Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
The dress was a great price and beautiful quality. The colour is darker than in the photo but still lovely. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one of whom is pregnant and the other is not, and they fit them both well. I was very happy with the fact that I could purchase in Australian dollars and ship to New Zealand (where my bridesmaids are based). The return policy is fantastic and gave me peace of mind that they could return if the dresses were not suitable. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery - I ordered and the dresses arrived within one week! Overall a great shopping experience and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends in the future.
Lisa Jones, New Zealand - October 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my experience with Tiffany Rose! They had a good suggestion to order your pre-pregnancy size, but of course I didn't believe them so I ordered one size up, resulting in me having to return it because t was a size too big. If only I had listened to their suggestion! However; it was the EASIEST return and exchange process ever! It's so nice they have DHL come to your house during a specific time. They received my return, kept in good contact via email, and I got my new dress all within one week! They have an outstanding product and I love the quality and look of my maternity wedding dress!
Amanda Marsh, New Zealand - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Das Kleid passt perfekt! Qualität hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Danke
Jelena Wehking, Germany - October 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was a little worried that the cost would not be value for money on this dress but I was wrong. The Jersey fabric is heavy weight but slinky and is lined so doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. Fitted lovely and perfect for my evening out. Packing was nice touch, in box with tissue paper. Overall very pleased.
Joanne Rawlinson, United Kingdom - October 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
All was perfect
Safia Cheguettine, France - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress, fitted well and made me feel a bit more confident than I usually do when I'm pregnant!
Sarah Taggart, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Yes. I was thrilled with my purchase. The dress arrived in perfect condition and is truly beautiful. Sometimes, items are not as they appear in the pictures online. The color or quality of fabric may not be as advertised. Everything about this dress was what I hoped for. And as for the shipping, the dress arrived in record time. Tiffany Rose got everything right.
William Sargent, USA - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I was very pleased about the efficiency and outcome of the order process. Ordered my dress one week before the event and i felt safe as everything was perfect. Lovely dress, got lots of compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Oana maria Istoc, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
All dresses are beautiful like the picture the shipment arrive in exact date
Amina Al Jaber, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I have bought 5 Tiffany Rose dresses and I love them all! The fitting and size fit me so well. I wore them during pregnancy and now use them while nursing. Even after birth, the dresses fit well and are not too loose around the belly. The service is fantastic. I had to exchange one of my dresses and it was promptly processed. Returns are so easy with the provided envelope. I will be ordering more dresses in the future. Keep up the good work and thank you Tiffany Rose :)
Cindy Tan, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Love the dress, it is beautiful and cannot wait to wear it!
Suzanne Sheard, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super comfy dress! I felt really good in it and it was perfect for the gala dinner I had to go to.
Louise Hyde, United Kingdom - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Excellent service! I had to call and change my order which wasn't a problem for them at all. Beautiful clothes :)
Rebecca Griffiths, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Although the special occasion that I needed this dress for isn't until next month, I couldn't wait to write a review on the outstanding customer service and the extremely rapid delivery of my order. With standard shipping the order arrived in the US in just 2 days! Unbelievable! The sizing and the quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations! I highly recommend for anyone who may be on the edge of purchasing from Tiffany Rose. Just do it! You won't regret!
Kaitlyn , USA - October 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Stunning dress, amazing service, great customer service-especially Sophie! My highest recommendation! Thank you so much X
Lucia, United Kingdom - October 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Bought this dress in lilac color two days ago. I need it in one month for my maternity shoot and baby shower. I wanted to have enough time to try it and get a different size if needed. I was a size 8 to 10 US pre pregnancy. I spoke to customer service through email and phone, they helped me choose size, which we kept as 8 to 10 US.The dress came in 2 days after I purchased! And it fits great with plenty of room to grow in the month while I wait for the big day! It is light, stretchy and soft. Such a nice dress and material. Totally worth the price!
indika wachowiak, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, it fits perfectly, I'm very impressed! The quality of the material is great! And the delivery was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Janne, Estonia - October 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The gown is gorgeous. Feels thick but it's not hot. The material doesn't stick to your body or show underwear lines which I loved. I ordered a size 2 I'm 5 foot 6 inches and currently 160lbs. Apart from this customer service was amazing!I had to exchange sizes within a very limited time and they worked with me and got me my dress on time for my event. Definitely recommending Tiffany Rose to all pregnant mothers looking for quality gowns. Thank you.
Jessyl, Italy - October 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is so beautiful and feels amazing on but I felt I have to let people know that you will need to wear a strapless bra with it as everything shows through the lace on the top. Obviously it's not easy or advisable to wear an under-wired bra in pregnancy so worth considering before splashing out. If you do though, you will totally love it. I am sure.
Alix, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Very nice dress!
NM, Canada - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Absolutely love this dress! Thought I would never find something 4 weeks before my wedding. Spoke to customer service regarding the sizing and I can not compliment them enough on how helpful they were. I ordered Friday and opted for Saturday delivery, dress turned up and it fits perfectly. I'm so happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Rebecca Robinson , United Kingdom - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Very quick service and items were delivered well packaged. Easy returns which is great as I had to order a number of styles/sizes to work out what suited/fitted.
Jo Forrow, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
very fast shipping, good quality, lovely design. unfortunately bust size was too small...
Jolanda Selzer, Germany - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very easy ordering process and items arrived quickly after ordering. The only downside was the expense of returning dresses.
Anne D Welsh, Germany - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fabulous fit and so comfortable was delighted with the dress.
Sue Ellen Scahill, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Online purchase was easy and postage was very reasonable. Tracking of the purchase was fantastic and the delivery was very fast. Packaging of the product was beautiful and the garment itself was perfect. A beautifully made dress that did not require one alteration! Very refreshing to find a company that caters for pregnant women needing a beautiful dress - which I hope to wear even when not pregnant.
Christine Stojanoski, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautiful gown and was perfect for a fall formal event. Very happy with delivery time and return policy. The contract with DHL is simple and quick. Highly recommend this company and their merchandise!
Erin Stock, USA - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Wednesday, the 16th of September me and my husband got married! The dress that I ordered was AMLBB Amelia Dress Short (Blackberry) Size 5 / EU 44-46 . It was a great succes!! Beautiful dress and it fit me perfectly! I felt like a real bride! :D I got lots and lots of compliments! Thank you so much for helping me making this the best day in my life!!! Maria - The Netherlands
Maria Schrijver, Netherlands - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Good service, my package service was fast. It is a good and reliable website! Thanx for the service
Frank De Graaff, Netherlands - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I am perfectly satisfied. It was quickly send, and the product is of high quality. Sorry, my english is poor...
Sarah MENARD, France - September 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
wow!!!
Jürgen Litzl, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Gorgeous dress, fitted just like the picture, very comfortable and flattering
Rachel Ginn, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress was a perfect fit and very comfortable. It looked stunning and lots of people commented on the dress. The packaging was great and was all delivered on time. The delivery was to my instructions (a neighbours house) and all in tacked.
Clare Jackson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I have bought two dressed for a wedding that I have soon, one for the day time and one for the evening. Both came very fast, in a lovely box, the good quality can be noticed even before you open the package, they are exactly as expected and fit exactly as expected, elegant and classy, perfect shape, good quality materials, I will recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Livia Peterfi, United Kingdom - September 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses. Excellent quality. Prompt service and easy to return items. Thoroughly recommended.
Natasha Farrant, United Kingdom - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress was gorgeous, well-made and fitted well. I had been told that it was on back order when i ordered it and that it would take 6 weeks, but it actually arrived in 1-2 weeks which was a lovely surprise! Tiffany Rose has the nicest formal maternity gowns I could find- and I did a lot of research!!
Stephanie Eber, Australia - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. Particularly the long dresses are great for gala events and they not only stand out because their fabric and make are excellent, but also because of their wonderful cut and color. They are, and I think this is particularly important during pregnancy, very comfortable and accentuate the beauty of motherhood and the allure of being a woman. The mid-length dress I also bought is perfect for work and other formal occasions, in which long evening gowns would be a tad too much. Again the fit and finish are excellent and I love wearing this dress as much as the other three. I would also like to say something about payment and shipping - uncomplicated and very fast. I believe I ordered on a Monday and received the package latest by Thursday. All in all, I am more than satisfied with the service and products Tiffany Rose provides.
Simone Breier, Germany - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was quick.
Bronwyn Cosh, Australia - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was absolutely thrilled with my Tiffany Rose experience - both with the responsiveness of the customer service team and with the beautiful dress I received. Sophie Stanley from sales was incredibly helpful as I had some sizing questions. I was very impressed with how quickly she responded and her support made me feel confident I'd ordered the right size. As for the dress, I couldn't be happier. The Floral Maxi Dress is even more gorgeous in person. I had to get the dress hemmed but I'm short, so I fully expected that. I'd been so frustrated trying to find a maternity dress that I actually WANTED to wear - everything I'd seen seemed unattractive - until I found your website. I felt more beautiful in my Tiffany Rose dress than I could have hoped for! Thank you so much for making such high quality, fashionable clothing for mamas-to-be!
Jena Schevitz, USA - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Speedy service. Beautifully packaged and lovely quality
Deborah Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Lovely dress good fit very comfortable and nice length
Rachel Boner, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I love your dresses, however I would love to see more nursing wear with ' boob' style openings. As a long term breast feeder the 'boob' design of dresses allows me maximum privacy, absolute ease but your dresses are super glam. Could ye do a collaboration?!!!
Ger O'Riordan, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
The Amelia (short) dress fits perfectly and is beautifully crafted. I was very disappointed in the length, however. I am 5'7", so I am not short by any means, and the dress came two inches past my knees, making it very dowdy looking. I had to spend an additional $40 to have it hemmed to a younger look, and in doing so, had to sacrifice the finished lace trimmed bottom. I would definitely order from TiffanyRose again, as the clothes are fashionable and chic for pregnant women.
Teresa Zawada, USA - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress and great service!
Teresa Best, United Kingdom - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Love my sash ??
Astrid Von Barsewisch, United Kingdom - September 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Royal Blue
Products very good. And customer service excellent. Well done!
Deirdre Carroll, United Kingdom - September 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great dress!!!! Very happy with
Ana maria Purda, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived to Ireland in two days and was so beautifully packaged. It was for a black tie wedding and was perfect. The quality is lovely, hopefully I will get a chance to wear it again!
Michelle Byrne, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Great fit, very comfortable and looks stellar. The fabric is perfect, shipping was fast. Overall great experience and would def do again.
Mikelle Watterworth, Canada - September 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I spent months looking for the perfect dress for my baby shower. I wanted something different, comfortable, sleeveless, and beautiful. This dress was PERFECT. Every single person commented on how much they loved it. It fit perfectly, too. It's a really special dress and I'm hoping I can find another ocassion to wear it before baby comes :)
Sharlene Gonzalez, USA - September 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Delighted with the service, dress, everything. Thanks
Catherine Mc Loone, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fast shipping, and clear communication. Thanks for the lovely products you provide to pregnant ladies.
Laila Harb, Canada - September 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I ordered 4 dresses recently and they all came very fast (within 3 days to USA). The packaging was excellent and the fit and style is very flattering. Thank you for making such great products.
Inessa Makdulina-Nyzio, USA - September 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Beautiful dress and received many compliments while wearing it.It was a little big for size.I got it on sale but would not have paid full price for it.Delivery and customer service was outstanding!
Emer Maguire, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress felt wonderful on. Very glamorous but comfortable at the same time. I am normally a size 12, so ordered size 12-14 and it fit beautifully at 8 months pregnant.
Helen Sant, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Lovely quality, beautiful fit. Rich colour. Flattering
Louise Terrell, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My wedding dress was amazing. Very good quality! Everyone was amazed how beautiful I was in this dress! That was an unforgettable night!! :)))
Anna Skowronska, United Kingdom - September 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely fell in love with my dress the moment I laid eyes on it! Made me feel so elegant on my wedding day even at 8 months pregnant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Xx
Howard Sloane, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick delivery and very happy with the dress, it was wonderful!
Linnea Åström, Sweden - September 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and the packaging they arrive in is fabulous! The Website easy to negotiate around. Tiffany Rose has been a god-send to me whilst pregnant in a year that has been full of weddings!!
S J Hunter, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose dress, wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Would recommend them 100% !!!
Stephanie Gleave, United Kingdom - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress is beautiful, really like it, the fit was perfect.I would recommend this dress Delivery was excellent, although I had to pay nearly three times the normal rate, to get it the day before the wedding
Stacey Cameron, United Kingdom - September 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very pleased with the service from tiffany rose , returns were handled well and refunds were quick when I purchased the wrong size . I recieved my new order quickly and wore the dress for my wedding. Really pleased thankyou.
Kellie Joinson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn't be happier with my dress. I tried on so many unflattering dresses and was so thrilled to find that it fit so well and was really flattering! It is true to size.. The background colour is a little greener than the pictures but it looks really nice. The package arrived in Sydney after only a few days which was fantastic. Thank you!
Joni Garner, Australia - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The maternity maxi dress that I purchased was just like the picture and delivered within days. Beautifully made, comfortable, overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and the survive given. A special mention about the packaging...stunning and secure.
Kiri Centala, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I ordered the Amelia Dress (short) in Windsor Blue for a wedding party. It is as beautiful as it looks on the pictures, but more comfortable than I thought, the lace is stretchy and it fits perfectly. Since I live in Belgium, I had to order it online, but I definitely don't regret it! - Julie
Thomas Van den Bossche, Belgium - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Wonderful dress! Very good service and absolutely amazing that you could ship my dress to Sweden in just a couple of days! Evertthing was good!
Lovisa Wendefors, Sweden - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Excellent excellent excellent
Choubeila Ibri, France - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress fit well and is good quality. The shipment was fast however I would not order from you again as the duties were insanely high at $78 for a dress under $200!
Michelle Toomey, Canada - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Juste ce qu'il nous fallait
Marc RODARO, Belgium - September 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic service, even for international customers and beautiful quality clothing.
Deanne Inglis, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Sehr schöne Kleid, schnelle Lieferung und nette Beratung. Danke
Svetlana, Germany - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I'm absolutely thrilled with this dress, it's very flattering, well made and comfortable. I will also continue to wear it after maternity! Very quick delivery too.
Lisa, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I can't be more happy about my choice. I was 35 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and the Ellie gown was just perfect. It fit me to perfection and was so comfortable. The fact that all the fabric, including the lace, was a bit stretchy made all the difference. I bought it 1 month early and it didn't require any alteration at all! Although it was back- ordered when I was about to buy it, the people I talked with promised me I would have it on time, and they delivered. Thanks for the great customer service!
Isabelle, Canada - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy!! The service has been incredible as well as the presentation and of course the dress itself. It is just like the photo. I am delighted with my order and with Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
Alicia, Spain - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very good service, fast and efficient.
Mukesh Marwaha, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I Love my dress! It´s confortable, elegant and a must have for pregnancy and the time after. Sad, I haven´t found your dresses earlier!
Sandra Kuba, Germany - August 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I am very happy with my wedding dress (Amelia dress long). I was a bit uncertain which size I should choose. I am normally a 36/38 but have a Little bigger bust than that. However I ordered 36/38 and it was perfect. The sleeves and the whole dress is quite elastic. I will be getting married in week 30 and I think that will look good. Until now (week 23) the belly has almost been too small for it to look good. I am very happy with the service from Tiffany Rose. They answered my questions about the size very fast and well. I ordered the dress one day and got it two days later (from UK to Sweden!). Overall I am very happy!
Fanny Sonander, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutely love this designer and company! Not only were they extremely helpful in sizing and shipping, but it is abundantly evident that they really know a pregnant woman's body. The dresses fit amazing and they are worth the price!
Maria Aceves, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very good quality and good fit, really good service!
Lisa Olsson, Sweden - August 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
It's exactly as showed in pictures, I loved it, and definitely would buy from Tiffany rose again. It arrived quickly, in a nice elegant box.
NOUR HEMALI, United Kingdom - August 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This was the perfect wedding dress, I was 25 weeks pregnant when I got married and felt so elegant in this dress. The lightweight fabric meant it was extremely comfortable to wear (even in the heat) and the fit was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Lauren, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very efficient service along with high quality at a reasonable price what more does one want! Highly recommend this company :)
Aileen O'Connor, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service, quick delivery, fantastic weddingdresses.
Tina Asmussen, Denmark - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Service excellent bought a dress for a wedding looked fab!
Karen Mccabe, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Shipping was very fast! I ordered this on a Saturday and it was delivered to Michigan on Tuesday! The dress is so comfortable and will grow with me throughout my pregnancy. It was perfect for a summer wedding.
Danielle Crowe, USA - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
This dress is gorgeous and very figure-flattering. I was a bit afraid it might show off my curves too much as I normally wear size UK14-16, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I ordered the size 4 and it was perfect, not too tight or too skinny, made me look fantastic :-). The fabric is very pleasant, soft and stretchy, the dress very comfortable. It arrived within a few days of completing the order. It is a little bit darker than the pictures show but still a really beautiful color, suitable especially for evening occasions.
Zuzana Kubalova, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great costumer service and fast delivery. I'm very satisfied and would buy clothes here again.
Maria Forsberg, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I found tiffanyrose excellent to deal with. I ordered quite a few dresses to find the right one for me and they were all fabulous, comfortable and very well made. I had no issues with returns and found their service very efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Helen Flavin, Ireland - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I bought the Valencia long gown in charcoal with the Dove grey satin sash and wore it for two weddings at 8 months pregnant. It was such a lovely fitting and comfortable dress and I had dozens of compliments which was a great feeling. The dress has dry cleaned perfectly. I look forward to wearing the dress again in a possible future pregnanxy
Natasha Owens, United Kingdom - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
I bought two gorgeous dresses for a special girls lunch and a wedding. I loved how quickly they arrived and the detail and care taken in the packaging. Both dresses are flattering and super comfortable. I had many compliments on how lovely the dresses were as well as where can I get one? (Even from the non-pregnant ladies!). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose as their sizes are spot on and they are great quality.
Belinda Murray, Australia - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
My Tiffany Rose dresses are getting me through this pregnancy. I could only afford three but wear them all the time. Everyone admires them. Seriously worth the money for the feel good factor alone.
Clare Deegan, Ireland - August 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Fantastic dress. Very very flattering. I was a bit concerned as my body shape is very different from the models but the dress looked stunning from the first time I tried it on! Beautiful stretchy material so built to accommodate growing bump. Travels easily as fabric doesn't crease. Bought this for my sisters wedding in Italy and it was a wonderful bridesmaid dress choice. Came up a bit long despite me being fairly talk (5ft 7) but easy enough to have taken up! Would highly recommend this dress and Tiffany rose to everyone. A friend actually lent me her Tiffany rose dress for another special function and again it looked amazing!
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Amazing customer service! You really hired people who care about your customers! If there weren't any duty fees, I would have purchased more often! Sometimes websites from oversees offer promotions where they waive the duty fees. If you have such promos, please let me know!
Elsa Kwan, Canada - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service, dress delivered on time and was perfect lots of compliments at the wedding I attended. Even when I had to return the other dress I'd purchased just incase my refund was processed super fast! Just a shame I'll only be pregnant for another week so won't be able to buy more
Jill Muir, United Kingdom - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Loved the dress and I liked the quick delivery option for overseas!
Nelda Garzasepulveda, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I found shopping with Tiffany and Rose a completely hassle free experience.I was delighted with my dress and it fitted beautifully and was so comfy. I would highly recommend them.
Pamela Lynch, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I ordered 2 dresses from you and they were both fabulous! I ordered the Daisy Long Gown to wear for a formal evening wedding and the Hawaiian Breeze Maxi Dress to wear for a prenatal portrait. They were both very beautiful, comfortable, and made me feel very feminine. Thank you! P.S. I would post pics of the dresses to show how well they fit me if I could ;)
Brendan Lim, USA - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Shipping was incredibly fast! My dresses arrived in the U.S. just 2 days after I ordered them. The dresses were well made with quality fabric. I was so pleased to find beautiful dresses to wear while nursing!
Margaret Kloby, USA - August 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Really good quality dress. An express delivery even thought I live in Malta!! Really happy about the service. Hope to buy again soon from this website. Excellent!!!
Rosa Lucarelli, Malta - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 1 day ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 1 day ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 3 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 3 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...