Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next
wow!!!
Jürgen Litzl, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Gorgeous dress, fitted just like the picture, very comfortable and flattering
Rachel Ginn, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress was a perfect fit and very comfortable. It looked stunning and lots of people commented on the dress. The packaging was great and was all delivered on time. The delivery was to my instructions (a neighbours house) and all in tacked.
Clare Jackson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I have bought two dressed for a wedding that I have soon, one for the day time and one for the evening. Both came very fast, in a lovely box, the good quality can be noticed even before you open the package, they are exactly as expected and fit exactly as expected, elegant and classy, perfect shape, good quality materials, I will recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Livia Peterfi, United Kingdom - September 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses. Excellent quality. Prompt service and easy to return items. Thoroughly recommended.
Natasha Farrant, United Kingdom - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress was gorgeous, well-made and fitted well. I had been told that it was on back order when i ordered it and that it would take 6 weeks, but it actually arrived in 1-2 weeks which was a lovely surprise! Tiffany Rose has the nicest formal maternity gowns I could find- and I did a lot of research!!
Stephanie Eber, Australia - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. Particularly the long dresses are great for gala events and they not only stand out because their fabric and make are excellent, but also because of their wonderful cut and color. They are, and I think this is particularly important during pregnancy, very comfortable and accentuate the beauty of motherhood and the allure of being a woman. The mid-length dress I also bought is perfect for work and other formal occasions, in which long evening gowns would be a tad too much. Again the fit and finish are excellent and I love wearing this dress as much as the other three. I would also like to say something about payment and shipping - uncomplicated and very fast. I believe I ordered on a Monday and received the package latest by Thursday. All in all, I am more than satisfied with the service and products Tiffany Rose provides.
Simone Breier, Germany - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was quick.
Bronwyn Cosh, Australia - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was absolutely thrilled with my Tiffany Rose experience - both with the responsiveness of the customer service team and with the beautiful dress I received. Sophie Stanley from sales was incredibly helpful as I had some sizing questions. I was very impressed with how quickly she responded and her support made me feel confident I'd ordered the right size. As for the dress, I couldn't be happier. The Floral Maxi Dress is even more gorgeous in person. I had to get the dress hemmed but I'm short, so I fully expected that. I'd been so frustrated trying to find a maternity dress that I actually WANTED to wear - everything I'd seen seemed unattractive - until I found your website. I felt more beautiful in my Tiffany Rose dress than I could have hoped for! Thank you so much for making such high quality, fashionable clothing for mamas-to-be!
Jena Schevitz, USA - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Speedy service. Beautifully packaged and lovely quality
Deborah Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Lovely dress good fit very comfortable and nice length
Rachel Boner, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I love your dresses, however I would love to see more nursing wear with ' boob' style openings. As a long term breast feeder the 'boob' design of dresses allows me maximum privacy, absolute ease but your dresses are super glam. Could ye do a collaboration?!!!
Ger O'Riordan, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
The Amelia (short) dress fits perfectly and is beautifully crafted. I was very disappointed in the length, however. I am 5'7", so I am not short by any means, and the dress came two inches past my knees, making it very dowdy looking. I had to spend an additional $40 to have it hemmed to a younger look, and in doing so, had to sacrifice the finished lace trimmed bottom. I would definitely order from TiffanyRose again, as the clothes are fashionable and chic for pregnant women.
Teresa Zawada, USA - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress and great service!
Teresa Best, United Kingdom - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Love my sash ??
Astrid Von Barsewisch, United Kingdom - September 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Royal Blue
Products very good. And customer service excellent. Well done!
Deirdre Carroll, United Kingdom - September 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great dress!!!! Very happy with
Ana maria Purda, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived to Ireland in two days and was so beautifully packaged. It was for a black tie wedding and was perfect. The quality is lovely, hopefully I will get a chance to wear it again!
Michelle Byrne, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Great fit, very comfortable and looks stellar. The fabric is perfect, shipping was fast. Overall great experience and would def do again.
Mikelle Watterworth, Canada - September 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I spent months looking for the perfect dress for my baby shower. I wanted something different, comfortable, sleeveless, and beautiful. This dress was PERFECT. Every single person commented on how much they loved it. It fit perfectly, too. It's a really special dress and I'm hoping I can find another ocassion to wear it before baby comes :)
Sharlene Gonzalez, USA - September 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Delighted with the service, dress, everything. Thanks
Catherine Mc Loone, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fast shipping, and clear communication. Thanks for the lovely products you provide to pregnant ladies.
Laila Harb, Canada - September 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I ordered 4 dresses recently and they all came very fast (within 3 days to USA). The packaging was excellent and the fit and style is very flattering. Thank you for making such great products.
Inessa Makdulina-Nyzio, USA - September 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Beautiful dress and received many compliments while wearing it.It was a little big for size.I got it on sale but would not have paid full price for it.Delivery and customer service was outstanding!
Emer Maguire, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress felt wonderful on. Very glamorous but comfortable at the same time. I am normally a size 12, so ordered size 12-14 and it fit beautifully at 8 months pregnant.
Helen Sant, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Lovely quality, beautiful fit. Rich colour. Flattering
Louise Terrell, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My wedding dress was amazing. Very good quality! Everyone was amazed how beautiful I was in this dress! That was an unforgettable night!! :)))
Anna Skowronska, United Kingdom - September 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely fell in love with my dress the moment I laid eyes on it! Made me feel so elegant on my wedding day even at 8 months pregnant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Xx
Howard Sloane, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick delivery and very happy with the dress, it was wonderful!
Linnea Åström, Sweden - September 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and the packaging they arrive in is fabulous! The Website easy to negotiate around. Tiffany Rose has been a god-send to me whilst pregnant in a year that has been full of weddings!!
S J Hunter, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose dress, wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Would recommend them 100% !!!
Stephanie Gleave, United Kingdom - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress is beautiful, really like it, the fit was perfect.I would recommend this dress Delivery was excellent, although I had to pay nearly three times the normal rate, to get it the day before the wedding
Stacey Cameron, United Kingdom - September 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very pleased with the service from tiffany rose , returns were handled well and refunds were quick when I purchased the wrong size . I recieved my new order quickly and wore the dress for my wedding. Really pleased thankyou.
Kellie Joinson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn't be happier with my dress. I tried on so many unflattering dresses and was so thrilled to find that it fit so well and was really flattering! It is true to size.. The background colour is a little greener than the pictures but it looks really nice. The package arrived in Sydney after only a few days which was fantastic. Thank you!
Joni Garner, Australia - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The maternity maxi dress that I purchased was just like the picture and delivered within days. Beautifully made, comfortable, overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and the survive given. A special mention about the packaging...stunning and secure.
Kiri Centala, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I ordered the Amelia Dress (short) in Windsor Blue for a wedding party. It is as beautiful as it looks on the pictures, but more comfortable than I thought, the lace is stretchy and it fits perfectly. Since I live in Belgium, I had to order it online, but I definitely don't regret it! - Julie
Thomas Van den Bossche, Belgium - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Wonderful dress! Very good service and absolutely amazing that you could ship my dress to Sweden in just a couple of days! Evertthing was good!
Lovisa Wendefors, Sweden - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Excellent excellent excellent
Choubeila Ibri, France - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress fit well and is good quality. The shipment was fast however I would not order from you again as the duties were insanely high at $78 for a dress under $200!
Michelle Toomey, Canada - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Juste ce qu'il nous fallait
Marc RODARO, Belgium - September 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic service, even for international customers and beautiful quality clothing.
Deanne Inglis, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Sehr schöne Kleid, schnelle Lieferung und nette Beratung. Danke
Svetlana, Germany - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I'm absolutely thrilled with this dress, it's very flattering, well made and comfortable. I will also continue to wear it after maternity! Very quick delivery too.
Lisa, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I can't be more happy about my choice. I was 35 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and the Ellie gown was just perfect. It fit me to perfection and was so comfortable. The fact that all the fabric, including the lace, was a bit stretchy made all the difference. I bought it 1 month early and it didn't require any alteration at all! Although it was back- ordered when I was about to buy it, the people I talked with promised me I would have it on time, and they delivered. Thanks for the great customer service!
Isabelle, Canada - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy!! The service has been incredible as well as the presentation and of course the dress itself. It is just like the photo. I am delighted with my order and with Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
Alicia, Spain - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very good service, fast and efficient.
Mukesh Marwaha, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I Love my dress! It´s confortable, elegant and a must have for pregnancy and the time after. Sad, I haven´t found your dresses earlier!
Sandra Kuba, Germany - August 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I am very happy with my wedding dress (Amelia dress long). I was a bit uncertain which size I should choose. I am normally a 36/38 but have a Little bigger bust than that. However I ordered 36/38 and it was perfect. The sleeves and the whole dress is quite elastic. I will be getting married in week 30 and I think that will look good. Until now (week 23) the belly has almost been too small for it to look good. I am very happy with the service from Tiffany Rose. They answered my questions about the size very fast and well. I ordered the dress one day and got it two days later (from UK to Sweden!). Overall I am very happy!
Fanny Sonander, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutely love this designer and company! Not only were they extremely helpful in sizing and shipping, but it is abundantly evident that they really know a pregnant woman's body. The dresses fit amazing and they are worth the price!
Maria Aceves, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very good quality and good fit, really good service!
Lisa Olsson, Sweden - August 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
It's exactly as showed in pictures, I loved it, and definitely would buy from Tiffany rose again. It arrived quickly, in a nice elegant box.
NOUR HEMALI, United Kingdom - August 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This was the perfect wedding dress, I was 25 weeks pregnant when I got married and felt so elegant in this dress. The lightweight fabric meant it was extremely comfortable to wear (even in the heat) and the fit was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Lauren, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very efficient service along with high quality at a reasonable price what more does one want! Highly recommend this company :)
Aileen O'Connor, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service, quick delivery, fantastic weddingdresses.
Tina Asmussen, Denmark - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Service excellent bought a dress for a wedding looked fab!
Karen Mccabe, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Shipping was very fast! I ordered this on a Saturday and it was delivered to Michigan on Tuesday! The dress is so comfortable and will grow with me throughout my pregnancy. It was perfect for a summer wedding.
Danielle Crowe, USA - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
This dress is gorgeous and very figure-flattering. I was a bit afraid it might show off my curves too much as I normally wear size UK14-16, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I ordered the size 4 and it was perfect, not too tight or too skinny, made me look fantastic :-). The fabric is very pleasant, soft and stretchy, the dress very comfortable. It arrived within a few days of completing the order. It is a little bit darker than the pictures show but still a really beautiful color, suitable especially for evening occasions.
Zuzana Kubalova, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great costumer service and fast delivery. I'm very satisfied and would buy clothes here again.
Maria Forsberg, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I found tiffanyrose excellent to deal with. I ordered quite a few dresses to find the right one for me and they were all fabulous, comfortable and very well made. I had no issues with returns and found their service very efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Helen Flavin, Ireland - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I bought the Valencia long gown in charcoal with the Dove grey satin sash and wore it for two weddings at 8 months pregnant. It was such a lovely fitting and comfortable dress and I had dozens of compliments which was a great feeling. The dress has dry cleaned perfectly. I look forward to wearing the dress again in a possible future pregnanxy
Natasha Owens, United Kingdom - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
I bought two gorgeous dresses for a special girls lunch and a wedding. I loved how quickly they arrived and the detail and care taken in the packaging. Both dresses are flattering and super comfortable. I had many compliments on how lovely the dresses were as well as where can I get one? (Even from the non-pregnant ladies!). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose as their sizes are spot on and they are great quality.
Belinda Murray, Australia - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
My Tiffany Rose dresses are getting me through this pregnancy. I could only afford three but wear them all the time. Everyone admires them. Seriously worth the money for the feel good factor alone.
Clare Deegan, Ireland - August 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Fantastic dress. Very very flattering. I was a bit concerned as my body shape is very different from the models but the dress looked stunning from the first time I tried it on! Beautiful stretchy material so built to accommodate growing bump. Travels easily as fabric doesn't crease. Bought this for my sisters wedding in Italy and it was a wonderful bridesmaid dress choice. Came up a bit long despite me being fairly talk (5ft 7) but easy enough to have taken up! Would highly recommend this dress and Tiffany rose to everyone. A friend actually lent me her Tiffany rose dress for another special function and again it looked amazing!
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Amazing customer service! You really hired people who care about your customers! If there weren't any duty fees, I would have purchased more often! Sometimes websites from oversees offer promotions where they waive the duty fees. If you have such promos, please let me know!
Elsa Kwan, Canada - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service, dress delivered on time and was perfect lots of compliments at the wedding I attended. Even when I had to return the other dress I'd purchased just incase my refund was processed super fast! Just a shame I'll only be pregnant for another week so won't be able to buy more
Jill Muir, United Kingdom - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Loved the dress and I liked the quick delivery option for overseas!
Nelda Garzasepulveda, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I found shopping with Tiffany and Rose a completely hassle free experience.I was delighted with my dress and it fitted beautifully and was so comfy. I would highly recommend them.
Pamela Lynch, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I ordered 2 dresses from you and they were both fabulous! I ordered the Daisy Long Gown to wear for a formal evening wedding and the Hawaiian Breeze Maxi Dress to wear for a prenatal portrait. They were both very beautiful, comfortable, and made me feel very feminine. Thank you! P.S. I would post pics of the dresses to show how well they fit me if I could ;)
Brendan Lim, USA - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Shipping was incredibly fast! My dresses arrived in the U.S. just 2 days after I ordered them. The dresses were well made with quality fabric. I was so pleased to find beautiful dresses to wear while nursing!
Margaret Kloby, USA - August 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Really good quality dress. An express delivery even thought I live in Malta!! Really happy about the service. Hope to buy again soon from this website. Excellent!!!
Rosa Lucarelli, Malta - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Really happy with the product and great value for money. Only drawback is paying for delivery and then inevitably having to pay to return an items. When you can only order online it means you are always unsure of fit / look so need order more than one - which means you are going to have to return an item - see point above.
Emma Hicks, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I just want to say I absolutely love this website - I found it by accident and am so glad I did, the maternity market is huge and it is so hard to get anything from high street shops, where the offereing is very limited. just because you are pregnant dosent stop you from wanting to look and feel fabulous - i found tiffiany rose's clothes to be of very good quality and honestly well priced with lots of variety.
Peter Dunlop, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Sophie has been very helpfull and the service is very good. I Will recommand Tiffany rose!
Esther Ott, France - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love my dress!! I fell in love with it when I saw it on the website, and it is even better in person. It fits perfectly and got here within a week! I absolutely recommend this to anyone! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in October!
Joan Daniels, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering a dress without seeing it or trying it on, but it's even more beautiful than I hoped it would be. My baby shower isn't until December, and I can't wait to wear it!
Riley Grimm, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I really struggled finding a nice gown for a wedding I was attending while being 33 weeks pregnant. I looked around the high street but did not find anything of a good quality. Came across Tiffany Rose and liked few outfits. Purchased about 4 of them, so I could try and returned the ones I did not want. The company was very efficient with delivery and returns, as well as processing refunds. I left it quite last minute and had to change the chosen dress for a larger size and after speaking to them on the phone and explaining that I will be flying out for the wedding on Friday they ensured that my correct size dress arrived on Thursday so I was completely ready. Everything was very smoothly handled and I recommend the company to any pregnant woman out there looking for a good quality gown for special occasion. Considering there is not many retailers for nice evening wear for pregnant clients this is definitely a good choice.
Riley Grimm, United Kingdom - August 2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose. The quality of the dress was great. It fit well for my 4 month bump (ordered size 1) and I received so many compliments. I received the dress in record speed, especially having it come from overseas. Thank you!
Chelsea Vida, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The customer service and shipping was phenomenal. Best experience I've had throughout my whole wedding planning experience!
Timothy Pendleton, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent from start to finish. Lovely quality gown and excellent customer service. I can’t fault Tiffany Rose.
Joanne Quilter, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, excellent quality, and comfortable to wear. Delivered in a lovely box. Overall, very pleased with my purchase and the service.
Jenna Norton, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Lovely dress and arrived very quick. Really happy with it.
Donna Douglas, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
As I purchased a maternity wedding dress I was not sure if I had the correct size. The information on your website was very helpful and my dress fitted perfectly at 6 months pregnant! The dress is well made and was delivered quickly. I had many comments on the beautiful lace of my dress throughout the day. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Nicola Gundy, United Kingdom - August 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so delighted with the beautiful dress I received. The blackberry is a stunning colour. The fit of the dress is fab and sits just in the middle of my knee. I'm 5ft 7inches. Really well made dress and I felt a million dollars in it.
Louise Roche, Ireland - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Thank you for the speedy delivery of the Amelia dress.I look forward to wearing it.
Susan Crump, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Loved the dress and the delivery was fast
Silvia Gutierrez, USA - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very nice dress, i love it
Abdullah Al-Dosari, Saudi Arabia - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I ordered for my wedding is perfect. The rounder my belly gets the better it fits. I was afraid I would feel frumpy or too covered in fabric, but this dress makes me feel really beautiful! I can not wait to wear it for my wedding! Six weeks to go!!! Also, true to size and the dress is very forgiving.
Dana Bell, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Quick Delivery and good return service as well and good quality clothes
Patrik Kosowski, Sweden - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent quality! Excellent delivery servicve! From Uk to Spain in 23 hours!
KLAUDIA VOZILA, Spain - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Prompt delivery and beautifully wrapped. Lovely dress in a flattering colour, fabric and cut. A bit too long so had to get it shortened but I'm only 5 feet 2 inches so would probably be ok for taller ladies. Overall delighted that I have something so attractive to wear which will also enable me to discreetly breast feed my 4 month old at an upcoming wedding.
Emma Wakefield, United Kingdom - August 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Ordered 3 dresses (1 for a wedding and 2 for work). They arrived the next day without even asking for speedy delivery options! Beautifully packaged and all are excellent quality. Will definitely be a returning customer!
Jenna Mackay, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Dress Black
The dress fits perfectly and even has room to grow since it is elastic. The delivery was quick and without problems. I will definately recomend and use Tiffany Rose again.
Ida Liebe Bentsen, Denmark - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I ordered a couple of dresses for my wedding to choose from and had no issues when I wanted to return one of them, received full refund. The dress I picked was perfect and I felt very special. Couldnt recommend enough for value for money, quality or customer service.
Ray Lockett, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Ordered a nursing dress for my daughter to deliver to France where she lives. Exceptional presentation, outstanding quality of fabric and color, perfect fit for 8'3 tall girl with curving figure at last month of pregnancy. To my surprise, delivery took only a couple of days. Highly recommend this company to everybody who want to feel comfortable and look stylish.
Larisa Hunger, France - August 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Unbelievable service.. ordered the dress on a Thursday and arrived the following Monday morning in Australia. I was able to contact the retailer quickly and got immediate feedback about sizes via email. The dress was stunning. So happy to be buying a product made in the United Kingdom. I am extremely thrilled with your service.. it was amazing.
Mary Paull, Australia - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress had to come to the Netherlands. We payed for it on a Tuesday and the dress arrived on a Friday! What a speed! I always wanted a dress in a box, the one you see on tv with paper wrapped around the dress. I was very amazed to see that my dress came in such a box!
Evelien Haverkamp, Netherlands - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Super dress, excellent quality, really flatters your bump so you can still look great! Service was fab - speedy delivery and well presented in a lovely box. Would definately buy from again.
Tracey Martin, United Kingdom - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Lovely dress and lovely service!
Heléna Johansson, Sweden - August 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The whole experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding! The service, the packaging and the quality of the dresses is the best one could imagine. Thank you Todfany Rose for everything I cannot wait to bit a lot more clothes from you !
Noor Dajani, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I loved my dress and the shipping was very fast. Tiffany rose has a great variety of maternity dresses and my dress held high quality. I thought the fabric would be brighter and more beige but I found it to be a bit more dark and grey, which probably has to do with the light... I truly recomend shopping at Tiffany Rose!
Sara Jennifer Duarte Nettleingham, Sweden - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930Next

4.84 Average

2623 Reviews

Jodi Mountain

Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.

Posted 10 hours ago

MELANI SRIKANDA

I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.

Posted 1 day ago

Michela Canevascini

Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!

Posted 1 day ago

Emily MacDonald

Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose

Posted 2 days ago

Katherine Foster

The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.

Posted 3 days ago

Aniko Sebesteny

I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)

Posted 3 days ago

Anna Piccinini

The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!

Posted 4 days ago

Shauni Scherpereel

My weddingdress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Posted 5 days ago

Elisabetta Farina

I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Andorfer

The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price

Posted 6 days ago

Monika Bogacz

Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Darracott

I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).

Posted 1 week ago

Isobel Abbott

my order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.

Posted 1 week ago

Delphine Taylor

Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars,hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Johnson

Can't fault the dress it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic

Posted 1 week ago

Rachael Cornish

Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.

Posted 1 week ago

Oksana Kolite

I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.

Posted 1 week ago

Nadine Bittler

Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)

Posted 1 week ago

Laila Farid

I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D

Posted 1 week ago

Christine Van De Werken

Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time

Posted 1 week ago

ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta

The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...