Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Excellent service and very VERY nice quality. I felt like a princess!
Lambertus Van Mierlo, Netherlands - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
Tiffany rosé is without a doubt the best company i have dealt with! I ordered My weddingdress on a tuesday and on thursday morning the package was delivered(i live in sweden). The customer service was excellent when i needed to exchange size and they were so kind in their e-Mails. I really recommend them!
Lisa Gerdin, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ich bin von Qualität und Bequemlichkeit voll überzeucht. Zudem ist der Versand und Rückversand unkompliziert. Kann nur jeder schwangeren Braut empfehlen sich ein Kleid von Tiffany Rose zu kaufen.
Elisabeth Schmidt, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Un envoi et un remboursement rapide pour une des robes! Une robe adaptée à mes rondeurs et charmante qui a beaucoup contribuée à un mariage réussi! Thanks a lot
Sophie CAYET, France - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful fabric and fitting, very quick and professional delivery. Thank you so much!
Joana Abreu, Portugal - June 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
A great range of lovely, quality clothing. I had to go to a friend's wedding 9 months pregnant, which I was dreading slightly, but felt comfortable all day and looked good thanks to the dress I'd bought from Tiffany Rose. Customer services were also very helpful when I had a query about my order.
Rebecc Marr, United Kingdom - June 2015
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und hochwertige Verpackung. Es wurden 2 Kleider bestellt und ein Kleid zurückgesandt. Die Portokosten waren leider sehr hoch. Die Zahlungsgutschrift über Paypal erfolgte direkt. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Passform und ich erhielt auf der Hochzeit meiner Schwester viele Komplimente.
Tanja Gilles, Germany - June 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
As soon as I put on my Tiffany Rose wedding dress i knew that it was The One. I had tried a couple of the full-length dresses and these did not feel as special, but Tiffany Rose were happy to accept the returns and refund me promptly. Overall they were a real pleasure to communicate with as they were polite and quick to respond, however they could have been more pro-active in lnforming me of delays. I am not sure that the products represent good value for money, however as they were the only company that I could find who have a specialist range of maternity wedding dresses I felt happy to spend my money with them.
Tessa Bailey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love this dress! The lace and color match the other girls dresses for my sisters wedding so well. I got a size 4, in U.S. Sizing I am normally a size 8. At 5'9 the length comes to just below my knees. I will be 7 1/2 months pregnant at the wedding.
LINDSEY BARGER, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Quick service. Beautiful good quality product.
Emma O'Connell, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Great range of wedding dresses & very good service!
Sabine Bader, Germany - June 2015
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Stunning dress. Arrived today and was so excited when I tried it on. Fabric was so light and was really comfy, not to mention looking lovely too. I'll be 7 months pregnant when I get married and am confident will look amazing then. The speedy delivery was an added bonus too!
Kathryn, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The buying experience when purchasing my daughter's maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose was flawless . The customer service is excellent and they were able to answer all my questions and make the process very stress free. I was able to order additional fabric as well, as my daughter's gown had to be enlarged in the bust line . The quality of the gown is exceptional and the materials used were of top quality . The gown was beautiful and my daughter was a lovely bride .
Heidi, Germany - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
The perfect dress for the big day. I've been married on 5/6/15 and then I was 37 weeks pregnant. The Dress fits perfectly and the material was so nice and soft. The delivery was perfect to the Netherlands! Thank you very much for the gorgeous dress.
Laura, Netherlands - June 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
To all the beautiful people at Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for my gorgeous wedding dress! It just arrived and I tried it on. I was lost for words. Simply beautiful. Soft and comfortable and perfect with my veil and jewelry. Words cannot express just how grateful I am for this dress. Sincerely, Claire
Claire, Australia - June 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hi! As we were told that we'll be invited to three weddings during my pregnancy I decided to buy a new dress and was totally surprised...about the amount of dresses and how beautiful they are! I have never expecetd that because you have to search for similiar clothes in Germany very much :( So I ordered via internet and payment by paypal and in less than a week I hold my dress in my hands. that was in february 2015. I wore it in April and twice in May and it always fitted perfectly! thanks a lot!!!!!
Wiebke Brinkmann, Germany - May 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Such a lovely fitting dress. Feel great in it. Am 5 months' pregnant with twins so am already quite big and this dress is just perfect to make you feel good! Excellent experience with Tiffany Rose (particularly with Anne-Sophie in Customer Services). Would highly recommend this site to all pregnant women. Very impressed. Thank you.
Deirdre Hogan, France - May 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
I was very nervous to order a dress online as I haven't been feeling confident in my figure whilst pregnant. I finally purchased the dress and arrived within a couple days to Australia. The dress itself is amazing, looks very flattering and the material is a beautiful fabric. Strongly recommend! The service received from the girls at Tiffany rose was also outstanding, very helpful and efficient.
Joanne Mokdad, Australia - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Have ordered so many others from different retailers that have had to go back, I'm so pleased I found this as I'm going to be godmother @ 7 months' pregnant and wanted something that had the feel good factor.
Mel, United Kingdom - May 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I changed my first dress because I had made a wrong measurement but there was no problem because the costumer servise was perfect, the dress came on time and was Just like it looks at the photo.
Elena, Australia - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My wedding dress shopping with Tiffany Rose has been an excellent experience. The sales rep replied promptly, was extremely knowledgeable, and assisted with style selection, and most importantly, choosing the correct size dress. I sent my measurements and the date set for our wedding, and the representative suggested a size. Not only did the dress arrive faster than I expected (even with standard shipping!) it fit perfectly, and with the stretch there will be room for my expanding bump. The dress itself (Eden Gown Long) was more beautiful than the pictures show, it's constructed extremely well, with attention to detail, and the lace is gorgeous. I also was very impressed with the lining fabric, it's very high quality. I could not be more pleased!
Karen Broz, USA - May 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Thank you a million times over. I am in my 8th month and it isn't easy to find affordable formal wear that fits my bump, but you truly delivered. I just got my dress and couldn't wait to try it on. It fits as pictured and stretches to accomodate my growing without feeling the least bit snug. The material is beautiful and the dress is well made. I felt beautiful. I felt like myself again. Thank you.
Jennifer, USA - May 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
This dress is even nicer in reality than in the picture. Have never felt so beautiful before. The lace is wonderful and it is extensible across the stomach. I was in week 34 when I used it, but it fitted beautifully even earlier in pregnancy. I recommend this dress warmly. I also want to say that Tiffany Roses customer service is something extraordinary, helpful, flexible and very quick to respond. The delivery time was super fast, I live in Sweden and got the dress two days after I ordered it.
Johanna Holmin, Sweden - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I just received my dress after placing my order 4 days ago! I am very surprised at how fast is has arrived to Saudi Arabia, I was expecting 7-10 days! The dress is as described it is very comfortable and beautiful from design to fabric to satin bow wrap. I am very happy with this dress and this is my first but not last order from Tiffany rose. I would love to thank everyone from designers to manufacturers to company managers on such great quality of evening dresses.
Heba, Saudi Arabia - May 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was really apprehensive purchasing this dress, but i needn't have worried. It is beautiful. It is so comfortable and i feel amazing in it. I'll be 6 months when i get married and it has a lot of stretch in it. Cant wait for everyone to see me in the dress! The delivery was fantastic as well. I received it the day after ordering. Brilliant service, amazing dress, cant fault anything!
Emma, United Kingdom - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
May 15, 2015... My daughter recently picked out a dress on line and lives in Florida, USA. I purchased the dress for her as a gift to wear at her upcoming Baby Shower. I had made a mistake in the shipping address, but Tiffany Rose was WONDERFUL along with the shipping company DHL. I was able to track, reroute the package with ease! Tiffany Rose, DHL and myself communicated via emails and again were OUTSTANDING! Remember, I was the one who made the error. Anyone who knows me personally and professionally are keenly aware of how "picky" I am. Accordingly, both these companies met and exceeded my expectations! The dress is just beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing. Definitely worth it. Living in the USA and purchasing products on-line, especially overseas, can make one wonder about a web-site and their reputation? Tiffany Rose is definitely a first class company. I would definitely order from them again in the future and recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone! Karen Q. V.... Rochester, New York USA
Karen Verna, USA - May 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
May 15, 2015... My daughter recently picked out a dress on line and lives in Florida, USA. I purchased the dress for her as a gift to wear at her upcoming Baby Shower. I had made a mistake in the shipping address, but Tiffany Rose was WONDERFUL along with the shipping company DHL. I was able to track, reroute the package with ease! Tiffany Rose, DHL and myself communicated via emails and again were OUTSTANDING! Remember, I was the one who made the error. Anyone who knows me personally and professionally are keenly aware of how "picky" I am. Accordingly, both these companies met and exceeded my expectations! The dress is just beautiful and the quality of the fabric is amazing. Definitely worth it. Living in the USA and purchasing products on-line, especially overseas, can make one wonder about a web-site and their reputation? Tiffany Rose is definitely a first class company. I would definitely order from them again in the future and recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone! Karen Q. V.... Rochester, New York USA
Karen Verna, USA - May 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
This is my first shopping experience from Tiffany Rose and I am very impressed. The dress arrived beautifully packaged in a lovely box and just screams quality. When I tried the dress on I was so happy it feels and looks fantastic and most importantly is very comfortable! I bought it to wear to a christening but I think I can get away with it for a wedding I have to go to if I accessorise it well. It can also be dressed down for wearing casually. Overall a very vibrant versatile and comfy dress that looks fab on!
Justine, United Kingdom - May 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Beautiful dress! Fabric is of very high quality. I love the shape of the dress, perfect for accommodating my growing bump. The print and colour is beautiful so you don't have to compromise on style during pregnancy. Excellent customer service too! Very quick and reliable delivery! Thanks Tiffany Rose for helping me look beautiful during my pregnancy.
Chi, Australia - May 2015
Lizzy Maternity Dress Short Blue Nile
Outstanding customer service, quality and delivery speed Being a pregnant lady trying to find a perfect gown for your very special occasion is not an easy task but with Tiffany Rose it was changed to a very attractive experience I had ordered Eden Gown Long (Arabian Nights) but with the wrong size at the beginning and I was so disappointed, calling for assistance the agent agrees to exchange it to the correct size without any extra charges The dress was received ahead of time and fit perfectly I had a lot of compliments on it Thank you Tiffany Rose team for making me look and feel like a real princess .. All the respect
Sara, USA - May 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautifully stunning dress with a perfect fit. Amazing service, ordered wed afternoon and arrived fri am! Really delighted, thanks
T, Ireland - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Hot Mandarin)
I'm so happy with my dress!! At first it was the wrong size but the sales team was so helpful and quickly changed the size for me and I had my new dress ready for my special occasion. I really couldn't be happier with the service I received. Thankyou again : )))
Nat, Australia - May 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
I received my dress today and it is absolutely gorgeous and the pictures truly do not it justice! To make it even better I received the dress in just 2 business days and I am in Los Angeles! Simply Amazing!!
Brenda Powell, USA - May 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Customer service was wonderful, the dress was beautiful! I got so many compliments, it fit me perfectly, I just loved it.
Beth, USA - May 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Absolutely WONDERFUL service from Sophie!!! Dress shipped all the way to Australia so quickly, arrived in beautiful condition & colour is exactly the same as on the internet (which is very rare!) Very happy with the fit & quality of this dress x
Sophie, Australia - May 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I bought this dress, along with two others, as I was not sure which style would suit my bump more. I ordered them and received them the very next day! I fell in love with this one, it suited my shape, without making me feel big. I returned the other two dresses and received a refund in 2 days. I am very impressed with this website, thank you so much for your prompt service and wonderful products.
Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service and beautiful dress. Thank you!!  
Ailish, United Kingdom - May 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Tiffany Rose is amazing!! My dress has a good quality for a perfect price and the delivery was quick!! What do you want more?! Especially when you're pregnant and you want to marry! the last thing you want to worry for is your dress!!! So... in my opinion I would recommend Tiffany to every pregnant woman
James Planells, Germany - May 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I wore this at eight months pregnant and the fit was perfect, but equally so It would have fit beautifully if I was smaller or bigger due to the nature of the material. I had to have the dress taken up being petite but would imagine the length was pretty average. I would highly recommend for the quality, the ease of purchase and speed of delivery!!!
Nicola Rowe, United Kingdom - April 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Nous avons décidé de nous marier 19 jours avant de se dire oui et a 10 jours d'accoucher ! Autant dire que c'était quasi mission impossible de trouver une jolie robe, de grossesse et si rapidement ... C'était sans compter sur tiffany rose ! En 2 jours j'avais une robe parfaite, comme dans mes rêves, a la bonne taille, livrée et remise en main propre, bien emballée et tellement confortable. Je souhaite remercier tout particulièrement Anne Sophie, avec qui j'ai échangé des mails en français et sans qui tout aurait étais beaucoup moins simple ! La robe étais de Très bonne qualité et les détailles soignés...
Manon, United Kingdom - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I just wanted to personally thank you for all your help with ordering my dress. It arrived yesterday and is absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly and is even more comfortable than I imagined! Can't wait to wear it!
Katherine Toffolon, Australia - April 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I received today my order and i'm very happy, the dress is really beautiful. Thank you!
Angélique BRUNEL, France - April 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Just wanted to let you know that I received the dress and it is beautiful! I couldn't ask for a more flattering dress especially at 36 wks along! Thanks again!
Tara Castellano, USA - April 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What great customer service! I received my parcel yesterday. With that very speedy delivery and my new beautiful dress, I am very happy for having chosen your company.
Lisa Sievers, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Great dress! Only the color is not what I expected. On the photo it looks white with flowers, but it's actually soft tint of green with flowers. The dress is fantastic and I feel like a queen! The quality is also perfect.
Marleen Polderman, Netherlands - April 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 days. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
What an excellent company! Customer service is fantastic, always a speedy response to any queries. It's difficult trying to find a maternity Wedding dress, however Tiffany Roae made this so simple. The only difficulty was which one to choose.
Holly, United Kingdom - April 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I was so delighted when this beautiful dress arrived. The packaging was gorgeous so made this purchase feel extra special. The dress is fabulous quality and feels fantastic on. Thanks so much.
April, United Kingdom - April 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I ordered my dress with the express delivery from France around noon and it arrived 24h later. When the DHL courier arrived, I wasn't at home - I immediately received a mail from Tiffany Rose giving me the DHL hotline number in case the courier didn't reach out to me (which he did, I collected the parcel from a nearby shop). Great customer service! The dress is beautiful with a nice fit and a comfortable and light fabric. I was only surprised to see that it is dark blue and not black as I thought. It's beautiful nonetheless and I got complimented on it the same evening!
Lisa, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I was delighted with the dress I received. It fitted perfectly just like it was shown on the website. The quality and service was excellent.
Grace O'Toole, Ireland - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The Sash matches the dress perfectly and great quality.. I just wish shipping was not so expensive.
Jana Pawlik, USA - March 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Estoy muy contenta con su servicio. Cumplen los plazos indicados y la presentación del producto impecable. Buena calidad. Gracias.
NATALIA DUDAREVA, Spain - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Such a beautiful colour and it feels lovely to wear. Fast delivery and quick response from customer service on an overseas address enquiry too. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and am delighted with my purchase.
Emilie Clauet, Sweden - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I ordered my wedding dress and received it within 5 days (to Sydney Australia). I was utterly impressed with the quality. look and fit of the dress and received many many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I felt like a million dollars (despite being 6 months pregnant)!! Thank you Tiffany Rose - you well surpassed my expectations in every way!
Samantha Martinic, Australia - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Lovely dress, great fit and quick service.
Vicki Hartley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with my purchase. I sent another dress back and this without hassle and customer service acknowledgement of same was speedy and very professional. I would certainly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Catherine Treacy, Ireland - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Thankyou for my absolutely stunning dress. Being pregnant and still trying to feel glamorous is often hard, but in my dress I felt amazing. It was so lovely I didn't even think of it as "a lovely maternity wedding dress", but as my perfect wedding dress full stop. Brilliant quality, so well made, and delivered within the five days as promised! Thankyou for making me a very happy bride.
Elizabeth McGowan, Australia - March 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter's birth day, she is pregnant at the moment. Both of us are very happy, my daughter is 6.3 tall, and dress is perfect for her. The quality, packaging is absolutely fabulous. Many thanks
Larisa Hunger, United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The purchase was easy and loved the prompt delivery. I am very happy with the dress and the quality.
Maya Al Mandhari, Oman - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
the dress was amazing, just like the pictures
Rabab Al-Muallim, Saudi Arabia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Excellent quality - fast delivery.
Kara Doherty, United Kingdom - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent product, beautifully packed and delivered in two days! Exceptional customer service. I got a reply to my query about size immediately. I wore the dress for my wedding yesterday and got an avalanche of compliments:) thank you Tiffany Rose!
Anna Gazdzinska, Belgium - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dress arrived within 48 hours of ordering- to my delight! It is more stunning in person than the website- the fit is perfect and the quality is excellent! I love that it can be taken in after pregnancy to be worn again. Best online shopping experience and I recommend it to all my girlfriends!
Kimberly Nobrega, USA - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
This dress was very comfortable, versatile and incredibly flattering on my pregnant figure. The purple was very rich and the pink sash made the dress pop! I had two baby showers and was able to wear the same dress to both showers. I tied the pink sash differently and it almost looked like a different dress. I loved this dress. Kudos to Tiffany Rose! You made this pregnant woman very happy.
Tamara Arrington, USA - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Really happy with the service. Lovely quality dress but would say with its size, its a dress to be worn from 6 months onwards, because im too small for it currently.
Angela Jenkins, United Kingdom - March 2015
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I just love the dress, the service and the quick delivery! My wedding dress is like a dream come true. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!
Linda Van den Berkmortel, Netherlands - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress arrived very quickly, very well presented In a box wrapped in tissue paper (lovely touch) it was exactly the way it was explained and looked on the site. Very pleased with it and would defiantly order from them again
Julie Murray, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast shipping! Beautiful dress!
Geri Nouri, USA - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
I bought an evening dress to wear to my wedding and I'm delighted with it. It's lovely quality, a great fit, and it arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged.
Alice Eardley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
I greatly appreciated the customer service! The quality of the dress I received was great as well. I'm not pregnant myself (shopped for a friend), but when it's my turn I'll definitely remember Tiffany Rose as a go-to spot for maternity wear.
Keli Manago, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Je suis très contente de ma commande ! Livraison rapide et soignée, produit conforme à mes attentes ! Service client très réactif ! Merci, grâce à vous j'ai ma robe de mariée ! Elle est parfaite ! Je recommande vivement ce site web !
Adeline FOLLOT, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amazing dress! Even at 9 months pregnant I felt gorgeous and oh so comfortable. Thank you for helping make it such a special evening in my stunning lace dress.
Lauren Lek, USA - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful!! I have had the hardest time finding a maternity wedding dress that looks alright. I bought 4 other dresses and tried to make them work and had to return them. But I LOVE LOVE the Tiffany Rose dress. It is so beautiful and super comfortable. I cant wait for the wedding! I was surprised that I got a bill from DHL for the trade duties. I wish that was more clear when I bought the dress or was included in the price. But otherwise loved my experience.
Elizabeth Glidden, USA - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Thank you for sending me such a beautiful dress! Everything was like in the pictures. It made our day very special and me as a pregnant woman feel absolutely pretty and comfortable. It fit perfectly - even in the 8. month! And I will definitely recomment Tiffany Rose to my friends in Germany.
Jessica Birkhan, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
A wonderful company who truly cares about their customers. I live in the US and has issues with sizing and was able to return the dresses I didn't like for a full refund. The only thing that would make the experience better would be if the customs charges were refunded as well! I am very pleased with how I looked on my wedding day at 8 months pregnant!
Katie Stango, USA - March 2015
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived as expected, it was very nicely packed, even though it was not a gift. A pleasant surprise, makes a difference!
Liuba Leonenko, United Kingdom - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The dress I ordered was perfect for my baby shower. I ordered from the United states and the dress came beautifully packaged in just a few days . The dress was made witb quality fabric, the color was amazing, and was very classy.
Michelle Guirand, USA - March 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Wow! A fabulous dress made in England! I bought the Freya Dress for my wedding day, I felt fabulous glamours and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations of a maternity wedding dress. Thanks Hannah V.
Hannah Velickovic, United Kingdom - March 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
This dress arrived super quickly and was packaged well. I wore this to 3 weddings and received TONS of compliments! I wish that I could wear it when I'm not pregnant! What I didn't know when I ordered it and loved, is that the bottom portion of the dress has an inner lining which helps smooth everything out, very nice :) I plan to order another dress from TR for another upcoming event since this one was so great. :)
Joseph Ralph, USA - March 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Everything was perfect
Shai Coleman, Ireland - March 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am in love with this dress and cannot wait to wear it! I was scared of looking like a whale for my good friend's wedding but as soon as I tried this on I felt so feminine and beautiful. The fit is perfect and the dress is excellent quality.
Vanessa, United Kingdom - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good service... -Dresses arrived in good time. -Refund was given in good time for the dresses we didn't choose and sent back. -Your customer service was prompt and friendly when we had queries. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant friend. Thank you
Matthew Quin, United Kingdom - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great product, very good quality, fast delivery. Many thanks
Mildred Finnis, Germany - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Dress was absolutely stunning and I felt like a million dollars :-) I have bought dresses from you before and felt equally as good. Fabulous quality, beautiful fit whatever stage in pregnancy you are at and also can be worn post pregnancy. I would highly recommend :-) Definitely a 5 star rating on everything from me.
Alyson Sedgewick-Logan, United Kingdom - March 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Easy transaction, great products, fast delivery!
Zeinab Sleiman, Australia - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Best ever service; delivery absolutely unbeateable
Annemarie Weber, Germany - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My daughter loves all dresses which I purchased as gift. She said a lot nicer than photos.
Sarah Do, Australia - March 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
enfin de belles robes de qualité avec des formes jolies à des prix interessants. le mariage est fin mai. Je me lasse pas de l essayer et tout ceux à qui je la montre sont conquis. j aurais ete aussi prendre la clementine mais il n y avait pas de 38. Frais de port tres interessant pour livraison en france
Aline Bardin martineau, France - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love the dress!!! It's perfect - well made, good quality fabric and like the fact that it's made in England! Good website, fast service and even the packaging is nicely presented. Definitely recommend it!
Marina Mellor, United Kingdom - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great dress, great service! Excellent, thanks a lot!
Cleopatra Afify, Germany - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Great packaging and the item was very good quality. A++++++
Emma William, Australia - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! Hatte Sorge zuerst etwas Sorge, dass es mit dem Versand aus England Schwierigkeiten gibt oder das Kleid nicht passt. Aber: weder noch! Das Paket war innerhalb der angegebenen 5-7 Tage hier. Das Kleid ist aus einem Strechmaterial, sodass es sich dem Babybauch perfekt anpasst. Ich hatte, da ich das beim Kauf leider nicht wusste, vorsichtshalber das Kleid in 38/40 bestellt und nicht in 36/38. Normalerweise trage ich eine 38. das Kleid sitz am Körper sehr gut. Die Ärmel sind leider etwas weit und liegen nicht eng an. Das war in meinem Fall aber egal, da ich noch einen Bolero drüber getragen hab. Fazit: vermutlich hätte auch 36/38 gepasst. Nichts desto trotz bin ich totaaaal happy über das Kleid und habe an meinem Hochzeitstag wunderhübsch ausgesehen! Also sehr zu empfehlen!
Vera Ziemann, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It is so pleasing to find great quality, beautiful maternity clothes. I was dreading going to a family wedding as the high St offers nothing suitable. To find a dress and receive it so quickly and presented so lovely made me feel so special. Thank you
Kate Sharp, United Kingdom - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Wow Sophie, thank you so much for the quick response!!! I am in awe. I also just wanted to let you know that I am 100% satisfied with all of your products, the items being returned are simply for size issues and then style, I picked 2 styles in different sizes to see which looked better, but can only wear one on the big day so no complaints here :) I will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose in the future! Great customer service and products!
Colleen, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
I am so pleased I found Tiffany Rose! I needed a lovely outfit to wear to a wedding, and was struggling to find something suitable for my baby bump in the stores in Australia. I came across tiffanyrose.com and I was impressed with their great selection of designs! I received my dress today and am totally thrilled with it - it fits really well, despite my difficult figure, and the quality is great. The customer service has been excellent, and it only took a few days to arrive from overseas. I am very happy with my whole tiffany rose experience and would not hesitate to recommend them to other mums to be - absolutely fabulous!
Shelley Bennett, Australia - March 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I received my Daisy Gown in 3 days as promised and it is absolutely beautiful. I have spent a lot of time looking for the perfect dress for an upcoming wedding and have found most maternity brands sell the same frumpy, uncomfortable styles!The dress is lightweight yet great quality and the stretchy material means it can be worn at any stage of pregnancy (i may even be able to wear it while not pregnant!). Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to ensure I ordered the correct size and even allowed a pre-order as my size was not in stock at the time. Cannot wait show off my dress!
Kat, Australia - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I came across Tiffany Rose via a web search and a third party website which redirected me to their site. With the focus on design and manufacture in Great Britain, I enquired about what this meant and contacted them via their customer service email. Their answers were prompt and friendly, as well as informative. When I ordered my dress I originally offered incorrect measurements however Anne-Sophie caught this quickly and was able to not only help me find the correct measurements but also recommend the correct size based on this. Despite their estimated shipping times my dress arrived early and was wonderfully packaged. Right from taking off the cover paper the presentation was excellent and the dress was beautiful. When I tried it on it fit just right and I am confident it will look even more beautiful on my wedding day. As I will be 31 weeks when the wedding is, I have been concerned I would look cumbersome but with this design I am not worried and am looking forward to the day even more.
Hana, Denmark - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you! I really happy for your service and that wedding dress perfect fit me ! :)
Ernesta Butkute, Lithuania - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...