Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
I received today my order and i'm very happy, the dress is really beautiful. Thank you!
Angélique BRUNEL, France - April 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Just wanted to let you know that I received the dress and it is beautiful! I couldn't ask for a more flattering dress especially at 36 wks along! Thanks again!
Tara Castellano, USA - April 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What great customer service! I received my parcel yesterday. With that very speedy delivery and my new beautiful dress, I am very happy for having chosen your company.
Lisa Sievers, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Great dress! Only the color is not what I expected. On the photo it looks white with flowers, but it's actually soft tint of green with flowers. The dress is fantastic and I feel like a queen! The quality is also perfect.
Marleen Polderman, Netherlands - April 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 data. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you for most beautiful dress. I ordered my Amelia short dress on friday and received it so fast! In only 3 days. It fits perfectly. So happy. And I also want to thank you for your excellent customer service
Heidi, Finland - April 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
What an excellent company! Customer service is fantastic, always a speedy response to any queries. It's difficult trying to find a maternity Wedding dress, however Tiffany Roae made this so simple. The only difficulty was which one to choose.
Holly, United Kingdom - April 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I was so delighted when this beautiful dress arrived. The packaging was gorgeous so made this purchase feel extra special. The dress is fabulous quality and feels fantastic on. Thanks so much.
April, United Kingdom - April 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
I ordered my dress with the express delivery from France around noon and it arrived 24h later. When the DHL courier arrived, I wasn't at home - I immediately received a mail from Tiffany Rose giving me the DHL hotline number in case the courier didn't reach out to me (which he did, I collected the parcel from a nearby shop). Great customer service! The dress is beautiful with a nice fit and a comfortable and light fabric. I was only surprised to see that it is dark blue and not black as I thought. It's beautiful nonetheless and I got complimented on it the same evening!
Lisa, France - April 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I was delighted with the dress I received. It fitted perfectly just like it was shown on the website. The quality and service was excellent.
Grace O'Toole, Ireland - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
The Sash matches the dress perfectly and great quality.. I just wish shipping was not so expensive.
Jana Pawlik, USA - March 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Estoy muy contenta con su servicio. Cumplen los plazos indicados y la presentación del producto impecable. Buena calidad. Gracias.
NATALIA DUDAREVA, Spain - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Such a beautiful colour and it feels lovely to wear. Fast delivery and quick response from customer service on an overseas address enquiry too. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and am delighted with my purchase.
Emilie Clauet, Sweden - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I ordered my wedding dress and received it within 5 days (to Sydney Australia). I was utterly impressed with the quality. look and fit of the dress and received many many compliments on how beautiful the dress was. I felt like a million dollars (despite being 6 months pregnant)!! Thank you Tiffany Rose - you well surpassed my expectations in every way!
Samantha Martinic, Australia - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Lovely dress, great fit and quick service.
Vicki Hartley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Very pleased with my purchase. I sent another dress back and this without hassle and customer service acknowledgement of same was speedy and very professional. I would certainly recommend Tiffany Rose.
Catherine Treacy, Ireland - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Thankyou for my absolutely stunning dress. Being pregnant and still trying to feel glamorous is often hard, but in my dress I felt amazing. It was so lovely I didn't even think of it as "a lovely maternity wedding dress", but as my perfect wedding dress full stop. Brilliant quality, so well made, and delivered within the five days as promised! Thankyou for making me a very happy bride.
Elizabeth McGowan, Australia - March 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter's birth day, she is pregnant at the moment. Both of us are very happy, my daughter is 6.3 tall, and dress is perfect for her. The quality, packaging is absolutely fabulous. Many thanks
Larisa Hunger, United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The purchase was easy and loved the prompt delivery. I am very happy with the dress and the quality.
Maya Al Mandhari, Oman - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
the dress was amazing, just like the pictures
Rabab Al-Muallim, Saudi Arabia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Excellent quality - fast delivery.
Kara Doherty, United Kingdom - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Excellent product, beautifully packed and delivered in two days! Exceptional customer service. I got a reply to my query about size immediately. I wore the dress for my wedding yesterday and got an avalanche of compliments:) thank you Tiffany Rose!
Anna Gazdzinska, Belgium - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My dress arrived within 48 hours of ordering- to my delight! It is more stunning in person than the website- the fit is perfect and the quality is excellent! I love that it can be taken in after pregnancy to be worn again. Best online shopping experience and I recommend it to all my girlfriends!
Kimberly Nobrega, USA - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
This dress was very comfortable, versatile and incredibly flattering on my pregnant figure. The purple was very rich and the pink sash made the dress pop! I had two baby showers and was able to wear the same dress to both showers. I tied the pink sash differently and it almost looked like a different dress. I loved this dress. Kudos to Tiffany Rose! You made this pregnant woman very happy.
Tamara Arrington, USA - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Really happy with the service. Lovely quality dress but would say with its size, its a dress to be worn from 6 months onwards, because im too small for it currently.
Angela Jenkins, United Kingdom - March 2015
Primrose Shift Maternity Dress
I just love the dress, the service and the quick delivery! My wedding dress is like a dream come true. Thanks Tiffany Rose!!
Linda Van den Berkmortel, Netherlands - March 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress arrived very quickly, very well presented In a box wrapped in tissue paper (lovely touch) it was exactly the way it was explained and looked on the site. Very pleased with it and would defiantly order from them again
Julie Murray, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Fast shipping! Beautiful dress!
Geri Nouri, USA - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
I bought an evening dress to wear to my wedding and I'm delighted with it. It's lovely quality, a great fit, and it arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged.
Alice Eardley, United Kingdom - March 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
I greatly appreciated the customer service! The quality of the dress I received was great as well. I'm not pregnant myself (shopped for a friend), but when it's my turn I'll definitely remember Tiffany Rose as a go-to spot for maternity wear.
Keli Manago, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Je suis très contente de ma commande ! Livraison rapide et soignée, produit conforme à mes attentes ! Service client très réactif ! Merci, grâce à vous j'ai ma robe de mariée ! Elle est parfaite ! Je recommande vivement ce site web !
Adeline FOLLOT, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amazing dress! Even at 9 months pregnant I felt gorgeous and oh so comfortable. Thank you for helping make it such a special evening in my stunning lace dress.
Lauren Lek, USA - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
The dress is so beautiful!! I have had the hardest time finding a maternity wedding dress that looks alright. I bought 4 other dresses and tried to make them work and had to return them. But I LOVE LOVE the Tiffany Rose dress. It is so beautiful and super comfortable. I cant wait for the wedding! I was surprised that I got a bill from DHL for the trade duties. I wish that was more clear when I bought the dress or was included in the price. But otherwise loved my experience.
Elizabeth Glidden, USA - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Thank you for sending me such a beautiful dress! Everything was like in the pictures. It made our day very special and me as a pregnant woman feel absolutely pretty and comfortable. It fit perfectly - even in the 8. month! And I will definitely recomment Tiffany Rose to my friends in Germany.
Jessica Birkhan, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
A wonderful company who truly cares about their customers. I live in the US and has issues with sizing and was able to return the dresses I didn't like for a full refund. The only thing that would make the experience better would be if the customs charges were refunded as well! I am very pleased with how I looked on my wedding day at 8 months pregnant!
Katie Stango, USA - March 2015
Silk Sophia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived as expected, it was very nicely packed, even though it was not a gift. A pleasant surprise, makes a difference!
Liuba Leonenko, United Kingdom - March 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
The dress I ordered was perfect for my baby shower. I ordered from the United states and the dress came beautifully packaged in just a few days . The dress was made witb quality fabric, the color was amazing, and was very classy.
Michelle Guirand, USA - March 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Wow! A fabulous dress made in England! I bought the Freya Dress for my wedding day, I felt fabulous glamours and comfortable. Exceeded my expectations of a maternity wedding dress. Thanks Hannah V.
Hannah Velickovic, United Kingdom - March 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
This dress arrived super quickly and was packaged well. I wore this to 3 weddings and received TONS of compliments! I wish that I could wear it when I'm not pregnant! What I didn't know when I ordered it and loved, is that the bottom portion of the dress has an inner lining which helps smooth everything out, very nice :) I plan to order another dress from TR for another upcoming event since this one was so great. :)
Joseph Ralph, USA - March 2015
Sienna Maternity Dress (Dusk)
Everything was perfect
Shai Coleman, Ireland - March 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am in love with this dress and cannot wait to wear it! I was scared of looking like a whale for my good friend's wedding but as soon as I tried this on I felt so feminine and beautiful. The fit is perfect and the dress is excellent quality.
Vanessa, United Kingdom - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Very good service... -Dresses arrived in good time. -Refund was given in good time for the dresses we didn't choose and sent back. -Your customer service was prompt and friendly when we had queries. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant friend. Thank you
Matthew Quin, United Kingdom - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great product, very good quality, fast delivery. Many thanks
Mildred Finnis, Germany - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Dress was absolutely stunning and I felt like a million dollars :-) I have bought dresses from you before and felt equally as good. Fabulous quality, beautiful fit whatever stage in pregnancy you are at and also can be worn post pregnancy. I would highly recommend :-) Definitely a 5 star rating on everything from me.
Alyson Sedgewick-Logan, United Kingdom - March 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Easy transaction, great products, fast delivery!
Zeinab Sleiman, Australia - March 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Best ever service; delivery absolutely unbeateable
Annemarie Weber, Germany - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My daughter loves all dresses which I purchased as gift. She said a lot nicer than photos.
Sarah Do, Australia - March 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
enfin de belles robes de qualité avec des formes jolies à des prix interessants. le mariage est fin mai. Je me lasse pas de l essayer et tout ceux à qui je la montre sont conquis. j aurais ete aussi prendre la clementine mais il n y avait pas de 38. Frais de port tres interessant pour livraison en france
Aline Bardin martineau, France - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love the dress!!! It's perfect - well made, good quality fabric and like the fact that it's made in England! Good website, fast service and even the packaging is nicely presented. Definitely recommend it!
Marina Mellor, United Kingdom - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Great dress, great service! Excellent, thanks a lot!
Cleopatra Afify, Germany - March 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Great packaging and the item was very good quality. A++++++
Emma William, Australia - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! Hatte Sorge zuerst etwas Sorge, dass es mit dem Versand aus England Schwierigkeiten gibt oder das Kleid nicht passt. Aber: weder noch! Das Paket war innerhalb der angegebenen 5-7 Tage hier. Das Kleid ist aus einem Strechmaterial, sodass es sich dem Babybauch perfekt anpasst. Ich hatte, da ich das beim Kauf leider nicht wusste, vorsichtshalber das Kleid in 38/40 bestellt und nicht in 36/38. Normalerweise trage ich eine 38. das Kleid sitz am Körper sehr gut. Die Ärmel sind leider etwas weit und liegen nicht eng an. Das war in meinem Fall aber egal, da ich noch einen Bolero drüber getragen hab. Fazit: vermutlich hätte auch 36/38 gepasst. Nichts desto trotz bin ich totaaaal happy über das Kleid und habe an meinem Hochzeitstag wunderhübsch ausgesehen! Also sehr zu empfehlen!
Vera Ziemann, Germany - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It is so pleasing to find great quality, beautiful maternity clothes. I was dreading going to a family wedding as the high St offers nothing suitable. To find a dress and receive it so quickly and presented so lovely made me feel so special. Thank you
Kate Sharp, United Kingdom - March 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Wow Sophie, thank you so much for the quick response!!! I am in awe. I also just wanted to let you know that I am 100% satisfied with all of your products, the items being returned are simply for size issues and then style, I picked 2 styles in different sizes to see which looked better, but can only wear one on the big day so no complaints here :) I will definitely use and recommend Tiffany Rose in the future! Great customer service and products!
Colleen, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Oria Wedding Coat (Ivory)
I am so pleased I found Tiffany Rose! I needed a lovely outfit to wear to a wedding, and was struggling to find something suitable for my baby bump in the stores in Australia. I came across tiffanyrose.com and I was impressed with their great selection of designs! I received my dress today and am totally thrilled with it - it fits really well, despite my difficult figure, and the quality is great. The customer service has been excellent, and it only took a few days to arrive from overseas. I am very happy with my whole tiffany rose experience and would not hesitate to recommend them to other mums to be - absolutely fabulous!
Shelley Bennett, Australia - March 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
I received my Daisy Gown in 3 days as promised and it is absolutely beautiful. I have spent a lot of time looking for the perfect dress for an upcoming wedding and have found most maternity brands sell the same frumpy, uncomfortable styles!The dress is lightweight yet great quality and the stretchy material means it can be worn at any stage of pregnancy (i may even be able to wear it while not pregnant!). Excellent customer service, they went above and beyond to ensure I ordered the correct size and even allowed a pre-order as my size was not in stock at the time. Cannot wait show off my dress!
Kat, Australia - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I came across Tiffany Rose via a web search and a third party website which redirected me to their site. With the focus on design and manufacture in Great Britain, I enquired about what this meant and contacted them via their customer service email. Their answers were prompt and friendly, as well as informative. When I ordered my dress I originally offered incorrect measurements however Anne-Sophie caught this quickly and was able to not only help me find the correct measurements but also recommend the correct size based on this. Despite their estimated shipping times my dress arrived early and was wonderfully packaged. Right from taking off the cover paper the presentation was excellent and the dress was beautiful. When I tried it on it fit just right and I am confident it will look even more beautiful on my wedding day. As I will be 31 weeks when the wedding is, I have been concerned I would look cumbersome but with this design I am not worried and am looking forward to the day even more.
Hana, Denmark - March 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you! I really happy for your service and that wedding dress perfect fit me ! :)
Ernesta Butkute, Lithuania - March 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I am so happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose! The style of dress I bought is so flattering and perfect for breast-feeding. The fabric and colours are gorgeous too! The dress was delivered to me in Australia within 5 days, much quicker than I expected! Thank you :)
Melissa Davies, Australia - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
I bought this dress for a summer wedding and maternity photos. The fabric has a beautiful drape and it feels so comfortable to wear. I am 5'4 and had to hem it so this will work for taller ladies. I didn't mind having to hem it as it's gorgeous.
Erin, Canada - March 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic website and product range; very prompt service - delivered to Australia within a week. Stretch lace not quite as stretchy as needed, but otherwise fantastic. I received lots of compliments on the dress.
Naomi Evans, Australia - March 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I received my dress quickly and it is really beautiful!
Angélique, France - March 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
I received a Beautifull dress !
Alice De Figueiredo, France - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends.
Harriet, Australia - March 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
I got my dress this morning and it is beautiful! Thank you very much for the beautiful dress and for the wonderful service! I will definitely be referring you!
Nadia, Canada - March 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in its product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience so enjoyable.
Diana, USA - March 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I received this dress on Saturday and it is really gorgeous! Perfect fit! I can't wait to wear it on my holiday! Thank you again Tiffany Rose for your gorgeous designs and brilliant customer service.
Emer , United Kingdom - March 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
LOVE the dress and it came very quickly!!!!!
Laura Ludwig, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely beautiful wedding gown. My daughter looked gorgeous! It was perfect. Fast shipping and packaged so beautifully. We could not have been more pleased with the gown. Thank you so very much!
Kathleen DeLuca, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My dress arrived promptly beautifully wrapped and was a delight to open, I needed to exchange it for a smaller size as it was one of your nursing dresses and I had misjudged my size. Packaging includes a bag for return or exchange. I returned the dress and received the new size all within a week! Fantastic service, would recommend without doubt.
Donna Leavy, Ireland - February 2015
Cocoon Nursing Maternity Dress (Mink)
Smooth Satin Sash (Oyster)
I ordered on a Tuesday evening and received the dressed boxed and beautifully presented on the Thursday morning. The dress itself was absolutely gorgeous - the quality and design of it was without a doubt top notch. Unfortunately I returned the dress as the colour did not suit my skin and it was a little small around my backside and thighs; the cut of the dress simply did not suit pregnant me. The return was quick and easy, and as my next dress is on pre-order, the sales team contacted me to make sure I knew this and were endlessly polite and helpful. I think the prices are very reasonable for the quality and design of garments they provide. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose and will continue to do so for a long time!
Eliza Jayne Burg, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
I am from Canada and found them in Pinterest! I decided to give it a try and order a beautiful dress. I was extremely happy with the service. The day after I placed my order, I got an email to confirm my dress size and make sure I had ordered the perfect size. I really felt that they wanted me to be happy with the product and feel beautiful during this special time. A week later I go the dress I a beautiful box, nicely prepared and shipped to my him. I tried it on and it is just perfect! Thank you very much for your kind services and your close contact with your clients. Nadia C. Montreal , Canada
Nadia, Canada - February 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I love my dress. I love your company. Your honesty on the delivery time. My dress is exactly as the photo at your website. High quality and beautiful. Thank you very much I'm glad that I had my dress from your company
Rasha Taq, Saudi Arabia - February 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I can't say enough about Tiffany Rose as a company. My dress arrived to US (we live in quite rural farmland area) within 3 days. The dress was stunning. It made me look very feminine and actually accented my figure. I gained 23 lbs and wasn't very comfortable with myself. Dress made it all look fantastic. I ordered smallest size, I'm 5"6' and 132lbs, my belly is quite big, but dress fit like it was custom tailored. It has a lot of stretch to it so it gives you some room in between sizes. Length is so tasteful. It hit right in the middle of my knee. Another huge plus that dress is so complete as a unit that you really don't need a lot of jewelry. I only had a pearl bracelet and small pearl earrings. Thank you Tiffany Rose. I will definitely order again.
Iryna Slon, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
High Quality to a reasonable price, I am very happy about my beautiful wedding dress. The size fits perfectly, and it is very comfortable. Also, the shipping, returning and refunding was quick and correct. A big "Thank you" to the great customer support, very friendly and helpful!
Katrin Eilers, Germany - February 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I couldn't have been more thrilled with my wedding dress which I bought from Tiffany Rose in 2012, so this pregnancy I decided to splash out on a beautiful dress again. I feel that is is really worth the price because I know I'm going to feel fantastic in it! The sizes are cut generously so customers might want to err towards a smaller size.
Victoria Empson, Austria - February 2015
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Black)
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Good morning Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much for the seamless delivery of my Audrey shift dress. I ordered it on Friday and it was delivered (to Australia) on Tuesday! My interaction with the sales staff was delightfully pleasant. The dress is a stunning design with beautiful attention to detail. The presentation of the dress in the lovely purple box made me feel like it was Christmas. I feel a million dollars in it. I hope I have another excuse to buy from you again. I will happily recommend you to my friends. All the best, Harriet
Harriet, Australia - February 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Shipping was unbelievably fast. I live on the west coast of the US, I ordered on a Friday and got my package the following Monday. Dress was perfect, true to size and neatly packaged. Unfortunately, I ended up not needing the dress after all and had to return it. I packaged the dress all wrong and they were still very helpful and refunded me right away! Amazing dresses and amazing customer service!!
Kaitlynn Jones, USA - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Firstly to the staff - Wow you are amazing at your job, very helpful and nothing is to much hassle. Very pleasant and made my shopping experience painless, thank you. Great help even when exchanging my dress. Now the dress, the quality is fantastic and the fit was perfect. I bought my dress for a wedding and I'll enjoy wearing it as its comfortable and very elegant. Overall I'm a very happy lady!
Jane Grehan, USA - February 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
The trousers fit really well and are a good length. I love the over the bump band as its very comfortable before and after birth. It is a big plus that they are machine washable as I have two toddlers!
Christine Neil, United Kingdom - February 2015
Grecian Maternity Top
SlimFit Maternity Trousers (Cream)
I would recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone looking for a great dress! I ordered my wedding gown from them - even though they are a maternity wear company and I was not pregnant at the time. Their dresses offered such great design/quality for a fair price that the best option for me was to buy one of their maternity wedding gowns and have it slightly altered at my tailor to remove the "shape of bump" in the front. Would have looked gorgeous in its original shape though, had I been pregnant. Also, their customer service throughout was probably the best that I have experienced! Fast response to e-mails, very friendly and helpful staff (checked with their production department on how to best alter the dresses I was interested in buying and sent me detailed instructions), and quick service. Both times I have ordered from them, my order has been shipped within a few hours and delivered to Sweden (Stockholm) the next day. All in all, 5+ stars out of 5!
Nathalie Gibas, Sweden - February 2015
Georgia Maternity Wedding Gown (Vintage Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fast delivery. Nice dresses. I was worried that they might be too small, but very generous fit.
Anna Becker, United Kingdom - February 2015
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Plaited Ribbon Sash Blue
Love this dress, so comfortable and pretty and ideal for after birth of baby. Got lots of lovely comments on holiday. This dress also has plenty of room to expand for my last few months. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer months.
Sarah Kathleen Meadows, United Kingdom - February 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dresses of exquisite quality. I wanted to select one of three purchases but ended up keeping them all. Warmly recommended! Best wishes from Germany
Anne Funck Hansen, Germany - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
Great dress, great service, quick postal order, quick refund!
Anna Nöre, Sweden - February 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Beautiful dress, and lovely quality too. It draped over my growing bump and flattered my changing figure!
Karen Wood, United Kingdom - February 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Cherry Spice)
I am very satisfied with the service, the product and the shipping. I would gladly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends! :)
Jenny Krisnevskis, Sweden - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Thoroughly enjoyed wearing the dress, delivery was super efficient with lovely packaging, very reasonably priced, would definitely recommend the site to my pregnant friends.
Penelope Bold, Australia - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
The dress is gorgeous and the material is confortable, I loved it and will buy again from this store.
JOE DIAZ, USA - February 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
I went through a lot of stress scrambling for a gown after an unexpected pregnancy threw a hook in our wedding plans. The bridal boutiques in my area were telling me simply to buy a plus-sized dress and they would modify it to fit my belly. But I didn't want to guess my final size, and take a risk on huge and costly alterations. I found Tiffany Rose online and liked the Helena wedding gown right away. The customer service was excellent and instrumental in helping me find the right size. I was actually surprised at the prompt and detailed responses that I received after each correspondence. My dress came much earlier than was promised, and I absolutely love it. I was impressed to see that it is designed and made in Britain, it means a lot to me that the dress is original and quality made. The dress says "beautiful pregnant bride" all over it, I love how it accentuates the belly. The Helena dress in particular has a gorgeous 30's glamour to it, it will fit perfectly with my bird-cage veil and vintage style t-strap pumps. It has taken a lot of stress off both me and my fiancé to find this dress, and I'm sure I will look amazing. Thank-you very much, Tiffany Rose!! Tara Hoffmann
Tara Lynn Hoffmann, Canada - February 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic team, perfect delivery, a great product...it made my day when I bought it, when I received it and My special day, when I wore it (My wedding day)...it's exactly as advertised and more :) Thank you for your help Anne-Sophie!
Minadora Claudia Gligor, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Having trawled the shops for empire line dresses without success, I reluctantly looked online, reluctantly,because from past experiences of internet clothes shopping i'm usually left disappointed with fit/quality etc. With that in mind I ordered 5 dresses from tiffany rose with fingers crossed that at least one would fit. The dresses arrived beautifully packaged within a couple of days & looked and felt exactly as they had online. I was amazed to find I loved them all and how they looked on, but settled on the Amelia in blue,returned the other four dresses and had a refund in my bank within 3 days! Amazing service from start to finish. Thankyou for making a 7 month pregnant bride feel great on her wedding day....If only all internet clothes shopping was this easy!
Kathryn Mathers, United Kingdom - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress was very comfortable and true to size. I'm 5'9'' and the dress was the perfect length with heels on. The only thing that concerned me was the fabric which is more a jersey cotton feel and look. However, with heels and jewelry it looked nice at the black tie event I attended. I received many compliments on the dress and baby bump.
Megan Taylor, USA - February 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long (Black)
Loved it. The dress fits me perfectly. Everyone was very complimentary with the style and colour. The material was soft and comfortable which is extremely important for pregnant ladies. Shipment was very quick. I ordered it from Hong Kong and it arrived in 2 days' time!
Jasmine Hung, Hong Kong - February 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Lovely products, great service. Packaging and postage arrangements very good.
Sarah Nicholson, United Kingdom - February 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Mocha
Satin Belt (Oyster)
Fabulous service, excellent products and great quality. Easy to contact for any problems. Definitely would recommend and use again. Thank you x
Nichola Beale, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Absolutely fantastic delivery service with very easy returns procedure for unwanted items. Would definitely recommend to friends.
James Karran, United Kingdom - February 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is gorgeous and well made. I ordered it early, but it will be perfect for my May wedding. Shipping was super cheap and fast as well.
Allison Bone, USA - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Dress with very high quality! It falls beautiful and feels very comfortable. I ordered the size I had before my pregnancy and it just fits perfect now. The service was extremely good, delivery very fast! Ordered on saturday midnight and received the package on monday morning in Switzerland! I am veeery satisfied and can recommend it to everybody!!
Cornelia Leuthold, Switzerland - February 2015
Olivia Maternity Gown (Antique Rose)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...