Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
I am very pleased with my purchase. It has arrived on time and the dress was absolutely fantastic. It looked like it was made especially for me. I will definitely shopping again and will also recommend Tiffany Rose to all my friends. Best Regards, Simone Simoes.
Simone Simoes, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can really recommend the maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose! Here in the Netherlands during my pregnancy I couldn't find stylish and feminine maternity dresses, luckily I came accross the Tiffany Rose website and was overwhelmed by the beautiful dresses. I purchased the purple colour block dress which fitted perfectly. Not so long afterwards I purchased the Amelia dress short Waterlily which I wore on my civil partnership ceremony when I was 8 months pregnant, it was a beautiful dress on a beautiful day! Thank you Tiffany Rose ! All the best, Rachel Dane-Kidjo
Rachel Kidjo, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Wonderful dress! Wonderful shop. Every time I had a question, someone answers me very quickly. Great after-sales service. Thanks a lot!
Suzanne Dumouchel, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
The dress was perfect and I was very happy with the service I received!
Kimberley Jones, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Amazing dress!! Super convenient dress, breastfeeding is easy, the material is stretchy and very nice to touch and for the skin))
Natalia Gagloeva, Austria - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I ordered 2 dresses for a black tie event and returned one. Both arrived very quickly, were beautifully packaged and were of great quality. After trying on lots of dresses from various places and feeling unattractive, these dresses really boosted my confidence. I would definitely recommend!
Jacqueline Yarwood, United Kingdom - June 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very fast delivery. I ordered 2 dresses: great quality and very comfortable fit! They are so nice that I am sure I will wear them after the pregnancy, too. Highly recommended.
Luna Imperiali d'Afflitto, Netherlands - June 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
The customer service up to delivery is absolutely fantastic. I had initially ordered the Anastasia Gown but since I'm a bit taller I had it returned and exchanged to the Eden Gown - Arabian Night. I absolutely love the dress and it fits perfectly. I cant thank enough how well the exchange went and how great the customer service has been. This is now my second dress I have bought at TR and I have been recommending you to all my pregnant friends and will continue doing so.
Jessica Appel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
I love the simple, classic and yet elegant design of the dress and love the fabric. I purchased the dress for a late August wedding when I would be at the end of my second trimester. The fit of the dress hugs my body nicely and the colour is just perfect. I received my dress in less than a week from when I placed the ordered and it arrived from London to New York in a carefully tissue wrapped encasing within a pretty Tiffany Rose box.
Sherene Milizia, USA - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Amaretto
Splendid product! Splendid packing! In time delivery!
Martyn Meek, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Very quick delivery. The material and the processing of the dress is a dream. Many thanks!!
Sabrina Walz, Germany - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
*On time delivery *gorgeous clothes that turned out as pictured on website *size is as on site, a perfect fit!
Juliet Ojekunle, Nigeria - June 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Tiffany Rose is a very professional company with quality clothing. They kept me informed throughout the whole shipping process, which was important to me, as I live in Australia. The gown I ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered in the picture with no nasty surprises and it was beautifully wrapped. I was very pleased with their service and I received many compliments about my dress.
Sarah Chahine, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
My dress is amazing quality and came within 3 days! Would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a maternity bridal gown.
Alyssa Bantigue, Canada - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really fast delivery. Well worth the money got lots of lovely compliments and felt very comfortable.
Katie Starkey, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Speedy delivery. Excellent customer services. Beautiful dress.
Johrene Devlin, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Bought this dress for my pregnant daughter in Oz. There is a difficulty getting good and fashionable maternity dresses there. Her sister in law likes style etc she may have to get preggers to borrow it.
Geoffrey Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alexa Maternity Dress Lipstick Rouge
You saved my wedding :) Thank you very very much!!!
Sawomir Polok, Poland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, high quality, very comfortable and flattering.. I ordered the dress when I was 3 months pregnant, had it on my doorstep in 2 days.. Still looked beautiful and fit perfectly when I wore it for my wedding 3 months later! Lace at the bottom caught on some shoes I tried on with it.. Also, not a dress to dance or take anything but small steps in.
Emily Stephens, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fantastic dress. Great custom service. I can really recommend tiffany rose!
Helena Berggren, Sweden - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Everything was great and i like my Dress.
Andreas Radke, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
I am very pleased with the dress - it's just as it appears on the photos and is very soft and easy to wear. The delivery was even quicker than expected!
Anne-Marie Bettison, Belgium - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Bought a dress for my wedding. Perfect, fits nicely and gorgeous. It's very difficult to find smart clothes in France when you are in France. Thank you! J'ai acheté une robe pour mon mariage. Elle était superbe et bien taillée. C'est très difficile de trouver des tenues habillées pour femmes enceintes en France. Merci !
Sonia Mazet, France - June 2015
Clementine Floral Maternity Gown (Long)
Gorgeous dress, arrived quickly, perfect for my civil ceremony at 7 months pregnant
Naadia Rahman, United Kingdom - June 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Im very happy with a quality to the product. I recommended
Nelida Mendes Valentim, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
I LOVED my dress! The quality was great! I was also very impressed with the quality of the packaging. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Monica Nyenhuis, USA - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Tiffany rose has a beautiful selection of dresses which fit really well and are very comfortable.
Niamh Sheehy, Ireland - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Very happy with my lovely dress, thank you! It was both flattering and comfortable. I felt very glam and got lots of compliments on the day (wore to a wedding).
Aisling McDonnell, Ireland - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress! Unfortunately the one I was sent was faulty but customer service was fantastic and they sent me another one even before I returned the faulty one.
Janina Harris, Ireland - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Beautifully presented in delivery box, great quality material and well made dress. I would buy from Tiffany Rose again and would recommend to friends and family.
Joni Macdonald, United Kingdom - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
From the delivery service to quality product you are great. I love the dress , very nice ! I will definitely go back to the website and order again. Many thanks
Maria Tanase, United Kingdom - June 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
I am very pleased
Katarzyna Wiecek-Lauer, Germany - June 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Amazing quality! I loved the dress and the sizing was right on! Highly recommend!!!
Tammy Imig, Netherlands - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I love the dress looks very stylish and comfortable to wear and the color looks so nice either Thanks
Ibrahim Al hanoush, Saudi Arabia - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
This dress was good quality and really well cut. Such a pleasant surprise! The weight of the dress too made it possible to wear to winter wedding in Australia. Really pleased.
Kate McIver, Australia - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Robes très bien adaptées aux femmes enceintes. Expédition et retour très rapide.
Anne-Sophie BESSERO, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Gorgeous dress. I bought this for a wedding when my little boy was only a couple of weeks old. The fabric was sympathetic to my figure, and the style meant I could feed easily and discreetly. If I could change anything it would be a little shorter in length as I'm only 5'4" but a fab dress!
Katherine O'Brien, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
I was very pleased with the work of Customer support service, that very quickly helped me to choose the right size. The dekivery was also on time. And, of course, the dress itself was amazing. Thank you very much!
Yulia Lomonosova, - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I was worried purchasing online however when I received the gorgeous dress in quality beautiful material I was more than impressed. Thank you, and the speedy delivery was an added bonus
Tammy Kuzich, Australia - June 2015
Beautiful dress, great quality and beautifully presented. Very happy with my purchase. Received a lot of compliments on it!
Dr. Fatma Gargoum, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Tolle Qualität, super Service und sehr bemühter Kundenservice!
Nicole Meyer, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was positively surprised by the quick and correct delivery even though I live in Holland! The dress was just as I envisioned, the fit was perfect. Received many compliments while wearing it.
Brechje Bos, Netherlands - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
very quick delivery, love the dress, everything was perfect, thank you so much
Tanja Spiekermann, Germany - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
perfect
Alexander Baur, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Polite and profesianalny staff, good guality product.
Ana Morari, - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
The dress itself is very beautiful and just perfect! Also the customer service was just brilliant. Responses were fast and polite, delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Janika Kuusisto, Finland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Fantastic and quick service! I placed my order at lunch and the day after I had the dress in my hand! I would really recommend Tiffany Rose to others. The dress was normal in size. Thanks, Annelie from Stockholm Sweden
Annelie Ehn, Sweden - June 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Very nice and City dresses. For gregnant Woman perfectly
Annika Billert, Germany - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress from tiffanyrose, and it was beautiful!! Service and delivery is very good, even to Germany. And the quality is soo good. Tiffanyrose all thumbs up!
Gülsüm Mentes, Germany - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Love my dress!! Fits great and size is true. Fast shipping and great customer service!
Matthew Kremens, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Love my dress, it is gorgeous. So glad I discovered this website!
Tanayah Nelis, Australia - June 2015
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
The dress was stunning. Beautifully cut and very flattering. The delivery service was excellent.
Zerina Lokmic, Australia - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I wore the long ivory version of the Amelia dress for my wedding while 32 weeks pregnant, and I absolutely loved it. It stretched as I grew, so it was the perfect fit! I would definitely recommend calling to know exactly which size to order. I wore my dress with a nude strapless bra, nude Spanx (be careful of the belly line showing through), and ivory sandals. In terms of delivery, I'm in the US and got it soon after ordering it. However, I had to pay DHL about $40 after ordering the dress (I'm assuming that was an international delivery charge). It was well worth it; I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
Alexandra Hunter, USA - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the product and postage time.
Angela AsAnastasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
The dress came to my home in Florida in exactly two days. I was so surprised and thrilled to have received it so fast! The dress was beautiful, and comfortable. Perfect for my 30 week belly, I felt amazing! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Joseph Hurt, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I received my dress and it was perfect, I adored it. It was perfect for the small wedding we had
Nicola Bowden, Ireland - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Exactly what we wanted. My matron of honour and I when more than happy with the dress it was perfect and she was complimented all day on her dress.
Kara Poniris, Australia - June 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
Delivery was excellent, products well and nicely packaged. Ordered two dresses for my niece to choose from for her wedding and she 'found the one' she was over the moon. Quality, price and service excellent. She is so excited to wear her dress.
Jackie Tagg, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Received safely just two days after placing order. Two gorgeous dresses, very flattering not to mention incredibly comfortable. I'm now approaching my 7th month and they fit just as expected with plenty of room to grow into too! Can't wait to show them off. Thank you!
Sheba Basheer, United Kingdom - June 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery, even to US.
Karen Grant, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very happy with your service. The dress I ordered was a little on the big size so I returned and reordered the dress in a smaller size. There was no problems returning it and it was fairly quick delievery. Lovely dress the same as what was shown on your website. Very comfortable and flattering to wear. Only issue I would have was the dresses were a bit expensive for me. I would recommend your site for anyone looking for a dress for a special occasion.
Jennifer Blake, USA - June 2015
Lucia Maternity Gown Windsor Blue
I have absolutely loved the dresses I have purchased. They fit perfectly, are unique to what is sold here in Australia & r just stunning. Delivery has always been so prompt too. I'm looking forward to viewing the new line that has started when I'm no longer pregnant.
Angela Atanasovski, Australia - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Perfect service I could not have been asking for more. The information was clear and it were easy to send the dress back and order one bigger size. And I love the stretch in the dresses. I am not pregnant, but I loved the model of the dress and it fitted me to, even though I was not pregnant.
Niclas Jurvanen, Australia - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Having struggled for ages to find a dress to wear as bridesmaid for my sister's wedding 6 weeks postnatally, I am absolutely thrilled with this dress which is beautiful but also incredibly practical for breastfeeding. Thank you!
Ruth Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Beautiful dress, high quality, just as pictured.
Hong Ngo, USA - June 2015
Flutter Lace Maternity Dress
Absolutely beautiful dress. I bought it for my girlfriend to wear to our daughters Christening and to announce to our friends that we were expecting another. I thought she looked so stunning I ended up proposing to her and the best part was "she said yes" ;-) So I can highly recommend your clothing, which came the next day in gorgeous packaging. Thank you very much.
Ben Sellers, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
The dress that I ordered (Chloe Lace Short Dress in coral) was absolutely gorgeous. It was true to size and it fit beautifully for my brother's wedding. It was comfortable and of tremendous quality. The lace was exquisite. The price is MORE than reasonable for the quality of the dress - in fact, I would pay more for a dress like that! Shipping was fast. Packaging was very nice. Overall, I would recommend purchasing maternity dresses from Tiffany Rose without hesitation! A wonderful experience and I am very grateful to you!
Jennifer Haythorn, USA - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
bought a maternity dress for my brothers wedding. It was a succes. The dress fitted like a glove.
Vincent Campenhout van, Netherlands - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Gorgeous dress. The sash rides up a little bit I'm going to tac it down once I'm in the dress. Really comfortable. Lovely dress.
Lisa Vaughan, United Kingdom - June 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Aqua Marine
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I have bought five dresses so far and have loved each and every one of them. Many have been very impressed as to how flattering they are and sometimes that can be hard to achieve while one is 'with child'!! I was also really glad to see that Tiffany Rose is also opening a line of clothing for those who are not pregnant. An idea which I might suggest to you would be, have you thought of designing coats to go with some of the dresses you have? Flattering maternity coats can also be difficult to find.
Debbie Chappat, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Lottie Maternity Dress Ink Blue
I love the dress!
Sandra Massola, Sweden - June 2015
Annabella maternity gown cappuccino
Excellent
Erin Motta, USA - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service! Beautiful dress, even being so heavily pregnant I still felt like a princess. 10/10
Claire Scott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Stunning dress and delivered as promised. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Shanna-Jade Moore, United Kingdom - June 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Very fast delivery, high-quality packing, very fast handling of money refund. High-quality nursing clothes - I am very satisfied
Mirjam Nasdala, Germany - June 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
A beautiful dress. I bought my normal size and it fits perfectly with my bump. Great quality.
Maria Cori, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Fantastic service with excellent quality products. I absolutely loved my dress as did everyone else. Also speedy delievery. Would highly recommend to all pregnant women
Aimi Mason, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Outstanding quality and very generous fittings. I now own two of Tiffany rose dresses and have enjoyed wearing them with many compliments
Victoria Hiatt, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Super service ! Enfin un site qui prend soin des futures mamans qui ont envie de se marier .. J'ai fais je ne sais combien de boutiques. Le service, l'accueil au tel, la livraison tout était parfait. La robe a eu bcp de succès. J'étais très à l'aise dedans.
Aurelie Maennel, United Kingdom - June 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
It was my first time I had to attend party being pregnant,and it was very difficult to find party dress in any other shops.Delivery was quick.Loved the colour I chose,it looked beautifull,everyone complimented.Just downside that ribbon,as a decoration didn't stay properly the way I was putting it on.Otherwise I would recommend to any heavy pregnant lady to buy a dress from this shop :-)
Laura Meliar, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super . Very nice Quality. ;-)))
Lutz Bodenbach, Germany - June 2015
Silk Crystal Maternity Gown (Ivory)
Delighted with purchase, purple lace dress. Fab fit and very flattering. WI'll definitely be recommending Tiffany rose to femailed family and friends.
Orla Denihan, Ireland - June 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Fantastic quality and packaged so nicely, I have not worn the dress yet as its for my brother in laws wedding but I try it on most evenings as I makes me feel amazing!
Emma Longhurst, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
quick delivery. and my heavily pregnant partner(now wife) looked stunning in her maternity wedding dress. amazing quality at a very reasonable price and faultless service..thank you..
Andrew Lord, United Kingdom - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
The dress was good and came in time!
Catharina Jonsson, Sweden - June 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Quick delivery. Answered online questions regarding sizing quickly and accurately. The bride was beautiful!
Robbie Bridgers, USA - June 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Amazing dress, comofortable and great quality of fabric. Great quick postage
Ewelina Kotrys, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses for style and fit at received with my order a returns packet with detailed instructions on how to return the unwanted dress. Both dresses were beautifully made and arrived within 2 days. The one I returned, the money was refunded within 5 days. The dress was beautiful, fitted perfectly. If I could I would have worn them both! Thank you for making the whole process of getting the perfect wedding dress so easy especially as I was 7 months pregnant.
Barbara Prescott, United Kingdom - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Eva Lace Maternity Wedding Gown (Cream)
Dress is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Import and duty fees were very expensive shipping to Canada, but I expected that ordering anyway.
Kala Hebb, Canada - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Très satisfaite de mon achat, reçu en deux jours alors que je n'avais pas opté pour la livraison express
Carole Julien, France - June 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I bought this dress for my friends wedding when I would be 27 weeks pregnant. The dress was the perfect fit and looked amazing with my bump! The dress is a lovely heavy, expensive feeling material and I felt very comfortable in it. I am 5ft 7 and wore this dress with flats and it was the perfect length. The pattern is so pretty for a summer wedding and I had lots of comments! Would definitely recommend!!
Victoria Channon, United Kingdom - June 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I'm so happy with the service at Tiffany rose! I love the dress, the way it's packaged and how quickly it was delivered! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day later this summer! Im thinking of changing the sash to a beaded one but its really lovely anyway. Under my hubby to be's name as his name was used to pay!
Andrew Perry, United Kingdom - June 2015
Hannah Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very delighted with the product. The material shows the quality in it, also the dedication in the product is visibly clear. Exceptional customer service, refunds are up-to-date, deliveries at the utmost efficiency and great customer relationship! Highly recommended! Very big Well done!
Abigail Borg, Malta - June 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
La robe est très belle. J'en avais commandé 2 pour pouvoir choisir. Le retour et le remboursement se sont très bien passé.
Valerie Schmitt, France - June 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress. Elegant yet simple. Very good quality.
VICKY NEUFELD, USA - June 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress. Fitted well- was 31 weeks at time.
Janet McNeice, United Kingdom - June 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Very good quality product and quick delivery. Now looking forward to the occasion I get to wear it!
Sheila Kilpatrick, United Kingdom - June 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I was very pleased with my purchase - it arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box, and I received numerous complements on the dress when wearing it. It was very comfortable and feels like very good quality.
Lynsey Posgate, United Kingdom - June 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Todo perfecto! Me encanta ml vestido
LAURA LOPEZ GARCIA, Spain - June 2015
Luella Maternity Shift Dress Bright Rose
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.84 Average

2419 Reviews

Rebeka Ward

Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to ware it thank you for making it special.xx

Posted 3 hours ago

Louise Lester

Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.

Posted 7 hours ago

Famke Zandstra

Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication

Posted 14 hours ago

Pauline Giraud

Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!

Posted 17 hours ago

Rebecca Cassar

The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.

Posted 22 hours ago

Linda Dziedzic

If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.

Posted 1 day ago

Hector Gonzalez

I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like their´s at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.

Posted 1 day ago

Lisa M Kitteringham

My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.

Posted 1 day ago

Jenna Foggo-Moore

The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.

Posted 1 day ago

Tria Mamales

I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.

Posted 2 days ago

Dee Viles

I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!

Posted 2 days ago

Julia Pearson

My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.

Posted 3 days ago

Johanna Sipola

Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.

Posted 4 days ago

Patrycja Abramek

Perfect !

Posted 5 days ago

Adam Geer

I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be! - Kassy Sonneborn

Posted 6 days ago

Helle Zinck

The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.

Posted 6 days ago

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 week ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 week ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 1 week ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 1 week ago

Jennifer Taube

I bought a Maternitydress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Jenkins

I need a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly

Posted 1 week ago

Emma Hassall

I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!

Posted 1 week ago

Lauren Thomson

I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx

Posted 1 week ago

Joan Beard

I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Adrianne Ross

I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sonja Oehlenschlaeger

Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen

Posted 2 weeks ago

FLORENCIA QUIROGA

I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kristen Palson

Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amy Walker

I was a 4/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Kim Brett

I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could The service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days Excellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carina Kriz

Very beautyful Dress. The sice fits perfect. When you Order the Dress it comes at the right time.

Posted 2 weeks ago

CHARLINE CHAPELLE

The dress I commanded arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall, . Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...