Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
Beautifully packaged,excellent quality and fit me so well. I was very happy with the service thanks Michelle
Michelle Croghan, Ireland - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
Quick delivery and I'm so happy with my dress! Had lots of compliments on it and has seen me through 2 black tie events so far, I know I'll be able to wear after baby is here too!
Rachael Kaye, United Kingdom - December 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Easy to purchase, easy to return, the dress that I kept fit well.
Dawn McCabe, USA - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
We were delighted with the entire process. I ordered a few dresses for my daughter to try on and we had a challenge choosing one. Great choices and amazing customer service.
Maureen Canning, Canada - December 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I was satisfied by the order and it come on time. The size fit me and my wedding was succesful with it. Thanks tiffany rose.
ELEA BITOND, France - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I found Tiffany Rose when I was pregnant with my little girl. Bought the Sienna dress for a wedding and haven't looked back! Pregnant with my second small person now and have bought another three dresses. Looking forward to wearing my Christmas dress in a few weeks (Willow). The quality is second to none and every time I wear a Tiffany Rose dress I am complimented. Always important when pregnant I think.
Laura McDougall, United Kingdom - December 2015
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Just received my dress today, and I love it! I was worried that it might be too bright of a blue, but it is a very beautiful, deep blue (almost midnight blue) color. I am 5'9" and normally a size 6 or 8 (US). I ordered a size 2 and the dress fits great and comes just to the ground. Will be wearing 2" heels, and I wish the dress was maybe 1/2" longer, but not really a big deal. My belly is huge at 30 weeks, so if yours is smaller, you may not have that issue. It does show a lot of cleavage (my inflated pregnancy size is 38E), but still offers fairly generous coverage and I don't feel overly exposed. The dress drapes beautifully over all of my curves, and really couldn't be happier.
Alethea Van Hiller, USA - December 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Perfect buying experience from Tiffany Rose. The size I needed was out of stock, and they assured me it would ship the instant it became available; it did, arrived to me quickly afterwards (shipping cost to US was very reasonable), and was just beautiful the instant I removed it from the package. It fit absolutely perfect! I got so many compliments on my wedding day, it is a very simply elegant gown. Very, very happy with my purchase.
Cristina K., USA - December 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Bought the Amelia short dress Windsor blue colour for wedding in Ireland!fab dress very comfy at 36 weeks pregnant,loads admired it!ordered Monday arrived Tuesday for weddibg Friday,ideal,I ordered dress in 2 sizes just in case
Paula, Ireland - December 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
I've been meaning to write this review for months now, as Tiffany Rose deserves 5 stars, but I've been busy with a newborn. This dress saved my wedding, and I'm not exaggerating either. I was clueless about how difficult it would be to buy a wedding dress for a pregnant bride and just assumed that all of these custom shops could make me one. But because I would be 7 months pregnant at my wedding, no one was willing to make me one since your body changes so much in the last trimester and they didn't feel comfortable in guaranteeing a good fit. I then got distracted planning the rest of the wedding and put my dress on the back burner. By the time I got back to dress shopping, I was past the deadline of most online shops as I was only 3 weeks away from the wedding date (I know, I know). I was seriously worried I would have to get married in a toga. Tiffany Rose came to the rescue! Not only are their dresses beautiful, but when they say they'll deliver in 5-7 days, they really mean it! And all the way from the UK too! And the fit was spot on. Wedding dresses sizes are always different from regular clothes and I had serious doubts about fit, but I used the conversion chart Tiffany Rose provided and picked the US size that I was at that time (size 16) and ordered the corresponding dress. Voila! It fit beautifully! No alterations necessary! (I'm also 5'9" without heels on so that helps) I ended up choosing the Sevilla Gown since it was simple and elegant, and I thought it had the least potential trouble with fit (long sleeves and ties can be tricky). I removed the center jewel. It was a beautiful and high quality looking bauble, but my jewelry was gold and rose gold toned, so silver didn't go. I also added a couple of extra stitches to the bodice because it was a little too boobalicious with my pregnant chest. Not only was the fit perfect, but it was REALLY REALLY comfortable! It wasn't restrictive anywhere, I was able to dance and move around freely all night. I love my dress! And I was really impressed with the quality, especially at such a reasonable price point! I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, and the Sevilla gown, for any pregnant bride, especially if you're running up against a tight deadline. Thank you Tiffany Rose! You saved my wedding! 5 Stars!!!!
Jennifer Fan, USA - November 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress is stunning. The shipping was SUPER fast, it was quicker than getting some things delivered from the eastern states of Australia! I had to swap my original purchase because the colour didn't suit, and the exchange was seamless and super fast as well. Thank you for taking the stress out of the whole thing, and thank you for making such gorgeous, high quality dresses. I will absolutely recommend you to anyone who is looking for a maternity dress! It looked beautiful on the day, everyone commented on how lovely it was.
Alexia, Australia - November 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I have just received my wedding dress and I absolutely love it. Never thought I will be buying my dress online without trying it first but it was so worth taking the risk. Express international delivery was extra fast, ordered it on Friday and received it on Monday. The dress is stunning, fits well comfortable, stretchy and plenty of space for my belly to grow in the next three weeks. Thank you Tiffany Rose I would highly recommend your website to other mums to be who are looking for maternity dresses for special occasions.
Lenche, Singapore - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I looked beautiful and felt comfortable on a very tiring and emotional day. Everyone said "wow" when they saw me and I really felt like a princess.
Polly, Australia - November 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Delivered in one day! Size suited me perfectly. It is a very elegant dress made from high quality lace. Thank you Tiffany Rose, I am impressed!
Dine, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have ordered a first dress for my wedding in few weeks that it wasn't really my kind and I sent it back receiving the refund the day after! Great and super fast service! In the meanwhile I ordered a second dress and I love it! Absolutely gorgeous! The dresses are exactly the same as you can see on the pictures on the website! I feel really comfortable and pretty on this dress, it will be perfect for my big day! Thank you soooo much!
Miki, United Kingdom - November 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I received this dress today and I love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear it on my day! :-)
Petra Hudecova, United Kingdom - November 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Tiffany Rose has gone above and beyond during every single interaction. The dresses are gorgeous and customer service absolutely impeccable!! We are in the US and this has been the easiest, most pleasant shopping experience possible If only every company was run so well. Wishing them all the success they deserve!
Sarah Brown, USA - October 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, great service.
Shona Childs, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I had been looking for something appropriate to wear to my good friend's wedding for quite some time, but most of the maternity clothes I could find over here (Australia) or online were either very casual or cheap looking. I was dreading having to go to the wedding in some shapeless sack, but then I found Tiffany Rose. I decided to splurge out on the Dahlia Shift Dress - perfect for a summer garden wedding and also I can wear it to work to save money on more clothes! Your website was easy to use, the speed of processing and shipping was amazing, and I even received the lovely email below advising me how to rearrange delivery with DHL (I missed the first parcel drop off). When ordering the dress I was a little uncertain on the sizing (especially as my body shape has change significantly) but I used your sizing guide and made sure that my new bra size fitted in with the dress size I choose. When the dress arrived I tried it on, the fit is perfect, the quality is amazing, and it just looks and feels wonderful. I have already worn my new dress to work, and can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding in a few weeks!
Anna Lurie, Australia - October 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
The service was timely and the dress was beautifully wrapped. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she tried on the dress and it fit perfectly. No alterations were needed. Jaime wore the dress for her son's christening and she looked radiant as an expectant mother. Everyone complimented her on the dress. The fabric was of superb quality. Sometimes shopping online can be disappointing. However, this experience proved otherwise.
Joy Steele, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
The Tiffany Rose dresses are absolutely beautiful, they are flattering and pretty and glamorous. I have bought five of them over the course of my four pregnancies and I love them all. They made me feel good about myself at a time when I felt that I looked pretty awful - well well worth the investment
Deirdre Kennedy, Ireland - October 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Black
really helpful helpdesk; prompt responses. very beautiful dresses. I recommand Tiffany Rose to all of you.
Milène Belem Rolo, Luxembourg - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really quick delivery, well packaged!
Catarina Lyrenäs, Sweden - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Dress was beautiful and fit just as described in sizing chart. I pay to have dress shipped as quickly as possible and it arrive the next day! Unbelievable travel from England to my door in VA!!!! This a very wonderful company making quality dress. I would use them again!
Christine Johns, USA - October 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I had a formal event and ordered beautiful dress 4 days before. I live in Canada. It arrived on time and I was very happy about the fit, the fabric, and overall I received a lot of awesome comments. Thanks Tiffany rose ! I recommend you to my friends and will definitely order again ! MJ from Montréal Canada.
Marie-Josée Brunet, Canada - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
The best service!!!
Willi Jan, Germany - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Made shopping for a wedding dress very simple and pleasant with fast delivery :)
Chiselle Fairclough, Australia - October 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The product and shipping were exceptional!
Laurie Hardee, USA - October 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Just brilliant!!! I wanted to try and look glamorous for a friends wedding, not easy when you are heavily pregnant!! I live in Perth Western Australia and the options on the high street are terrible; I stumbled across Tiffany Rose online and took a gamble,...The service and choice has been exceptional. I ordered 2 dresses, one I kept and love the other didn't work out for me. The dresses arrived in Australia in days....amazing......and the return procedure was exceptional with the dress money deposited back on my credit card again in days. Superb service I wish all businesses where as easy and efficient to deal with, even better I have a gorgeous dress and will feel very glamorous on the day!! Thx Tiffany Rose!!!
Barbara Hagen, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
Flutter Maternity Dress Long (Black)
The dress was a great price and beautiful quality. The colour is darker than in the photo but still lovely. I bought two of these dresses for my bridesmaids, one of whom is pregnant and the other is not, and they fit them both well. I was very happy with the fact that I could purchase in Australian dollars and ship to New Zealand (where my bridesmaids are based). The return policy is fantastic and gave me peace of mind that they could return if the dresses were not suitable. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery - I ordered and the dresses arrived within one week! Overall a great shopping experience and I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant friends in the future.
Lisa Jones, New Zealand - October 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my experience with Tiffany Rose! They had a good suggestion to order your pre-pregnancy size, but of course I didn't believe them so I ordered one size up, resulting in me having to return it because t was a size too big. If only I had listened to their suggestion! However; it was the EASIEST return and exchange process ever! It's so nice they have DHL come to your house during a specific time. They received my return, kept in good contact via email, and I got my new dress all within one week! They have an outstanding product and I love the quality and look of my maternity wedding dress!
Amanda Marsh, New Zealand - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Das Kleid passt perfekt! Qualität hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Danke
Jelena Wehking, Germany - October 2015
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I was a little worried that the cost would not be value for money on this dress but I was wrong. The Jersey fabric is heavy weight but slinky and is lined so doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. Fitted lovely and perfect for my evening out. Packing was nice touch, in box with tissue paper. Overall very pleased.
Joanne Rawlinson, United Kingdom - October 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Black
All was perfect
Safia Cheguettine, France - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Loved the dress, fitted well and made me feel a bit more confident than I usually do when I'm pregnant!
Sarah Taggart, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Yes. I was thrilled with my purchase. The dress arrived in perfect condition and is truly beautiful. Sometimes, items are not as they appear in the pictures online. The color or quality of fabric may not be as advertised. Everything about this dress was what I hoped for. And as for the shipping, the dress arrived in record time. Tiffany Rose got everything right.
William Sargent, USA - October 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I was very pleased about the efficiency and outcome of the order process. Ordered my dress one week before the event and i felt safe as everything was perfect. Lovely dress, got lots of compliments. Thank you Tiffany Rose.
Oana maria Istoc, United Kingdom - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
All dresses are beautiful like the picture the shipment arrive in exact date
Amina Al Jaber, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I have bought 5 Tiffany Rose dresses and I love them all! The fitting and size fit me so well. I wore them during pregnancy and now use them while nursing. Even after birth, the dresses fit well and are not too loose around the belly. The service is fantastic. I had to exchange one of my dresses and it was promptly processed. Returns are so easy with the provided envelope. I will be ordering more dresses in the future. Keep up the good work and thank you Tiffany Rose :)
Cindy Tan, Australia - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Love the dress, it is beautiful and cannot wait to wear it!
Suzanne Sheard, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Super comfy dress! I felt really good in it and it was perfect for the gala dinner I had to go to.
Louise Hyde, United Kingdom - October 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Excellent service! I had to call and change my order which wasn't a problem for them at all. Beautiful clothes :)
Rebecca Griffiths, United Kingdom - October 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Although the special occasion that I needed this dress for isn't until next month, I couldn't wait to write a review on the outstanding customer service and the extremely rapid delivery of my order. With standard shipping the order arrived in the US in just 2 days! Unbelievable! The sizing and the quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations! I highly recommend for anyone who may be on the edge of purchasing from Tiffany Rose. Just do it! You won't regret!
Kaitlyn , USA - October 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Stunning dress, amazing service, great customer service-especially Sophie! My highest recommendation! Thank you so much X
Lucia, United Kingdom - October 2015
Sevilla Maternity Gown Long Blackberry
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Anastasia Maternity Gown Eclipse Blue
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Bought this dress in lilac color two days ago. I need it in one month for my maternity shoot and baby shower. I wanted to have enough time to try it and get a different size if needed. I was a size 8 to 10 US pre pregnancy. I spoke to customer service through email and phone, they helped me choose size, which we kept as 8 to 10 US.The dress came in 2 days after I purchased! And it fits great with plenty of room to grow in the month while I wait for the big day! It is light, stretchy and soft. Such a nice dress and material. Totally worth the price!
indika wachowiak, USA - October 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress is absolutely gorgeous, it fits perfectly, I'm very impressed! The quality of the material is great! And the delivery was smooth and fast! Thank you!
Janne, Estonia - October 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
The gown is gorgeous. Feels thick but it's not hot. The material doesn't stick to your body or show underwear lines which I loved. I ordered a size 2 I'm 5 foot 6 inches and currently 160lbs. Apart from this customer service was amazing!I had to exchange sizes within a very limited time and they worked with me and got me my dress on time for my event. Definitely recommending Tiffany Rose to all pregnant mothers looking for quality gowns. Thank you.
Jessyl, Italy - October 2015
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
This dress is so beautiful and feels amazing on but I felt I have to let people know that you will need to wear a strapless bra with it as everything shows through the lace on the top. Obviously it's not easy or advisable to wear an under-wired bra in pregnancy so worth considering before splashing out. If you do though, you will totally love it. I am sure.
Alix, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Very nice dress!
NM, Canada - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
Absolutely love this dress! Thought I would never find something 4 weeks before my wedding. Spoke to customer service regarding the sizing and I can not compliment them enough on how helpful they were. I ordered Friday and opted for Saturday delivery, dress turned up and it fits perfectly. I'm so happy with the dress and can't wait to wear it on my big day!
Rebecca Robinson , United Kingdom - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
Very quick service and items were delivered well packaged. Easy returns which is great as I had to order a number of styles/sizes to work out what suited/fitted.
Jo Forrow, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Eliza Maternity Dress Short (Aqua Marine)
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
very fast shipping, good quality, lovely design. unfortunately bust size was too small...
Jolanda Selzer, Germany - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Very easy ordering process and items arrived quickly after ordering. The only downside was the expense of returning dresses.
Anne D Welsh, Germany - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Fabulous fit and so comfortable was delighted with the dress.
Sue Ellen Scahill, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone. Online purchase was easy and postage was very reasonable. Tracking of the purchase was fantastic and the delivery was very fast. Packaging of the product was beautiful and the garment itself was perfect. A beautifully made dress that did not require one alteration! Very refreshing to find a company that caters for pregnant women needing a beautiful dress - which I hope to wear even when not pregnant.
Christine Stojanoski, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Beautiful gown and was perfect for a fall formal event. Very happy with delivery time and return policy. The contract with DHL is simple and quick. Highly recommend this company and their merchandise!
Erin Stock, USA - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Wednesday, the 16th of September me and my husband got married! The dress that I ordered was AMLBB Amelia Dress Short (Blackberry) Size 5 / EU 44-46 . It was a great succes!! Beautiful dress and it fit me perfectly! I felt like a real bride! :D I got lots and lots of compliments! Thank you so much for helping me making this the best day in my life!!! Maria - The Netherlands
Maria Schrijver, Netherlands - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
Good service, my package service was fast. It is a good and reliable website! Thanx for the service
Frank De Graaff, Netherlands - September 2015
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I am perfectly satisfied. It was quickly send, and the product is of high quality. Sorry, my english is poor...
Sarah MENARD, France - September 2015
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
wow!!!
Jürgen Litzl, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Gorgeous dress, fitted just like the picture, very comfortable and flattering
Rachel Ginn, Germany - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
The dress was a perfect fit and very comfortable. It looked stunning and lots of people commented on the dress. The packaging was great and was all delivered on time. The delivery was to my instructions (a neighbours house) and all in tacked.
Clare Jackson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I have bought two dressed for a wedding that I have soon, one for the day time and one for the evening. Both came very fast, in a lovely box, the good quality can be noticed even before you open the package, they are exactly as expected and fit exactly as expected, elegant and classy, perfect shape, good quality materials, I will recommend Tiffany Rose for sure.
Livia Peterfi, United Kingdom - September 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Beautiful dresses. Excellent quality. Prompt service and easy to return items. Thoroughly recommended.
Natasha Farrant, United Kingdom - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The dress was gorgeous, well-made and fitted well. I had been told that it was on back order when i ordered it and that it would take 6 weeks, but it actually arrived in 1-2 weeks which was a lovely surprise! Tiffany Rose has the nicest formal maternity gowns I could find- and I did a lot of research!!
Stephanie Eber, Australia - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. Particularly the long dresses are great for gala events and they not only stand out because their fabric and make are excellent, but also because of their wonderful cut and color. They are, and I think this is particularly important during pregnancy, very comfortable and accentuate the beauty of motherhood and the allure of being a woman. The mid-length dress I also bought is perfect for work and other formal occasions, in which long evening gowns would be a tad too much. Again the fit and finish are excellent and I love wearing this dress as much as the other three. I would also like to say something about payment and shipping - uncomplicated and very fast. I believe I ordered on a Monday and received the package latest by Thursday. All in all, I am more than satisfied with the service and products Tiffany Rose provides.
Simone Breier, Germany - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Service was quick.
Bronwyn Cosh, Australia - September 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Cobalt Blue
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I was absolutely thrilled with my Tiffany Rose experience - both with the responsiveness of the customer service team and with the beautiful dress I received. Sophie Stanley from sales was incredibly helpful as I had some sizing questions. I was very impressed with how quickly she responded and her support made me feel confident I'd ordered the right size. As for the dress, I couldn't be happier. The Floral Maxi Dress is even more gorgeous in person. I had to get the dress hemmed but I'm short, so I fully expected that. I'd been so frustrated trying to find a maternity dress that I actually WANTED to wear - everything I'd seen seemed unattractive - until I found your website. I felt more beautiful in my Tiffany Rose dress than I could have hoped for! Thank you so much for making such high quality, fashionable clothing for mamas-to-be!
Jena Schevitz, USA - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Speedy service. Beautifully packaged and lovely quality
Deborah Richardson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Lovely dress good fit very comfortable and nice length
Rachel Boner, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I love your dresses, however I would love to see more nursing wear with ' boob' style openings. As a long term breast feeder the 'boob' design of dresses allows me maximum privacy, absolute ease but your dresses are super glam. Could ye do a collaboration?!!!
Ger O'Riordan, Ireland - September 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
The Amelia (short) dress fits perfectly and is beautifully crafted. I was very disappointed in the length, however. I am 5'7", so I am not short by any means, and the dress came two inches past my knees, making it very dowdy looking. I had to spend an additional $40 to have it hemmed to a younger look, and in doing so, had to sacrifice the finished lace trimmed bottom. I would definitely order from TiffanyRose again, as the clothes are fashionable and chic for pregnant women.
Teresa Zawada, USA - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Beautiful dress and great service!
Teresa Best, United Kingdom - September 2015
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
Love my sash ??
Astrid Von Barsewisch, United Kingdom - September 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Royal Blue
Products very good. And customer service excellent. Well done!
Deirdre Carroll, United Kingdom - September 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Great dress!!!! Very happy with
Ana maria Purda, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived to Ireland in two days and was so beautifully packaged. It was for a black tie wedding and was perfect. The quality is lovely, hopefully I will get a chance to wear it again!
Michelle Byrne, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Great fit, very comfortable and looks stellar. The fabric is perfect, shipping was fast. Overall great experience and would def do again.
Mikelle Watterworth, Canada - September 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I spent months looking for the perfect dress for my baby shower. I wanted something different, comfortable, sleeveless, and beautiful. This dress was PERFECT. Every single person commented on how much they loved it. It fit perfectly, too. It's a really special dress and I'm hoping I can find another ocassion to wear it before baby comes :)
Sharlene Gonzalez, USA - September 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Delighted with the service, dress, everything. Thanks
Catherine Mc Loone, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fast shipping, and clear communication. Thanks for the lovely products you provide to pregnant ladies.
Laila Harb, Canada - September 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I ordered 4 dresses recently and they all came very fast (within 3 days to USA). The packaging was excellent and the fit and style is very flattering. Thank you for making such great products.
Inessa Makdulina-Nyzio, USA - September 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Beautiful dress and received many compliments while wearing it.It was a little big for size.I got it on sale but would not have paid full price for it.Delivery and customer service was outstanding!
Emer Maguire, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress felt wonderful on. Very glamorous but comfortable at the same time. I am normally a size 12, so ordered size 12-14 and it fit beautifully at 8 months pregnant.
Helen Sant, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Lovely quality, beautiful fit. Rich colour. Flattering
Louise Terrell, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My wedding dress was amazing. Very good quality! Everyone was amazed how beautiful I was in this dress! That was an unforgettable night!! :)))
Anna Skowronska, United Kingdom - September 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely fell in love with my dress the moment I laid eyes on it! Made me feel so elegant on my wedding day even at 8 months pregnant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Xx
Howard Sloane, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick delivery and very happy with the dress, it was wonderful!
Linnea Åström, Sweden - September 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and the packaging they arrive in is fabulous! The Website easy to negotiate around. Tiffany Rose has been a god-send to me whilst pregnant in a year that has been full of weddings!!
S J Hunter, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose dress, wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Would recommend them 100% !!!
Stephanie Gleave, United Kingdom - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress is beautiful, really like it, the fit was perfect.I would recommend this dress Delivery was excellent, although I had to pay nearly three times the normal rate, to get it the day before the wedding
Stacey Cameron, United Kingdom - September 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very pleased with the service from tiffany rose , returns were handled well and refunds were quick when I purchased the wrong size . I recieved my new order quickly and wore the dress for my wedding. Really pleased thankyou.
Kellie Joinson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn't be happier with my dress. I tried on so many unflattering dresses and was so thrilled to find that it fit so well and was really flattering! It is true to size.. The background colour is a little greener than the pictures but it looks really nice. The package arrived in Sydney after only a few days which was fantastic. Thank you!
Joni Garner, Australia - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The maternity maxi dress that I purchased was just like the picture and delivered within days. Beautifully made, comfortable, overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and the survive given. A special mention about the packaging...stunning and secure.
Kiri Centala, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I ordered the Amelia Dress (short) in Windsor Blue for a wedding party. It is as beautiful as it looks on the pictures, but more comfortable than I thought, the lace is stretchy and it fits perfectly. Since I live in Belgium, I had to order it online, but I definitely don't regret it! - Julie
Thomas Van den Bossche, Belgium - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Wonderful dress! Very good service and absolutely amazing that you could ship my dress to Sweden in just a couple of days! Evertthing was good!
Lovisa Wendefors, Sweden - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Excellent excellent excellent
Choubeila Ibri, France - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress fit well and is good quality. The shipment was fast however I would not order from you again as the duties were insanely high at $78 for a dress under $200!
Michelle Toomey, Canada - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Juste ce qu'il nous fallait
Marc RODARO, Belgium - September 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic service, even for international customers and beautiful quality clothing.
Deanne Inglis, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...