Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Beautiful dress and excellent service!
Coral Pagram, Sweden - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Loved this dress - it fitted perfectly and looked very classy !! Thank you ladies for your help ! X
Emma Flight, United Kingdom - June 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
It's a wonderful dress, very flattering, got lots of compliments at my wedding!!
Catherine Harvey, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Brilliant
Oliver Elworthy, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
I absolutely loved this dress. I was almost 7 months pregnant when I wore this for my wedding day and it was the most comfortable, pretty and flattering dress I have ever worn and I didn't want to take it off. The pictures looked great and I got loads of compliments. I can't recommend this dress enough. I originally ordered two sizes and it was really easy to send one back which was too big and I got my refund quickly. I will definitely be recommending Tiffany Rose dresses to everyone I know.
Helen Nicolas, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Excellent service, delivery and returns.
Robert Woollard, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Eden gown is absolutely stunning! Perfect fit, great quality would recommend 100%! Thank you Tiffany Rose
Asta Perkins, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I spent ages trying to find a wedding dress that would fit my 5 month sidekick and this dress was amazing! Fit beautifully, was ridiculously comfortable and the order process and delivery was easy and so so quick!
Heather Thomson, Australia - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress! Very comfortable fabric and flattering cute. Tiffany Rose's Team is also really responsive and helpful. I highly recommend!
Marie , USA - June 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Traumhaftes Kleid! Auf der Bildern sieht es eher so aus, als würde es an Hintern und Becken eng anliegen, tut es aber nicht. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig und dick und fällt deswegen sehr schwer herab und zieht es somit "glatt". Es ist aber genug Platz darin auch für breite Hüften ohne, dass irgendetwas auch nur ansatzweise spannt oder seltsam aussieht. Auch was das Dekolleté anbelangt, sieht es auch mit kleinerem Busen wunderbar aus. Glückwunsch an die Designer!!
Eva Müller, Germany - June 2016
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
The package was delivered on time. We also liked the different ways the information regarding the delivery and order were provided (by e-mail and SMS).
Arjan Hennink, Netherlands - June 2016
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
I simply adore my dress! I just tried it on again( first try was at delivery at 29weeks). I'm getting ready for my wedding next Saturday with Prince Charming ), and my dress still fits me beautifully at 35weeks of pregnancy. And has some extra if bump was to grow before next week. My future husband thinks I look great in it ( which was my only criteria ). Delivery was fast, I felt like a star opening the lovely quality packaging... Made in England it was written all over , I'm so chuffed to wear English ( as I am) at my French wedding. Future French mother in law is goin to be over the moon with my dress! Thanks you Tiffany Roses peeps! You are going to enlighten my happiest day with this beautiful piece! Merci et bonjour de la France '
Emma Strong, France - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Fit absolutely perfectly. I'm 5"1 and was 5 mo pregnant at the time.
Kiran Singh, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Fantastic quality dress, I got lots of amazing comments on my wedding day. Dress was very comfortable and bump was super comfy.
Joanne Bruce, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Lovely dress, perfect for breastfeeding during my low-key wedding. Ordered from Germany and it arrived the next day. Customer service seamless and amazing, the dress I returned was quickly refunded.
Johnny Chang, Germany - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The two dresses I purchased from Tiffany Rose have been exceptional. I had to change one (had bought long version then decided I preferred shorter one) and the staff could not have been more helpful. Yes, the dresses are a little more expensive than some of the other maternity shops, but the quality is fantastic and so is the fit. I'm very happy with TR and will definitely shop here again.
Barbara Serra, Germany - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Good fast service, easy to use website. Bought two dresses in the same material as loved it and nothing like it out in stores, high quality, nicely fitting. A bit difficult to judge size wise - I don't think the 'pick the size you are pre pregnancy approach really works for me!' All my maternity clothes vary from 10-16! For maternity wear the price is ok and I do think the quality is excellent.
Jessica Sibson, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
We ordered two gowns, to see which would fit better, the ceremony was at 39 weeks so we were concerned about the size. The package was small and I was worried what they would look like. The gown was more than beautiful on, it fit perfectly I would definitely recommend the long Amelia gown. It is stunning. We were very grateful for Tiffany Rose, Thank you so much.
Dacey Miller, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
j'ai été très satisfaite des conseils pour le choix des robes. La personne avec qui j'ai échangé a également pu m'aider à choisir les modèles en fonction des mensurations que j'avais communiquées, ce qe j'ai apprécié. De plus, les délais de livraisons sont biens.
CAMILLE LECOQ, France - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
What a beautiful dress! I couldn't be happier. I ordered it on a Friday from the US and received it on Monday. Wow! I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Dawn Kesler, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
I wanted a dress that was simple and would make me look nice even being 23 weeks pregnant and having a bigger bump than I should at this stage. It was a quiet wedding with only a few people but soon as the pictures came through people were commenting on how beautiful it was. Fabric is spot on, dress was just awesome!
Andrea Brook, United Kingdom - June 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fast delivery, no problems with payments. Dress looked great and fitted as well perfectly . Not usually I get such a good quality and overall experience from online shopping so well done!
Patrycja Zajkowska, United Kingdom - June 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Ordering and shipping were very simple and easy. I did choose a expedited shipping option which arrived on time and in great condition. The packaging was great, too. The quality and fit of the dress was EXCELLENT!! I am so pleased with finding that dress - I have received so many compliments. It's definitely very flattering for pregnant women. Would definitely recommend this website to friends or family!
JESSICA FISHELSON, USA - June 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Exceptional service from start to finish. I am so happy with my purchase, everyone commented on my wedding dress. :) have recommended to their pregnant mummy friends x
Grace Palmer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
La service Tiffany rose est très bien. J'avais commandé une première robe trop petite et le retour s'est effectué rapidement sans me déplacer puisque c'est DHL qui est venu chercher le colis chez moi. J'ai eu une personne auparavant sur internet qui a fait le nécessaire et rapidement. La robe est vraiment de qualité. Je recommande ce site.
Caroline Wattier, France - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Costumer service is informative and very friendly, the dresses as beautiful as pictured. High quality material and a perfect fit made for lots of compliments. I ordered it from the Netherlands and received my package (a gift in itself) only a few days later. Very happy with my buy and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Tessa De Grood, Netherlands - June 2016
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
I ordered this dress and it arrived this morning, absolutely perfect and fits me beautifully, I would recommend this dress to anyone.. It's honestly gorgeous
Alison Freer, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Beautiful colour and fit. Wore it for my baby shiwer!
Regina Ofuono, United Kingdom - June 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
I ordered this dress on Monday and received it on Tuesday. Brilliant service. It was delivered in a beautiful box with tissue. The dress is beautiful on. Glad I went up a size as suggested by member of staff as there isn't much stretch in it. I felt really good when trying it on, very flattering and the colour is lovely. Very happy with it and can't wait to wear it to the summer weddings I have. I'm over 18 weeks now but know there is enough room in it to grow. The quality is lovely, thick lace, and very comfy. Not restrictive at all. Thank you Tiffany Rose !
Gwawr Evans, United Kingdom - June 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Beautiful dress!
Anna Marie Bencosme, USA - June 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it for my cousin's Wedding! It arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged. I was worried the V-neck would be too low but it's very flattering and sits perfectly. The dress is a great design, it looks lovely now but there's still a plenty of give in the stretchy material to allow for my ever expanding bump.
Caroline Smal, United Kingdom - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress fit me and my bump perfectly on my special day! Couldn't have been happier with this purchase!!
Veronica Burgess, USA - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very happy with the dress. It fits perfect and the delivery was very fast
Danielle , Netherlands - June 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Efficient delivery, we'll packaged, absolutely beautiful dresses and an excellent return service (I ordered for choice.) I can't recommend the company or the dresses highly enough.
Shareen Young, United Kingdom - June 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Dress was very nice, fit perfectly and was delivered very quickly.
Jennifer Doubrava, USA - June 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress was beautiful and was very good quality. I had searched online for a formal maternity dress or wedding dress and there was nothing comparable. On top of this it was only 3 days from the time I ordered the dress to the time it arrived in Canada.
Kimberley Doucette, Canada - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
As a breast feeding mother, I find it really hard to find stylish clothes which also allow me to nurse my baby. However, when looking for a wedding outfit I found that Tiffany Rose's range of dresses is so beautiful that I was spoilt for choice!
Katie Montague, United Kingdom - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Meadow
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I am very happy with my experience with Tiffany Rose. The dress I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as described on the website. It fits perfectly, I ordered my pre-pregnancy size. It is elegant and very comfortable. I am pleased with the quality and fit of the dress and am also pleased with the service.
Kerry McGrath, USA - June 2016
Anastasia Maternity Gown (Gold Dust)
Very good service and garments.
Amanda Hamberg, Sweden - June 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I was apprehensive before ordering a maternity style dress, however the cut is perfect and will grow with my bump. The only issue I had was when my bump was a little smaller the midrif sash kept slipping down. A minor issue that a few stitches resolved easily. Beautiful dresses, quick delivery, many thanks.
Pip Clough, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Just received my dress which was beautifully boxed. Once trying my dress on the fit was perfect, the material on my skin was so soft it actually felt as though I had nothing on!!... I'm 100% satisfied with my whole experience from start to finish, with constant communication on delivery after placing my order!!.... Highly recommend!!...
Laura Main, United Kingdom - June 2016
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Beautiful dress plus fast delivery, everything perfect.
Ramona Teuber, Denmark - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Absolutely thrilled with my Alessandra Short Midnight Garden dress. I needed a stylish and colourful dress for a wedding and had sent for 5 or 6 dresses from different websites before discovering Tiffany Rose. The dress has drop pleats to the skirt so is incredibly flattering while showing off your bump at the same time. Also it doesn't crease - great for packing! The weighty stretch fabric means you can wear this at any point during your pregnancy - and most probably afterwards too.
Lesley Wright, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Dress was a perfect fit and great for the occasion (my baby shower). All my guest asked where my dress was purchased because it was absolutely stunning. Couldn't have gone with a better dress for the day. Thank you so much for making my day that much easier to get through.
Dawn Pressa, USA - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Excellent service, I was so pleased when my dress arrived only a couple of days after I ordered it. The dress was for a wedding and I got lots of compliments on the day. Unfortunately it did bobble quite significantly after just one wear. Not too much of a problem as can get away with it for work but slightly disappointing. Would use the site again though for special occasions as service, presentation of goods and clothes are lovely.
Jenny Cundiff, United Kingdom - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Dress arrived really quickly and fit perfectly!
Katrin Dominik, Germany - May 2016
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress ( I got the Liberty one) is beautiful, well-made, original and I love it. I think it is perfect for mothers-to-be as the material is flowing and it is not adding extra curves to an already curvy body. Two things - I am quite tall (178) and with a pregnancy belly of more than six months, so the dress only fits with low-heel shoes (like 2 cm). It is a bit too short for high-heels. So I think it would be great if the dresses were a little longer - it is easier to shorten one rather than elongate it ;) Also - I think I may need an extra slip as I find the dress a bit transparent at certain light (the bum ;). Nonetheless I love it and i think Tiffany Rose is a perfect place for pregnant women. The delivery time was really short, delivery price abroad was also great. Good luck to Tiffany Rose! I love your dresses!
Agata Polubiec, Poland - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I bought this dress as a back up. But it was so comfortable and my partner said I looked very nice and sexy in it. So I guess I'm keeping it! Thanks again Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Colour Block Maternity Dress Wild Blueberry
After I ordered the dress, I was shocked that it came through the mail so soon. Only two days! I tried the dress on and showed it to my partner. He fell in love with it instantly. Makes me smile and giddy inside! Thanks Tiffany Rose xx
Zara, United Kingdom - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Petites Fleurs
Thank You So much! Ordered from Sweden Sunday night & had the dress on Tuesday! Very pleased!!
Nathalie Westerlund, Sweden - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
The wedding dress I ordered was gorgeous and the quality was absolutely beyond my expectation. It just need some alteration since I am small but overall I am happy with my dress.
Liza Dagoh, Canada - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought a wonderful dress for a wedding, I will definitely wear it again even after I give birth. Everyone who saw the dress loved it.
Anonymous, United Kingdom - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Maxi Dress Biscay Blue
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Quick and friendly replies to my questions about size and extremely fast delivery! All I could have hoped for, and the dress was gorgeous! Much recommended!
Line Klinke, Denmark - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I got a lot of help regarding size choice and overall a great experience from the beginning to purchase! Great customer service and super quick delivery right to my doorstep! Wedding gown fitted perfectly and looked exactly as the pictures! I definitely recommend this store and will come back.
Madeleine Carlsson, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Nice packaging, nice clothes, good quality and very wearable washable. Only sent things back that were not to my taste.
Abigail Skerrett, Sweden - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Thank you for your efficacity. Even if I had to exchange the dress because it was to big, I was accompanied during all the process. The dress I ordered is very nice and of high quality.
Sanda Luciana ILCA, Sweden - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I loved the dress. It was extremely comfortable and elegant. Fantastic choice.
Maria Dalouche, New Zealand - May 2016
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The wedding dress was gorgeous, fitted perfectly and my daughter looked beautiful on her wedding day Excellent price for the quality of the dress.
Stella Kirby, United Kingdom - May 2016
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Just received the dress today. Packaging is good and loved the dress. I can't wait for my wedding day. Thanks for the lovely service. I highly recommend that you guys buy from this website lovely variety of dresses and fast delivery.
Jhoanna A., Australia - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Delighted with maternity dress, excellent service. I would shop on Tiffany Rose again.
Kathleen O Sullivan, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
I'm very pleased with the dress and its as lovely as it looks in the pictures!
Lisa Bauge, Sweden - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
It was lovely, perfect for christening of my daughter.
Brian Archer, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very happy with delivery timeframe, packaging and quality of dress.
Lisa E Morey, Australia - May 2016
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Shipping was quick and easy. Everyone loves the dress.
Amy Butterworth, USA - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress is beautiful, the size perfect! I received after 3 days - fast service and great quality!
Esmeralda Murguia, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Long (Vintage Rose)
Great customer service, very speedy delivery with frequent status updates. The dress is beautiful.
Barb Karenko, USA - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am totally delighted with my dress and can't wait to wear it, Tiffinay Rose provided a seamless and excellent service throughout - thank you so much
Miss AJ Picknett, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Beautiful gown. Much prettier in real. Runs very true to size, do not order a size up. Order your regular pre-pregnancy size. I bought it for my best friends wedding and got tons of compliments. Gown is very flattering for every size and many figures. Would definitely recommend.
Miriam Graus, USA - May 2016
Jasmine Maternity Gown Long Midnight Flower
I wanted my matron of honor to be in white, but she was 8(!) months pregnant with twins on my wedding day. This was perfect , fit well, was comfortable and just formal enough.
Maria Vedant, USA - May 2016
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress, very good quality. The sizing chart (UK to US sizes) is very accurate; my dress fit exactly as I'd hoped. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Christina Jones, USA - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Fantastically quick delivery and great quality dress!
Sophie Kassam, United Arab Emirates - May 2016
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Really lovely dress which I wore with confidence to a wedding 7 weeks after giving birth which I could also use to breastfeed in. Arrived very promptly in a beautiful box. Good quality material and flattering fit. True to the advised sizing. Worth paying a bit more for a quality product.
Laura Conner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Long Midnight Blue
Very easy and reliable experience! Dress is beautifully made. Love it!
Meng Xu, USA - May 2016
Maya Maternity Gown Short Dusky Floral
So far so good.
Lorietta Buttigieg, Malta - May 2016
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
The customer service of Tiffany Rose is exceptional - the emails are treated at high priority and responded within a day. The advice provided is very detailed and personalized. I was struggling with understanding better size for me, so I approached customer service with my measures to get advice and I got the advice straight away. The only complexity I had during my ordering process is that I had ordered 4 dresses to try them on, as only 1 was fitting me ideally, I returned back 3 dresses (and this opportunity is very comfortable), but since I am based in Switzerland, i was billed with Swiss tax for imported goods and later I had to invest some more time in clarifying with DHL how can I get back part of tax payment for the returned dresses. If Tiffany Rose could provide some more tips on this regards on the website - that would contribute to excellent customer service experience.
Anastasia K, Switzerland - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Scarlet
Smooth Satin Sash Deep Raspberry
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Desert Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I have three formal weddings to attend this summer, and I was struggling to find a maternity dress that was flattering on my body- most are too baggy. I am so happy I found the Tiffany Rose website. This dress is gorgeous and fits perfectly- I ordered a size 1. (I'm 5'10, 135 lbs pre-pregnancy). The fabric is really soft and I will be comfortable and stylish all night long. I'm going to order another dress from Tiffany Rose for my baby shower.
Michelle Safko, USA - May 2016
Audrey Shift Maternity Dress (Black)
The dress is beautiful and the sash complements it really well. I can't wait to wear it.
David Brown, Netherlands - May 2016
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
Diamante Sash Silver
I got my dress only two days after I placed my order(I live in Sweden). Express delivery with DHL. I had to return my dress and change to a bigger size and it was no problem. You answered my emails in just a few hours. I am very happy with the support! And the dress! It is so so beautiful and very flattering for your body!(Freya short dress) I felt like a princess even though I was pregnant in week 31. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on our special day!
Susanne Santana, Netherlands - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Thanks so much once again to the very very nice sales team !!! You were just wonderful and thanks to you the bride was magnificent in her Chloe wedding dress
Anne LEGOUESTRE, Netherlands - May 2016
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Gorgeous dress, good fit and very comfortable! Delivery was brilliant, overall great service.
Erica O'Toole, Ireland - May 2016
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
My dress was amazing, it looked even better on than it did in the photos! The material was super comfortable to wear and it shaped nicely around my baby bump!!
Jordan Sharp, Australia - May 2016
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Service was excellent and the dress (Eden short gown in Caspian blue) is beautiful and fits well. I was also very pleased to find that the neckline was low enough to be flattering and high enough to disguise even the most hideous of maternity bras! The only comment I would make is that the sash supplied with the dress is clearly a one-size fits all. For the price paid (£169) I would have expected a slightly longer length sash to be available for larger size dresses. I bought a size 6 and although the dress fits me very well and looks very flattering, once the sash is tied in a bow, there is very little tail on the sash to hang down as shown in all the images. Usually when buying dresses with a belt, the belt size is adjusted for the size of dress.
Claire Alcock, United Kingdom - May 2016
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I bought the navy dress with flowers to go to my sister in laws wedding. I am breastfeeding and the dress made it easy. The jersey fabric pulls down and does not misshapen as thick enough. The fit was lovely and I felt special in it. Having said that I can see myself wearing it again and again in all seasons dressed up or down. It also looks like I will be able to wear it post breastfeeding too. Reasonably priced too.
Claire Kelly, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Most impressed. The best customer service from an online company I've ever encountered. Staff were very helpful when contacted for assistance and the turnaround time for exchange was like no other. The whole process was so easy. I can't recommend Tiffany Rose enough and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing from them in the future.
Sarah Charlesworth, - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and fit. Delivery time was exceptional. Would definitely recommend buying from Tiffany Rose to anyone.
Gemma Taylor, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Fantastic customer service. They answered all of my questions, followed up on a dress that was back ordered and ensured it was shipped to me in time for a wedding I was wearing it to.
Stephanie Willerth, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The service I received was excellent. I ordered two dresses, which arrived quickly in a lovely box. I had bought two with the intention of returning one and on returning the dress, in the very helpful returns packaging, my refund was processed very quickly. I would highly recommend this company!
Catherine Turner, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I ordered two dresses to Sweden, Stockholm. Recieved them within a week. Both dresses fitted great, they had great quality of fabrics too. Five stars from me!
Nina Baythoon, Sweden - May 2016
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I totally splurged on this stunning gown and am glad I did. I will be taking our ten year anniversary/engagement photos in this and am so excited. I am a pre-pregnancy US size of 0-2 and purchased the 0 and 2. They were sold out of size 1. Size 0 fit like a dream with seemingly enough room to grow since photos are a few months away. The return process was easy and the customer service is amazing.
Kimberly, USA - May 2016
Carmen Maternity Gown Gold Rush
The dress is beautiful, sophisticated, and of high quality (so many maternity formal dresses look cheap and more like nightgowns!) The dress fit as described (at 5 months pregnancy), but after trying it on I decided to go up a size so it would fit later in my pregnancy. The exchange was so easy and prompt -- I received it both times in only 2 to 3 days, and each at $10 shipping rate (the dress for return was picked up at my home the next day). I am so pleased with this dress, and with the company.
Elizabeth Van Arsdell, USA - May 2016
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress is beautiful and well made. I think it runs a little small though. I was going to return the dress and exchange it for a larger size, but I chose to keep it because it will fit well after the baby is born... it's just kind of tight around the rib cage right now.
Lewis Jones, USA - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Wonderful service, very prompt delivery. Dress is beautiful, exactly as described and presented in photos, thank you.
Bernadette McMillen, Australia - May 2016
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This dress is of good quality with a nice lining. The blue is perfect for a beach wedding with my newborn. My only issue is that the sash is not sewn into the dress. With a large bust, when I tie the sash, it tends to fold over and the seam where the colors change becomes visible.
Adrienne Howard, USA - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I brought this dress for a wedding to nurse my daughter at a wedding. As someone had mentioned it's slightly longer at front for bumps but turn it round as it's the same at back andown it's perfect. The material is great and print is lovely. It was so easy to nurse my daughter and after a full day wear there wasn't one crease which amazed me. Great investment
Teresa Fewtrell, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
The delivery was fast, my dresses came nicely packed in a beautiful box and they fitted perfectly. They are beautiful and extremely comfortable. I've received many complements. In a few more weeks, I'm planning to order my bridal dress.
Alicia Alvarado, Mexico - May 2016
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Perfect buy! Value for money definitely! the dress was just as it is seen in the photos. i delivered it in a lovely package. Thanks a lot to Tiffany Rose. they made my day more special.
Alexandros Kaikis, Greece - May 2016
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
A beautiful dress which is comfortable and kept me cool at a warm summer wedding!
Lucy Kemp, United Kingdom - May 2016
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Beautiful dresses, great quality. So happy with my purchases!
Toni Ann Demonte, USA - May 2016
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with the bridal dress I purchased. Fits beautifully. Definitely go with your pre pregnancy size as it will be a flattering fir. Still room for growing bump too. I was very worried I'd struggle to find a nice, good quality, good fit bridal dress which was affordable. Tiffany Rose is fab
Amy Cooper, United Kingdom - May 2016
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 1 day ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 1 day ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 3 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 3 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...