Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Supreme customer service! The product came very timely from overseas and was beautifully made.
Amanda Webb, Canada - January 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Constellation Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I ordered my dress on a Tuesday afternoon in Brisbane, Australia and it was here on Friday morning. Fabulous service.
Emily Farrell, Australia - January 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, very good service, super fast delivery! Can`t wait to wear this dress on my wedding day after a couple of weeks!
Lauma, Latvia - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Hier zählt nicht nur Verkaufen, sondern auch Kundenzufriedenheit. Mir wurde von Tiffany Rose sehr geholfen, da ich unnötigerweise etwas zusätzlich gekauft hätte, was ich gar nicht brauchte. Mit dem bestellten Kleid war ich dann sehr zufrieden. Hier versteht man die Wünsche der Kunden. Danke! :) Ahja, die Lieferung ging super schnell aus England zu uns.
Krystian Dloniak, Germany - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was struggling to find a maternity dress that wasn't just a standard summer dress/every day tunic to wear at an evening do. I found this website and was pleased to find such glamorous, flattering dresses. I received my order within a couple of days and it came boxed and beautifully presented. I was a bit worried about the fit as I'm 5'11 and wondered if it would be long enough, but it is perfect! It's a stunning, heavy, great quality dress. The customer service received was fantastic, overall very pleased.
Sarah, United Kingdom - January 2016
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is amazing, fits wonderfully to the curves of your body and makes your bump look beautiful. I'm getting married in a month's time and I'll be 6 months pregnant, it was a worry for me that I wouldn't feel beautiful on my wedding day being pregnant etc but now I know that I'll feel feminine and gorgeous which is all a bride wants :) thankyou Tiffany Rose xxx
Lauren Sarah Kay, United Kingdom - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was so very pleased with The product and the service was absolutely perfect!
Anne-Sofie Gormsen, Germany - January 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Absolutely amazing dress and superb service with the dress delivered nicely wrapped in a beautiful box.
Rashmina Kakkar, United Kingdom - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Excellent service and really fast. Ms Emily was really helpful offered the best service I've ever had through an online shop. Very satisfied with Tiffany Rose products. I have already suggested it to all of my friends.
Nicoletta Tzirkas, Greece - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I was extremely happy with the dress I chose. The quality was great and the delivery was very quick. I was worried about ordering the correct size, but it was spot on. They kept me up to date about my order and when it had been dispatched, I would definitely use Tiffany Rose again.
Ria Walters, United Kingdom - January 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, very flattering. Recommended
Karen Rose, United Kingdom - January 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
I was very pleased with your service and the quality of the dress. It was a big hit during christmas :-) Thank you very much!
Tessa Oostdam, Netherlands - January 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Black)
I ordered 5 dresses for various events this winter. The dresses arrived to my house in the USA in 3 days time. I ended up sending 3 dresses back because they just didn't fit quite right -which was a very easy return process, with DHL picking up the package from my home in the evening. But the two dresses I kept were stunning and very comfortable, which are two very important things when 7 months pregnant! The Ava Long dress fit beautifully and was exceptionally long, and I am 6 feet tall! It was so wonderful to find a tall gown that really was floor length for me. I was very impressed with the quality of the clothing and will recommend Tiffany Rose for their fine products.
Elizabeth Heekin, USA - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Clara Maternity Gown Long Cobalt Blue
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I was extremely pleased and impressed with my purchase and experience with Tiffany Rose. Not only did my dress arrive extremely fast (probably faster than it would have if I had ordered it from a local store!), it was beautiful, fit well, and seems to be of very good quality. Thank you!!
Lauren King, USA - January 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Fast delivery, really happy with fit and quality of dress. Delighted.
Helena Harkin, Ireland - January 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Efficient service with lovely garment beautifully presented.
Cath Hooper, United Kingdom - January 2016
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Very good help! Nice people and quick shipping.
Charlotte Rietveld, Netherlands - January 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Nice webstore, good pictures and fast delivery!
Marit Thorland, Norway - January 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose, the Rose short dress in vintage blush and the Amelia short dress in ivory. Both dresses fitted perfectly and got lots of compliments how nice I looked. The material is quite stretchy, so I actually hope to use them after I have given birth as well! The service was impeccable. I quickly received help with the right size, the shipment was super-fast. I actually received one of the dresses the day after I ordered it! I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose!!!!!
Karianne Risberg, Norway - January 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I bought this dress for a Hogmanay ball it was perfect dressy but comfy! I plan on wearing it to a wedding in couple of months too it's stretchy so I'm sure it'll still fit. I bought it in the size I normally wear and that was perfect. Only thing is the very top section is see through so make sure you have a bra of similar colour, otherwise the staps are very obvious.
Clare Mitchell, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Stunning dress! I received so many compliments. It is hard to find beautiful, well made maternity wear but Tiffany rose has got it right.
Vanessa Rodrigues, United Kingdom - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Was very impressed by the advice I received when I rang up (I was after a breastfeeding dress but was no longer pregnant so wanted an dress which was going to be more fitting). Very impressed with how fast and well packaged the dress arrived (in a box, tissue paper and a bag). I love the dress I wore it for my daughters christening, Christmas day, sister-in-laws 30th birthday party and to go to the pantomime in. The design is excellent for breast feeding I feel very discreet when out and about. The only fault I would say is it took me and a friend a bit to suss out how to wear and tie the belt .... so pictures would have been handy.
Rachael Mason, United Kingdom - January 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Loved the dress Bought one of your maternity dresses when I was in America a couple of years ago My daughter is now pregnant again so treated her for Christmas What a pretty dress my daughter loves it
Sharon Foreman, United Kingdom - January 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The dress was shipped really quickly and came beautifully packaged. The fit and quality is excellent and I love it! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Katalin Smith, Australia - January 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
The wedding dress I bought was wonderful, delivery and packing excellent. I was very happy about the service and the quality of the dress.
Daniela Hansen, United Kingdom - January 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
First of all, I am so happy with how fast my dress arrived in NZ! When I first got engaged my wedding dress was the first thing I organised because it was the thing I found the most stressful. So when I realised I would need a whole new dress for my wedding day I searched around online and found Tiffany Rose. I loved the choices and it was hard to choose but I am so happy with the Amelia short. I get married in one week and I am so excited to wear my dress.
Kimberley Jones, New Zealand - January 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The Claudia dress arrived within a couple of days, exactly as described. It's beautiful, sits well, and is great value for money. I ended up returning the dress for personal reasons and the service was exemplary. Quick, easy communications, great courier service and the refund arranged the day it arrived back. I'd highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
KATE SHAKESPEARE, Australia - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is nice and it worked for the event I wanted it for. The quality is decent enough, it does seem a bit over-priced for such a simple dress, but with such limited choices in maternity dresses I was reasonably happy with it. I decided to follow the instructions and not to size up with my order. Even though I've gained 45 pounds it fit well.
Mari Larangeira, USA - December 2015
Willow Maternity Dress (Midnight Blue)
We planned our wedding in a month, and I was 6.5 months pregnant on the big day. It was a leap of faith buying a wedding dress online, but I received the dress in a couple of days and all I needed to do was get it hemmed. I was thrilled with the dress, the price and the speed that I received it.
Nicole Winders, Canada - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity wedding dress which seemed an almost impossible task until I came across Tiffany Rose! A fantastic selection of dresses which are well made and do not make you feel and look like a sack of potatoes!I love the dress I bought and can now look forward to my wedding. Also the service was very fast and easy and the dress came in a lovely, pretty box. Thank you!
Sandra Falkowski, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Fast delivery, well packed and the dress itself was very comfortable to wear all day, sizing was pretty darn accurate too, all in all I'd definitely recommend Tiffany Rose :D
Karen Yuill, United Kingdom - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Ordered the Alana maxi dress in Vintage Bloom for my daughter to attend a wedding. At 7 months pregnant she was finding it difficult to get a dress to suit her shape and size, she is quite tall at 5' 7". The dress arrived the following day and was beautifully packaged. She needed the size 6 and it was a great fit and perfect length with flat sandals. Fantastic choice of dresses and customer service were very helpful when i needed help on sizing. Would recommend to anyone looking for good quality maternity dresses for special occasions.
Andrea Johns, United Kingdom - December 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quick delivery and beautifully presented. Dress is exactly as picture, lovely fabric and fit. Would recommend to anyone wanting a dress for a special occasion. Can't wait to wear. Thank you
Alison Humphreys, United Kingdom - December 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
I would just like to say a massive THANKYOU to all TiffanyRose Maternity! Without you my wedding wouldn't have been as easy as it has been to organise. I live in a remote area in Western Australia and i knew I had to buy my dress online, this gave me great anxiety, as I have had sooo many bad experiences with online shopping in the past. After doing lots of research I decided to give you guys a go. And boy oh boy, am I glad that I did. The Eden gown-Ivory dream dress that I purchased is absolutely amazing! I can't wait to wear it on the 16th Jan 2016 when we get married. I will be 36weeks pregnant. The material is so light, yet so beautiful. The room in the belly in amazing, I know that however big my baby girl gets in there that the dress will fit. The fit is amazing!! Everything is perfect. Oh and the postage only took 5 working days, from the UK all the way to a remote area in Australia! Outstanding!!! Will definitely buy from you again! Regards, Rachel Wickham, Western Australia
Rachel Polson, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress fitted perfectly - got many compliments :-) and it was delivered really quickly. I can wholeheartly recommend tiffany rose.
Julia Rabeder, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Excellent customer service. I was absolutely delighted with the dress. Would definitely order from you again
Hayley Doran, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
What a beautiful dress at such an amazing price! I truly couldn't be happier with my Tiffany Rose experience. My Baby Daddy decided that it was important to be married when the baby arrived on Thanksgiving Day (obviously in the USA) at which time I was 34 weeks. I ordered the dress that day and it arrived the following week and was more beautiful than I had expected. The quality and fit were perfect. We got married about two weeks later at 36 weeks and I loved how great the dress felt, how it flowed, and it could flatter my very pregnant body. I typically (pre-pregnancy) wear a US size 8 pant and size 6 top so I was torn as to which size to order, but decided to go with the 2 and it fit and flattered all over. I am so grateful for this website and the quality wedding dress that made my day so much more special. Thank You Tiffany Rose!!!
Pam Foster, USA - December 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Had my sisters wedding yesterday, I was dreading getting a dress for this wedding but the Tiffany Rose Website made this task easy for me, plenty of choice, sizes are what they say they are with quick home delivery. Having my 1st baby and 36 weeks pregnant I still felt glamorous as I was so happy with my dress which I purchased from the Tiffany Rose website which I heard about from my beautician who also used this website whilst she was pregnant. Dress was perfect fit and very flattering on, got loads of compliments at the wedding yesterday. Will definitely be recommending the Tiffany Rose maternity dress website to my family, friends and work colleagues. Thank you and best regards, Rose Madden
Rose Madden, Ireland - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I was amazed at the timing of delivery and how beautiful the dress really was. It's one thing to see the dress worn on a model online but another to actually see it in person. I am 7 months pregnant and wore the dress to my husbands Christmas party. It was a hit and got a lot of compliments. It fit beautifully and I'm so happy to have found suck an amazing dress. Thanks so much!!
Tara McConachie, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The shipping was incredible fast, considering it's coming from the UK. I loved the packaging and dress quality. The dress is a bit big, and meant for the latter stages of pregnancy. It would be nice to have petite options. I look forward to ordering more dresses from this site!
Olivia Joshi, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Very fast delivery! Good guide on the website for sizes.
Anna Skenberg, Sweden - December 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I'm very happy with Tifffany Rose Sservices ! Everything was perfect...
Anita Busson, France - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Impeccable service including fast delivery abroad and extremely fast response rate from staff. I am an extremely satisfied customer! Thank you!
Siân Julie Rousset, France - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Arabian Blue
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Fast, very Nicke personal and such a beautiful garment
Therese Ahl, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Snelle levering, mooi verpakt.Erg mooie jurk met goede pasvorm. Wat gaat mijn dan zeven maanden zwangere dochter stralen op haar trouwdag 29 januari ????????Kortom,dit bedrijf is een echte aanrader!
Reina Lusthof, Netherlands - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Ordered dress for my brothers wedding. Despite being huge with a twin pregnancy I still felt beautiful in my dress. The quality is worth the money, and I'm ordering another one now for my birthday next week. Thank you x
Nicola Douthwaite, United Kingdom - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The dress is as beautiful as on the picture, the price is reasonable and it only took two days to send to me in Sweden!
Emmy Lundquist, Sweden - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
efficient
Elena Dimitrova, France - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
So many nice dresses to choose from, but I was extremely happy with the wedding dress I chose, plus another nice dress. Arrived extremely fast to Australia (within days). Also excellent customer service and great prices.
Kathleen LeGras, Australia - December 2015
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
My dress is absolutely beautiful and I get lots of nice comments even from strangers in the shopping centre. I've had severe morning sickness and felt terrible a lot of the time throughout my pregnancy and wearing my tiffany rose dress helped me to feel attractive and feminine despite how I was feeling. My only issue was with the courier service. It was a bit frustrating to arrange a delivery date when I work full time and my work doesn't allow me to have personal items delivered. I had to drive a fair way to an actual delivery centre to collect my dress. It's so much easier when items are just taken to the closest post office for me to collect.
Amanda Rodziewicz, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Tiffany Rose helped me find my dream dress for my big day. Not only will I look stunning in my pregnancy wedding dress, also I will be comfortable. The delivery was quick and the price was better than I expected possibly for a wedding dress. Many thanks. My Maid of honour was swooned when she saw me in my dress. I hope my husband to be will react in the same way when he sees me on our wedding day. :)
Elina Sarström, Sweden - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
The service was excellent .
Nicola Canning, Ireland - December 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bouhgt 2 dresses now and I'm very happy with them. The weddingdress was really beautiful and the Naomi dress is also very good and nice and good. The delivary was really quick. Only 3 days after the order I got the parcels! The only thing I miss are the washing instructions.
Kristine Wennemann, Germany - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Perfect dress, perfect service! Very helpful staff. I am very satisfied!
Sandra Åbrodd, Sweden - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Absolutely gorgeous dress. I got complements on it all evening. It fitted very well and was super comfortable.
Sally Kift, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My daughter was delighted with the dress it was a perfect fit. Very satisfied with everything from order to delivery thanks a million. Happy Christmas to all.????????????
Mary Sayers, Ireland - December 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
I was so pleasantly supprised with the quality of the garment I purchased. Beautiful material & made with excellent precision. Such a nice change to order something from the Internet and have it fit perfectly with no need for alteration. Also arrived bang on time.
Kristy Hart, Australia - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I can't believe it, I received my Tiffany Rose Chloe lace wedding gown in the mail today (Australia) and was astounded. It fit me like a glove, it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I cannot wait to get married in it :)
Aleksandra, Australia - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Excellent quality, both day and evening dresses. I bought four and love every single one!
Malgorzata Swadzba-Kwasny, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Website was extremely easy to navigate. Customer service was great. Purchased two sizes to try them on and return one, and the return policy was very very easy. All that said.. And I love my dress!!
Carrie Abramowitz, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I wore it to a wedding and I know i can wear it again when I'm not pregnant. The material is very high quality and gorgeous colors.
Lisa Jamsran, USA - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Quality material, well made, flattering... my only critique is that I wish the bow was sewn onto the dress and not left to me to tie
Kate Brady, USA - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress is simply beautiful! My wife loves it so much. She wore it to a ball and I can tell you she was the centre of attention. My wife is 5 feet 2 inches and I feared it might be too long but it wasn't at all. It was perfect with her baby bump. I wish I could post a photo. Delivery was the fastest I have received anything I ordered online. Thank you Tiffany Rose. Strongly recommend.
Chuka Ufomadu, Germany - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Perfect, the dress was wonderful to my wedding day! Thank you
Aurore HONDET, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Super customer service, fast delivey to Denmark and beautiful quality of the dress <3
Andrea Siig, Denmark - December 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Absolutely beautiful dress.
Jude Kiely, Ireland - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Very efficient service professional staff. Dress is lovely wearing it for wedding over Christmas
Mary Fogarty Bergin, Ireland - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Lovely dress that fits well over bump, round bust and back. Looking forward to wearing at Christmas wedding.
Rebekah Jarvis, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The order arrived quickly and wrapped amazingly! The dress turned out to be even better because despite the description is actually at knee length (I'm 5ft5). The help with the sizing was v helpful too because I chose the right one in my first attempt. And the fact that it was made in Britain makes it even better!
Eri Marinopoulou, United Kingdom - December 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
It was amazing
Jinous Vafazadeh, Australia - December 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
I loved the two dresses I bought from here, I couldn't believe how amazing they fit me and the level of quality the dresses are, I've never bought clothes online before because I was always afraid of not receiving what I ordered or it looking completely different to the photo shown so when they arrived on time and looked perfect I was amazed, I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy maternity dresses online my experience was awesome! Thank you Tiffany Rose!!
Nikolina Sekulovski, Australia - December 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Service, ease of website, prompt delivery from uk to Australia... Very easy to deal with. Maternity wedding dress excellent quality and value for money. Very happy and can highly recommend Tiffany Rose. Thankyou Tiffany Rose.. :)
Michelle Walker, Australia - December 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Excellent service. I had one month to prepare for my daughter's wedding. Saw the dress, ordered it, tried it on, loved it. The perfect dress. Thank you
Filiz Salman, United Kingdom - December 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I had such a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I ordered a dress and I trusted it would fit me, so I didn't try it on right away. Well, 4 days before the event I finally did and oh surprise! It was too tight!!! I ordered a new one and asked if I could please get it by Friday and it arrived on Thursday evening all the way from the UK to New York. I would recomend Tiffany Rose with my eyes closed. The dress was perfect and the customer service amazing. Thanks!!!
Claudia Michaels, USA - December 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Good service. The dress I worded is very nice ...good quality. Very good advice about my size. It arrived in 2 days. Definitely I would recommend Tiffany Rose to everyone.
Giorgina Savu, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
It's perfect! Comfortable beautiful and would fit me up to the ninth month. It's so light it's like wearing a pyjama, couldn't ask for a better option. Arrived after 3 days I ordered it.
Taylor Cade, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought a size 2 ( being 145 lbs at 21 weeks), fits heat with some room to grow, which is exactly what I need. In 5'7 and the dress falls to the knee. I'm very happy with the quality and the lightning speed the order came. Overall, very happy with the purchase. Thank you!
Maria, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The first really nice maternity clothes that my wife has found. The ones I ordered for her arrived quicker than the stuff I ordered locally in Australia and they look great.
Linden Thorley, Australia - December 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I Ordered the Amelia dress in dark blue color and I was very satisfied with the design, the quality and especially the professionalism of the company which delivered in Italy the dress in time.
Daniela Nicoleta Bidu, Italy - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Die Bestellung wurde sehr schnell und unkompliziert abgewickelt,die Kleider haben eine tolle Passform. Das in einer zweiten Größe bestellte Kleid wurde ohne weiteres zurückgenommen und das Geld auch super schnell wieder gut geschrieben. Die Sendungsverfolgung im Internet ist sehr ausführlich. Ein sehr guter Service. Ein wirklich toller Onlineshop, sehr zu empfehlen!
Nicola Hoefeld, Germany - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I received a ton of compliments on my dress ("Amelia" maternity cocktail dress in black). It fit my 7-months pregnant belly nicely and showed off the rest of my shape without being too clingy. It was very comfortable and I believe I may even be able to wear it post-partum with little-to-no alterations since the stretch lace is so forgiving. I felt that the UK to US size conversions were true to size as well. Customer service was very prompt to respond and courteous when I had sent questions via email. All the dresses were gorgeous and I definitely plan on purchasing from Tiffany Rose in the future for evening wear!
Kate Dispennett, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
The Company: I live in the US and was worried the dress wouldn't arrive in time. I paid the extra postage, but it wasn't necessary. The dress arrived within 3 days. So fast! The dress was wrapped up in this beautiful shiny purple box filled with tissue paper. It even smelled wonderful. (And smells are a hot button issue for me right now.) The company was very easy to deal with and obviously takes pride in their products. The Dress: The material is very high quality. I wore the dress to a wedding and balled it up in my suit case. The next time I wanted to wear it, the wrinkles just fell out after a few minutes of wearing it. I will say that it was way too long for me. I had to have it altered, but it was totally worth it. I continue to get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it.
Sharla Dobbins, USA - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Beautiful dress and true to size! The fabric drapes wonderfully on an ever-growing baby bump, and the stretch in the material means comfort whether I am sitting, standing, or dancing. The bodice tends to stretch and dip a little lower the longer the dress is on due to the weight of the fabric, but nothing too revealing. The dress arrived early which was surprising since it was coming from the U.K.. Excellent packaging and it looked to be a simple return method, though I did not have to use it.
Jane Oren, USA - December 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Impressively quick delivery and quick processing of returns. An amazing service and wonderful dresses.
Joanna Bussmann, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
I ordered a few maternity wedding gowns and they were all so flattering and gorgeous...it was quite difficult to decide. But at the end I was very happy with the gown I chose (Amelia). Tiffany Rose's customer service, quick delivery, and returns policy are all 5 stars! Such a fabulous company with fabulous dresses!!!
Ana Esposo, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I couldn't believe that only 3 days after ordering my dress it arrived at our remote farm. The dress was packaged so beautifully & was true to the information on the website. The dress fitted perfectly & even though I'm short it fell mid calf which still looks nice. I am extremely happy with this dress!
Alli J, Australia - December 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Nice dress, fast delivery. Thank you
Patricia Kaindl, Austria - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful and I've worn it to two weddings and plan to wear it at Christmas too. The only thing that prevents it being "Very Good" is that the material is quite heavy and pulls down at the front so I have to stick it to my bra with tape. A lovely dress that I would still recommend though!
Joanna Ryan, United Kingdom - December 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
I bought a knee-length maternity wedding dress, and wore it last week on my wedding day. Being 30 weeks pregnant, comfort was my main priority, and it was very comfortable. Moreover, it looked wonderful on me, showing off my bump and making me feel truly like a bride. I loved the dress in every way!
Marina Philippa, Netherlands - December 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Hi I bought a dress in October and I cannot recommend this site more. I received brilliant customer service from Sophie and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The parcel arrived to Ireland within a few days so thanks a million. I wore it and loved it. I will definitely be buying again before my pregnancy has finished. Thanks. Lisa
Lisa Timmons, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Beautiful dress of very good quality and made in England, which rare these days. The colour is exactly as shown on the website. I was 8months pregnant and chose a size 12 which fitted perfectly except a bit big on the shoulders. I do have slim shoulders and use 10-12 for tops pre-pregnancy. Everyone complimented me on the dress and helped make my special day that little bit more special. Super fast delivery as well, arrived within a day of ordering. Thank you Tifanny Rose!
Jessry Veerapen, United Kingdom - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
I love the dress, very comfy for an outdoor wedding while 6 months pregnant. The fit was perfect following the guides. Very fast international delivery. Happy customer :0)
Miriam Wolthuizen, Australia - December 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Possibly the best company I have ever dealt with for anything! The customer service was brilliant - always prompt in replying to my many queries as a first time shopper not sure about pregnancy sizing and online orders etc. My 2 dresses are absolutely gorgeous (and comfortable!!!!), and they made the whole process so easy. Had absolutely no problems in ordering, receiving the items, or returning the extra dress I ordered so I could try several on and choose favourites. I also really like the fact that they support local employment by having the dresses made in England - I wish more companies would do that here in Australia. Everyone involved should be very proud of the great job they do in producing, selling and delivering the product - they were an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I love having a couple of beautiful things to wear when most clothes I own -even the maternity ones - are uncomfortable or unflattering.
Miriam Maclean, Australia - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
I have always been skeptical about ordering clothing online but this turned out to be my best decision in trusting Tiffany Rose. The dress I ordered was beyond beautiful than imagined. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Alexandra Sanchez, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
My experience with Tiffany Rose was absolutely wonderful from beginning to end. The dress selection is beautiful and offers a lot of variation for a pregnant bride. I really appreciated that the dresses I tried were each comfortable, pretty and unique. Being pregnant at your own wedding turns a few heads and the Tiffany Rose line of maternity bridal dresses made it possible to have a "normal" wedding dress. I received compliments galore and was comfortable for the entire party (which involved dancing all night!). I was most impressed with the Tiffany Rose customer service. First they were in close communication about a dress I had ordered that was out of stock. They were super straightforward and accommodating with that part of the order. Second, I was nervous to purchase from a foreign entity, knowing that I would have to try on dresses at home and return what did not work, but the Sales Representatives were incredibly helpful and understanding of the situation and made the return process as easy as can be. The refund came through immediately as well, which was icing on the cake. Thank you so much for making it possible and easy to find a suitable and lovely wedding dress for our happy occasion! I will certainly recommend you to any pregnant brides I come across in the future!
Jamil Abou-Samra, USA - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ordered three wedding dresses to try for size and they arrived faster then expected. Refund on the two returns was processed promptly with no problem
Sophie Woodward, United Kingdom - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I wore the Kristen gown for my wedding and it was perfect. My wedding was 6 weeks after my due date so there no chance of fitting into a conventional dress, never-mind getting one ordered and altered in time. So I ordered two dresses, that arrived within four days of purchasing, and was able to choose the one and send the other one back and be refunded really quickly. Everyone loved my dress and I was so comfortable all day. Will definitely come back to tiffany rose in the future for further purchases - the dresses are beautifully made and comfortable and the customer service was faultless.
Beth Rich, Australia - December 2015
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Everly Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I was extremely pleased with my dress. I ordered the dress weeks in advance got my wedding, when I was only 15 weeks pregnant. I married when I was 21 weeks pregnant. The dress fit beautifully at both moments and I am certain that it would elegantly grow with my belly. I normally wear a size 6/8 US, and due to stock issues, I ordered a size 3, one size larger than recommended. I did not need to make any adjustments anywhere, except on the hem. The quality of the fabric and lace indicates a much more expensive dress. This dress is a great value, and I cannot rave enough about the elegance of the style and fabrics. The customer service was efficient, and my experience was overall wonderful. Thank you thank you thank you!
John Coyne, USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Prompt service.lovely quality dress.
E M HALL, United Kingdom - December 2015
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
Love love love the dress. It's just perfect and is worth every penny. I'm delighted and will actually feel nice at the wedding in going to rather than frumpy and fat
Nina Phillips, Ireland - December 2015
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2784 Reviews

Isabel Gobernado

Beatifull dress. Fast delivery with no incidence. I would repeat

Posted 5 hours ago

Tamsin Howells

Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.

Posted 2 days ago

Sarah Manley

I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.

Posted 2 days ago

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 3 days ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 3 days ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 3 days ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 5 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 5 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 6 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 6 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 1 week ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 1 week ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...