Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
*On time delivery *gorgeous clothes that turned out as pictured on website *size is as on site, a perfect fit!
Juliet Ojekunle, Nigeria - June 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose is a very professional company with quality clothing. They kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process, which was important to me, as I live in Australia. The gown I ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered in the picture with no nasty surprises and it was beautifully wrapped. I was very pleased with their service and I received many compliments about my dress.
Sarah Chahine, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
My dress is amazing quality and came within 3 days! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a maternity bridal gown.
Alyssa Bantigue, Canada - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really fast delivery. Well worth the money got lots of lovely compliments and felt very comfortable.
Katie Starkey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Speedy delivery. Excellent customer services. Beautiful dress.
Johrene Devlin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought this dress for my pregnant daughter in Oz. There is a difficulty getting good and fashionable maternity dresses there. Her sister in law likes style etc she may have to get preggers to borrow it.
Geoffrey Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
You saved my wedding :) Thank you very very much!!!
Sawomir Polok, Poland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, high quality, very comfortable and flattering.. I ordered the dress when I was 3 months pregnant, had it on my doorstep in 2 days.. Still looked beautiful and fit perfectly when I wore it for my wedding 3 months later! Lace at the bottom caught on some shoes I tried on with it.. Also, not a dress to dance or take anything but small steps in.
Emily Stephens, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Great custom service. I can really recommend tiffany rose!
Helena Berggren, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything was great and i like my Dress.
Andreas Radke, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I am very pleased with the dress - it's just as it appears on the photos and is very soft and easy to wear. The delivery was even quicker than expected!
Anne-Marie Bettison, Belgium - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Bought a dress for my wedding. Perfect, fits nicely and gorgeous. It's very difficult to find smart clothes in France when you are in France. Thank you! J'ai acheté une robe pour mon mariage. Elle était superbe et bien taillée. C'est très difficile de trouver des tenues habillées pour femmes enceintes en France. Merci !
Sonia Mazet, France - June 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Gorgeous dress, arrived quickly, perfect for my civil ceremony at 7 months pregnant
Naadia Rahman, United Kingdom - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Im very happy with a quality to the product. I recommended
Nelida Mendes Valentim, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I LOVED my dress! The quality was great! I was also very impressed with the quality of the packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Monica Nyenhuis, USA - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Tiffany rose has a beautiful selection of dresses which fit really well and are very comfortable.
Niamh Sheehy, Ireland - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Very happy with my lovely dress, thank you! It was both flattering and comfortable. I felt very glam and got lots of compliments on the day (wore to a wedding).
Aisling McDonnell, Ireland - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately the one I was sent was faulty but customer service was fantastic and they sent me another one even before I returned the faulty one.
Janina Harris, Ireland - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautifully presented in delivery box, great quality material and well made dress. I would buy from Tiffany Rose again and would recommend to friends and family.
Joni Macdonald, United Kingdom - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
From the delivery service to quality product you are great. I love the dress , very nice ! I will definitely go back to the website and order again. Many thanks
Maria Tanase, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am very pleased
Katarzyna Wiecek-Lauer, Germany - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amazing quality! I loved the dress and the sizing was right on! Highly recommend!!!
Tammy Imig, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I love the dress looks very stylish and comfortable to wear and the color looks so nice either Thanks
Ibrahim Al hanoush, Saudi Arabia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This dress was good quality and really well cut. Such a pleasant surprise! The weight of the dress too made it possible to wear to winter wedding in Australia. Really pleased.
Kate McIver, Australia - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Robes très bien adaptées aux femmes enceintes. Expédition et retour très rapide.
Anne-Sophie BESSERO, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Gorgeous dress. I bought this for a wedding when my little boy was only a couple of weeks old. The fabric was sympathetic to my figure, and the style meant I could feed easily and discreetly. If I could change anything it would be a little shorter in length as I'm only 5'4" but a fab dress!
Katherine O'Brien, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I was very pleased with the work of Customer support service, that very quickly helped me to choose the right size. The dekivery was also on time. And, of course, the dress itself was amazing. Thank you very much!
Yulia Lomonosova, - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was worried purchasing online however when I received the gorgeous dress in quality beautiful material I was more than impressed. Thank you, and the speedy delivery was an added bonus
Tammy Kuzich, Australia - June 2015
Beautiful dress, great quality and beautifully presented. Very happy with my purchase. Received a lot of compliments on it!
Dr. Fatma Gargoum, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tolle Qualität, super Service und sehr bemühter Kundenservice!
Nicole Meyer, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was positively surprised by the quick and correct delivery even though I live in Holland! The dress was just as I envisioned, the fit was perfect. Received many compliments while wearing it.
Brechje Bos, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
very quick delivery, love the dress, everything was perfect, thank you so much
Tanja Spiekermann, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
perfect
Alexander Baur, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Polite and profesianalny staff, good guality product.
Ana Morari, - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress itself is very beautiful and just perfect! Also the customer service was just brilliant. Responses were fast and polite, delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Janika Kuusisto, Finland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic and quick service! I placed my order at lunch and the day after I had the dress in my hand! I would really recommend Tiffany Rose to others. The dress was normal in size. Thanks, Annelie from Stockholm Sweden
Annelie Ehn, Sweden - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice and City dresses. For gregnant Woman perfectly
Annika Billert, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress from tiffanyrose, and it was beautiful!! Service and delivery is very good, even to Germany. And the quality is soo good. Tiffanyrose all thumbs up!
Gülsüm Mentes, Germany - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Love my dress!! Fits great and size is true. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Matthew Kremens, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Love my dress, it is gorgeous. So glad I discovered this website!
Tanayah Nelis, Australia - June 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
The dress was stunning. Beautifully cut and very flattering. The delivery service was excellent.
Zerina Lokmic, Australia - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I wore the long ivory version of the Amelia dress for my wedding while 32 weeks pregnant, and I absolutely loved it. It stretched as I grew, so it was the perfect fit! I would definitely recommend calling to know exactly which size to order. I wore my dress with a nude strapless bra, nude Spanx (be careful of the belly line showing through), and ivory sandals. In terms of delivery, I'm in the US and got it soon after ordering it. However, I had to pay DHL about $40 after ordering the dress (I'm assuming that was an international delivery charge). It was well worth it; I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Alexandra Hunter, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the product and postage time.
Angela AsAnastasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
The dress came to my home in Florida in exactly two days. I was so surprised and thrilled to have received it so fast! The dress was beautiful, and comfortable. Perfect for my 30 week belly, I felt amazing! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Joseph Hurt, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress and it was perfect, I adored it. It was perfect for the small wedding we had
Nicola Bowden, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Exactly what we wanted. My matron of honour and I when more than happy with the dress it was perfect and she was complimented all day on her dress.
Kara Poniris, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Delivery was excellent, products well and nicely packaged. Ordered two dresses for my niece to choose from for her wedding and she 'found the one' she was over the moon. Quality, price and service excellent. She is so excited to wear her dress.
Jackie Tagg, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Received safely just two days after placing order. Two gorgeous dresses, very flattering not to mention incredibly comfortable. I'm now approaching my 7th month and they fit just as expected with plenty of room to grow into too! Can't wait to show them off. Thank you!
Sheba Basheer, United Kingdom - June 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, even to US.
Karen Grant, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very happy with your service. The dress I ordered was a little on the big size so I returned and reordered the dress in a smaller size. There was no problems returning it and it was fairly quick delievery. Lovely dress the same as what was shown on your website. Very comfortable and flattering to wear. Only issue I would have was the dresses were a bit expensive for me. I would recommend your site for anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion.
Jennifer Blake, USA - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I have absolutely loved the dresses I have purchased. They fit perfectly, are unique to what is sold here in Australia & r just stunning. Delivery has always been so prompt too. I'm looking forward to viewing the new line that has started when I'm no longer pregnant.
Angela Atanasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Perfect service I could not have been asking for more. The information was clear and it were easy to send the dress back and order one bigger size. And I love the stretch in the dresses. I am not pregnant, but I loved the model of the dress and it fitted me to, even though I was not pregnant.
Niclas Jurvanen, Australia - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Having struggled for ages to find a dress to wear as bridesmaid for my sister's wedding 6 weeks postnatally, I am absolutely thrilled with this dress which is beautiful but also incredibly practical for breastfeeding. Thank you!
Ruth Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Beautiful dress, high quality, just as pictured.
Hong Ngo, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Absolutely beautiful dress. I bought it for my girlfriend to wear to our daughters Christening and to announce to our friends that we were expecting another. I thought she looked so stunning I ended up proposing to her and the best part was "she said yes" ;-) So I can highly recommend your clothing, which came the next day in gorgeous packaging. Thank you very much.
Ben Sellers, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress that I ordered (Chloe Lace Short Dress in coral) was absolutely gorgeous. It was true to size and it fit beautifully for my brother's wedding. It was comfortable and of tremendous quality. The lace was exquisite. The price is MORE than reasonable for the quality of the dress - in fact, I would pay more for a dress like that! Shipping was fast. Packaging was very nice. Overall, I would recommend purchasing maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose without hesitation! A wonderful experience and I am very grateful to you!
Jennifer Haythorn, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
bought a maternity dress for my brothers wedding. It was a succes. The dress fitted like a glove.
Vincent Campenhout van, Netherlands - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Gorgeous dress. The sash rides up a little bit I'm going to tac it down once I'm in the dress. Really comfortable. Lovely dress.
Lisa Vaughan, United Kingdom - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I have bought five dresses so far and have loved each and every one of them. Many have been very impressed as to how flattering they are and sometimes that can be hard to achieve while one is 'with child'!! I was also really glad to see that Tiffany Rose is also opening a line of clothing for those who are not pregnant. An idea which I might suggest to you would be, have you thought of designing coats to go with some of the dresses you have? Flattering maternity coats can also be difficult to find.
Debbie Chappat, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I love the dress!
Sandra Massola, Sweden - June 2015
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Excellent
Erin Motta, USA - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service! Beautiful dress, even being so heavily pregnant I still felt like a princess. 10/10
Claire Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Stunning dress and delivered as promised. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Shanna-Jade Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Very fast delivery, high-quality packing, very fast handling of money refund. High-quality nursing clothes - I am very satisfied
Mirjam Nasdala, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
A beautiful dress. I bought my normal size and it fits perfectly with my bump. Great quality.
Maria Cori, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service with excellent quality products. I absolutely loved my dress as did everyone else. Also speedy delievery. Would highly recommend to all pregnant women
Aimi Mason, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Outstanding quality and very generous fittings. I now own two of Tiffany rose dresses and have enjoyed wearing them with many compliments
Victoria Hiatt, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Super service ! Enfin un site qui prend soin des futures mamans qui ont envie de se marier .. J'ai fais je ne sais combien de boutiques. Le service, l'accueil au tel, la livraison tout était parfait. La robe a eu bcp de succès. J'étais très à l'aise dedans.
Aurelie Maennel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my first time I had to attend party being pregnant,and it was very difficult to find party dress in any other shops.Delivery was quick.Loved the colour I chose,it looked beautifull,everyone complimented.Just downside that ribbon,as a decoration didn't stay properly the way I was putting it on.Otherwise I would recommend to any heavy pregnant lady to buy a dress from this shop :-)
Laura Meliar, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super . Very nice Quality. ;-)))
Lutz Bodenbach, Germany - June 2015
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Delighted with purchase, purple lace dress. Fab fit and very flattering. WI'll definitely be recommending Tiffany rose to femailed family and friends.
Orla Denihan, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Fantastic quality and packaged so nicely, I have not worn the dress yet as its for my brother in laws wedding but I try it on most evenings as I makes me feel amazing!
Emma Longhurst, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
quick delivery. and my heavily pregnant partner(now wife) looked stunning in her maternity wedding dress. amazing quality at a very reasonable price and faultless service..thank you..
Andrew Lord, United Kingdom - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The dress was good and came in time!
Catharina Jonsson, Sweden - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Quick delivery. Answered online questions regarding sizing quickly and accurately. The bride was beautiful!
Robbie Bridgers, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amazing dress, comofortable and great quality of fabric. Great quick postage
Ewelina Kotrys, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses for style and fit at received with my order a returns packet with detailed instructions on how to return the unwanted dress. Both dresses were beautifully made and arrived within 2 days. The one I returned, the money was refunded within 5 days. The dress was beautiful, fitted perfectly. If I could I would have worn them both! Thank you for making the whole process of getting the perfect wedding dress so easy especially as I was 7 months pregnant.
Barbara Prescott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Import and duty fees were very expensive shipping to Canada, but I expected that ordering anyway.
Kala Hebb, Canada - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très satisfaite de mon achat, reçu en deux jours alors que je n'avais pas opté pour la livraison express
Carole Julien, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my friends wedding when I would be 27 weeks pregnant. The dress was the perfect fit and looked amazing with my bump! The dress is a lovely heavy, expensive feeling material and I felt very comfortable in it. I am 5ft 7 and wore this dress with flats and it was the perfect length. The pattern is so pretty for a summer wedding and I had lots of comments! Would definitely recommend!!
Victoria Channon, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm so happy with the service at Tiffany rose! I love the dress, the way it's packaged and how quickly it was delivered! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day later this summer! Im thinking of changing the sash to a beaded one but its really lovely anyway. Under my hubby to be's name as his name was used to pay!
Andrew Perry, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very delighted with the product. The material shows the quality in it, also the dedication in the product is visibly clear. Exceptional customer service, refunds are up-to-date, deliveries at the utmost efficiency and great customer relationship! Highly recommended! Very big Well done!
Abigail Borg, Malta - June 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
La robe est très belle. J'en avais commandé 2 pour pouvoir choisir. Le retour et le remboursement se sont très bien passé.
Valerie Schmitt, France - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress. Elegant yet simple. Very good quality.
VICKY NEUFELD, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Fitted well- was 31 weeks at time.
Janet McNeice, United Kingdom - June 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very good quality product and quick delivery. Now looking forward to the occasion I get to wear it!
Sheila Kilpatrick, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was very pleased with my purchase - it arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box, and I received numerous complements on the dress when wearing it. It was very comfortable and feels like very good quality.
Lynsey Posgate, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Todo perfecto! Me encanta ml vestido
LAURA LOPEZ GARCIA, Spain - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Wonderfull pregnant wedding dress! I am French, i live near Paris, i received my dress very quickly an it was perfect. Tank You!!!
Julie Rialland, France - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great service. Beautiful well fitting dress.
Karen McKeon, Ireland - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
My daughter was 6 months pregnant and could not find formal wear that looked great and fitted her for my sister's daughter's wedding. She wanted something special. The fantastic thing we ordered it on Wednesday and had it the following Monday. That was awesome. The brides mother order her dress from another company 3 months prior to the wedding and received it the week of the wedding. My daughter looked beautiful in the dress - and thank you for getting it here so quickly.
Margie Arnold, USA - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent service and very VERY nice quality. I felt like a princess!
Lambertus Van Mierlo, Netherlands - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
Tiffany rosé is without a doubt the best company i have dealt with! I ordered My weddingdress on a tuesday and on thursday morning the package was delivered(i live in sweden). The customer service was excellent when i needed to exchange size and they were so kind in their e-Mails. I really recommend them!
Lisa Gerdin, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Ich bin von Qualität und Bequemlichkeit voll überzeucht. Zudem ist der Versand und Rückversand unkompliziert. Kann nur jeder schwangeren Braut empfehlen sich ein Kleid von Tiffany Rose zu kaufen.
Elisabeth Schmidt, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Un envoi et un remboursement rapide pour une des robes! Une robe adaptée à mes rondeurs et charmante qui a beaucoup contribuée à un mariage réussi! Thanks a lot
Sophie CAYET, France - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful fabric and fitting, very quick and professional delivery. Thank you so much!
Joana Abreu, Portugal - June 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
A great range of lovely, quality clothing. I had to go to a friend's wedding 9 months pregnant, which I was dreading slightly, but felt comfortable all day and looked good thanks to the dress I'd bought from Tiffany Rose. Customer services were also very helpful when I had a query about my order.
Rebecc Marr, United Kingdom - June 2015
Gwen Maternity Dress (Bluebell)
Sehr schnelle Lieferung und hochwertige Verpackung. Es wurden 2 Kleider bestellt und ein Kleid zurückgesandt. Die Portokosten waren leider sehr hoch. Die Zahlungsgutschrift über Paypal erfolgte direkt. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Passform und ich erhielt auf der Hochzeit meiner Schwester viele Komplimente.
Tanja Gilles, Germany - June 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Scarlet)
As soon as I put on my Tiffany Rose wedding dress i knew that it was The One. I had tried a couple of the full-length dresses and these did not feel as special, but Tiffany Rose were happy to accept the returns and refund me promptly. Overall they were a real pleasure to communicate with as they were polite and quick to respond, however they could have been more pro-active in lnforming me of delays. I am not sure that the products represent good value for money, however as they were the only company that I could find who have a specialist range of maternity wedding dresses I felt happy to spend my money with them.
Tessa Bailey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Love this dress! The lace and color match the other girls dresses for my sisters wedding so well. I got a size 4, in U.S. Sizing I am normally a size 8. At 5'9 the length comes to just below my knees. I will be 7 1/2 months pregnant at the wedding.
LINDSEY BARGER, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2710 Reviews

Audrey GUYOT

Merci pour cette robe magnifique ! Tissu de qualité, robe bien taillée, et très bien conseillée par Tiffany Rose.

Posted 11 hours ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...