Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
Lovely dress and lovely service!
Heléna Johansson, Sweden - August 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The whole experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding! The service, the packaging and the quality of the dresses is the best one could imagine. Thank you Todfany Rose for everything I cannot wait to bit a lot more clothes from you !
Noor Dajani, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I loved my dress and the shipping was very fast. Tiffany rose has a great variety of maternity dresses and my dress held high quality. I thought the fabric would be brighter and more beige but I found it to be a bit more dark and grey, which probably has to do with the light... I truly recomend shopping at Tiffany Rose!
Sara Jennifer Duarte Nettleingham, Sweden - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I was really pleased with the beautiful dress I ordered. It fitted my bump perfectly and I got lots of comments from people about how beautiful it was. It was nice at 20 weeks pregnant 2 find a stunning dress that was comfy and feel made me feel a hundred dollars. The speed of delivery was excellent & it arrived wrapped in tissue inside a beautiful box. It felt like I was opening a present. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Lauren Bradley, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
The dress is lovely.
Ana Cristovao, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I found the service very efficient once the items were in stock. It took a long time for items to be re-stocked, tricky if needing a dress for a special event. Packaging was basic. Return goods service was good.
Treasa Commins, United Kingdom - August 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Bridal Cape (Ivory)
Thank you for the email. I received it today. The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in it's product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience very enjoyable.
Diana, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding. It is absolutely gorgeous. Comfortable, a little sexy and reasonably priced. I live in Canada, placed my order and received it the very next day. I could not believe how quickly it arrived. It was packaged so nicely as well and there were detailed instructions on how to return it if it didn't fit etc. I would most definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Maeghan, Canada - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Quick and efficient purchase and shipment, good value for money, nice designs!!
Carmen Schuetz, - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Products are lovely, fantastic quality - the best I've found for maternity clothes
SIAN THOMAS, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I received a fantastic service from Tiffany Rose, their customer service is second to none, my item was dispatched in a lovely box with beautiful packaging, my outfit was stunning. I would thoroughly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and I will definitely be using you again.
Lisa Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
This dress was BEAUTIFUL!
Pamela Tulanko, USA - August 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I ordered this dress yesterday, and got it today (amazingly delivered). Had a baby two months ago so needed something easy to breastfeed in, and that i would feel comfortable wearing. This has a brilliant feeding solution, very discreet. Lovely fabric with a good fit for a body at the moment not feeling very fit. Thank you so much for this dress!
Sophie, Norway - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Good and fast service, beautiful dresses ... I hardly couldn't choose only one wedding dress :)
Marina Klemm, Germany - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received the goods quickly and was very satisfied with the dress!
Caroline Forswall, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Recieved the dress very fast and it was gorgeous!! Unfortunately, my stomach outgrew the dress, but the friendly team let me return it even though I was too late, and exchange for other things from the webshop. That´s good service!!!
Kajsa Franke, Sweden - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Perfect. Thank you so much!! Quick delivery the dress was exactly what I expected and needed!
Beth, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
This dress is very flattering, I love it and feel great in it. I've worn it with a cream jacket to several weddings but it also works well dressed down with leggings and a cardigan for a more casual do. The fabric is very stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear. I've had this dress from around 20 weeks. I now have 4 weeks left to go and still have a bit of growing room left.
Claire, United Kingdom - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Hi, Delivery was so quick! Got my dresses within a week of ordering them, and I'm in Australia :) Love the wedding dress, it fits me really well already, so I know it will be perfect for my wedding in a few weeks. The other dress I bought feels amazing, however it doesn't fit me as well as the wedding dress, even though they are both the same size - it's a bit looser. But I still love it, and can't wait till I get bigger so I can wear it. All in all, I am very pleased with my Tiffany Rose experience, and will keep on recommending you :)
Nicole Peloe, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I would just like to say: Thank you so much to Tiffany Rose for my beautiful day in your lovely Amelia Dress. It was really comfortable for me and my growing bump and I felt so happy in it! I will remember the day forever!
Anna, Russia - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Delivery was very good and swift and clothes are of the best quality. Very good Customer service and they are quick to respond. All the same, it would be nice to have free returns of unsuitable clothes as when returning, we always have to pay the highest rate for special delivery. Alternatively, please provide more stockists where we can try on clothes before buying - this would indeed be helpful.
Matthias Hambach, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Bright Rose
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
The service is very good! The courier in Holland delivered my package broken and empty. Within two days Tiffany Rose sent me a new dress and started an investigation. My dress was on time and I was very happy!
Nine Van der Velde, Netherlands - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my daughter who has a couple of weddings coming up. She is 7 months pregnant. This dress fit her perfectly. Wish we knew about your dresses earlier. Thank you for the great service.
Cheryl, USA - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
1. Stunning dress, exactly as it looks in the picture, fitted beautifully, clearly well made. 2. Very prompt and easy delivery. 3. Easy refund process 4. Respond to emails promptly and very helpful.
Yolande Knight, Australia - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was very impressed with the service from Tiffany Rose, from efficiently receiving my dresses, to the professional way they were presented neatly folded in the box. Returning one item was relatively easy although it would be nice to have a free UK returns option especially having already paid for delivery. One feedback comment however, the returns tab on the website is a little misleading under the UK returns section it states a refund will be given if returned within 14 days. After panicking I had missed this deadline I called a very helpful lady in customer services who said a full refund is actually given if the item is received within 30 days. Is it worth updating your website to this effect? Thanks for providing me with a beautiful maternity bridesmaid dress :)
Katie Newbold, United Kingdom - July 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Mocha
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
I ordered a dress for my baby shower and was more than pleased with my purchase! The dress was beautiful and fit very well. The shipping and delivery to my US home in North Carolina was surprisingly timely! Overall, I was completely satisfied and will definitely shop here again.
Emmylou Madison, USA - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Received my mint Amelia dress yesterday afternoon and just wanted to email my appreciation! I'm gonna be a first time Mum and trying to find dresses and clothes that are stylish and fashionable is a hard task! My Amelia dress is just fabulous and more importantly I feel fabulous in it while not compromising on my style! Thank you so much for such a gorgeous product! Tiffany Rose will come highly recommended ! Thanks everyone!
Emma, Ireland - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress is wonderful, everybody complimented. it is easy to wear and comfortable but still looking stunning. well pack but very nicely wrap so it could even be a present. Love the shop i will recommended anytime Marian
Marian Torres-Davies, United Kingdom - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Right from the start of looking on website to ordering was a joy also easy checkout and Excellent quick delivery. The way my dress was boxed and presented made me feel so special straight away. When I took it out of the box I new straight away I had made the right decision. The quality of my dress was extremely high. Even though I was 6 months pregnant I felt every bit the perfect bride on my wedding day. The dress was so comfortable and moved with me and my bump beautifully all day. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any of my family and friends. Excellent. !!!!!!!
Laura Kirby, United Kingdom - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fits just perfect and it is really comfortable for breastfeeding! I wish it came in more colours - and maybe also a little shorter, for short people like me.
Beatrice Bellucci, Italy - July 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I'm very pleased with the service, everyone at Tiffany Rose was really helpful and nice, answered all my questions in timely manner. The delivery was super fast, I only expected the dress to arrive in 5 days, but it came two days after my order. The dress is stunning and beautiful, comfortable and it perfectly fits!!
Beata Solti, Hungary - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I was very nervous buying a wedding dress from another country. I did a little bit of research and everything seems to have great reviews from Tiffany Rose. There was an issue processing my order because my credit card company denied it so I called customer service they were very prompt to answer and help me out. Everything arrived exactly as shown I was extremely happy very beautiful dress made of great material for a reasonable price.
Whitney Sleighter, USA - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The service was very good. A very helpful lady guided my purchase which arrived quickly. My daughter looked beautiful on the day and received many compliments on her dress. Thankyou.
Valerie Owens, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
This the best customer service I have ever received and I am in love with the dress, it's so beautiful! I got quick response to my emails. The dress I received in a few days though I live in Sweden . In three weeks , it's the big day and I can't wait until I get to wear my dress. Thank you very much for your help.
Linnéa Nilsson, Sweden - July 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
very nice service, quick delivery
Stephanie Fischler, Switzerland - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Very helpful, quick delivery. Prompt response from customer services. Beautiful dress. Perfect nursing/maternity wear.
Sukhvinder Kanuga, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Dress is absolutely fabulous on - make sure you order your pre pregnancy size.
John Walsh, Ireland - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Ich bin zufrieden gewesen. Die Lieferung ging schnell von statten. Was ich nicht so gut fand war, dass nicht ganz deutlich wurde, dass es keine kostenfreie Retoure gibt. Die Rückerstattung des Geldes war schnell und ohne Komplikationen (per Paypal).
Susanne Gustorf, Germany - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Good quality dresses, so the price is more than fair in my opinion. Quickly delivered and returns are also processed very quickly!
Marijke Maas, Netherlands - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely amazing service!! The quality of the wedding dress was phenomenal! Looked great with my baby bump and felt really comfortable! Emails were quickly replied to within 48hours or less & shipping was super fast! Would highly recommend this website to anyone!!!! Thank you tiffany rose!
Mary Subritzky, Netherlands - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love, love, love this dress. It's a little more light green than white as it looks in the pictures, however still absolutely stunning. I was nearly going to purchase a size 2, but went with the size 3 instead (as my normal size is 10-12 Aus). I'm 33 weeks pregnant and it fits perfectly. I'm very happy with my decision. It was shipped to me straight away and only took a few days to arrive to Sydney. Looking forward to wearing it at my baby shower and feeling pretty in it.
Danielle, Australia - July 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was initially hesitant to order a dress online from the UK as I lived in Australia - but the professionalism of Tiffany Rose and their customer support/refund policies made me feel comfortable. My dress arrived within five days (which was so quick to get to where I live in Australia!) and fit perfectly! Such great quality and so impressed- would recommend to all my pregnant friends and family!
Linda Neilly, Australia - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm very happy with the service and the product that I received. My dress came on time and I was able to track my parcel very effectively on the Internet so I knew exactly what day it was coming. My dress came beautifully packaged which was a nice surprise. Also I was really happy with my dress. I was a little apprehensive about ordering clothes online however the cut and material are very flattering and it looked lovely. I will definitely use this site again.
Theresa Lenzo, Australia - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My package arrived very quickly. Both dresses are delightful. Totally stretchy but also high quality, thick material that doesn't show off every little thing underneath. I'm a prepregnancy size 6 in the US and was happy with the British size 2. Room to grow as I'll wear it at 24 and 30 weeks for weddings. So glad I invested in this dress. The quality shames the competition.
Alyssa Carlson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Amazing service especially considering international shipping. Speedy return service (I bought the same dress in a smaller size!) And absolutely loved the quality of the garment.
Nneka Offor Brooks, USA - July 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Item was delivered very quickly and was exactly what I expected.
Bryan O Sullivan, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
I bought this dress as I needed a navy dress to be a bridesmaid and it was perfect. The soft, silky jersey-like material fell beautifully and was really flattering. I received many compliments on the day and was thrilled with the dress. My only observation was that the neckline was rather low cut and hence tricky to by an appropriate bra that wouldn't show with a rapidly increasing bust!! Worked out OK in the end though.
Laura Pym, United Kingdom - July 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very prompt delivery. Lovely packaging
Deborah O'Neill, Ireland - July 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Very good service and very friendly staff. I sent dresses in return and got new dresses very quickly. would highly recommend these nice dresses for pregnant!
Isabelle Persson, Ireland - July 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Easy to order. Quick shipping. Good product.
John Hutchinson, USA - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Both dresses are wonderfull. Very good quality. I am very happy to have them.
Marina Schkel, Germany - July 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Delighted with the dress I ordered and received. It was a pleasure to open the neatly and professional packaging as well. Have recommended Tiffany Rose to other expectant and nursing Mum's and hope to make another online purchase in the near future!
Caroline Byrne, Ireland - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I had two weddings to attend while being 6 1/2 months pregnant, and was struggling to find a dress that made me feel lovely. I came across the Tiffany Rose website, and initially was unsure of how the dresses would fit and so I called the Customer Services number. The person I spoke to was incredibly helpful. listened to my concerns and my needs (being very busty I was worried about selecting a dress that was too revealing) so they recommended a couple of dresses and steered me away from one that was a bit skimpier at the top. The dresses arrived, beautifully packaged and I was as excited to receive them as I have ever been about any non-maternity clothing. I ordered two dresses in a size 2, being a 10-12 pre-pregnancy, and found both dresses fit well with lots of room to grow- if anything they were on the big side but that made them more comfortable and reassured me they would fit later in pregnancy. I selected the Chloe dress in Coralista, and opted for the additional mandarin sash to tie above the bump. When I tried the dress on I discovered a small hole in the lace, so the next morning spoke to Customer Services and again they were fantastic, sending me out a new dress via next day delivery at no additional cost. This dress was perfect, and I felt fantastic in it for both occasions, and am looking forward to wearing it again at almost 9 months! I received so many compliments and haven't seen anyone else wearing anything similar. Returning the dresses I didn't wear was very easy. Although the dresses are a bit more expensive than other maternity wear online, I do think that you pay for the quality and the service Tiffany Rose provide. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose if you would like to feel special for an occasion at any stage during pregnancy.
Amy Mobbs, Ireland - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wore this dress to my outdoor wedding. It was a hot and humid 42C and I was comfortable all day. Very flattering fit. Excellent material, so soft with great stretch. Very flattering and forgiving.
Holly Norris, Canada - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I absolutely loved my dress! The service, the package and every little detail was superb. The color, material and cut of the dress was very complementary to my shape. It meant I could breastfeed and still look fantastic. I was very pleasantly surprised. Many thanks!
Janine Sabbagh, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
The website was good, pictures were helpful. The only thing I would have liked would have been to have length measurements. (I couldnt find this) the dress was lovely but perhaps an inch or two too short.
Antonia Bello, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, just what I was hoping for. Excellent customer service too as dress was originally out of stock in my size when I ordered. Will definitely look on here in future.
Stephen Gilmore, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Dress arrived really quickly, was very surprised when it turned up so soon after ordering! Dress itself is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it.
Dylan Evans, United Kingdom - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I brought my wedding dress from the tiffany rose website and it was beautiful! Fast delivery, packaging was great, and the quality of the dress was amazing, lovely material, very comfortable, elegant and classy. Would definately reccomend to anyone!
Shannon Regan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
After the other reviews for this dress, I had high hopes and I really wasn't disappointed. This dress was super comfy (a luxury in maternity wear!) and enabled me to feel the confidence I used to feel when getting dressed up for occasions before I was pregnant! Received lots of really positive comments too. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Tory Araujo, United Kingdom - July 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is beautiful and high quality, and I think I can wear it after pregnancy, too, as the material has enough weight and falls nicely over the stomach. Even the size was right and delivery was swift. I'm more than happy with my purchase!
Annika Svedholm-Häkkinen, Finland - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
I received sooo many compliments on my Tiffany Rose dresses! I took my maternity photos and would love to send them to you! They were a hit!
Ami Shah, USA - July 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Truffle)
Im very happy with my new dresses! Good service and fast delivery too! Higly recommended:-)
Kersti Rääts, USA - July 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Items were delivered nicely presented and fast. Lovely quality items and fit perfectly. If I need another event outfit int he future I will definitely be returning
Claire Callanan, United Kingdom - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
I just can say that I have had a great experience buying your dresses on line. I had a little problem trying to buy a product and you solved quickly the same day and later I had to return a dress and it was easy too.
Georgina Ubach, Spain - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I loved the quality of clothes and the nice presenation. I recommend the brand to others and intend to research your sister company when I am not pregnant. Returns policy could be improved. It is difficult for me to ascertain my dress size at the best of times, as it can vary between a size 8 and size 12 depending on the cut and material. This is particularly a problem whilst pregnant. It was so expensive to return your clothes by post that I made the decision to drive them to Chessington myself. I was not prepared to send expensive clothes through royal mail on anything less than recorded delivery. The returns policy might be enough to put me off ordering from you or your sister company again despite my delight in the quality of your clothes. I have had many positive comments from frienda and family every time I have worn one of your dresses - as did my sister whend she borrowed one.
Victoria Milnes, United Kingdom - July 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I ordered on the Thursday, dress arrived on the Friday. My daughter wore it on the Saturday and received countless compliments. Excellent communication and a lovely dress. I really can't recommend Tiffany Rose highly enough. Amazing service.
Maxine Poet, United Kingdom - July 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Quick delivery and nice dress!
Sanna Toll Åberg, Sweden - July 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
My wife loved the dress,the size was perfect and the delivery was fast.
Magnus Thorén, Sweden - July 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
I am so thrilled with my dress from Tiffany Rose. I initially ordered it in dark blue (I didn't want to look too bridal since I will be 6 months pregnant when I get married) but then when I looked round the Ceremony Room the carpet and chairs were exactly the same colour! I simply swapped the dress for the "blush" one and am now as happy as can be! Beautiful dress, excellent super-fast service and lovely not to have to buy a massive size to accommodate The Bump but just my usual pre-pregnancy size. I would (and have) recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you!
Katie Osborne, United Kingdom - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Loved the fabric of the dresses I ordered! Super comfortable and very elegant
Romain Feliciaggi, France - July 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The dress was dispatched quickly and was absolutely beautiful. It fitted perfectly and the sizing on the website was spot on. Would recommend to all pregnant ladies!
Kristel Taylor, United Kingdom - July 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I received my dress and it's lovely! Feels so comfy and light but you still feel like you look elegant and beautiful in it. When you're pregnant you don't want to feel anymore uncomftable than you already are and this dress is perfect!
Lois walker, United Kingdom - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
My experience with Tiffany Rose was wonderful. The dresses are gorgeous and their customer service was impeccable. Shipping to/from the US was quick and convenient.
Judith Kaplan, USA - July 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
I found out about 'Tiffany Rose' while looking online for a nursing dress for a wedding. I was really pleased with excellent customer service when looking for additional product information. Delivery to Ireland was super fast - 2 days later. I opted for black Naomi nursing dress which fit well & was very comfortable to wear & breastfeed in discreetly -no one hardly noticed! My only criticism would be that the styles & colours available for those looking for a discreet nursing dress was very limited... I opted for the Naomi nursing dress but was limited to either black or mulberry in this style which was a little on the dull side for a summer wedding, but practically, this style was best suited to my needs. I would love to see more colours & styles for discreet nursing dresses for special occasions in the more stylish & vibrant fabrics used for your other maternity dresses apart from the duller classics of black, navy, mulberry etc..
Ronan Smith, Ireland - July 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Friendly, correct, with great ideas and helpful! Couldn't ask for more!
Malin Hilvéus, Sweden - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Tiffany Rose is an excellent company to deal with. Goods arrived beautifully boxed in Australia within 3 days of ordering and were exactly as described on the website. All queries were politely and efficiently handled. An item was returned because the size was not right and attention could not have been more helpful or the refund more prompt. I would certainly recommend this retailer.
Daphne Kendall, Australia - July 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Wonderful website with very beautiful dressses! After my wedding dress, I have bought another one for a cocktail! And I’m so happy by the quality of the dress as well as the quality of the service ( quick expedition, etc.). The best website I've ever used for buying online!
Suzanne, France - July 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
the delivery was very quick. the dress is just wonderful, the material beautiful.
Jihane MOUDNIB, France - July 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
I bought this dress for my friends wedding and ordered it last Tuesday @ 2.20pm and it arrived on Wednesday morning!! Gorgeous dress and really flattering on (I won't look like a beached whale!!). I am 5ft and I only have to get a bit taken up at the front when I wear it with wedges. Great for now and after baba. Really gorgeous I would recommend it to everyone! Great website and great service 100/100. Thanks so much!
Helen , Ireland - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
The dresses arrived quickly and looked beautiful. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose when looking for formal maternity wear!
Katie Hewlett, USA - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Very speedy delivery and was exactly as was on website. Very comfortable dress. The belt is a bit I'd a nightmare albeit it looks well it's very hard to position and keep right on the dress. That was minor though love the dress thank you
Fiona Smith, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress I bought arrived quickly although I live in Germany. It fits perfectly and is of very good quality, so that I got a lot of compliments on two different occasions. Thank you for that. I can only recommend your wonderful dresses and your online shop!
Nicole Thackeray, Germany - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
My dress fitted amazingly (at 34weeks!) and I couldn't have been happier with the quality. The shipping was exceptional too! The only thing I would recommend is a possible length on the dress details, I'm 170cm tall and ended up wearing flats as the dress was a little short for heals. Thank you, having a comfortable flattering dress made my day so much easier
Rebecca Clarke, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Magnifique! Coupe au top! Elle a fait son succès!! Je la recommande totalement!!
JENNIFER KERDRAON, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice dress. The fabric is heavyer than it looked on the picture but very comfortable. It is also not as white as it looked to me on the picture, more like a very light blue. There is no zipper or buttons. My pre-pregnancy size was usually a 38-40 (Size 2), i now odered a 40-42 (Size 3) and it fits perfectly! Very happy with this dress
Stephanie, Switzerland - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Robe achetée pour un mariage et elle est vraiment très belle. La coupe souligne très bien les formes de la grossesse tout en étant élégante. Merci de nous permettre d'être aussi jolie pendant la grossesse.
Vanessa Bohéas, France - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Wonderful dress! Very good quality! Quick und safe delivery to Germany and and also returning goods was no problem!
Sabine Rosenthal, Germany - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I ordered this dress for a wedding party, because I needed something elastic to nurse my bby girl. It was perfect and the soft fabric is very comfortable. For tall women with long legs or high heels an temperatures between 15 - 25 °C.
Christian Scholz, Germany - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Perfect service: wonderful dress, fast delivery, competent and customer-friendly support! A big THANK YOU from Ludwigsburg, Germany :-)
Zoe Glatzer, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I am extremely happy with my wedding dress. I had lots of lovely comments and it fitted perfectly around my bump
Natalie Coe, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I ordered 2x bridal and 2x special occasions dresses. I only ended up keeping one of the beautiful bridal dresses (Ellie gown, long) but was impressed with the quality of all dresses. I also thought the customer service was fantastic with prompt communication, fast delivery and returns accepted easily. Thanks so much! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose :)
Bronwyn Robinson, Australia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Great service and good quailty
Johanna Meeder-Kaptein, Netherlands - June 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
excellent quality dress, it is made to a high standard with great materials.
Joanne Manning, Australia - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I love to shop at Tiffany Rose. Their dresses are beautiful, shipping is speedy and all questions are answered within hours by very friendly staff members.
Heidrun Kerschner, Australia - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
The whole shopping online experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding. The dresses were beautiful and good quality. I couldn't believe the efficiency and speed of delivery. The dress was a surprise for my daughter. I ended up not being able to decide and bought two. I now have a very happy mum to be! Thank you.
Jacqueline Dakin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was really nervous about finding something to wear for my sister's wedding when i was 34 weeks pregnant. I'm so glad I found Tiffany Rose! The Amelia dress was gorgeous, it came really quickly in the post, was nicely packaged in tissue paper and a box, and the dress was really soft lace and comfy to wear. At the wedding I got loads of compliments and felt lovely! Thanks Tiffany Rose!x
Katherine Boxall, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I bought a dress from Tiffany Rose for my wedding. I found the dresses at Tiffany Rose to be much higher quality than many other maternity sites and was very happy with the dress I selected. I had to make some returns as well and found the customer service to be good. The only downside was a belated and unexpected customs bill (US $35), but I am not sure there is anything Tiffany Rose can do to avoid that. However, if there is, US customers would appreciate it.
Victoria Romero, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Very beautiful dress. The color is actually more light green with flowers than white with flowers. Quality of the dress is excellent! Love this dress!
Marleen, Netherlands - June 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beutiful dress. I had so many compliments at my sister- in- law wedding. The quality of the material is excelent and the dress was amazing. Also, I did not like the first dress that I bought and customer service was very nice and helpful on doing the exchange. Thank you very much. Flor
Florencia Calo, USA - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Gown (Glacier)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2626 Reviews

Jamie Frederickson

I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my bother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.

Posted 2 hours ago

Susan Dunbar

I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much

Posted 9 hours ago

Ramona Kirchhoff

Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.

Posted 9 hours ago

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 1 day ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 2 days ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 3 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 4 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 4 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 5 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 6 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 1 week ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 1 week ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Fantastic dress and fantastic service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Fajardo

Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simone Hillenbrand

Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Wochnik

Super quality, perfect service!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong

équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christin Stendel

Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality

Posted 2 weeks ago

Emma Bengtsson

Satisfied with the dress

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jennifer O'Brien

My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...