but Nikki wanted to cover her ankles. We returned the dress and ordered the long style. It was beautiful! every one of the 70 guests were in awe. I heard it said so many times what a beautiful bride ! Nikki had first ordered a dress from a chain bridal store in the USA. It was a total disappointment. Both of the Tiffany rose dresses were perfect for the maternity wedding gown, the packaging was elegant and your customer service was fantastic! We recommend your gowns to other maternity brides ! Darcy Nelson
Darcy Nelson, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I am 5 months pregnant and was dreading finding a wedding dress to fit. I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose without much hope, but it was beautiful on and I felt great in it. Their suggestion to pick your normal (pre-pregnancy) size was brilliant, as I am the same size as before apart from around the tummy area. Also from start to finish the service was professional, efficient and very friendly. Keep up the good work & I will be recommending this site to other pregnant friends!!!! Thanks! Marianne, Berlin (originally from Scotland)
marianne flynn, USA - June 2014
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vielen Dank, Tiffany Rose, für das bezaubernde Kleid und den wunderbaren Kundenservice!
Yaïsa, Germany - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
I liked the dress and got fast replies to my questions.
Piia Ahola, USA - June 2014
Your service, the quickness of the delivery and refunding and the quality of the clothes was exceptional. I was very impressed. For me it was the first time ordering clothes by internet and also buying oversees. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!
Ellen Van Vegchel, Netherlands - June 2014
Prairie Daisy Silk Maternity Gown
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Amazing quality dresses, and the staff could not have been more helpful.
Jo Derbas, Australia - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I thought the service and the quality of the product were excellent. , My dress arrived very quickly, was beautifully packaged and fits perfectly.
Vicki Jones, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Satin Belt (Midnight Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I was 8 months pregnant while wearing Amelia short dress and the dress and my bump were beautiful. Having a Tiffany Rose dress was one of the easiest things I did when organising the wedding. :)
Hanna Lindroth, Finland - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress. Only thing I'd say is please make the bust area bigger especially as expectant mums have a larger bust and would rather cover up a bit more.
Clare O'Connell, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Excellent customer service; the best I have ever received. All staff extremely helpful and the delivery system second to none. Communication with customers very good throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anybody requiring an evening maternity dress. We haven't used the dresses yet as they are for my pregnant bridesmaids but they are good quality and fit well. Excellent shopping experience!
Liam O'Shea, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Midnight Blue)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
This is a great dress - I will be wearing it to my brother's wedding. Really flattering shape, with a good stretch round the bump.
Claire Evans, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Very nice dress!!! Very good service!!!!!!!
Richard Van Meegen, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Beautiful dress, well made, arrived quickly and in a smartly presented box. Definitely the place for smart mat leave dresses.
Jenny Walker, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
best online shopping experience I ever had! I wasn't sure which size to order and so I wrote to costumer service, I got a professional and quick response and so I places an order for the most lovely maternity evening dress I ever saw. I got many compliments at my brother's wedding and I felt beautiful (not so obvious when you're in week 39...) thanks to everyone that helped!
Tamar Cohen, Israel - June 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
I ordered my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and was thrilled with it. It arrived very quickly, was really high quality and I got loads of lovely comments on the day.
LISA RHEUMER, United Kingdom - June 2014
The dress could not be better! It fits perfectly, the colour is beautiful and on top it is very comfortable to wear. I am so relieved I now have something nice to wear for a wedding despite being 6 mths pregnant! The design is very clever, with lots of stretch, however without that "cheap" feeling stretchy fabrics sometimes can give you. The sash is the smart thing which covers up an elastic band above your waist, which I presume helps to make this dress fit well throughout the various stages of pregnancy. The delivery was spot on time (to Norway). I would definitely buy again.
Liv Rannekleiv, Norway - June 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Lovely dresses, prompt delivery - would use again.
Michelle Marsh, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amber Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Jag fick snabba svar när jag mejlade och leveransen skickades jätte fort. Klänningen var jätte fin och precis som jag tänkt mig och bilden på hemsidan stämde exakt överens med vad jag fick hem. Storlekarna är normala.
Sofie Carlén, Sweden - June 2014
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ordered my dress and it was delivered in the same week. The size guide very helpful, I bought my original size and fitted me and my bump perfect.... You get what u pay for.
Kelly Sims, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was very happy with my Valencia gown long (sunset red) dress. Being pregnant for 8.5 months, it wasn't easy to dress elegant for the communion of my oldest daughter. But I succeeded wonderfully! People said I looked stunning. I've ordered my dress at the very last moment (4 days before the communion) and I received it within 2 days as promised. The service is amazing, the sizing is as it should be and the dress is comfortable to wear, the tissue drapes wonderfull around the belly.
Joke De Witte, Belgium - June 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Dress arrived within days, speedy delivery and as per specification Online. Great service, question value for the dress itself. Otherwise great!
Lisa Cowell, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I was really happy with my friend reccomendation to try Tiffany Rose! I loved every single model you have on your website and the one I´ve chosen, is the most beautiful, comfortable and elegant one. I am in the end of sixth month and grow very quickly, but there´s no stress in terms of size of wedding dress, they still fit perfectly. Thank you for your very quick and cheap delivery and proffesional services!
Alica Heráková, Czech Republic - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is amazing! Perfect quality, delivery was very fast. Everything was perfect! Because of this dress i had the perfect secret wedding, thank you!
Dorien Oosterhof, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I love my Tiffany Rose dress... Am getting so many wears out of it and always feel fabulous in it despite being 8 and a half months pregnant! Amazing service! The first dress I ordered was too big so I had to send it back but the new one came the next day which is seriously impressive given I live on the west coast of Scotland where deliveries can take a while! I would recommend people go a size down as I think the sizing is generous. Brilliant company and am telling all my pregnant friends about it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Isobel Grant, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Excellent service. I sent you an e-mail as my dress was out of stock and received a reply shortly afterwards that was friendly, professional and fave me all the information I needed. I also received an acknowledgment mail after I had placed the order and mails to let me know the status of it. My order has now arrived and I'm just as pleased with my dress as I am with your service! Thank you!
Lindsey Stokes, France - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The communication was clear and quick, the delivery was in time even when it was a pre order and the quality of the dress is beautiful! I am very happy with my wedding dress! regards, Angelique
Angelique Roeten, Singapore - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is lovely. Exactly as shown. Fits beautifully. Delivery is prompt. Packaging was great, you knew you had brought something special.
Wendy Cato, Australia - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I have been really impressed with the quality of the dress I bought. It was as good a quality as shown on the website and will be perfect for the two weddings I have this summer. Plus it is easy to pack! I was really impressed with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Tiffany Rose needs to make more of its British heritage - highlighted well on the (lovely) box but not so much on the website.
Amy Hayward-Paine, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I ordered three dresses for a ball I am attending in a few weeks. There were so many lovely designs I couldn't stop at one. Each one was beautiful and stretchy so will allow for growth. Sadly I had to send two back as they didn't quite cover my newly acquired cleavage but I was very very impressed with Tiffany Rose overall. Well thought out dresses for growing tums and an immediate refund when my 'not quite right items' were returned. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Emma Clayton - 28 weeks pregnant, Cambridgeshire
Emma Clayton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Stunning dress, lots of compliments - very quick delivery.
Victoria Bleazard, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Thrilled with my dress. Thank you.
Claire Alexander-Brown, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery and beautiful quality dress
Kerry Jenkin, United Kingdom - June 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
I ordered the Amelia dress in short & absolutely loved it! I ordered both a 14/16 & a 16/18. I'm normally a 16 never a 14 so I was chuffed the smaller size fitted :) I was wowed by how comfy the dress was too, & felt really great wearing it!
Hazel Borthwick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
It is so difficult for future moms in Croatia to find dresses for special occasions and feel great - Tiffany Rose was therefore such a revelation to me! Dresses are amazing, chosing sizes is simple and it actually works (even for the third semester), and the delivery is fast. Thanks!
Maja Munivrana Vajda, Croatia - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Lovely dress as described, great fit, fast delivery, great packaging.
Lisa Newson, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Absolutely fantastic service when I called the help line for advice. The delivery service was also brilliant and efficient. I got to choose the day I got my dress delivered. Upon delivery, the dress fit fantastic. I ordered it one size larger as I still had a number of weeks before my wedding and due to expecting twins I am not sure how large I'll get. Cannot wait until my wedding day where everyone can see it, especially my husband to be.
Joanne Adcock, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought this dress for my cousin who is going to be my maid of honour at my wedding (at 7 months pregnant!). I received excellent advice on the phone and we are both delighted with the dress. It is a beautiful shade of mocha and is very well made. The cut is incredibly flattering and showcases the bump perfectly. 10/10!
Joanna Spear, United Kingdom - June 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I could not be happier with my purchase. I've looked all over for a good quality maternity dress to wear for a couple of occasions and nothing compared to the quality of this dress. You definitely get what You pay for I've never had so many compliments.
Nina Heath, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
hotesse très accueillante au téléphone et parlant bien français, très bonne écoute et fiable ma robe est magnifique! envoie rapide et très soigné merci!
Carole Gonzalez, France - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Everything was perfect! The ordering, the transport and, most important, the dress was perfect! Thank you!
Ana-Maria Vrabie, Romania - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
A beautiful, well-fitting dress. My daughter had to have the largest size, even though she was only twenty-seven weeks pregnant, when she wore it. A larger lady would not be able to wear it. Rather expensive, but dress was needed in a hurry for a formal occasion.
Katherine Grant, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It's a shame I did'nt discover your company sooner! In Holland we don't have a store like yours, with such beautiful dresses. I'm very pleased with my purchase, So thanks!
Sandra Wezenberg, Netherlands - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
From helping me choose the correct size to quick as-promised delivery, I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose. All the dresses I tried were beautifully made and extremely flattering. I'm well impressed and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone needing an elegant dress while pregnant. Thank you!
Joanna Goldberg, United Kingdom - June 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
First time ordering for a special occasion and was a little frigthened both because the delivery could be delayed and because of returning the dress from France in case it was deceiptive. But everything went perfect on both matters. The dress is lovely and was very quickly delivered. I am totally satisfyed.
Isabelle Faraut, France - June 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Service was painless and easy. The dress- oh my goodness. Amazing. So elegant- but more importantly, comfortable! Wore it to a wedding and may have even got more compliments than the bride! Thank you so much x
Jacqueline Fletcher, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Deliveries came promptly and very well wrapped. The dresses were lovely, I didn't keep all I'd ordered but that was because I only needed one for my brother's wedding and I chose the one I felt suited me best. I had many compliments from people on the day, saying that I was the most glamorous mum to be they had seen in ages! The dress that I returned was refunded to my account promptly and communication was great throughout.
Gillian Neill, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Pleasant service, quick and good!
Thijs Douque, Netherlands - June 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very happy with my dress. Arrived incredibly quickly, beautifully wrapped etc. I needed a dress for several smart occasions coming up over the next few months, starting from when I was 18 weeks pregnant until 28 weeks and I can tell that the dress is going to be perfect for my growing bump. Also, the one I have chosen feels as though I will be able to breast feed as well as the shoulders will easily slip off, (revealing those delightful maternity bras!) so I can continue to wear once my little one is here and in those awkward "in between" sizes moments. So glad to have found this website, as I really struggled to find anything as lovely during my first pregnancy. I only wish I had more weddings, races etc to attend over the coming months as there are several other dresses I would love to buy but can't justify!! Thanks to all involved in these sensitive and practical yet beautiful designs for us growing mamas!
Imogen Mccormick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Great and friendly customer service with a quick response on some questions that I had regarding the dress that I ordered. Delievered within a day and the dress was true to the size and very beautiful. Very satisfied with the experience and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Anna Frolander, United Kingdom - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Excellent service, prompt and reasonably priced shipping and a beautiful dress. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family. As a big busted girl I was really pleased with the fit, for once the dresses are true to sizing guides! Thanks
Erin Houley, Australia - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
It was an amazing dress. The best I have looked in my pregnancy. Thank you for making me feel beautiful at my Baby shower.
Charlene Porfida, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
The ordered dress was absolutely fabulous for my wedding and the service was exceptional! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Kim Schalk, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very quick and smooth even though I ordered from abroad!
Marie Lager, Sweden - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fast delivery, good quality and positive information.
Lisa Laurell, Sweden - June 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...