Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
I am very pleased with my purchase. It has arrived on time and the dress was absolutely fantastic. It looked like it was made especially for me. I will definitely shopping again and will also recommend Tiffany Rose to all my friends. Best Regards, Simone Simoes.
Simone Simoes, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can really recommend the maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose! Here in the Netherlands during my pregnancy I couldn't find stylish and feminine maternity dresses, luckily I came accross the Tiffany Rose website and was overwhelmed by the beautiful dresses. I purchased the purple colour block dress which fitted perfectly. Not so long afterwards I purchased the Amelia dress short Waterlily which I wore on my civil partnership ceremony when I was 8 months pregnant, it was a beautiful dress on a beautiful day! Thank you Tiffany Rose ! All the best, Rachel Dane-Kidjo
Rachel Kidjo, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Wonderful dress! Wonderful shop. Every time I had a question, someone answers me very quickly. Great after-sales service. Thanks a lot!
Suzanne Dumouchel, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Amazing dress!! Super convenient dress, breastfeeding is easy, the material is stretchy and very nice to touch and for the skin))
Natalia Gagloeva, Austria - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I ordered 2 dresses for a black tie event and returned one. Both arrived very quickly, were beautifully packaged and were of great quality. After trying on lots of dresses from various places and feeling unattractive, these dresses really boosted my confidence. I would definitely recommend!
Jacqueline Yarwood, United Kingdom - June 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very fast delivery. I ordered 2 dresses: great quality and very comfortable fit! They are so nice that I am sure I will wear them after the pregnancy, too. Highly recommended.
Luna Imperiali d'Afflitto, Netherlands - June 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
The customer service up to delivery is absolutely fantastic. I had initially ordered the Anastasia Gown but since I'm a bit taller I had it returned and exchanged to the Eden Gown - Arabian Night. I absolutely love the dress and it fits perfectly. I cant thank enough how well the exchange went and how great the customer service has been. This is now my second dress I have bought at TR and I have been recommending you to all my pregnant friends and will continue doing so.
Jessica Appel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I love the simple, classic and yet elegant design of the dress and love the fabric. I purchased the dress for a late August wedding when I would be at the end of my second trimester. The fit of the dress hugs my body nicely and the colour is just perfect. I received my dress in less than a week from when I placed the ordered and it arrived from London to New York in a carefully tissue wrapped encasing within a pretty Tiffany Rose box.
Sherene Milizia, USA - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Splendid product! Splendid packing! In time delivery!
Martyn Meek, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Very quick delivery. The material and the processing of the dress is a dream. Many thanks!!
Sabrina Walz, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
*On time delivery *gorgeous clothes that turned out as pictured on website *size is as on site, a perfect fit!
Juliet Ojekunle, Nigeria - June 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose is a very professional company with quality clothing. They kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process, which was important to me, as I live in Australia. The gown I ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered in the picture with no nasty surprises and it was beautifully wrapped. I was very pleased with their service and I received many compliments about my dress.
Sarah Chahine, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
My dress is amazing quality and came within 3 days! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a maternity bridal gown.
Alyssa Bantigue, Canada - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really fast delivery. Well worth the money got lots of lovely compliments and felt very comfortable.
Katie Starkey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Speedy delivery. Excellent customer services. Beautiful dress.
Johrene Devlin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought this dress for my pregnant daughter in Oz. There is a difficulty getting good and fashionable maternity dresses there. Her sister in law likes style etc she may have to get preggers to borrow it.
Geoffrey Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
You saved my wedding :) Thank you very very much!!!
Sawomir Polok, Poland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, high quality, very comfortable and flattering.. I ordered the dress when I was 3 months pregnant, had it on my doorstep in 2 days.. Still looked beautiful and fit perfectly when I wore it for my wedding 3 months later! Lace at the bottom caught on some shoes I tried on with it.. Also, not a dress to dance or take anything but small steps in.
Emily Stephens, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Great custom service. I can really recommend tiffany rose!
Helena Berggren, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything was great and i like my Dress.
Andreas Radke, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I am very pleased with the dress - it's just as it appears on the photos and is very soft and easy to wear. The delivery was even quicker than expected!
Anne-Marie Bettison, Belgium - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Bought a dress for my wedding. Perfect, fits nicely and gorgeous. It's very difficult to find smart clothes in France when you are in France. Thank you! J'ai acheté une robe pour mon mariage. Elle était superbe et bien taillée. C'est très difficile de trouver des tenues habillées pour femmes enceintes en France. Merci !
Sonia Mazet, France - June 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Gorgeous dress, arrived quickly, perfect for my civil ceremony at 7 months pregnant
Naadia Rahman, United Kingdom - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Im very happy with a quality to the product. I recommended
Nelida Mendes Valentim, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I LOVED my dress! The quality was great! I was also very impressed with the quality of the packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Monica Nyenhuis, USA - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Tiffany rose has a beautiful selection of dresses which fit really well and are very comfortable.
Niamh Sheehy, Ireland - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Very happy with my lovely dress, thank you! It was both flattering and comfortable. I felt very glam and got lots of compliments on the day (wore to a wedding).
Aisling McDonnell, Ireland - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately the one I was sent was faulty but customer service was fantastic and they sent me another one even before I returned the faulty one.
Janina Harris, Ireland - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautifully presented in delivery box, great quality material and well made dress. I would buy from Tiffany Rose again and would recommend to friends and family.
Joni Macdonald, United Kingdom - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
From the delivery service to quality product you are great. I love the dress , very nice ! I will definitely go back to the website and order again. Many thanks
Maria Tanase, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am very pleased
Katarzyna Wiecek-Lauer, Germany - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amazing quality! I loved the dress and the sizing was right on! Highly recommend!!!
Tammy Imig, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I love the dress looks very stylish and comfortable to wear and the color looks so nice either Thanks
Ibrahim Al hanoush, Saudi Arabia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This dress was good quality and really well cut. Such a pleasant surprise! The weight of the dress too made it possible to wear to winter wedding in Australia. Really pleased.
Kate McIver, Australia - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Robes très bien adaptées aux femmes enceintes. Expédition et retour très rapide.
Anne-Sophie BESSERO, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Gorgeous dress. I bought this for a wedding when my little boy was only a couple of weeks old. The fabric was sympathetic to my figure, and the style meant I could feed easily and discreetly. If I could change anything it would be a little shorter in length as I'm only 5'4" but a fab dress!
Katherine O'Brien, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I was very pleased with the work of Customer support service, that very quickly helped me to choose the right size. The dekivery was also on time. And, of course, the dress itself was amazing. Thank you very much!
Yulia Lomonosova, - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was worried purchasing online however when I received the gorgeous dress in quality beautiful material I was more than impressed. Thank you, and the speedy delivery was an added bonus
Tammy Kuzich, Australia - June 2015
Beautiful dress, great quality and beautifully presented. Very happy with my purchase. Received a lot of compliments on it!
Dr. Fatma Gargoum, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tolle Qualität, super Service und sehr bemühter Kundenservice!
Nicole Meyer, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was positively surprised by the quick and correct delivery even though I live in Holland! The dress was just as I envisioned, the fit was perfect. Received many compliments while wearing it.
Brechje Bos, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
very quick delivery, love the dress, everything was perfect, thank you so much
Tanja Spiekermann, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
perfect
Alexander Baur, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Polite and profesianalny staff, good guality product.
Ana Morari, - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress itself is very beautiful and just perfect! Also the customer service was just brilliant. Responses were fast and polite, delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Janika Kuusisto, Finland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic and quick service! I placed my order at lunch and the day after I had the dress in my hand! I would really recommend Tiffany Rose to others. The dress was normal in size. Thanks, Annelie from Stockholm Sweden
Annelie Ehn, Sweden - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice and City dresses. For gregnant Woman perfectly
Annika Billert, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress from tiffanyrose, and it was beautiful!! Service and delivery is very good, even to Germany. And the quality is soo good. Tiffanyrose all thumbs up!
Gülsüm Mentes, Germany - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Love my dress!! Fits great and size is true. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Matthew Kremens, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Love my dress, it is gorgeous. So glad I discovered this website!
Tanayah Nelis, Australia - June 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
The dress was stunning. Beautifully cut and very flattering. The delivery service was excellent.
Zerina Lokmic, Australia - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I wore the long ivory version of the Amelia dress for my wedding while 32 weeks pregnant, and I absolutely loved it. It stretched as I grew, so it was the perfect fit! I would definitely recommend calling to know exactly which size to order. I wore my dress with a nude strapless bra, nude Spanx (be careful of the belly line showing through), and ivory sandals. In terms of delivery, I'm in the US and got it soon after ordering it. However, I had to pay DHL about $40 after ordering the dress (I'm assuming that was an international delivery charge). It was well worth it; I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Alexandra Hunter, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the product and postage time.
Angela AsAnastasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
The dress came to my home in Florida in exactly two days. I was so surprised and thrilled to have received it so fast! The dress was beautiful, and comfortable. Perfect for my 30 week belly, I felt amazing! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Joseph Hurt, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress and it was perfect, I adored it. It was perfect for the small wedding we had
Nicola Bowden, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Exactly what we wanted. My matron of honour and I when more than happy with the dress it was perfect and she was complimented all day on her dress.
Kara Poniris, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Delivery was excellent, products well and nicely packaged. Ordered two dresses for my niece to choose from for her wedding and she 'found the one' she was over the moon. Quality, price and service excellent. She is so excited to wear her dress.
Jackie Tagg, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Received safely just two days after placing order. Two gorgeous dresses, very flattering not to mention incredibly comfortable. I'm now approaching my 7th month and they fit just as expected with plenty of room to grow into too! Can't wait to show them off. Thank you!
Sheba Basheer, United Kingdom - June 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, even to US.
Karen Grant, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very happy with your service. The dress I ordered was a little on the big size so I returned and reordered the dress in a smaller size. There was no problems returning it and it was fairly quick delievery. Lovely dress the same as what was shown on your website. Very comfortable and flattering to wear. Only issue I would have was the dresses were a bit expensive for me. I would recommend your site for anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion.
Jennifer Blake, USA - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I have absolutely loved the dresses I have purchased. They fit perfectly, are unique to what is sold here in Australia & r just stunning. Delivery has always been so prompt too. I'm looking forward to viewing the new line that has started when I'm no longer pregnant.
Angela Atanasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Perfect service I could not have been asking for more. The information was clear and it were easy to send the dress back and order one bigger size. And I love the stretch in the dresses. I am not pregnant, but I loved the model of the dress and it fitted me to, even though I was not pregnant.
Niclas Jurvanen, Australia - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Having struggled for ages to find a dress to wear as bridesmaid for my sister's wedding 6 weeks postnatally, I am absolutely thrilled with this dress which is beautiful but also incredibly practical for breastfeeding. Thank you!
Ruth Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Beautiful dress, high quality, just as pictured.
Hong Ngo, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Absolutely beautiful dress. I bought it for my girlfriend to wear to our daughters Christening and to announce to our friends that we were expecting another. I thought she looked so stunning I ended up proposing to her and the best part was "she said yes" ;-) So I can highly recommend your clothing, which came the next day in gorgeous packaging. Thank you very much.
Ben Sellers, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress that I ordered (Chloe Lace Short Dress in coral) was absolutely gorgeous. It was true to size and it fit beautifully for my brother's wedding. It was comfortable and of tremendous quality. The lace was exquisite. The price is MORE than reasonable for the quality of the dress - in fact, I would pay more for a dress like that! Shipping was fast. Packaging was very nice. Overall, I would recommend purchasing maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose without hesitation! A wonderful experience and I am very grateful to you!
Jennifer Haythorn, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
bought a maternity dress for my brothers wedding. It was a succes. The dress fitted like a glove.
Vincent Campenhout van, Netherlands - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Gorgeous dress. The sash rides up a little bit I'm going to tac it down once I'm in the dress. Really comfortable. Lovely dress.
Lisa Vaughan, United Kingdom - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I have bought five dresses so far and have loved each and every one of them. Many have been very impressed as to how flattering they are and sometimes that can be hard to achieve while one is 'with child'!! I was also really glad to see that Tiffany Rose is also opening a line of clothing for those who are not pregnant. An idea which I might suggest to you would be, have you thought of designing coats to go with some of the dresses you have? Flattering maternity coats can also be difficult to find.
Debbie Chappat, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I love the dress!
Sandra Massola, Sweden - June 2015
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Excellent
Erin Motta, USA - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service! Beautiful dress, even being so heavily pregnant I still felt like a princess. 10/10
Claire Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Stunning dress and delivered as promised. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Shanna-Jade Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Very fast delivery, high-quality packing, very fast handling of money refund. High-quality nursing clothes - I am very satisfied
Mirjam Nasdala, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
A beautiful dress. I bought my normal size and it fits perfectly with my bump. Great quality.
Maria Cori, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service with excellent quality products. I absolutely loved my dress as did everyone else. Also speedy delievery. Would highly recommend to all pregnant women
Aimi Mason, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Outstanding quality and very generous fittings. I now own two of Tiffany rose dresses and have enjoyed wearing them with many compliments
Victoria Hiatt, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Super service ! Enfin un site qui prend soin des futures mamans qui ont envie de se marier .. J'ai fais je ne sais combien de boutiques. Le service, l'accueil au tel, la livraison tout était parfait. La robe a eu bcp de succès. J'étais très à l'aise dedans.
Aurelie Maennel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my first time I had to attend party being pregnant,and it was very difficult to find party dress in any other shops.Delivery was quick.Loved the colour I chose,it looked beautifull,everyone complimented.Just downside that ribbon,as a decoration didn't stay properly the way I was putting it on.Otherwise I would recommend to any heavy pregnant lady to buy a dress from this shop :-)
Laura Meliar, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super . Very nice Quality. ;-)))
Lutz Bodenbach, Germany - June 2015
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Delighted with purchase, purple lace dress. Fab fit and very flattering. WI'll definitely be recommending Tiffany rose to femailed family and friends.
Orla Denihan, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Fantastic quality and packaged so nicely, I have not worn the dress yet as its for my brother in laws wedding but I try it on most evenings as I makes me feel amazing!
Emma Longhurst, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
quick delivery. and my heavily pregnant partner(now wife) looked stunning in her maternity wedding dress. amazing quality at a very reasonable price and faultless service..thank you..
Andrew Lord, United Kingdom - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The dress was good and came in time!
Catharina Jonsson, Sweden - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Quick delivery. Answered online questions regarding sizing quickly and accurately. The bride was beautiful!
Robbie Bridgers, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amazing dress, comofortable and great quality of fabric. Great quick postage
Ewelina Kotrys, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses for style and fit at received with my order a returns packet with detailed instructions on how to return the unwanted dress. Both dresses were beautifully made and arrived within 2 days. The one I returned, the money was refunded within 5 days. The dress was beautiful, fitted perfectly. If I could I would have worn them both! Thank you for making the whole process of getting the perfect wedding dress so easy especially as I was 7 months pregnant.
Barbara Prescott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Import and duty fees were very expensive shipping to Canada, but I expected that ordering anyway.
Kala Hebb, Canada - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très satisfaite de mon achat, reçu en deux jours alors que je n'avais pas opté pour la livraison express
Carole Julien, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my friends wedding when I would be 27 weeks pregnant. The dress was the perfect fit and looked amazing with my bump! The dress is a lovely heavy, expensive feeling material and I felt very comfortable in it. I am 5ft 7 and wore this dress with flats and it was the perfect length. The pattern is so pretty for a summer wedding and I had lots of comments! Would definitely recommend!!
Victoria Channon, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm so happy with the service at Tiffany rose! I love the dress, the way it's packaged and how quickly it was delivered! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day later this summer! Im thinking of changing the sash to a beaded one but its really lovely anyway. Under my hubby to be's name as his name was used to pay!
Andrew Perry, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very delighted with the product. The material shows the quality in it, also the dedication in the product is visibly clear. Exceptional customer service, refunds are up-to-date, deliveries at the utmost efficiency and great customer relationship! Highly recommended! Very big Well done!
Abigail Borg, Malta - June 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
La robe est très belle. J'en avais commandé 2 pour pouvoir choisir. Le retour et le remboursement se sont très bien passé.
Valerie Schmitt, France - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress. Elegant yet simple. Very good quality.
VICKY NEUFELD, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Fitted well- was 31 weeks at time.
Janet McNeice, United Kingdom - June 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very good quality product and quick delivery. Now looking forward to the occasion I get to wear it!
Sheila Kilpatrick, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was very pleased with my purchase - it arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box, and I received numerous complements on the dress when wearing it. It was very comfortable and feels like very good quality.
Lynsey Posgate, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Todo perfecto! Me encanta ml vestido
LAURA LOPEZ GARCIA, Spain - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2626 Reviews

Jamie Frederickson

I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my bother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.

Posted 2 hours ago

Susan Dunbar

I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much

Posted 9 hours ago

Ramona Kirchhoff

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.

Posted 9 hours ago

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 3 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 4 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 4 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 5 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 6 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 1 week ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Fantastic dress and fantastic service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simone Hillenbrand

Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Wochnik

Super quality, perfect service!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong

équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christin Stendel

Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Bengtsson

Satisfied with the dress

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jennifer O'Brien

My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...