Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Very fast delivery! Good guide on the website for sizes.
Anna Skenberg, Sweden - December 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I'm very happy with Tifffany Rose Sservices ! Everything was perfect...
Anita Busson, France - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Impeccable service including fast delivery abroad and extremely fast response rate from staff. I am an extremely satisfied customer! Thank you!
Siân Julie Rousset, France - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Fast, very Nicke personal and such a beautiful garment
Therese Ahl, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Snelle levering, mooi verpakt.Erg mooie jurk met goede pasvorm. Wat gaat mijn dan zeven maanden zwangere dochter stralen op haar trouwdag 29 januari ????????Kortom,dit bedrijf is een echte aanrader!
Reina Lusthof, Netherlands - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Ordered dress for my brothers wedding. Despite being huge with a twin pregnancy I still felt beautiful in my dress. The quality is worth the money, and I'm ordering another one now for my birthday next week. Thank you x
Nicola Douthwaite, United Kingdom - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The dress is as beautiful as on the picture, the price is reasonable and it only took two days to send to me in Sweden!
Emmy Lundquist, Sweden - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
efficient
Elena Dimitrova, France - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
So many nice dresses to choose from, but I was extremely happy with the wedding dress I chose, plus another nice dress. Arrived extremely fast to Australia (within days). Also excellent customer service and great prices.
Kathleen LeGras, Australia - December 2015
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
My dress is absolutely beautiful and I get lots of nice comments even from strangers in the shopping centre. I've had severe morning sickness and felt terrible a lot of the time throughout my pregnancy and wearing my tiffany rose dress helped me to feel attractive and feminine despite how I was feeling. My only issue was with the courier service. It was a bit frustrating to arrange a delivery date when I work full time and my work doesn't allow me to have personal items delivered. I had to drive a fair way to an actual delivery centre to collect my dress. It's so much easier when items are just taken to the closest post office for me to collect.
Amanda Rodziewicz, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose helped me find my dream dress for my big day. Not only will I look stunning in my pregnancy wedding dress, also I will be comfortable. The delivery was quick and the price was better than I expected possibly for a wedding dress. Many thanks. My Maid of honour was swooned when she saw me in my dress. I hope my husband to be will react in the same way when he sees me on our wedding day. :)
Elina Sarström, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The service was excellent .
Nicola Canning, Ireland - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bouhgt 2 dresses now and I'm very happy with them. The weddingdress was really beautiful and the Naomi dress is also very good and nice and good. The delivary was really quick. Only 3 days after the order I got the parcels! The only thing I miss are the washing instructions.
Kristine Wennemann, Germany - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Perfect dress, perfect service! Very helpful staff. I am very satisfied!
Sandra Åbrodd, Sweden - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I got complements on it all evening. It fitted very well and was super comfortable.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was delighted with the dress it was a perfect fit. Very satisfied with everything from order to delivery thanks a million. Happy Christmas to all.????????????
Mary Sayers, Ireland - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
I was so pleasantly supprised with the quality of the garment I purchased. Beautiful material & made with excellent precision. Such a nice change to order something from the Internet and have it fit perfectly with no need for alteration. Also arrived bang on time.
Kristy Hart, Australia - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I can't believe it, I received my Tiffany Rose Chloe lace wedding gown in the mail today (Australia) and was astounded. It fit me like a glove, it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I cannot wait to get married in it :)
Aleksandra, Australia - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent quality, both day and evening dresses. I bought four and love every single one!
Malgorzata Swadzba-Kwasny, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Website was extremely easy to navigate. Customer service was great. Purchased two sizes to try them on and return one, and the return policy was very very easy. All that said.. And I love my dress!!
Carrie Abramowitz, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I wore it to a wedding and I know i can wear it again when I'm not pregnant. The material is very high quality and gorgeous colors.
Lisa Jamsran, USA - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quality material, well made, flattering... my only critique is that I wish the bow was sewn onto the dress and not left to me to tie
Kate Brady, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is simply beautiful! My wife loves it so much. She wore it to a ball and I can tell you she was the centre of attention. My wife is 5 feet 2 inches and I feared it might be too long but it wasn't at all. It was perfect with her baby bump. I wish I could post a photo. Delivery was the fastest I have received anything I ordered online. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Strongly recommend.
Chuka Ufomadu, Germany - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Perfect, the dress was wonderful to my wedding day! Thank you
Aurore HONDET, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Super customer service, fast delivey to Denmark and beautiful quality of the dress <3
Andrea Siig, Denmark - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely beautiful dress.
Jude Kiely, Ireland - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very efficient service professional staff. Dress is lovely wearing it for wedding over Christmas
Mary Fogarty Bergin, Ireland - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Lovely dress that fits well over bump, round bust and back. Looking forward to wearing at Christmas wedding.
Rebekah Jarvis, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The order arrived quickly and wrapped amazingly! The dress turned out to be even better because despite the description is actually at knee length (I'm 5ft5). The help with the sizing was v helpful too because I chose the right one in my first attempt. And the fact that it was made in Britain makes it even better!
Eri Marinopoulou, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
It was amazing
Jinous Vafazadeh, Australia - December 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I loved the two dresses I bought from here, I couldn't believe how amazing they fit me and the level of quality the dresses are, I've never bought clothes online before because I was always afraid of not receiving what I ordered or it looking completely different to the photo shown so when they arrived on time and looked perfect I was amazed, I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy maternity dresses online my experience was awesome! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Nikolina Sekulovski, Australia - December 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Service, ease of website, prompt delivery from uk to Australia... Very easy to deal with. Maternity wedding dress excellent quality and value for money. Very happy and can highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thankyou Tiffany Rose.. :)
Michelle Walker, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service. I had one month to prepare for my daughter's wedding. Saw the dress, ordered it, tried it on, loved it. The perfect dress. Thank you
Filiz Salman, United Kingdom - December 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I had such a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I ordered a dress and I trusted it would fit me, so I didn't try it on right away. Well, 4 days before the event I finally did and oh surprise! It was too tight!!! I ordered a new one and asked if I could please get it by Friday and it arrived on Thursday evening all the way from the UK to New York. I would recomend Tiffany Rose with my eyes closed. The dress was perfect and the customer service amazing. Thanks!!!
Claudia Michaels, USA - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Good service. The dress I worded is very nice ...good quality. Very good advice about my size. It arrived in 2 days. Definitely I would recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone.
Giorgina Savu, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
It's perfect! Comfortable beautiful and would fit me up to the ninth month. It's so light it's like wearing a pyjama, couldn't ask for a better option. Arrived after 3 days I ordered it.
Taylor Cade, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought a size 2 ( being 145 lbs at 21 weeks), fits heat with some room to grow, which is exactly what I need. In 5'7 and the dress falls to the knee. I'm very happy with the quality and the lightning speed the order came. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Thank you!
Maria, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The first really nice maternity clothes that my wife has found. The ones I ordered for her arrived quicker than the stuff I ordered locally in Australia and they look great.
Linden Thorley, Australia - December 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I Ordered the Amelia dress in dark blue color and I was very satisfied with the design, the quality and especially the professionalism of the company which delivered in Italy the dress in time.
Daniela Nicoleta Bidu, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Die Bestellung wurde sehr schnell und unkompliziert abgewickelt,die Kleider haben eine tolle Passform. Das in einer zweiten Größe bestellte Kleid wurde ohne weiteres zurückgenommen und das Geld auch super schnell wieder gut geschrieben. Die Sendungsverfolgung im Internet ist sehr ausführlich. Ein sehr guter Service. Ein wirklich toller Onlineshop, sehr zu empfehlen!
Nicola Hoefeld, Germany - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I received a ton of compliments on my dress ("Amelia" maternity cocktail dress in black). It fit my 7-months pregnant belly nicely and showed off the rest of my shape without being too clingy. It was very comfortable and I believe I may even be able to wear it post-partum with little-to-no alterations since the stretch lace is so forgiving. I felt that the UK to US size conversions were true to size as well. Customer service was very prompt to respond and courteous when I had sent questions via email. All the dresses were gorgeous and I definitely plan on purchasing from Tiffany Rose in the future for evening wear!
Kate Dispennett, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The Company: I live in the US and was worried the dress wouldn't arrive in time. I paid the extra postage, but it wasn't necessary. The dress arrived within 3 days. So fast! The dress was wrapped up in this beautiful shiny purple box filled with tissue paper. It even smelled wonderful. (And smells are a hot button issue for me right now.) The company was very easy to deal with and obviously takes pride in their products. The Dress: The material is very high quality. I wore the dress to a wedding and balled it up in my suit case. The next time I wanted to wear it, the wrinkles just fell out after a few minutes of wearing it. I will say that it was way too long for me. I had to have it altered, but it was totally worth it. I continue to get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it.
Sharla Dobbins, USA - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Beautiful dress and true to size! The fabric drapes wonderfully on an ever-growing baby bump, and the stretch in the material means comfort whether I am sitting, standing, or dancing. The bodice tends to stretch and dip a little lower the longer the dress is on due to the weight of the fabric, but nothing too revealing. The dress arrived early which was surprising since it was coming from the U.K.. Excellent packaging and it looked to be a simple return method, though I did not have to use it.
Jane Oren, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Impressively quick delivery and quick processing of returns. An amazing service and wonderful dresses.
Joanna Bussmann, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
I ordered a few maternity wedding gowns and they were all so flattering and gorgeous...it was quite difficult to decide. But at the end I was very happy with the gown I chose (Amelia). Tiffany Rose's customer service, quick delivery, and returns policy are all 5 stars! Such a fabulous company with fabulous dresses!!!
Ana Esposo, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't believe that only 3 days after ordering my dress it arrived at our remote farm. The dress was packaged so beautifully & was true to the information on the website. The dress fitted perfectly & even though I'm short it fell mid calf which still looks nice. I am extremely happy with this dress!
Alli J, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Nice dress, fast delivery. Thank you
Patricia Kaindl, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful and I've worn it to two weddings and plan to wear it at Christmas too. The only thing that prevents it being "Very Good" is that the material is quite heavy and pulls down at the front so I have to stick it to my bra with tape. A lovely dress that I would still recommend though!
Joanna Ryan, United Kingdom - December 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
I bought a knee-length maternity wedding dress, and wore it last week on my wedding day. Being 30 weeks pregnant, comfort was my main priority, and it was very comfortable. Moreover, it looked wonderful on me, showing off my bump and making me feel truly like a bride. I loved the dress in every way!
Marina Philippa, Netherlands - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Hi I bought a dress in October and I cannot recommend this site more. I received brilliant customer service from Sophie and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The parcel arrived to Ireland within a few days so thanks a million. I wore it and loved it. I will definitely be buying again before my pregnancy has finished. Thanks. Lisa
Lisa Timmons, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress of very good quality and made in England, which rare these days. The colour is exactly as shown on the website. I was 8months pregnant and chose a size 12 which fitted perfectly except a bit big on the shoulders. I do have slim shoulders and use 10-12 for tops pre-pregnancy. Everyone complimented me on the dress and helped make my special day that little bit more special. Super fast delivery as well, arrived within a day of ordering. Thank you Tifanny Rose!
Jessry Veerapen, United Kingdom - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
I love the dress, very comfy for an outdoor wedding while 6 months pregnant. The fit was perfect following the guides. Very fast international delivery. Happy customer :0)
Miriam Wolthuizen, Australia - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Possibly the best company I have ever dealt with for anything! The customer service was brilliant - always prompt in replying to my many queries as a first time shopper not sure about pregnancy sizing and online orders etc. My 2 dresses are absolutely gorgeous (and comfortable!!!!), and they made the whole process so easy. Had absolutely no problems in ordering, receiving the items, or returning the extra dress I ordered so I could try several on and choose favourites. I also really like the fact that they support local employment by having the dresses made in England - I wish more companies would do that here in Australia. Everyone involved should be very proud of the great job they do in producing, selling and delivering the product - they were an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I love having a couple of beautiful things to wear when most clothes I own -even the maternity ones - are uncomfortable or unflattering.
Miriam Maclean, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
I have always been skeptical about ordering clothing online but this turned out to be my best decision in trusting Tiffany Rose. The dress I ordered was beyond beautiful than imagined. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Alexandra Sanchez, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My experience with Tiffany Rose was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. The dress selection is beautiful and offers a lot of variation for a pregnant bride. I really appreciated that the dresses I tried were each comfortable, pretty and unique. Being pregnant at your own wedding turns a few heads and the Tiffany Rose line of maternity bridal dresses made it possible to have a "normal" wedding dress. I received compliments galore and was comfortable for the entire party (which involved dancing all night!). I was most impressed with the Tiffany Rose customer service. First they were in close communication about a dress I had ordered that was out of stock. They were super straightforward and accommodating with that part of the order. Second, I was nervous to purchase from a foreign entity, knowing that I would have to try on dresses at home and return what did not work, but the Sales Representatives were incredibly helpful and understanding of the situation and made the return process as easy as can be. The refund came through immediately as well, which was icing on the cake. Thank you so much for making it possible and easy to find a suitable and lovely wedding dress for our happy occasion! I will certainly recommend you to any pregnant brides I come across in the future!
Jamil Abou-Samra, USA - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordered three wedding dresses to try for size and they arrived faster then expected. Refund on the two returns was processed promptly with no problem
Sophie Woodward, United Kingdom - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I wore the Kristen gown for my wedding and it was perfect. My wedding was 6 weeks after my due date so there no chance of fitting into a conventional dress, never-mind getting one ordered and altered in time. So I ordered two dresses, that arrived within four days of purchasing, and was able to choose the one and send the other one back and be refunded really quickly. Everyone loved my dress and I was so comfortable all day. Will definitely come back to tiffany rose in the future for further purchases - the dresses are beautifully made and comfortable and the customer service was faultless.
Beth Rich, Australia - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Everly Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I was extremely pleased with my dress. I ordered the dress weeks in advance got my wedding, when I was only 15 weeks pregnant. I married when I was 21 weeks pregnant. The dress fit beautifully at both moments and I am certain that it would elegantly grow with my belly. I normally wear a size 6/8 US, and due to stock issues, I ordered a size 3, one size larger than recommended. I did not need to make any adjustments anywhere, except on the hem. The quality of the fabric and lace indicates a much more expensive dress. This dress is a great value, and I cannot rave enough about the elegance of the style and fabrics. The customer service was efficient, and my experience was overall wonderful. Thank you thank you thank you!
John Coyne, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Prompt service.lovely quality dress.
E M HALL, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Love love love the dress. It's just perfect and is worth every penny. I'm delighted and will actually feel nice at the wedding in going to rather than frumpy and fat
Nina Phillips, Ireland - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Fast shipping, arrived packaged very nicely. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly! The quality is wonderful. I wore it to my baby shower and received lots of compliments.
Shadan Rahman, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I could not fault the service I received from Tiffany Rose. I ordered three different wedding dresses to try before settling on the Eden long gown. Each order was delivered very promptly and the refund on my returned dresses was processed the day of receipt by Tiffany Rose. Extremely efficient! I loved my long Eden wedding gown. It was perfect on the day and I had many, many compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose for making me feel so special and beautiful on my wedding day.
Penelope Mcparlin, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
From start to finish it felt like a far superior shopping experience. My dress arrived boxed and wrapped beautifully and the dress itself is gorgeous. I wore it to a wedding last weekend and felt a million dollars in it.
Heather Crossan, United Kingdom - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Fabulous quality dresses for special occasions
Sarah Keogh, Ireland - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Delivery of the dress was very fast. The dress was exactly what I expected and worked wonderfully with my baby shower color motif! I purchased it a month before the event and was pleased with how well the dress adjusted to my changing shape. I can see myself wearing the dress even after birth.
Lisa Casabar, USA - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Dress was gorgeous fitted beautifully, order came within days in the most lovely packaging. Felt like a million dollars even though I'm very heavily pregnant!! Would definitely recommend
GEMMA AUSTIN, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Dress was great and shipping very fast.
Therese Bergendahl, Sweden - December 2015
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I am very satisfied with the services provided by Tiffany Rose. I recommend shopping through the Tiffany Rose website. Regards/Malgorzata from Poland
MA?GORZATA KLE?TA, Poland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
EXCELLENT customer service and quick delivery!
Sarah McGee, USA - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
excellent Service, the product corresponded exactly with our expectations we received product very quickly a refund process was handled very fast and professionally Thank you!
Uwe Wriedt, Germany - December 2015
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
The most wonderful dress I've ever owned! Delivered within 2 days of making the purchase! And the Customer service team was so great helping me choose what size dress to order for my maternity shoot and baby shower! I am beyond happy.
INDIKA WACHOWIAK, USA - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Beautifully packaged,excellent quality and fit me so well. I was very happy with the service thanks Michelle
Michelle Croghan, Ireland - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
Quick delivery and I'm so happy with my dress! Had lots of compliments on it and has seen me through 2 black tie events so far, I know I'll be able to wear after baby is here too!
Rachael Kaye, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy to purchase, easy to return, the dress that I kept fit well.
Dawn McCabe, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
We were delighted with the entire process. I ordered a few dresses for my daughter to try on and we had a challenge choosing one. Great choices and amazing customer service.
Maureen Canning, Canada - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was satisfied by the order and it come on time. The size fit me and my wedding was succesful with it. Thanks tiffany rose.
ELEA BITOND, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I found Tiffany Rose when I was pregnant with my little girl. Bought the Sienna dress for a wedding and haven't looked back! Pregnant with my second small person now and have bought another three dresses. Looking forward to wearing my Christmas dress in a few weeks (Willow). The quality is second to none and every time I wear a Tiffany Rose dress I am complimented. Always important when pregnant I think.
Laura McDougall, United Kingdom - December 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Just received my dress today, and I love it! I was worried that it might be too bright of a blue, but it is a very beautiful, deep blue (almost midnight blue) color. I am 5'9" and normally a size 6 or 8 (US). I ordered a size 2 and the dress fits great and comes just to the ground. Will be wearing 2" heels, and I wish the dress was maybe 1/2" longer, but not really a big deal. My belly is huge at 30 weeks, so if yours is smaller, you may not have that issue. It does show a lot of cleavage (my inflated pregnancy size is 38E), but still offers fairly generous coverage and I don't feel overly exposed. The dress drapes beautifully over all of my curves, and really couldn't be happier.
Alethea Van Hiller, USA - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Perfect buying experience from Tiffany Rose. The size I needed was out of stock, and they assured me it would ship the instant it became available; it did, arrived to me quickly afterwards (shipping cost to US was very reasonable), and was just beautiful the instant I removed it from the package. It fit absolutely perfect! I got so many compliments on my wedding day, it is a very simply elegant gown. Very, very happy with my purchase.
Cristina K., USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought the Amelia short dress Windsor blue colour for wedding in Ireland!fab dress very comfy at 36 weeks pregnant,loads admired it!ordered Monday arrived Tuesday for weddibg Friday,ideal,I ordered dress in 2 sizes just in case
Paula, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I've been meaning to write this review for months now, as Tiffany Rose deserves 5 stars, but I've been busy with a newborn. This dress saved my wedding, and I'm not exaggerating either. I was clueless about how difficult it would be to buy a wedding dress for a pregnant bride and just assumed that all of these custom shops could make me one. But because I would be 7 months pregnant at my wedding, no one was willing to make me one since your body changes so much in the last trimester and they didn't feel comfortable in guaranteeing a good fit. I then got distracted planning the rest of the wedding and put my dress on the back burner. By the time I got back to dress shopping, I was past the deadline of most online shops as I was only 3 weeks away from the wedding date (I know, I know). I was seriously worried I would have to get married in a toga. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue! Not only are their dresses beautiful, but when they say they'll deliver in 5-7 days, they really mean it! And all the way from the UK too! And the fit was spot on. Wedding dresses sizes are always different from regular clothes and I had serious doubts about fit, but I used the conversion chart Tiffany Rose provided and picked the US size that I was at that time (size 16) and ordered the corresponding dress. Voila! It fit beautifully! No alterations necessary! (I'm also 5'9" without heels on so that helps) I ended up choosing the Sevilla Gown since it was simple and elegant, and I thought it had the least potential trouble with fit (long sleeves and ties can be tricky). I removed the center jewel. It was a beautiful and high quality looking bauble, but my jewelry was gold and rose gold toned, so silver didn't go. I also added a couple of extra stitches to the bodice because it was a little too boobalicious with my pregnant chest. Not only was the fit perfect, but it was REALLY REALLY comfortable! It wasn't restrictive anywhere, I was able to dance and move around freely all night. I love my dress! And I was really impressed with the quality, especially at such a reasonable price point! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, and the Sevilla gown, for any pregnant bride, especially if you're running up against a tight deadline. Thank you Tiffany Rose! You saved my wedding! 5 Stars!!!!
Jennifer Fan, USA - November 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress is stunning. The shipping was SUPER fast, it was quicker than getting some things delivered from the eastern states of Australia! I had to swap my original purchase because the colour didn't suit, and the exchange was seamless and super fast as well. Thank you for taking the stress out of the whole thing, and thank you for making such gorgeous, high quality dresses. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a maternity dress! It looked beautiful on the day, everyone commented on how lovely it was.
Alexia, Australia - November 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have just received my wedding dress and I absolutely love it. Never thought I will be buying my dress online without trying it first but it was so worth taking the risk. Express international delivery was extra fast, ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. The dress is stunning, fits well comfortable, stretchy and plenty of space for my belly to grow in the next three weeks. Thank you Tiffany Rose I would highly recommend your website to other mums to be who are looking for maternity dresses for special occasions.
Lenche, Singapore - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I looked beautiful and felt comfortable on a very tiring and emotional day. Everyone said "wow" when they saw me and I really felt like a princess.
Polly, Australia - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Delivered in one day! Size suited me perfectly. It is a very elegant dress made from high quality lace. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I am impressed!
Dine, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have ordered a first dress for my wedding in few weeks that it wasn't really my kind and I sent it back receiving the refund the day after! Great and super fast service! In the meanwhile I ordered a second dress and I love it! Absolutely gorgeous! The dresses are exactly the same as you can see on the pictures on the website! I feel really comfortable and pretty on this dress, it will be perfect for my big day! Thank you soooo much!
Miki, United Kingdom - November 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I received this dress today and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear it on my day! :-)
Petra Hudecova, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tiffany Rose has gone above and beyond during every single interaction. The dresses are gorgeous and customer service absolutely impeccable!! We are in the US and this has been the easiest, most pleasant shopping experience possible If only every company was run so well. Wishing them all the success they deserve!
Sarah Brown, USA - October 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great service.
Shona Childs, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I had been looking for something appropriate to wear to my good friend's wedding for quite some time, but most of the maternity clothes I could find over here (Australia) or online were either very casual or cheap looking. I was dreading having to go to the wedding in some shapeless sack, but then I found Tiffany Rose. I decided to splurge out on the Dahlia Shift Dress - perfect for a summer garden wedding and also I can wear it to work to save money on more clothes! Your website was easy to use, the speed of processing and shipping was amazing, and I even received the lovely email below advising me how to rearrange delivery with DHL (I missed the first parcel drop off). When ordering the dress I was a little uncertain on the sizing (especially as my body shape has change significantly) but I used your sizing guide and made sure that my new bra size fitted in with the dress size I choose. When the dress arrived I tried it on, the fit is perfect, the quality is amazing, and it just looks and feels wonderful. I have already worn my new dress to work, and can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in a few weeks!
Anna Lurie, Australia - October 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
The service was timely and the dress was beautifully wrapped. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. No alterations were needed. Jaime wore the dress for her son's christening and she looked radiant as an expectant mother. Everyone complimented her on the dress. The fabric was of superb quality. Sometimes shopping online can be disappointing. However, this experience proved otherwise.
Joy Steele, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The Tiffany Rose dresses are absolutely beautiful, they are flattering and pretty and glamorous. I have bought five of them over the course of my four pregnancies and I love them all. They made me feel good about myself at a time when I felt that I looked pretty awful - well well worth the investment
Deirdre Kennedy, Ireland - October 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
really helpful helpdesk; prompt responses. very beautiful dresses. I recommand Tiffany Rose to all of you.
Milène Belem Rolo, Luxembourg - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really quick delivery, well packaged!
Catarina Lyrenäs, Sweden - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was beautiful and fit just as described in sizing chart. I pay to have dress shipped as quickly as possible and it arrive the next day! Unbelievable travel from England to my door in VA!!!! This a very wonderful company making quality dress. I would use them again!
Christine Johns, USA - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a formal event and ordered beautiful dress 4 days before. I live in Canada. It arrived on time and I was very happy about the fit, the fabric, and overall I received a lot of awesome comments. Thanks Tiffany rose ! I recommend you to my friends and will definitely order again ! MJ from Montréal Canada.
Marie-Josée Brunet, Canada - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The best service!!!
Willi Jan, Germany - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Made shopping for a wedding dress very simple and pleasant with fast delivery :)
Chiselle Fairclough, Australia - October 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The product and shipping were exceptional!
Laurie Hardee, USA - October 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Just brilliant!!! I wanted to try and look glamorous for a friends wedding, not easy when you are heavily pregnant!! I live in Perth Western Australia and the options on the high street are terrible; I stumbled across Tiffany Rose online and took a gamble,...The service and choice has been exceptional. I ordered 2 dresses, one I kept and love the other didn't work out for me. The dresses arrived in Australia in days....amazing......and the return procedure was exceptional with the dress money deposited back on my credit card again in days. Superb service I wish all businesses where as easy and efficient to deal with, even better I have a gorgeous dress and will feel very glamorous on the day!! Thx Tiffany Rose!!!
Barbara Hagen, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...