Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
Stunning dress, lots of compliments - very quick delivery.
Victoria Bleazard, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged. Thrilled with my dress. Thank you.
Claire Alexander-Brown, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Excellent customer service, super fast delivery and beautiful quality dress
Kerry Jenkin, United Kingdom - June 2014
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long (Peach Blossom)
I ordered the Amelia dress in short & absolutely loved it! I ordered both a 14/16 & a 16/18. I'm normally a 16 never a 14 so I was chuffed the smaller size fitted :) I was wowed by how comfy the dress was too, & felt really great wearing it!
Hazel Borthwick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
It is so difficult for future moms in Croatia to find dresses for special occasions and feel great - Tiffany Rose was therefore such a revelation to me! Dresses are amazing, chosing sizes is simple and it actually works (even for the third semester), and the delivery is fast. Thanks!
Maja Munivrana Vajda, Croatia - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Lovely dress as described, great fit, fast delivery, great packaging.
Lisa Newson, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Absolutely fantastic service when I called the help line for advice. The delivery service was also brilliant and efficient. I got to choose the day I got my dress delivered. Upon delivery, the dress fit fantastic. I ordered it one size larger as I still had a number of weeks before my wedding and due to expecting twins I am not sure how large I'll get. Cannot wait until my wedding day where everyone can see it, especially my husband to be.
Joanne Adcock, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I bought this dress for my cousin who is going to be my maid of honour at my wedding (at 7 months pregnant!). I received excellent advice on the phone and we are both delighted with the dress. It is a beautiful shade of mocha and is very well made. The cut is incredibly flattering and showcases the bump perfectly. 10/10!
Joanna Spear, United Kingdom - June 2014
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I could not be happier with my purchase. I've looked all over for a good quality maternity dress to wear for a couple of occasions and nothing compared to the quality of this dress. You definitely get what You pay for I've never had so many compliments.
Nina Heath, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
hotesse très accueillante au téléphone et parlant bien français, très bonne écoute et fiable ma robe est magnifique! envoie rapide et très soigné merci!
Carole Gonzalez, France - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Everything was perfect! The ordering, the transport and, most important, the dress was perfect! Thank you!
Ana-Maria Vrabie, Romania - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
A beautiful, well-fitting dress. My daughter had to have the largest size, even though she was only twenty-seven weeks pregnant, when she wore it. A larger lady would not be able to wear it. Rather expensive, but dress was needed in a hurry for a formal occasion.
Katherine Grant, United Kingdom - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
It's a shame I did'nt discover your company sooner! In Holland we don't have a store like yours, with such beautiful dresses. I'm very pleased with my purchase, So thanks!
Sandra Wezenberg, Netherlands - June 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
From helping me choose the correct size to quick as-promised delivery, I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose. All the dresses I tried were beautifully made and extremely flattering. I'm well impressed and would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone needing an elegant dress while pregnant. Thank you!
Joanna Goldberg, United Kingdom - June 2014
Grace Lace Maternity Dress (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
First time ordering for a special occasion and was a little frigthened both because the delivery could be delayed and because of returning the dress from France in case it was deceiptive. But everything went perfect on both matters. The dress is lovely and was very quickly delivered. I am totally satisfyed.
Isabelle Faraut, France - June 2014
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Service was painless and easy. The dress- oh my goodness. Amazing. So elegant- but more importantly, comfortable! Wore it to a wedding and may have even got more compliments than the bride! Thank you so much x
Jacqueline Fletcher, United Kingdom - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Deliveries came promptly and very well wrapped. The dresses were lovely, I didn't keep all I'd ordered but that was because I only needed one for my brother's wedding and I chose the one I felt suited me best. I had many compliments from people on the day, saying that I was the most glamorous mum to be they had seen in ages! The dress that I returned was refunded to my account promptly and communication was great throughout.
Gillian Neill, United Kingdom - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Pleasant service, quick and good!
Thijs Douque, Netherlands - June 2014
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Very happy with my dress. Arrived incredibly quickly, beautifully wrapped etc. I needed a dress for several smart occasions coming up over the next few months, starting from when I was 18 weeks pregnant until 28 weeks and I can tell that the dress is going to be perfect for my growing bump. Also, the one I have chosen feels as though I will be able to breast feed as well as the shoulders will easily slip off, (revealing those delightful maternity bras!) so I can continue to wear once my little one is here and in those awkward "in between" sizes moments. So glad to have found this website, as I really struggled to find anything as lovely during my first pregnancy. I only wish I had more weddings, races etc to attend over the coming months as there are several other dresses I would love to buy but can't justify!! Thanks to all involved in these sensitive and practical yet beautiful designs for us growing mamas!
Imogen Mccormick, United Kingdom - June 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Great and friendly customer service with a quick response on some questions that I had regarding the dress that I ordered. Delievered within a day and the dress was true to the size and very beautiful. Very satisfied with the experience and I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Anna Frolander, United Kingdom - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Gown (Mocha)
Excellent service, prompt and reasonably priced shipping and a beautiful dress. Will definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family. As a big busted girl I was really pleased with the fit, for once the dresses are true to sizing guides! Thanks
Erin Houley, Australia - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short (Sea Breeze)
It was an amazing dress. The best I have looked in my pregnancy. Thank you for making me feel beautiful at my Baby shower.
Charlene Porfida, Australia - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
The ordered dress was absolutely fabulous for my wedding and the service was exceptional! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Kim Schalk, Netherlands - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Very quick and smooth even though I ordered from abroad!
Marie Lager, Sweden - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Fast delivery, good quality and positive information.
Lisa Laurell, Sweden - June 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My daughter was so beautiful on your Wedding day! Thanks!
Adelina Jordanova, Bulgaria - June 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I had Amelia dress short as my wedding dress and I loved it. The dress fit perfectly and is comforteble to wear. I tried it on for the first time some weeks before the wedding and it is as beautiful wih a small belly as with a big one :)
Katarina Ostberg, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Prompt delivery, speedy and efficient handling of returns.
Kate Arman, United Kingdom - June 2014
Bella Maternity Dress (Raspberry)
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Rosabelle Maternity Dress Sapphire
The shop we wanted to get a Tiffany Rose dress for our wedding but the shop we planned on buying it from closed down. However, the owner contacted the company to let them know we were looking for an outfit and so Tiffany Rose contacted us directly to see if they could help. The sales support staff were friendly, helpful and really made things as easy as possible for us. A great company and one that deserves the highest reputation both for the quality of service as well as the quality of dress-making.
Andrew Farmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Riviera Maternity Dress (Orient Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Short)
Thank you for making me feel confident and attractive again at 8 months pregnant! I think this is something a lot of women struggle with - ie realising they are pregnant and not just fat! I've had to attend a couple of wedding recently and your dresses have made me feel both confident and proud... thank you x
Claire Measor, United Kingdom - June 2014
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Amazing wedding dress for my pregnant wife. She looked a million dollars. She also returned one and purchased another. Very quick delivery to Australia!. Would highly recommend this company
Graham Tolland, Australia - June 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress and everything about it is beautiful... beautifully packaged, elegant (yet comfortable) fabric, great cut, and it fits perfectly. I was hesitant to spend so much on a dress that I may only wear a couple of times, but it is worth every penny. I'm very pleased.
Jodi Amble, USA - June 2014
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Very quick delivery and the packaging was lovely. The picture on the website doesn't do the dress justice, it is stunning - I can't wait to wear it!
Rose Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Absolutely fantastic service. Everyone I spoke to was helpful, and concerned that my daughter had exactly what she wanted for her big day. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone as it is rare to have contact with a company that you really feel cares.
Sue Wright, United Kingdom - June 2014
Lily Silk Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Just got my Amelia dress! It came beautifully rapped in a box. And the dress was perfect. I sent you an Email, needing help with the sizing and it fits perfectly now, and it will be perfect in a few weeks when i will wear it. If i didn't ask you for help i would order a dress 2 sizes bigger than i needed. So I recommend everyone, who's not sure, to send their measures to get the right size. And to go after their pre-pregnancy size. So thanks again for a wonderful help. Can't wait to wear it!
Kristina Kara, Sweden - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
A beautiful dress which fitted perfectly and made me feel really special. Quickly delivered.
Clare Davenport, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Thank you so much Tiffany rose for making me feel like am the most elegant pregnant woman when I walk out of my house proudly wearing your maternity cloths, the dresses are very elegant, material is very good ad worth the money, my first purchase was the cocoon dress in velvet blue, this dress is very elegant I bought it in size 1 as my pre- pregnancy size , I went on and purchased for the colour block dress in purple what can I say about this dress I have been stopped by people on the street just complimenting how stunning I look. And my latest addition has been the Jewel block dress in coffee bean, I preordered for this dress but it arrived a week earlier than the anticipated delivery date . I have recommended Tiffany to most mothers who have complimented on how elegant I look . Am proud that this cloths are made here in Britain . Well done .Ruth uk
Ruth Asio, United Kingdom - June 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
I searched high and low for a dress for a wedding I was attending at 36 weeks pregnant. I didn't want to spend much at all on a dress that I would only wear once but 3 days before the wedding I was still dressless. I ordered 2 from Tiffany Rose with the intention of sending the least favourite back. The dresses arrived the next day beautifully packaged and both were gorgeous but I picked my favourite and sent the other back. Within 2 days I received an email from the fantastic team at Tiffant Rose confirming that my account had been credited with the cost of the dress and indeed it had. As for the day of the wedding, I received so many compliments on my dress and how I looked in it. It was also really comfortable to wear all day. It may have cost a little more than I wanted to pay originally but it was such fantastic value for money and worth every penny to feel so nice so late in my pregnancy. Fantastic customer service, beautiful dresses, a fantastic awareness of what pregnant women want, and lovely quality. I absolutely recommend you treat yourselves for a special occasion you won't be sorry! X
Adele, United Kingdom - June 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
My dress was perfect for my wedding with bump. Would highly recommend.
Helen Surch, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I ordered arrived promptly, was beautifully wrapped, was of good quality and perfect for the wedding I attended! Thank you for your great service.
Lorraine Charlton, United Kingdom - June 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
I purchased a Tiffany Rose wedding dress and it was gorgeous. It fit just right and made my special day perfect. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Christina Orta, USA - June 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Dear Tiffany Rose, My wedding dress has arrived and looks absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly but allowing a little more room for my bump to grow before the big day! I have never had success ordering clothing from websites and have most of the time either returned or given to a friend. I really took a risk with ordering my wedding dress online but I am just thrilled. Thank you so much and I look forward to ordering more from you in the future as well as letting all my other pregnant friends know about your site.
Rebecca, Australia - May 2014
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
EXCELENTE
Berta Pascual solano, Spain - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is absolutely beautiful, fit well and is very comfortable. I received so many compliments on it! I also really appreciated the prompt shipping and great customer service, thank you!
Somer Adeimy, USA - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I absolutely loved my dress. I was sick of my everday maternity clothes, but was dreading trying to find a decent quality dress for an event. It seems everything made in US is polyester, too short, and so thin that it is see through. This dress was so comfortable and flattering I wish I could wear it every day. When the baby factory closes I will alter it for use in my permanent wardrobe.
Tara Briody, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Chocolate
I bought the clara dress for a wedding in Spain. It arrived very quickly and was very nicely packaged with no creases. Absolutely beautiful material and dress. I got plenty of compliments on the day and hope to find another occasion to ware it to before my due date. It could be worn at any stage of pregnancy. I would highly recommend.
Gillian Baker, Ireland - May 2014
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
I was delighted with my purchase of the hawaiian breeze maxi dress. The quality is fantastic and it was so comfortable. I wore it for my sons communion and had it on from early morning until night and did not once feel uncomfortable. I will be wearing it to a wedding next week also at 38 weeks pregnant! The sizing is also perfect! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Siobhan Kelly, Ireland - May 2014
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The dress fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I was very happy to find such a beautiful dress for a special occasion.
Jose Van den Berg, Netherlands - May 2014
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase or your service. I had the wrong postal code but emailed you and it was corrected within hours. The dress arrived from the UK to Canada in 4 days and it fit like a glove. Endless compliments and glamorous pictures - thank you!!!
Rachelle Harvey, Canada - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
Grosgrain Ribbon Sash (Dusk)
Thank you Tyffany Rose for these beautiful wedding dress! The quality was amazing and the material was really confortable.
Aki Galand, Belgium - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Love this dress, very stretchy and super comfortable! I'm also very happy with how elegant it is-after a long hunt I've finally found my bridesmaid dress. Hoping to use it for a second wedding close to my due date too.
GEMMA Cragg, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Gorgeous dress gorgeous material brilliant!!
Emma Deakin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Excellent service ...kept in touch via email as my chosen dress was out of stock at the time of ordering. Dress is perfect and will travel well as we are getting married abroad.
Clare Magee, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Friendly, quick and helpful contact. Thank you.
Anna Johnson, Finland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was very sceptical ordering on line for my wedding dress, especially since I am pregnant. I looked everywhere around me for a dress and I couldn't find anything that I was even a little bit happy with. I ordered from Tiffany Rose and was more then impressed with the arrival date, and even more impressed with the dress. It was exactly what I was looking for. I tried it on and I was even more impressed. It looks beautiful and I am super happy I decided to give Tiffany Rose a try! I recommend this site to anyone who just cant find the dress they are looking for. In Canada with how pregnant I am now size 16 fit a bit snug, but I ordered the 16 here and it still gave me a bit of room, which I would rather any ways! Sizes are a tiny bit bigger but its always easier to take the dress in than take it out!!!
Michelle Scoones, Canada - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so happy with this dress - it is very simple but so elegant and feels luxurious.
Deborah, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Buying a dress for a special occasion is tough enough, let alone choosing one for a (what seems forever) changing body shape! Tiffany Rose were brilliant. I called them before placing the order to check sizes and they were very helpful. The dress was delivered in super quick time. I haven't worn the dress yet but people have commented on how lovely it is when I've tried it on with other accessories. I Cannot recommend them more highly!
Emma White, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Best online order I've ever done! Fast, efficient, and friendly service. Very attentive customer service and the dresses fit amazing!!! Thank you
Myrladis VELASQUEZ, USA - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Beautiful dress, it looked just as I imagined. Very comfortable, well made and plenty of room for a growing bump! It is just long enough for me in flats and I'm only 5'8''.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I was very happy with how quickly I received the dress. I placed the order on one day and received it the next day! The quality of the lace on my dress was exquisite. I had been searching for months to find an elegant and classy maternity dress, but I couldn't find anything anywhere. I was very happy when I received my dress. I was most impressed with the sizing of the dress and the fact that I can still wear it as my pregnancy progresses. I will definitely being ordering again from Tiffany Rose!
Paraskevi Gikas, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Item was just as promised and delivered pretty fast - The Customer service people were great they Emailed me to make sure I was ordering the right size as I am in the US
David Woolard, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dress is beautiful! The shipping was FAST and when it got to my door I was so excited to try it on right then and there! The dress is a little big on me but even too big, the dress is a dream!! The way the dress is made, it will be easy to take in. The dress came with a belt, but i ordered a Bling belt to go with it... that arrived with my dress. The belt is BEAUTIFUL with the dress. I LOVE THIS!
JENNIFER WRIGHT, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
I ordered a dress from Canada. It was easy. There were no surprise expenses such as taxes or duties, and the dress arrived without a wrinkle, faster than if I had ordered it from North America. The dress fit perfectly and is very well made.
Nicole Barrett, Canada - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
Amazing, prompt customer service that helped me pick out the proper size to purchase, the fastest shipping I've ever experienced (and that's coming from the UK to the US in a little over 24 hours!!), and a gorgeous dress to wear to two weddings and my baby shower this summer. Thank you thank you thank you a million!!
Jenna Shaw, USA - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Superbe robe, vous ne serez vraiment pas deçu, très bonne qualité et très agréable à porter. Livrée dans les temps, je recommande ce site aux femmes enceintes. Nora Lynda, Paris
Nora Labdi, France - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Easy to use website Quick delivery Beautiful maternity wear Lovely packaging
Amy Knight, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received prompt communication confirming my order and a fast delivery. The dress was packaged very well and of a high quality! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Laura Maxwell, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was so happy with the dresses I chose, they fitted perfectly and are such beautiful material. I only returned one of the three because I only had the one function to go to, and one was for work. Otherwise I would have kept them all! ,it's say the see of return was fabulous!
Kirsty Faichen, Australia - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amazing service! The whole process was very efficient. Delivery was quick. I really like that you know exactly how much you're going to pay and not having to worry about exchange rates or customs fees. The dress itself is great, good quality, fits perfectly! Would definitely shop there again!
Wendy Yan, Canada - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Very super nice beautifull dress! I wore it at a weding and people said I looked royal ;-) I am at fourth month of pregnancy and the dress feets me perfektly and I am sure I can were it in my last month at pregnancy because the dress can strech and get bigger for any girl! Nice and quick delivery services! I was glad that the second delivery (change with another dress) was for free! Thanks for that! I'll sent you a picture if you want.
Eunicia Holhos, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
I ordered some dresses for a wedding I was attending when I was 7 months pregnant. The dresses were of a fantastic quality and were delivered very quickly. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to friends.
Emma Gaunt, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Isabelle Lace Maternity Dress Cocoa
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Excellent customer service and a very quick delivery time. Quick refund and response when I had a query. Beautiful maternity gowns that are very flattering.
Stacy Forsyth, United Kingdom - May 2014
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
J'ai commandé 2 robes que j'ai reçu très rapidement dans une jolie boite, emballées dans du papier-soie. Les robes sont très jolies, exactement comme sur les photos. La qualité de tissus et des coutures est excellente! Je suis vraiment ravie et je recommande vivement.
Svetlana Piliguz, Belgium - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cruise)
I was delighted with my Tiffany Rose dress, it fitted perfectly and made me feel very special at a friend's wedding recently. I got loads of compliments on it too, which is always a bonus!
Kerry Poole, United Kingdom - May 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super site je suis conquise! La robe est top bien coupée et de très très bonne qualité Je recommande ce site
Virginie Vincent, France - May 2014
Cocoon Nursing Dress (Velvet Blue)
What great service, love the dresses available for maternity and the packaging I received my dress within was first class, it felt like a lovely treat to open. Dress lovely quality. Would highly recommend.
Karen Ross, United Kingdom - May 2014
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Very good
Yaneke Roon, Netherlands - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Me ha encantado el vestido, es mucho más bonito de lo que aparece en la foto. Un tejido de mucha calidad, una buena caída y elegí la talla que tengo normalmente y me quedó genial. Me ha sorprendido la rapidez del envío, en dos días estaba en mis manos! Volveré a comprar aquí.
María Estrella Rodríguez, Spain - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I ordered the Amelia Long Dress for my wedding and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The lace is stunning and beautifully made. The communication with Tiffany Rose was outstanding as I decided on the size prior to ordering. I ordered it from regional Western Australia late on a Friday afternoon and had the dress on by the next Wednesday morning! Could not be happier, can't wait for my big day. Thanks again Tiffany Rose.
Susan Steele, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Wonderful dress, which was used in both late pregnancy and after, very stylish and easy to match with different accessories. Enjoyed wearing it !!!
Olga McMahon, Ireland - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely excited about purchasing a dress from you Tiffany Rose for a Family wedding, as the dress looked stunning online. However, when it arrived, I put it on, but it wasn't for me (at 39 weeks I felt like a beached whale!) I spoke to Catriona who was fabulous and exchanged the dress for me promptly and who was so understanding throughout and I am over the moon with the replacement - I only hope I get to wear it this weekend!!! Fabulous service and quality throughout, I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone expecting!!! Thank you so much x
Lindsay Wood, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
My first order came all the way to the states (AZ) within three days! Unfortunately had to return the order (sizing on my part). Tiffany Rose made the process simple and convenient, and kept in touch through the return. I was happy to re-order a new dress, it fits perfectly the color is great and the quality is amazing! Couldn't have recieved better customer service or quality in product. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Sabrina, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
Beautiful dress, arrived well packed. It was a wedding present to my pregnant sister. She loved it. One thing to mention is the size. It's recommended to go for your normal size you were before pregnancy, so I did and it was too small (my sister is size 8), however, she did some alterations to make that dress fit. Good price too.
Rasa Jankaitiene, United Kingdom - May 2014
Evelyn Maternity Dress (Champagne Beige)
I'm from the Netherlands and I ordered my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose. Unfortunately it was to big. I sent an email to explain my problem, I'm getting married in 2 weeks, and they replied instantly and assured me to keep an eye on it and send the right size as soon they received the wrong dress from me back. And they did! Within 8 days after my email the dress was delivered at my home in the Netherlands! I was so relieved! Many thanks, your service is great!
Jeanine, United Kingdom - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding dress and excellent service.
Ivana, United Kingdom - May 2014
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am in love with this dress, and with my growing bump it will look even more beautiful! Thank you very much for the great service, I will definitely recommend this dress and your company!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Ich habe mich total in dieses Kleid verliebt und mit meinem wachsenden Bauch wird es noch schooner aussehen. Vielen lieben Dank für den großartigen Kundenservice, ich werde das Kleid und Tiffany Rose auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!
Roos, Netherlands - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Dress was absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. The only small thing was that although the dress fitted perfectly (size 6), as the sash provided with it is one size whichever size dress you buy, it was far too short to go with the dress, so possibly a larger sized sash needs to be provided with the larger sizes.
Laura Fish, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress was beautiful when I received it in a timely manner. The quality was excellent. The price was affordable. I would definitely order from Tiffany Rose again. I had a wonderful experience.
Carey Wilkins, USA - May 2014
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Thank you so much for all of your help with my baby shower dress! I had almost no trouble at all returning the size that was not the correct fit. Best customer service that I have received in a while!
Melissa Zeitler, USA - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
My dress arrived this morning and I am so relieved and happy! Nearly 8 months pregnant and invited to a ball! Wonderful! I needn't have worried after finding Tiffany Rose. After some technical difficulties at my end I placed my order over the phone with a lovely, helpful lady, Cat,who talked me through everything and confirmed my order. I needed a Saturday delivery and it turned up promptly early Saturday morning. The box it came in was lovely all neatly packed and you can really tell you're getting something of real British quality. I am normally a size 16 so ordered the 16-18 and it was fine. The satin sash could help to gather excess material I think if needed but my fit was great. I have never reviewed anything online before but felt compelled to do so. Thank you.
Kate, United Kingdom - May 2014
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I'm so pleased with the dress I ordered. It came really quick and the service was fantastic. I ordered 2 dresses and was refunded the postage on one and both were sent together which was a nice suprise. I also returned them and exchanged the size and this was also really easy to do.
Lucy Cooke, United Kingdom - May 2014
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Absolutely amazing service! I purchased two dresses to try on in Australia for my wedding day and was given no hassles when it came to returning the one i decided not to wear! I love the Amelia dress that I have ready and waiting for the big day.. I cannot wait to wear it! Thank you :)
Rose Fuhrer, Australia - May 2014
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Quick on delivery. Clothing excellent. Great range of items. Would definitely recommend them.
Olive Connor, Ireland - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
This dress was so perfect for being a pregnant bride. It's very elegant and the lace was amazing quality. I got so many compliments! Also, I didn't feel like I was huge in it because it fit so well. I ordered a size 4 (US 10/12) and I was 34 weeks along at my wedding...perfect!
Jennifer Morton, USA - May 2014
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Ivory)
The customer service was second to none when I had to return my dress for a different size - the whole process was easy and stress-free. My wedding gown was absolutely amazing; I felt so elegant on the day. No one guessed I was a wearing a maternity dress - it fitted beautifully and flattered my bump to perfection. I got so many compliments from friends saying how pretty it was. Thanks so much for making my day even more special.
Catherine Batkin, United Kingdom - May 2014
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress I ordered was absolutely beautiful and it made me feel the same way even though I am 8 months pregnant. I have referred several of my friends that are also expecting to the Tiffany Rose website.
Daphney Quinones, USA - May 2014
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Thank you so much - the dresses are gorgeous! I'm almost 8 months so I wasn't sure if they would fit but they're perfect without feeling tight or constricting. Just beautiful dresses too, it will be nice to feel pretty on the day. Thanks again!
Alexandra Kralevski, Australia - May 2014
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered the Rosa dress and I love it! It fits perfectly and only took a few days to get to me in Australia. So grateful there is a maternity wear site with such stylish beautiful dresses! I now have something nice to wear out to dinners and plan to wear this dress at my baby shower.
Laura Smith, Australia - April 2014
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.83 Average

2403 Reviews

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 day ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 day ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 3 days ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 3 days ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...