Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Really happy with the product and great value for money. Only drawback is paying for delivery and then inevitably having to pay to return an items. When you can only order online it means you are always unsure of fit / look so need order more than one - which means you are going to have to return an item - see point above.
Emma Hicks, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I just want to say I absolutely love this website - I found it by accident and am so glad I did, the maternity market is huge and it is so hard to get anything from high street shops, where the offereing is very limited. just because you are pregnant dosent stop you from wanting to look and feel fabulous - i found tiffiany rose's clothes to be of very good quality and honestly well priced with lots of variety.
Peter Dunlop, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Sophie has been very helpfull and the service is very good. I Will recommand Tiffany rose!
Esther Ott, France - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love my dress!! I fell in love with it when I saw it on the website, and it is even better in person. It fits perfectly and got here within a week! I absolutely recommend this to anyone! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in October!
Joan Daniels, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering a dress without seeing it or trying it on, but it's even more beautiful than I hoped it would be. My baby shower isn't until December, and I can't wait to wear it!
Riley Grimm, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I really struggled finding a nice gown for a wedding I was attending while being 33 weeks pregnant. I looked around the high street but did not find anything of a good quality. Came across Tiffany Rose and liked few outfits. Purchased about 4 of them, so I could try and returned the ones I did not want. The company was very efficient with delivery and returns, as well as processing refunds. I left it quite last minute and had to change the chosen dress for a larger size and after speaking to them on the phone and explaining that I will be flying out for the wedding on Friday they ensured that my correct size dress arrived on Thursday so I was completely ready. Everything was very smoothly handled and I recommend the company to any pregnant woman out there looking for a good quality gown for special occasion. Considering there is not many retailers for nice evening wear for pregnant clients this is definitely a good choice.
Riley Grimm, United Kingdom - August 2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose. The quality of the dress was great. It fit well for my 4 month bump (ordered size 1) and I received so many compliments. I received the dress in record speed, especially having it come from overseas. Thank you!
Chelsea Vida, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The customer service and shipping was phenomenal. Best experience I've had throughout my whole wedding planning experience!
Timothy Pendleton, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent from start to finish. Lovely quality gown and excellent customer service. I can’t fault Tiffany Rose.
Joanne Quilter, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, excellent quality, and comfortable to wear. Delivered in a lovely box. Overall, very pleased with my purchase and the service.
Jenna Norton, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Lovely dress and arrived very quick. Really happy with it.
Donna Douglas, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
As I purchased a maternity wedding dress I was not sure if I had the correct size. The information on your website was very helpful and my dress fitted perfectly at 6 months pregnant! The dress is well made and was delivered quickly. I had many comments on the beautiful lace of my dress throughout the day. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Nicola Gundy, United Kingdom - August 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so delighted with the beautiful dress I received. The blackberry is a stunning colour. The fit of the dress is fab and sits just in the middle of my knee. I'm 5ft 7inches. Really well made dress and I felt a million dollars in it.
Louise Roche, Ireland - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Thank you for the speedy delivery of the Amelia dress.I look forward to wearing it.
Susan Crump, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Loved the dress and the delivery was fast
Silvia Gutierrez, USA - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very nice dress, i love it
Abdullah Al-Dosari, Saudi Arabia - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I ordered for my wedding is perfect. The rounder my belly gets the better it fits. I was afraid I would feel frumpy or too covered in fabric, but this dress makes me feel really beautiful! I can not wait to wear it for my wedding! Six weeks to go!!! Also, true to size and the dress is very forgiving.
Dana Bell, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Quick Delivery and good return service as well and good quality clothes
Patrik Kosowski, Sweden - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent quality! Excellent delivery servicve! From Uk to Spain in 23 hours!
KLAUDIA VOZILA, Spain - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Prompt delivery and beautifully wrapped. Lovely dress in a flattering colour, fabric and cut. A bit too long so had to get it shortened but I'm only 5 feet 2 inches so would probably be ok for taller ladies. Overall delighted that I have something so attractive to wear which will also enable me to discreetly breast feed my 4 month old at an upcoming wedding.
Emma Wakefield, United Kingdom - August 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Ordered 3 dresses (1 for a wedding and 2 for work). They arrived the next day without even asking for speedy delivery options! Beautifully packaged and all are excellent quality. Will definitely be a returning customer!
Jenna Mackay, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Dress Black
The dress fits perfectly and even has room to grow since it is elastic. The delivery was quick and without problems. I will definately recomend and use Tiffany Rose again.
Ida Liebe Bentsen, Denmark - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I ordered a couple of dresses for my wedding to choose from and had no issues when I wanted to return one of them, received full refund. The dress I picked was perfect and I felt very special. Couldnt recommend enough for value for money, quality or customer service.
Ray Lockett, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Ordered a nursing dress for my daughter to deliver to France where she lives. Exceptional presentation, outstanding quality of fabric and color, perfect fit for 8'3 tall girl with curving figure at last month of pregnancy. To my surprise, delivery took only a couple of days. Highly recommend this company to everybody who want to feel comfortable and look stylish.
Larisa Hunger, France - August 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Unbelievable service.. ordered the dress on a Thursday and arrived the following Monday morning in Australia. I was able to contact the retailer quickly and got immediate feedback about sizes via email. The dress was stunning. So happy to be buying a product made in the United Kingdom. I am extremely thrilled with your service.. it was amazing.
Mary Paull, Australia - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress had to come to the Netherlands. We payed for it on a Tuesday and the dress arrived on a Friday! What a speed! I always wanted a dress in a box, the one you see on tv with paper wrapped around the dress. I was very amazed to see that my dress came in such a box!
Evelien Haverkamp, Netherlands - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Super dress, excellent quality, really flatters your bump so you can still look great! Service was fab - speedy delivery and well presented in a lovely box. Would definately buy from again.
Tracey Martin, United Kingdom - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Lovely dress and lovely service!
Heléna Johansson, Sweden - August 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The whole experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding! The service, the packaging and the quality of the dresses is the best one could imagine. Thank you Todfany Rose for everything I cannot wait to bit a lot more clothes from you !
Noor Dajani, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I loved my dress and the shipping was very fast. Tiffany rose has a great variety of maternity dresses and my dress held high quality. I thought the fabric would be brighter and more beige but I found it to be a bit more dark and grey, which probably has to do with the light... I truly recomend shopping at Tiffany Rose!
Sara Jennifer Duarte Nettleingham, Sweden - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I was really pleased with the beautiful dress I ordered. It fitted my bump perfectly and I got lots of comments from people about how beautiful it was. It was nice at 20 weeks pregnant 2 find a stunning dress that was comfy and feel made me feel a hundred dollars. The speed of delivery was excellent & it arrived wrapped in tissue inside a beautiful box. It felt like I was opening a present. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Lauren Bradley, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
The dress is lovely.
Ana Cristovao, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I found the service very efficient once the items were in stock. It took a long time for items to be re-stocked, tricky if needing a dress for a special event. Packaging was basic. Return goods service was good.
Treasa Commins, United Kingdom - August 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Bridal Cape (Ivory)
Thank you for the email. I received it today. The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in it's product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience very enjoyable.
Diana, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding. It is absolutely gorgeous. Comfortable, a little sexy and reasonably priced. I live in Canada, placed my order and received it the very next day. I could not believe how quickly it arrived. It was packaged so nicely as well and there were detailed instructions on how to return it if it didn't fit etc. I would most definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Maeghan, Canada - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Quick and efficient purchase and shipment, good value for money, nice designs!!
Carmen Schuetz, - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Products are lovely, fantastic quality - the best I've found for maternity clothes
SIAN THOMAS, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I received a fantastic service from Tiffany Rose, their customer service is second to none, my item was dispatched in a lovely box with beautiful packaging, my outfit was stunning. I would thoroughly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and I will definitely be using you again.
Lisa Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
This dress was BEAUTIFUL!
Pamela Tulanko, USA - August 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I ordered this dress yesterday, and got it today (amazingly delivered). Had a baby two months ago so needed something easy to breastfeed in, and that i would feel comfortable wearing. This has a brilliant feeding solution, very discreet. Lovely fabric with a good fit for a body at the moment not feeling very fit. Thank you so much for this dress!
Sophie, Norway - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Good and fast service, beautiful dresses ... I hardly couldn't choose only one wedding dress :)
Marina Klemm, Germany - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received the goods quickly and was very satisfied with the dress!
Caroline Forswall, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Recieved the dress very fast and it was gorgeous!! Unfortunately, my stomach outgrew the dress, but the friendly team let me return it even though I was too late, and exchange for other things from the webshop. That´s good service!!!
Kajsa Franke, Sweden - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Perfect. Thank you so much!! Quick delivery the dress was exactly what I expected and needed!
Beth, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
This dress is very flattering, I love it and feel great in it. I've worn it with a cream jacket to several weddings but it also works well dressed down with leggings and a cardigan for a more casual do. The fabric is very stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear. I've had this dress from around 20 weeks. I now have 4 weeks left to go and still have a bit of growing room left.
Claire, United Kingdom - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Hi, Delivery was so quick! Got my dresses within a week of ordering them, and I'm in Australia :) Love the wedding dress, it fits me really well already, so I know it will be perfect for my wedding in a few weeks. The other dress I bought feels amazing, however it doesn't fit me as well as the wedding dress, even though they are both the same size - it's a bit looser. But I still love it, and can't wait till I get bigger so I can wear it. All in all, I am very pleased with my Tiffany Rose experience, and will keep on recommending you :)
Nicole Peloe, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I would just like to say: Thank you so much to Tiffany Rose for my beautiful day in your lovely Amelia Dress. It was really comfortable for me and my growing bump and I felt so happy in it! I will remember the day forever!
Anna, Russia - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Delivery was very good and swift and clothes are of the best quality. Very good Customer service and they are quick to respond. All the same, it would be nice to have free returns of unsuitable clothes as when returning, we always have to pay the highest rate for special delivery. Alternatively, please provide more stockists where we can try on clothes before buying - this would indeed be helpful.
Matthias Hambach, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
The service is very good! The courier in Holland delivered my package broken and empty. Within two days Tiffany Rose sent me a new dress and started an investigation. My dress was on time and I was very happy!
Nine Van der Velde, Netherlands - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter who has a couple of weddings coming up. She is 7 months pregnant. This dress fit her perfectly. Wish we knew about your dresses earlier. Thank you for the great service.
Cheryl, USA - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
1. Stunning dress, exactly as it looks in the picture, fitted beautifully, clearly well made. 2. Very prompt and easy delivery. 3. Easy refund process 4. Respond to emails promptly and very helpful.
Yolande Knight, Australia - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was very impressed with the service from Tiffany Rose, from efficiently receiving my dresses, to the professional way they were presented neatly folded in the box. Returning one item was relatively easy although it would be nice to have a free UK returns option especially having already paid for delivery. One feedback comment however, the returns tab on the website is a little misleading under the UK returns section it states a refund will be given if returned within 14 days. After panicking I had missed this deadline I called a very helpful lady in customer services who said a full refund is actually given if the item is received within 30 days. Is it worth updating your website to this effect? Thanks for providing me with a beautiful maternity bridesmaid dress :)
Katie Newbold, United Kingdom - July 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
I ordered a dress for my baby shower and was more than pleased with my purchase! The dress was beautiful and fit very well. The shipping and delivery to my US home in North Carolina was surprisingly timely! Overall, I was completely satisfied and will definitely shop here again.
Emmylou Madison, USA - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Received my mint Amelia dress yesterday afternoon and just wanted to email my appreciation! I'm gonna be a first time Mum and trying to find dresses and clothes that are stylish and fashionable is a hard task! My Amelia dress is just fabulous and more importantly I feel fabulous in it while not compromising on my style! Thank you so much for such a gorgeous product! Tiffany Rose will come highly recommended ! Thanks everyone!
Emma, Ireland - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress is wonderful, everybody complimented. it is easy to wear and comfortable but still looking stunning. well pack but very nicely wrap so it could even be a present. Love the shop i will recommended anytime Marian
Marian Torres-Davies, United Kingdom - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Right from the start of looking on website to ordering was a joy also easy checkout and Excellent quick delivery. The way my dress was boxed and presented made me feel so special straight away. When I took it out of the box I new straight away I had made the right decision. The quality of my dress was extremely high. Even though I was 6 months pregnant I felt every bit the perfect bride on my wedding day. The dress was so comfortable and moved with me and my bump beautifully all day. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my family and friends. Excellent. !!!!!!!
Laura Kirby, United Kingdom - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fits just perfect and it is really comfortable for breastfeeding! I wish it came in more colours - and maybe also a little shorter, for short people like me.
Beatrice Bellucci, Italy - July 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I'm very pleased with the service, everyone at Tiffany Rose was really helpful and nice, answered all my questions in timely manner. The delivery was super fast, I only expected the dress to arrive in 5 days, but it came two days after my order. The dress is stunning and beautiful, comfortable and it perfectly fits!!
Beata Solti, Hungary - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I was very nervous buying a wedding dress from another country. I did a little bit of research and everything seems to have great reviews from Tiffany Rose. There was an issue processing my order because my credit card company denied it so I called customer service they were very prompt to answer and help me out. Everything arrived exactly as shown I was extremely happy very beautiful dress made of great material for a reasonable price.
Whitney Sleighter, USA - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The service was very good. A very helpful lady guided my purchase which arrived quickly. My daughter looked beautiful on the day and received many compliments on her dress. Thankyou.
Valerie Owens, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This the best customer service I have ever received and I am in love with the dress, it's so beautiful! I got quick response to my emails. The dress I received in a few days though I live in Sweden . In three weeks , it's the big day and I can't wait until I get to wear my dress. Thank you very much for your help.
Linnéa Nilsson, Sweden - July 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
very nice service, quick delivery
Stephanie Fischler, Switzerland - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very helpful, quick delivery. Prompt response from customer services. Beautiful dress. Perfect nursing/maternity wear.
Sukhvinder Kanuga, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Dress is absolutely fabulous on - make sure you order your pre pregnancy size.
John Walsh, Ireland - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Ich bin zufrieden gewesen. Die Lieferung ging schnell von statten. Was ich nicht so gut fand war, dass nicht ganz deutlich wurde, dass es keine kostenfreie Retoure gibt. Die Rückerstattung des Geldes war schnell und ohne Komplikationen (per Paypal).
Susanne Gustorf, Germany - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Good quality dresses, so the price is more than fair in my opinion. Quickly delivered and returns are also processed very quickly!
Marijke Maas, Netherlands - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely amazing service!! The quality of the wedding dress was phenomenal! Looked great with my baby bump and felt really comfortable! Emails were quickly replied to within 48hours or less & shipping was super fast! Would highly recommend this website to anyone!!!! Thank you tiffany rose!
Mary Subritzky, Netherlands - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love, love, love this dress. It's a little more light green than white as it looks in the pictures, however still absolutely stunning. I was nearly going to purchase a size 2, but went with the size 3 instead (as my normal size is 10-12 Aus). I'm 33 weeks pregnant and it fits perfectly. I'm very happy with my decision. It was shipped to me straight away and only took a few days to arrive to Sydney. Looking forward to wearing it at my baby shower and feeling pretty in it.
Danielle, Australia - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was initially hesitant to order a dress online from the UK as I lived in Australia - but the professionalism of Tiffany Rose and their customer support/refund policies made me feel comfortable. My dress arrived within five days (which was so quick to get to where I live in Australia!) and fit perfectly! Such great quality and so impressed- would recommend to all my pregnant friends and family!
Linda Neilly, Australia - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm very happy with the service and the product that I received. My dress came on time and I was able to track my parcel very effectively on the Internet so I knew exactly what day it was coming. My dress came beautifully packaged which was a nice surprise. Also I was really happy with my dress. I was a little apprehensive about ordering clothes online however the cut and material are very flattering and it looked lovely. I will definitely use this site again.
Theresa Lenzo, Australia - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My package arrived very quickly. Both dresses are delightful. Totally stretchy but also high quality, thick material that doesn't show off every little thing underneath. I'm a prepregnancy size 6 in the US and was happy with the British size 2. Room to grow as I'll wear it at 24 and 30 weeks for weddings. So glad I invested in this dress. The quality shames the competition.
Alyssa Carlson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Amazing service especially considering international shipping. Speedy return service (I bought the same dress in a smaller size!) And absolutely loved the quality of the garment.
Nneka Offor Brooks, USA - July 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Item was delivered very quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Bryan O Sullivan, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
I bought this dress as I needed a navy dress to be a bridesmaid and it was perfect. The soft, silky jersey-like material fell beautifully and was really flattering. I received many compliments on the day and was thrilled with the dress. My only observation was that the neckline was rather low cut and hence tricky to by an appropriate bra that wouldn't show with a rapidly increasing bust!! Worked out OK in the end though.
Laura Pym, United Kingdom - July 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very prompt delivery. Lovely packaging
Deborah O'Neill, Ireland - July 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Very good service and very friendly staff. I sent dresses in return and got new dresses very quickly. would highly recommend these nice dresses for pregnant!
Isabelle Persson, Ireland - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Easy to order. Quick shipping. Good product.
John Hutchinson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Both dresses are wonderfull. Very good quality. I am very happy to have them.
Marina Schkel, Germany - July 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Delighted with the dress I ordered and received. It was a pleasure to open the neatly and professional packaging as well. Have recommended Tiffany Rose to other expectant and nursing Mum's and hope to make another online purchase in the near future!
Caroline Byrne, Ireland - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I had two weddings to attend while being 6 1/2 months pregnant, and was struggling to find a dress that made me feel lovely. I came across the Tiffany Rose website, and initially was unsure of how the dresses would fit and so I called the Customer Services number. The person I spoke to was incredibly helpful. listened to my concerns and my needs (being very busty I was worried about selecting a dress that was too revealing) so they recommended a couple of dresses and steered me away from one that was a bit skimpier at the top. The dresses arrived, beautifully packaged and I was as excited to receive them as I have ever been about any non-maternity clothing. I ordered two dresses in a size 2, being a 10-12 pre-pregnancy, and found both dresses fit well with lots of room to grow- if anything they were on the big side but that made them more comfortable and reassured me they would fit later in pregnancy. I selected the Chloe dress in Coralista, and opted for the additional mandarin sash to tie above the bump. When I tried the dress on I discovered a small hole in the lace, so the next morning spoke to Customer Services and again they were fantastic, sending me out a new dress via next day delivery at no additional cost. This dress was perfect, and I felt fantastic in it for both occasions, and am looking forward to wearing it again at almost 9 months! I received so many compliments and haven't seen anyone else wearing anything similar. Returning the dresses I didn't wear was very easy. Although the dresses are a bit more expensive than other maternity wear online, I do think that you pay for the quality and the service Tiffany Rose provide. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose if you would like to feel special for an occasion at any stage during pregnancy.
Amy Mobbs, Ireland - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wore this dress to my outdoor wedding. It was a hot and humid 42C and I was comfortable all day. Very flattering fit. Excellent material, so soft with great stretch. Very flattering and forgiving.
Holly Norris, Canada - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I absolutely loved my dress! The service, the package and every little detail was superb. The color, material and cut of the dress was very complementary to my shape. It meant I could breastfeed and still look fantastic. I was very pleasantly surprised. Many thanks!
Janine Sabbagh, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
The website was good, pictures were helpful. The only thing I would have liked would have been to have length measurements. (I couldnt find this) the dress was lovely but perhaps an inch or two too short.
Antonia Bello, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, just what I was hoping for. Excellent customer service too as dress was originally out of stock in my size when I ordered. Will definitely look on here in future.
Stephen Gilmore, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress arrived really quickly, was very surprised when it turned up so soon after ordering! Dress itself is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it.
Dylan Evans, United Kingdom - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I brought my wedding dress from the tiffany rose website and it was beautiful! Fast delivery, packaging was great, and the quality of the dress was amazing, lovely material, very comfortable, elegant and classy. Would definately reccomend to anyone!
Shannon Regan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
After the other reviews for this dress, I had high hopes and I really wasn't disappointed. This dress was super comfy (a luxury in maternity wear!) and enabled me to feel the confidence I used to feel when getting dressed up for occasions before I was pregnant! Received lots of really positive comments too. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Tory Araujo, United Kingdom - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is beautiful and high quality, and I think I can wear it after pregnancy, too, as the material has enough weight and falls nicely over the stomach. Even the size was right and delivery was swift. I'm more than happy with my purchase!
Annika Svedholm-Häkkinen, Finland - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I received sooo many compliments on my Tiffany Rose dresses! I took my maternity photos and would love to send them to you! They were a hit!
Ami Shah, USA - July 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Im very happy with my new dresses! Good service and fast delivery too! Higly recommended:-)
Kersti Rääts, USA - July 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Items were delivered nicely presented and fast. Lovely quality items and fit perfectly. If I need another event outfit int he future I will definitely be returning
Claire Callanan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
I just can say that I have had a great experience buying your dresses on line. I had a little problem trying to buy a product and you solved quickly the same day and later I had to return a dress and it was easy too.
Georgina Ubach, Spain - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I loved the quality of clothes and the nice presenation. I recommend the brand to others and intend to research your sister company when I am not pregnant. Returns policy could be improved. It is difficult for me to ascertain my dress size at the best of times, as it can vary between a size 8 and size 12 depending on the cut and material. This is particularly a problem whilst pregnant. It was so expensive to return your clothes by post that I made the decision to drive them to Chessington myself. I was not prepared to send expensive clothes through royal mail on anything less than recorded delivery. The returns policy might be enough to put me off ordering from you or your sister company again despite my delight in the quality of your clothes. I have had many positive comments from frienda and family every time I have worn one of your dresses - as did my sister whend she borrowed one.
Victoria Milnes, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I ordered on the Thursday, dress arrived on the Friday. My daughter wore it on the Saturday and received countless compliments. Excellent communication and a lovely dress. I really can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. Amazing service.
Maxine Poet, United Kingdom - July 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery and nice dress!
Sanna Toll Åberg, Sweden - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My wife loved the dress,the size was perfect and the delivery was fast.
Magnus Thorén, Sweden - July 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I am so thrilled with my dress from Tiffany Rose. I initially ordered it in dark blue (I didn't want to look too bridal since I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married) but then when I looked round the Ceremony Room the carpet and chairs were exactly the same colour! I simply swapped the dress for the "blush" one and am now as happy as can be! Beautiful dress, excellent super-fast service and lovely not to have to buy a massive size to accommodate The Bump but just my usual pre-pregnancy size. I would (and have) recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you!
Katie Osborne, United Kingdom - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Loved the fabric of the dresses I ordered! Super comfortable and very elegant
Romain Feliciaggi, France - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The dress was dispatched quickly and was absolutely beautiful. It fitted perfectly and the sizing on the website was spot on. Would recommend to all pregnant ladies!
Kristel Taylor, United Kingdom - July 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I received my dress and it's lovely! Feels so comfy and light but you still feel like you look elegant and beautiful in it. When you're pregnant you don't want to feel anymore uncomftable than you already are and this dress is perfect!
Lois walker, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 1 day ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 1 day ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 3 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 3 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...