Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Dress is absolutely fabulous on - make sure you order your pre pregnancy size.
John Walsh, Ireland - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Ich bin zufrieden gewesen. Die Lieferung ging schnell von statten. Was ich nicht so gut fand war, dass nicht ganz deutlich wurde, dass es keine kostenfreie Retoure gibt. Die Rückerstattung des Geldes war schnell und ohne Komplikationen (per Paypal).
Susanne Gustorf, Germany - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Good quality dresses, so the price is more than fair in my opinion. Quickly delivered and returns are also processed very quickly!
Marijke Maas, Netherlands - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely amazing service!! The quality of the wedding dress was phenomenal! Looked great with my baby bump and felt really comfortable! Emails were quickly replied to within 48hours or less & shipping was super fast! Would highly recommend this website to anyone!!!! Thank you tiffany rose!
Mary Subritzky, Netherlands - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love, love, love this dress. It's a little more light green than white as it looks in the pictures, however still absolutely stunning. I was nearly going to purchase a size 2, but went with the size 3 instead (as my normal size is 10-12 Aus). I'm 33 weeks pregnant and it fits perfectly. I'm very happy with my decision. It was shipped to me straight away and only took a few days to arrive to Sydney. Looking forward to wearing it at my baby shower and feeling pretty in it.
Danielle, Australia - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was initially hesitant to order a dress online from the UK as I lived in Australia - but the professionalism of Tiffany Rose and their customer support/refund policies made me feel comfortable. My dress arrived within five days (which was so quick to get to where I live in Australia!) and fit perfectly! Such great quality and so impressed- would recommend to all my pregnant friends and family!
Linda Neilly, Australia - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm very happy with the service and the product that I received. My dress came on time and I was able to track my parcel very effectively on the Internet so I knew exactly what day it was coming. My dress came beautifully packaged which was a nice surprise. Also I was really happy with my dress. I was a little apprehensive about ordering clothes online however the cut and material are very flattering and it looked lovely. I will definitely use this site again.
Theresa Lenzo, Australia - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My package arrived very quickly. Both dresses are delightful. Totally stretchy but also high quality, thick material that doesn't show off every little thing underneath. I'm a prepregnancy size 6 in the US and was happy with the British size 2. Room to grow as I'll wear it at 24 and 30 weeks for weddings. So glad I invested in this dress. The quality shames the competition.
Alyssa Carlson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Amazing service especially considering international shipping. Speedy return service (I bought the same dress in a smaller size!) And absolutely loved the quality of the garment.
Nneka Offor Brooks, USA - July 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Item was delivered very quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Bryan O Sullivan, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
I bought this dress as I needed a navy dress to be a bridesmaid and it was perfect. The soft, silky jersey-like material fell beautifully and was really flattering. I received many compliments on the day and was thrilled with the dress. My only observation was that the neckline was rather low cut and hence tricky to by an appropriate bra that wouldn't show with a rapidly increasing bust!! Worked out OK in the end though.
Laura Pym, United Kingdom - July 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very prompt delivery. Lovely packaging
Deborah O'Neill, Ireland - July 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Very good service and very friendly staff. I sent dresses in return and got new dresses very quickly. would highly recommend these nice dresses for pregnant!
Isabelle Persson, Ireland - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Easy to order. Quick shipping. Good product.
John Hutchinson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Both dresses are wonderfull. Very good quality. I am very happy to have them.
Marina Schkel, Germany - July 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Delighted with the dress I ordered and received. It was a pleasure to open the neatly and professional packaging as well. Have recommended Tiffany Rose to other expectant and nursing Mum's and hope to make another online purchase in the near future!
Caroline Byrne, Ireland - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I had two weddings to attend while being 6 1/2 months pregnant, and was struggling to find a dress that made me feel lovely. I came across the Tiffany Rose website, and initially was unsure of how the dresses would fit and so I called the Customer Services number. The person I spoke to was incredibly helpful. listened to my concerns and my needs (being very busty I was worried about selecting a dress that was too revealing) so they recommended a couple of dresses and steered me away from one that was a bit skimpier at the top. The dresses arrived, beautifully packaged and I was as excited to receive them as I have ever been about any non-maternity clothing. I ordered two dresses in a size 2, being a 10-12 pre-pregnancy, and found both dresses fit well with lots of room to grow- if anything they were on the big side but that made them more comfortable and reassured me they would fit later in pregnancy. I selected the Chloe dress in Coralista, and opted for the additional mandarin sash to tie above the bump. When I tried the dress on I discovered a small hole in the lace, so the next morning spoke to Customer Services and again they were fantastic, sending me out a new dress via next day delivery at no additional cost. This dress was perfect, and I felt fantastic in it for both occasions, and am looking forward to wearing it again at almost 9 months! I received so many compliments and haven't seen anyone else wearing anything similar. Returning the dresses I didn't wear was very easy. Although the dresses are a bit more expensive than other maternity wear online, I do think that you pay for the quality and the service Tiffany Rose provide. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose if you would like to feel special for an occasion at any stage during pregnancy.
Amy Mobbs, Ireland - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wore this dress to my outdoor wedding. It was a hot and humid 42C and I was comfortable all day. Very flattering fit. Excellent material, so soft with great stretch. Very flattering and forgiving.
Holly Norris, Canada - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I absolutely loved my dress! The service, the package and every little detail was superb. The color, material and cut of the dress was very complementary to my shape. It meant I could breastfeed and still look fantastic. I was very pleasantly surprised. Many thanks!
Janine Sabbagh, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
The website was good, pictures were helpful. The only thing I would have liked would have been to have length measurements. (I couldnt find this) the dress was lovely but perhaps an inch or two too short.
Antonia Bello, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, just what I was hoping for. Excellent customer service too as dress was originally out of stock in my size when I ordered. Will definitely look on here in future.
Stephen Gilmore, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress arrived really quickly, was very surprised when it turned up so soon after ordering! Dress itself is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it.
Dylan Evans, United Kingdom - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I brought my wedding dress from the tiffany rose website and it was beautiful! Fast delivery, packaging was great, and the quality of the dress was amazing, lovely material, very comfortable, elegant and classy. Would definately reccomend to anyone!
Shannon Regan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
After the other reviews for this dress, I had high hopes and I really wasn't disappointed. This dress was super comfy (a luxury in maternity wear!) and enabled me to feel the confidence I used to feel when getting dressed up for occasions before I was pregnant! Received lots of really positive comments too. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Tory Araujo, United Kingdom - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is beautiful and high quality, and I think I can wear it after pregnancy, too, as the material has enough weight and falls nicely over the stomach. Even the size was right and delivery was swift. I'm more than happy with my purchase!
Annika Svedholm-Häkkinen, Finland - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I received sooo many compliments on my Tiffany Rose dresses! I took my maternity photos and would love to send them to you! They were a hit!
Ami Shah, USA - July 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Im very happy with my new dresses! Good service and fast delivery too! Higly recommended:-)
Kersti Rääts, USA - July 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Items were delivered nicely presented and fast. Lovely quality items and fit perfectly. If I need another event outfit int he future I will definitely be returning
Claire Callanan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
I just can say that I have had a great experience buying your dresses on line. I had a little problem trying to buy a product and you solved quickly the same day and later I had to return a dress and it was easy too.
Georgina Ubach, Spain - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I loved the quality of clothes and the nice presenation. I recommend the brand to others and intend to research your sister company when I am not pregnant. Returns policy could be improved. It is difficult for me to ascertain my dress size at the best of times, as it can vary between a size 8 and size 12 depending on the cut and material. This is particularly a problem whilst pregnant. It was so expensive to return your clothes by post that I made the decision to drive them to Chessington myself. I was not prepared to send expensive clothes through royal mail on anything less than recorded delivery. The returns policy might be enough to put me off ordering from you or your sister company again despite my delight in the quality of your clothes. I have had many positive comments from frienda and family every time I have worn one of your dresses - as did my sister whend she borrowed one.
Victoria Milnes, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I ordered on the Thursday, dress arrived on the Friday. My daughter wore it on the Saturday and received countless compliments. Excellent communication and a lovely dress. I really can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. Amazing service.
Maxine Poet, United Kingdom - July 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery and nice dress!
Sanna Toll Åberg, Sweden - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My wife loved the dress,the size was perfect and the delivery was fast.
Magnus Thorén, Sweden - July 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I am so thrilled with my dress from Tiffany Rose. I initially ordered it in dark blue (I didn't want to look too bridal since I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married) but then when I looked round the Ceremony Room the carpet and chairs were exactly the same colour! I simply swapped the dress for the "blush" one and am now as happy as can be! Beautiful dress, excellent super-fast service and lovely not to have to buy a massive size to accommodate The Bump but just my usual pre-pregnancy size. I would (and have) recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you!
Katie Osborne, United Kingdom - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Loved the fabric of the dresses I ordered! Super comfortable and very elegant
Romain Feliciaggi, France - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The dress was dispatched quickly and was absolutely beautiful. It fitted perfectly and the sizing on the website was spot on. Would recommend to all pregnant ladies!
Kristel Taylor, United Kingdom - July 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I received my dress and it's lovely! Feels so comfy and light but you still feel like you look elegant and beautiful in it. When you're pregnant you don't want to feel anymore uncomftable than you already are and this dress is perfect!
Lois walker, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My experience with Tiffany Rose was wonderful. The dresses are gorgeous and their customer service was impeccable. Shipping to/from the US was quick and convenient.
Judith Kaplan, USA - July 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I found out about 'Tiffany Rose' while looking online for a nursing dress for a wedding. I was really pleased with excellent customer service when looking for additional product information. Delivery to Ireland was super fast - 2 days later. I opted for black Naomi nursing dress which fit well & was very comfortable to wear & breastfeed in discreetly -no one hardly noticed! My only criticism would be that the styles & colours available for those looking for a discreet nursing dress was very limited... I opted for the Naomi nursing dress but was limited to either black or mulberry in this style which was a little on the dull side for a summer wedding, but practically, this style was best suited to my needs. I would love to see more colours & styles for discreet nursing dresses for special occasions in the more stylish & vibrant fabrics used for your other maternity dresses apart from the duller classics of black, navy, mulberry etc..
Ronan Smith, Ireland - July 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Friendly, correct, with great ideas and helpful! Couldn't ask for more!
Malin Hilvéus, Sweden - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose is an excellent company to deal with. Goods arrived beautifully boxed in Australia within 3 days of ordering and were exactly as described on the website. All queries were politely and efficiently handled. An item was returned because the size was not right and attention could not have been more helpful or the refund more prompt. I would certainly recommend this retailer.
Daphne Kendall, Australia - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Wonderful website with very beautiful dressses! After my wedding dress, I have bought another one for a cocktail! And I’m so happy by the quality of the dress as well as the quality of the service ( quick expedition, etc.). The best website I've ever used for buying online!
Suzanne, France - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
the delivery was very quick. the dress is just wonderful, the material beautiful.
Jihane MOUDNIB, France - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I bought this dress for my friends wedding and ordered it last Tuesday @ 2.20pm and it arrived on Wednesday morning!! Gorgeous dress and really flattering on (I won't look like a beached whale!!). I am 5ft and I only have to get a bit taken up at the front when I wear it with wedges. Great for now and after baba. Really gorgeous I would recommend it to everyone! Great website and great service 100/100. Thanks so much!
Helen , Ireland - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dresses arrived quickly and looked beautiful. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose when looking for formal maternity wear!
Katie Hewlett, USA - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Very speedy delivery and was exactly as was on website. Very comfortable dress. The belt is a bit I'd a nightmare albeit it looks well it's very hard to position and keep right on the dress. That was minor though love the dress thank you
Fiona Smith, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress I bought arrived quickly although I live in Germany. It fits perfectly and is of very good quality, so that I got a lot of compliments on two different occasions. Thank you for that. I can only recommend your wonderful dresses and your online shop!
Nicole Thackeray, Germany - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
My dress fitted amazingly (at 34weeks!) and I couldn't have been happier with the quality. The shipping was exceptional too! The only thing I would recommend is a possible length on the dress details, I'm 170cm tall and ended up wearing flats as the dress was a little short for heals. Thank you, having a comfortable flattering dress made my day so much easier
Rebecca Clarke, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Magnifique! Coupe au top! Elle a fait son succès!! Je la recommande totalement!!
JENNIFER KERDRAON, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice dress. The fabric is heavyer than it looked on the picture but very comfortable. It is also not as white as it looked to me on the picture, more like a very light blue. There is no zipper or buttons. My pre-pregnancy size was usually a 38-40 (Size 2), i now odered a 40-42 (Size 3) and it fits perfectly! Very happy with this dress
Stephanie, Switzerland - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Robe achetée pour un mariage et elle est vraiment très belle. La coupe souligne très bien les formes de la grossesse tout en étant élégante. Merci de nous permettre d'être aussi jolie pendant la grossesse.
Vanessa Bohéas, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Wonderful dress! Very good quality! Quick und safe delivery to Germany and and also returning goods was no problem!
Sabine Rosenthal, Germany - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I ordered this dress for a wedding party, because I needed something elastic to nurse my bby girl. It was perfect and the soft fabric is very comfortable. For tall women with long legs or high heels an temperatures between 15 - 25 °C.
Christian Scholz, Germany - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Perfect service: wonderful dress, fast delivery, competent and customer-friendly support! A big THANK YOU from Ludwigsburg, Germany :-)
Zoe Glatzer, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I am extremely happy with my wedding dress. I had lots of lovely comments and it fitted perfectly around my bump
Natalie Coe, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered 2x bridal and 2x special occasions dresses. I only ended up keeping one of the beautiful bridal dresses (Ellie gown, long) but was impressed with the quality of all dresses. I also thought the customer service was fantastic with prompt communication, fast delivery and returns accepted easily. Thanks so much! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose :)
Bronwyn Robinson, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service and good quailty
Johanna Meeder-Kaptein, Netherlands - June 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
excellent quality dress, it is made to a high standard with great materials.
Joanne Manning, Australia - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I love to shop at Tiffany Rose. Their dresses are beautiful, shipping is speedy and all questions are answered within hours by very friendly staff members.
Heidrun Kerschner, Australia - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
The whole shopping online experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding. The dresses were beautiful and good quality. I couldn't believe the efficiency and speed of delivery. The dress was a surprise for my daughter. I ended up not being able to decide and bought two. I now have a very happy mum to be! Thank you.
Jacqueline Dakin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was really nervous about finding something to wear for my sister's wedding when i was 34 weeks pregnant. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose! The Amelia dress was gorgeous, it came really quickly in the post, was nicely packaged in tissue paper and a box, and the dress was really soft lace and comfy to wear. At the wedding I got loads of compliments and felt lovely! Thanks Tiffany Rose!x
Katherine Boxall, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought a dress from Tiffany Rose for my wedding. I found the dresses at Tiffany Rose to be much higher quality than many other maternity sites and was very happy with the dress I selected. I had to make some returns as well and found the customer service to be good. The only downside was a belated and unexpected customs bill (US $35), but I am not sure there is anything Tiffany Rose can do to avoid that. However, if there is, US customers would appreciate it.
Victoria Romero, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Very beautiful dress. The color is actually more light green with flowers than white with flowers. Quality of the dress is excellent! Love this dress!
Marleen, Netherlands - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beutiful dress. I had so many compliments at my sister- in- law wedding. The quality of the material is excelent and the dress was amazing. Also, I did not like the first dress that I bought and customer service was very nice and helpful on doing the exchange. Thank you very much. Flor
Florencia Calo, USA - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It has arrived on time and the dress was absolutely fantastic. It looked like it was made especially for me. I will definitely shopping again and will also recommend Tiffany Rose to all my friends. Best Regards, Simone Simoes.
Simone Simoes, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can really recommend the maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose! Here in the Netherlands during my pregnancy I couldn't find stylish and feminine maternity dresses, luckily I came accross the Tiffany Rose website and was overwhelmed by the beautiful dresses. I purchased the purple colour block dress which fitted perfectly. Not so long afterwards I purchased the Amelia dress short Waterlily which I wore on my civil partnership ceremony when I was 8 months pregnant, it was a beautiful dress on a beautiful day! Thank you Tiffany Rose ! All the best, Rachel Dane-Kidjo
Rachel Kidjo, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Wonderful dress! Wonderful shop. Every time I had a question, someone answers me very quickly. Great after-sales service. Thanks a lot!
Suzanne Dumouchel, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Amazing dress!! Super convenient dress, breastfeeding is easy, the material is stretchy and very nice to touch and for the skin))
Natalia Gagloeva, Austria - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I ordered 2 dresses for a black tie event and returned one. Both arrived very quickly, were beautifully packaged and were of great quality. After trying on lots of dresses from various places and feeling unattractive, these dresses really boosted my confidence. I would definitely recommend!
Jacqueline Yarwood, United Kingdom - June 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very fast delivery. I ordered 2 dresses: great quality and very comfortable fit! They are so nice that I am sure I will wear them after the pregnancy, too. Highly recommended.
Luna Imperiali d'Afflitto, Netherlands - June 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
The customer service up to delivery is absolutely fantastic. I had initially ordered the Anastasia Gown but since I'm a bit taller I had it returned and exchanged to the Eden Gown - Arabian Night. I absolutely love the dress and it fits perfectly. I cant thank enough how well the exchange went and how great the customer service has been. This is now my second dress I have bought at TR and I have been recommending you to all my pregnant friends and will continue doing so.
Jessica Appel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I love the simple, classic and yet elegant design of the dress and love the fabric. I purchased the dress for a late August wedding when I would be at the end of my second trimester. The fit of the dress hugs my body nicely and the colour is just perfect. I received my dress in less than a week from when I placed the ordered and it arrived from London to New York in a carefully tissue wrapped encasing within a pretty Tiffany Rose box.
Sherene Milizia, USA - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Splendid product! Splendid packing! In time delivery!
Martyn Meek, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Very quick delivery. The material and the processing of the dress is a dream. Many thanks!!
Sabrina Walz, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
*On time delivery *gorgeous clothes that turned out as pictured on website *size is as on site, a perfect fit!
Juliet Ojekunle, Nigeria - June 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose is a very professional company with quality clothing. They kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process, which was important to me, as I live in Australia. The gown I ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered in the picture with no nasty surprises and it was beautifully wrapped. I was very pleased with their service and I received many compliments about my dress.
Sarah Chahine, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
My dress is amazing quality and came within 3 days! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a maternity bridal gown.
Alyssa Bantigue, Canada - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really fast delivery. Well worth the money got lots of lovely compliments and felt very comfortable.
Katie Starkey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Speedy delivery. Excellent customer services. Beautiful dress.
Johrene Devlin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought this dress for my pregnant daughter in Oz. There is a difficulty getting good and fashionable maternity dresses there. Her sister in law likes style etc she may have to get preggers to borrow it.
Geoffrey Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
You saved my wedding :) Thank you very very much!!!
Sawomir Polok, Poland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, high quality, very comfortable and flattering.. I ordered the dress when I was 3 months pregnant, had it on my doorstep in 2 days.. Still looked beautiful and fit perfectly when I wore it for my wedding 3 months later! Lace at the bottom caught on some shoes I tried on with it.. Also, not a dress to dance or take anything but small steps in.
Emily Stephens, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Great custom service. I can really recommend tiffany rose!
Helena Berggren, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything was great and i like my Dress.
Andreas Radke, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I am very pleased with the dress - it's just as it appears on the photos and is very soft and easy to wear. The delivery was even quicker than expected!
Anne-Marie Bettison, Belgium - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Bought a dress for my wedding. Perfect, fits nicely and gorgeous. It's very difficult to find smart clothes in France when you are in France. Thank you! J'ai acheté une robe pour mon mariage. Elle était superbe et bien taillée. C'est très difficile de trouver des tenues habillées pour femmes enceintes en France. Merci !
Sonia Mazet, France - June 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Gorgeous dress, arrived quickly, perfect for my civil ceremony at 7 months pregnant
Naadia Rahman, United Kingdom - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Im very happy with a quality to the product. I recommended
Nelida Mendes Valentim, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I LOVED my dress! The quality was great! I was also very impressed with the quality of the packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Monica Nyenhuis, USA - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Tiffany rose has a beautiful selection of dresses which fit really well and are very comfortable.
Niamh Sheehy, Ireland - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Very happy with my lovely dress, thank you! It was both flattering and comfortable. I felt very glam and got lots of compliments on the day (wore to a wedding).
Aisling McDonnell, Ireland - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately the one I was sent was faulty but customer service was fantastic and they sent me another one even before I returned the faulty one.
Janina Harris, Ireland - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautifully presented in delivery box, great quality material and well made dress. I would buy from Tiffany Rose again and would recommend to friends and family.
Joni Macdonald, United Kingdom - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
From the delivery service to quality product you are great. I love the dress , very nice ! I will definitely go back to the website and order again. Many thanks
Maria Tanase, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am very pleased
Katarzyna Wiecek-Lauer, Germany - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amazing quality! I loved the dress and the sizing was right on! Highly recommend!!!
Tammy Imig, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I love the dress looks very stylish and comfortable to wear and the color looks so nice either Thanks
Ibrahim Al hanoush, Saudi Arabia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This dress was good quality and really well cut. Such a pleasant surprise! The weight of the dress too made it possible to wear to winter wedding in Australia. Really pleased.
Kate McIver, Australia - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2781 Reviews

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 2 hours ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 13 hours ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 23 hours ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 2 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 3 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 3 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 4 days ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 6 days ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 1 week ago

Judith Day

I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!

Posted 1 week ago

ISKANDER A

Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Florence Hook

Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...