Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
Shipping was quick and easy. Everyone loves the dress.
Amy Butterworth, USA - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is beautiful, the size perfect! I received after 3 days - fast service and great quality!
Esmeralda Murguia, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Great customer service, very speedy delivery with frequent status updates. The dress is beautiful.
Barb Karenko, USA - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am totally delighted with my dress and can't wait to wear it, Tiffinay Rose provided a seamless and excellent service throughout - thank you so much
Miss AJ Picknett, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful gown. Much prettier in real. Runs very true to size, do not order a size up. Order your regular pre-pregnancy size. I bought it for my best friends wedding and got tons of compliments. Gown is very flattering for every size and many figures. Would definitely recommend.
Miriam Graus, USA - May 2016
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long Midnight Flower
I wanted my matron of honor to be in white, but she was 8(!) months pregnant with twins on my wedding day. This was perfect , fit well, was comfortable and just formal enough.
Maria Vedant, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Christina Jones, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fantastically quick delivery and great quality dress!
Sophie Kassam, United Arab Emirates - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Really lovely dress which I wore with confidence to a wedding 7 weeks after giving birth which I could also use to breastfeed in. Arrived very promptly in a beautiful box. Good quality material and flattering fit. True to the advised sizing. Worth paying a bit more for a quality product.
Laura Conner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Very easy and reliable experience! Dress is beautifully made. Love it!
Meng Xu, USA - May 2016
Maya Maternity Gown Short Dusky Floral
So far so good.
Lorietta Buttigieg, Malta - May 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
The customer service of Tiffany Rose is exceptional - the emails are treated at high priority and responded within a day. The advice provided is very detailed and personalized. I was struggling with understanding better size for me, so I approached customer service with my measures to get advice and I got the advice straight away. The only complexity I had during my ordering process is that I had ordered 4 dresses to try them on, as only 1 was fitting me ideally, I returned back 3 dresses (and this opportunity is very comfortable), but since I am based in Switzerland, i was billed with Swiss tax for imported goods and later I had to invest some more time in clarifying with DHL how can I get back part of tax payment for the returned dresses. If Tiffany Rose could provide some more tips on this regards on the website - that would contribute to excellent customer service experience.
Anastasia Kutishcheva, Switzerland - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Desert Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I have three formal weddings to attend this summer, and I was struggling to find a maternity dress that was flattering on my body- most are too baggy. I am so happy I found the Tiffany Rose website. This dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly- I ordered a size 1. (I'm 5'10, 135 lbs pre-pregnancy). The fabric is really soft and I will be comfortable and stylish all night long. I'm going to order another dress from Tiffany Rose for my baby shower.
Michelle Safko, USA - May 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress is beautiful and the sash complements it really well. I can't wait to wear it.
David Brown, Netherlands - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Diamante Sash Silver
I got my dress only two days after I placed my order(I live in Sweden). Express delivery with DHL. I had to return my dress and change to a bigger size and it was no problem. You answered my emails in just a few hours. I am very happy with the support! And the dress! It is so so beautiful and very flattering for your body!(Freya short dress) I felt like a princess even though I was pregnant in week 31. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on our special day!
Susanne Santana, Netherlands - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thanks so much once again to the very very nice sales team !!! You were just wonderful and thanks to you the bride was magnificent in her Chloe wedding dress
Anne LEGOUESTRE, Netherlands - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, good fit and very comfortable! Delivery was brilliant, overall great service.
Erica O'Toole, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My dress was amazing, it looked even better on than it did in the photos! The material was super comfortable to wear and it shaped nicely around my baby bump!!
Jordan Sharp, Australia - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Service was excellent and the dress (Eden short gown in Caspian blue) is beautiful and fits well. I was also very pleased to find that the neckline was low enough to be flattering and high enough to disguise even the most hideous of maternity bras! The only comment I would make is that the sash supplied with the dress is clearly a one-size fits all. For the price paid (£169) I would have expected a slightly longer length sash to be available for larger size dresses. I bought a size 6 and although the dress fits me very well and looks very flattering, once the sash is tied in a bow, there is very little tail on the sash to hang down as shown in all the images. Usually when buying dresses with a belt, the belt size is adjusted for the size of dress.
Claire Alcock, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought the navy dress with flowers to go to my sister in laws wedding. I am breastfeeding and the dress made it easy. The jersey fabric pulls down and does not misshapen as thick enough. The fit was lovely and I felt special in it. Having said that I can see myself wearing it again and again in all seasons dressed up or down. It also looks like I will be able to wear it post breastfeeding too. Reasonably priced too.
Claire Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Most impressed. The best customer service from an online company I've ever encountered. Staff were very helpful when contacted for assistance and the turnaround time for exchange was like no other. The whole process was so easy. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing from them in the future.
Sarah Charlesworth, - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and fit. Delivery time was exceptional. Would definitely recommend buying from Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Gemma Taylor, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Fantastic customer service. They answered all of my questions, followed up on a dress that was back ordered and ensured it was shipped to me in time for a wedding I was wearing it to.
Stephanie Willerth, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The service I received was excellent. I ordered two dresses, which arrived quickly in a lovely box. I had bought two with the intention of returning one and on returning the dress, in the very helpful returns packaging, my refund was processed very quickly. I would highly recommend this company!
Catherine Turner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses to Sweden, Stockholm. Recieved them within a week. Both dresses fitted great, they had great quality of fabrics too. Five stars from me!
Nina Baythoon, Sweden - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I totally splurged on this stunning gown and am glad I did. I will be taking our ten year anniversary/engagement photos in this and am so excited. I am a pre-pregnancy US size of 0-2 and purchased the 0 and 2. They were sold out of size 1. Size 0 fit like a dream with seemingly enough room to grow since photos are a few months away. The return process was easy and the customer service is amazing.
Kimberly, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
The dress is beautiful, sophisticated, and of high quality (so many maternity formal dresses look cheap and more like nightgowns!) The dress fit as described (at 5 months pregnancy), but after trying it on I decided to go up a size so it would fit later in my pregnancy. The exchange was so easy and prompt -- I received it both times in only 2 to 3 days, and each at $10 shipping rate (the dress for return was picked up at my home the next day). I am so pleased with this dress, and with the company.
Elizabeth Van Arsdell, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is beautiful and well made. I think it runs a little small though. I was going to return the dress and exchange it for a larger size, but I chose to keep it because it will fit well after the baby is born... it's just kind of tight around the rib cage right now.
Lewis Jones, USA - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Wonderful service, very prompt delivery. Dress is beautiful, exactly as described and presented in photos, thank you.
Bernadette McMillen, Australia - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is of good quality with a nice lining. The blue is perfect for a beach wedding with my newborn. My only issue is that the sash is not sewn into the dress. With a large bust, when I tie the sash, it tends to fold over and the seam where the colors change becomes visible.
Adrienne Howard, USA - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The delivery was fast, my dresses came nicely packed in a beautiful box and they fitted perfectly. They are beautiful and extremely comfortable. I've received many complements. In a few more weeks, I'm planning to order my bridal dress.
Alicia Alvarado, Mexico - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Perfect buy! Value for money definitely! the dress was just as it is seen in the photos. i delivered it in a lovely package. Thanks a lot to Tiffany Rose. they made my day more special.
Alexandros Kaikis, Greece - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
A beautiful dress which is comfortable and kept me cool at a warm summer wedding!
Lucy Kemp, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dresses, great quality. So happy with my purchases!
Toni Ann Demonte, USA - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with the bridal dress I purchased. Fits beautifully. Definitely go with your pre pregnancy size as it will be a flattering fir. Still room for growing bump too. I was very worried I'd struggle to find a nice, good quality, good fit bridal dress which was affordable. Tiffany Rose is fab
Amy Cooper, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I bought the Anna Shift dress for a wedding I was going to in a month, and wanted to ask what size I should buy as I knew there would be some growth in the 4 weeks between buying dress and the wedding. The lady informed me in size and assured me that the dress has a stretchyness to it, so even with growth the dress will still fit. The dress arrived promptly 2 days later - beautifully packaged and it fitted perfectly. Fantastic service, delivery and product from TR. Highly recommend. Wore dress at 8 months pregnant.
Bindya Solanki, United Kingdom - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Bought dress for my baby shower absolutely stunning, had lots of comments. Great material, feels so good.
Pauline Boyd, United Kingdom - May 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
The service was excellent. The wedding dress arrived very quickly and was beautifully boxed. The fabric and ivory color were lovely. We would order from Tiffany Rose again.
Bonnie Hamilton, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Produit de très bonne qualité reçu très rapidement. Je recommande vivement ce site encore merci pour le rapport qualité prix.
Sophie Gayou, France - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Purchased the dress for my wedding day. The dress fitted really nicely, felt lovely on and had room to expand with me. I couldn't have done better and felt fab on the day.
Debbie Sims, United Kingdom - May 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
I had a fantastic experience with Tiffany Rose, I had accidently ordered 2 sash's with my dress and they sent me an email to confirm my order before dispatch, and organised a refund with very little fuss. I also love my dress, it falls perfectly, and is in no way clingy which I was worried about. And the sizing guide is very accurate. Also the emails I received to keep me up to date with the order and delivery were reassuring and friendly. Full marks for Tiffany Rose I've been recommending them already.
Josephine Kelleher, Ireland - May 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I was thrilled with my Tiffany Rose Verona wedding dress! I felt beautiful all day (which is sometimes hard when 6 months pregnant), and was so comfortable.
Sarah Rattenborg, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I have to say I love Tiffany Rose! I live overseas and my options for maternity cocktail dresses are non-exsistant. The helpful customer service I received was perfect in helping me size my dress. The fast shipping was awesome, since I went through ordering two dresses before I found the perfect third one. I am 18 weeks pregnant and I ordered the Eden Gown short in a size 2 (US6-8). It fit me me like a glove!! I only wish that this company sold other things besides maternity wear so I could order more clothes later! I recommend this company to all of my pregnant friends here!
Samantha Greathouse, USA - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
The dress arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. It is really well made and fitted over my bump perfectly. I got lots of comments about how gorgeous it looked. I'm just looking for my next opportunity to wear it while I'm still pregnant! Thanks Tiffany Rose!
Annie Caie, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Correct description, nice product, fast shipping, I am very happy!
Eric Van Klaveren, Netherlands - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Dress was beautiful quality. Delivered within a few days, packaged beautifully. Bought dress for a wedding and I was inundated with compliments. I would highly recommend! !
Joanne Kelly, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash Sunset Red
Customer service and shipping excellent. The dress is very beautiful. The background is not white but light blue. The only thing I didn't like is the pink long sash: it doesn't stay in place as shown in the picture and I had to modify the dress to use the sash.
Paola Gava, USA - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I needed a dress for an event in a hurry so I purchased a few with the intentions of keeping one for the event, but I ended up keeping two of the five because I loved them so much. International shipping on return was so costly so you are better off using their express return shipping ($10/item). Fabric and sewing quality are good; however pay attention to description of material because some of the evening dresses in photos look like better quality fabric than they actually are.
Rachael Rodriguez, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Vintage Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Excellent service. Simple to use. Will use again.
Roisin Millar, Ireland - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Delivery was quick. Package arrived beautifully boxed. Well worth the price. Love the dress
Miriana Dounis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Quality at an affordable price
Stevie Lee, Australia - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I was thrilled to receive my lovely dress, beautifully packaged and boxed, so promptly. Your confirmation and tracking emails were timely and not only did my dress match what the photography promised... The quality of the garment is outstanding. I am not a frequent online shopper but I have thoroughly enjoyed this whole experience. I am one very happy shopper.Thanks
Megan Chiesa, Australia - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Love this dress! I used it for my bridesmaid dress and it looked stunning, High quality and perfect fit.
Kelly Sawley, Australia - April 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
My shopping experience at Tiffany Rose was superb. I absolutely love my dress.
Ilona Waldmann, USA - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I loved my wedding dress! I loved the way it was wrapped in the box! I loved the short shipping period! I loved everything about Tiffany Rose!
Gabriele Nowak, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The whole ordering process was quick and the communication very friendly! The dress I ordered is the most beautiful one I have ever seen for pregnant women! Thank you!
Anna Eleonora Tretekow, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The dress is really comfortable and strechy so I am hopeful it will fit for the big day. The delivery was fast, to Sweden it took one week.
Emelie Bergman, Sweden - April 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I am from the United States. I had a few questions before my purchase, and they were answered quickly. The returns were very simple, as I ordered 5 wedding dresses, needing to return 4. The dresses were very good quality and fit accurately to the sizing guide. I have recommended Tiffany Rose to everyone I know due to the high quality of the merchandise, great customer service, and fast shipping - only 3 days!
Erika Funke, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Crystal Beaded Sash Ivory Silk
I phoned the store and ordered the dress over the telephone. The lady was pleasant and helpful. I received the dress the very next day even though I didn't opt for next day delivery. I was very pleased with the item and would definitely recommend the store to friends and family.
Umitha Sivlal, United Kingdom - April 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
Very fast delivery and the dress is great. Material and workmanship is A+. Would buy from the company again and is worth the money!
Emma Louden, Australia - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Loved the dress. Comfy & lightweight. Good quality too. Postage was fast, came right on time & customer service was very helpful.
Justine Lendvai, Australia - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
The dress was beautiful, fit well (which I was nervous about), and shipped immediately. I live in the U.S., and received the dress a couple of days after the order was placed. Thrilled with the quick service and excellent product!
Heather Bub, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
I ordered this dress for my baby shower and I could not be happier. The dress was beautifully made and really flattered my body! I had checked many stores and I had not been able to find a dress that made me feel elegant, but this one did the trick. Also, the dress was packaged nicely and was delivered in less than a week. Very happy.
Geetika Antani, USA - April 2016
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Dress was darker than picture but still loved it. I had a black tie affair to go to so I added the crystal belt and it was perfect. The dress was very comfortable. I bought multiple sizes and had to return the bigger ones. Customer service was amazing! Definitely recommend this company.
Heather Mcmillan, USA - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Diamante Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I'm very happy with my Verona Wedding Gown! the dress looks gorgeous, more than on the picture. the fabric is beautiful, not too bright. Incredible value for money! Just one thing: I'm pretty tall (1.75m) and for me, this dress must be worn with FLAT shoes. Even a very tiny heel is too tall... Great service provided by Tiffany Rose
Cynthia Lefebvre, France - April 2016
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered my pre-pregnancy size, but unfortunately due to be D size in breasts even before pregnancy it wasn't perfect straight away. I swapped it for a size bigger and it made my wedding day perfect. Easy exchange.
Irina Ilina, France - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress was lovely and fitted perfectly. A great maternity dress for a special occasion. Thank you!
Laura Morris, United Kingdom - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
The service was outstanding, I cannot fault it! I received email responses daily with information & my dress arrived in a matter of days. I was expecting weeks for it to arrive in Australia. I would recommend this company to all my expecting friends & family
Natalie Hill, Australia - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
I accidentally ordered three of these dresses but it was noticed straight away and I was contacted to say that they would cancel two of them, saving me a lot of hassle and aggravation, so I am extremely impressed with the service at Tiffany Rose. The dress was very comfortable, warm and flattering. I wore it to a wedding and got several compliments! I also like the fact that it could be worn for nursing too.
Amy Wickens, United Kingdom - April 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The purchase was very quick and professional. I ordered the dress on Sunday and received it at Tuesday (and I'm from Poland). The dress itself was as in the pictures, or even more gorgeous. I must admit that everything is top class.
Agata Buczkowska, Poland - April 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought my maternity wedding dress from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with the result. Leaving aside the beautiful presentation - Tiffany Rose dresses arrive in such pretty packages - I couldn't believe the beauty and comfort of the dress. Really important factors on your wedding day! Great advice on sizing - as advised, I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, even 'tho I feel the size of a house at 22 weeks. Tiffany Rose clothes are designed to flatter the pregnant form so you look your best without compromising on comfort. My only request to Tiffany Rose would be that they consider offering delivery options where you can arrange for your parcel to be delivered to a nearby shop to be collected when convenient. I work full time and found the Royal Mail delivery a pain, especially as my nearest sorting office is quite far away.
Katherine Langley, United Kingdom - April 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I ordered my wedding dress with Tiffany Rose and I am very pleased with the quality, fit and the excellent price. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie Chamberlain, United Kingdom - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress! Exactly as pictured and arrived extremely quickly!
Esther D Waldman, USA - April 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Tausend Dank. Ich war eine Prinzessin und das im 8 Monat. Das Kleid hat die perfekte Passform. I love it
Christin Wolfram, Germany - April 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Blackberry
I ordered the Rosa dress in Indigo Blue size 1, which fitted perfectly and was very comfortable to wear. Pre-pregnancy I am a size 8. My only criticism is that while the dress comes with a beautiful indigo sash/ribbon to fit beneath the bust and cover the seam between the top and bottom parts of the dress, there were no loops or attachments to fix the ribbon to - I had to take it to a dressmakers to have it sewn in place.
Jean Wilson, Ireland - April 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Beautiful dress. So comfortable and great quality. Perfect.
Tilly Attreed, Australia - April 2016
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Bright Ivory
Absolutely loved my dress. The quality was great and delivery was really fast. Can't wait to wear my wedding dress.
Victoria Crowe, United Kingdom - April 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Die Lieferung war superschnell und das Kleid wunderschön und das ganze zu einem tollen Preis! Ich bin begeistert. Das Kleid hat eine tolle Qualität und hat sich sehr schön um den Bauch geschmiegt. Es passte mir sehr gut und lies mich trotz Babybauch wie eine Prinzessin aussehen. Vielen Dank dafür!
Janina Olbrich, Germany - April 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Thank you Tiffany Rose for my beautiful wedding gown! I ordered the Olivia gown for my May wedding and was unsure about the sizing. Tiffany Rose quickly responded to my email and ensured me what size dress I'd need. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 4 (size 34C bust), and I was reassured that the Tiffany Rose Size 1 (US Size 4-6) would fit. The dress arrived and there was still plenty of growing room in both the bust and belly areas. The material is so elegant and beautiful and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my Tiffany Rose gown!
Katharine Vail, USA - April 2016
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Living overseas, I didnt really expect to receive my stunning gown within 2 business days. I had a last minute wedding to attend at 30 weeks pregnant and stumbled upon TR website on the net. My gown was absolutely divine, beautifully packaged and in my house 2 days after I ordered. Amazing service, great quality!
LYANNE DANINO, Gibraltar - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Sunset Red
High quality and flattering dress that would look good even if you weren't pregnant. I'm 5ft 6" took the hem taken up by 1 1/4" so I could wear with flats on holiday without getting the bottom dirty. I only wish Tiffany Rose made more everyday dresses in the £50-70 bracket, many brands maternity maxi dresses are SO frumpy.
Cate, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
Searching for a lovely dress for our wedding while I was pregnant in the 9th month was´t easy, but then I discovered Tiffany rose and ordered my wedding dress (Eden, ivory dream) there. The delivery was quick (3 days to Germany) and also the price and quality were very good. The dress fitted perfect - I felt really beautiful at my wedding and also my husband likes it!
Juliane Miedtank, Germany - April 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Excellent service and a lovely dress, I wish I could afford to buy more!
Catherine Davis, United Kingdom - April 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Blue Nile
The delivery was very quick, and the packaging was great, the dress I ordered was beautifully wrapped & boxed. The dress was beautiful on I wore it for a wedding and felt great in it, would definitely recommend ordering from Tiffany Rose - overall experience was excellent - many thanks
MELISSA KRIGU-CARTER, United Kingdom - April 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was perfect, it has a good weight to it and drapes well. I had it tailored to fit my bump, and it turned out beautifully!
Kelly, USA - April 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
One of the quickest deliveries I've ever received which is incredible given I live in Texas. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress in June!
Sara Brewster, USA - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Love my dress! Everything in the package I received (including the package) said "we care for you." Thank you guys for your work and my beautiful dress. I totally recommend Tifany Rose.
Lorena Dos Santos Sa, USA - March 2016
Eliza Maternity Dress Short Wild Rose
The service was impeccable. Delivery was on time with possibility of tracking and frequent text messages. My order also came beautifully folded and wrapped. And best of all the dress is so beautiful and comfortable - I can’t wait to wear it for my special occasion. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Paula Olearnik, Poland - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I received the dress today and have not taken it off yet, even though I am not going anywhere! It is soo comfortable and beautiful, I love it! It came in a nice box and beautiful wrapped with a nice bag for a return option if it did not work. I love that I will be able to wear it as well when I do not have a baby bump! I got the size 6 and am 5.8 the length is great with flat sandals, and will be wonderful for a wedding or babyshower!
Shannon, USA - March 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Quality of the dress is great.
Katie Rosser, Australia - March 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Absolutely love the dress I purchased from Tiffany Rose, the Chloe Lace dress in Coralista is absolutely stunning and it fitted perfectly plus the quality is outstanding. We don't have a lot of choice for evening maternity wear in New Zealand and I was hesitant to purchase from overseas incase it didn't fit etc but i'm so glad I did!
Gemma Ansty, New Zealand - March 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped. The dress was a little less 'dressy' than I had anticipated - a stretch jersey that will be fine for work and day events but not for an evening function. It fits as expected and I'm looking forward to growing into it through the pregnancy.
Stephanie Arnold, United Kingdom - March 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I purchased is beautiful and the service was fantastic! I was very impressed by the customer service I received. I needed to change the mailing address I used when I ordered the dress. I received a response immediately and was walked through the process. Everything went smoothly and I received the dress within a few days of placing the order. Thank you so much for the dress and such prompt customer service.
Marie Logothetis, USA - March 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Dragonfly
I ordered a dress for my baby shower on a Sunday. It arrived from the UK to the US by WEDNESDAY! The dress itself is stunning and I received so many compliments. Their selection is unlike anything available in the US and reasonably priced. I loved how it fit and I wish I could wear it after my baby is born.
Casie Woodfin, USA - March 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Fantastic service
Casie Woodfin, - March 2016
I absolutely love my wedding dress! Sometimes it's hard to feel beautiful when you are pregnant but this dress makes me feel gorgeous! The fabric is so soft and stretchy it is very forgiving. And it came so fast in the mail! I got it within two days of ordering it. I loved everything about my experience with Tiffany rose. Thank you so much!
Lauren Levay-Teliczan, USA - March 2016
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
The Naomi nursing dress was of excellent quality. The packaging was lovely and delivery prompt. Very good value for money and very practical, allowing me to breastfeed subtly at a wedding. The customer service was excellent. Prompt replies to the online chat and emails. Very friendly and really went out of their way to provide excellent service. I am very grateful and will be ordering again and recommending you to everyone I know!
Rachel Wetherell, United Kingdom - March 2016
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Unglaublich schnell geliefert, passte perfekt! Kleid war einfach nur ein Traum, danke!
Jasmin Flink, Germany - March 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2781 Reviews

Sylvia Rowlands

The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on,

Posted 2 hours ago

Fiona Tweedie

Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.

Posted 13 hours ago

Beata Nowakowska

Excellent service!

Posted 23 hours ago

Audrey Wilson

Excellent service dress is beautiful my daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby . The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch

Posted 2 days ago

Gemma Moore

I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.

Posted 2 days ago

Lotte Nieuwenhuis

Dresses are just like the pictures!

Posted 3 days ago

Gabrielle Jigau

fast shipping and return. was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but love the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress.

Posted 3 days ago

Stefanie Ohlemann

Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.

Posted 4 days ago

Benjamin Johnson

Great service! Very nice dress!

Posted 6 days ago

Farah El-Sbahi

The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Jo-Anna LEOCADIE

Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !

Posted 1 week ago

Mark Siket

I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!

Posted 1 week ago

Suzanne Wood

I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.

Posted 1 week ago

Inga Buedinger

Quick delivery, seize fit perfectly, high quality

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Gleed

Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.

Posted 1 week ago

CANELA MEZZOMO

It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality

Posted 1 week ago

Carrie Kirk

The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Sue Marsh

Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter

Posted 1 week ago

Judith Day

I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!

Posted 1 week ago

ISKANDER A

Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

Florence Hook

Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...