Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
uk
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next
Great dress!!!! Very happy with
Ana maria Purda, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
My dress arrived to Ireland in two days and was so beautifully packaged. It was for a black tie wedding and was perfect. The quality is lovely, hopefully I will get a chance to wear it again!
Michelle Byrne, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Great fit, very comfortable and looks stellar. The fabric is perfect, shipping was fast. Overall great experience and would def do again.
Mikelle Watterworth, Canada - September 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I spent months looking for the perfect dress for my baby shower. I wanted something different, comfortable, sleeveless, and beautiful. This dress was PERFECT. Every single person commented on how much they loved it. It fit perfectly, too. It's a really special dress and I'm hoping I can find another ocassion to wear it before baby comes :)
Sharlene Gonzalez, USA - September 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Delighted with the service, dress, everything. Thanks
Catherine Mc Loone, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Fast shipping, and clear communication. Thanks for the lovely products you provide to pregnant ladies.
Laila Harb, Canada - September 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I ordered 4 dresses recently and they all came very fast (within 3 days to USA). The packaging was excellent and the fit and style is very flattering. Thank you for making such great products.
Inessa Makdulina-Nyzio, USA - September 2015
Lizzy Maternity Maxi Dress Monochrome Forest
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Adele Maternity Sequin Shift Dress Black
Beautiful dress and received many compliments while wearing it.It was a little big for size.I got it on sale but would not have paid full price for it.Delivery and customer service was outstanding!
Emer Maguire, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Misty Lilac
This dress felt wonderful on. Very glamorous but comfortable at the same time. I am normally a size 12, so ordered size 12-14 and it fit beautifully at 8 months pregnant.
Helen Sant, Ireland - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Lovely quality, beautiful fit. Rich colour. Flattering
Louise Terrell, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
My wedding dress was amazing. Very good quality! Everyone was amazed how beautiful I was in this dress! That was an unforgettable night!! :)))
Anna Skowronska, United Kingdom - September 2015
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Absolutely fell in love with my dress the moment I laid eyes on it! Made me feel so elegant on my wedding day even at 8 months pregnant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you! Xx
Howard Sloane, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Quick delivery and very happy with the dress, it was wonderful!
Linnea Åström, Sweden - September 2015
Sevilla Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dresses are absolutely gorgeous and the packaging they arrive in is fabulous! The Website easy to negotiate around. Tiffany Rose has been a god-send to me whilst pregnant in a year that has been full of weddings!!
S J Hunter, United Kingdom - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Absolutely loved my Tiffany Rose dress, wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments. Would recommend them 100% !!!
Stephanie Gleave, United Kingdom - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
The dress is beautiful, really like it, the fit was perfect.I would recommend this dress Delivery was excellent, although I had to pay nearly three times the normal rate, to get it the day before the wedding
Stacey Cameron, United Kingdom - September 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was very pleased with the service from tiffany rose , returns were handled well and refunds were quick when I purchased the wrong size . I recieved my new order quickly and wore the dress for my wedding. Really pleased thankyou.
Kellie Joinson, United Kingdom - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
I couldn't be happier with my dress. I tried on so many unflattering dresses and was so thrilled to find that it fit so well and was really flattering! It is true to size.. The background colour is a little greener than the pictures but it looks really nice. The package arrived in Sydney after only a few days which was fantastic. Thank you!
Joni Garner, Australia - September 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
The maternity maxi dress that I purchased was just like the picture and delivered within days. Beautifully made, comfortable, overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and the survive given. A special mention about the packaging...stunning and secure.
Kiri Centala, United Kingdom - September 2015
Lola Maternity Maxi Dress Mirage Blue
I ordered the Amelia Dress (short) in Windsor Blue for a wedding party. It is as beautiful as it looks on the pictures, but more comfortable than I thought, the lace is stretchy and it fits perfectly. Since I live in Belgium, I had to order it online, but I definitely don't regret it! - Julie
Thomas Van den Bossche, Belgium - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Wonderful dress! Very good service and absolutely amazing that you could ship my dress to Sweden in just a couple of days! Evertthing was good!
Lovisa Wendefors, Sweden - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Excellent excellent excellent
Choubeila Ibri, France - September 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Vintage Bloom
The dress fit well and is good quality. The shipment was fast however I would not order from you again as the duties were insanely high at $78 for a dress under $200!
Michelle Toomey, Canada - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
Juste ce qu'il nous fallait
Marc RODARO, Belgium - September 2015
Clara Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic service, even for international customers and beautiful quality clothing.
Deanne Inglis, Australia - September 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Sehr schöne Kleid, schnelle Lieferung und nette Beratung. Danke
Svetlana, Germany - September 2015
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Valentina Maternity Wedding Dress (Long) Ivory
I'm absolutely thrilled with this dress, it's very flattering, well made and comfortable. I will also continue to wear it after maternity! Very quick delivery too.
Lisa, United Kingdom - September 2015
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Poppy
I can't be more happy about my choice. I was 35 weeks pregnant on my wedding day and the Ellie gown was just perfect. It fit me to perfection and was so comfortable. The fact that all the fabric, including the lace, was a bit stretchy made all the difference. I bought it 1 month early and it didn't require any alteration at all! Although it was back- ordered when I was about to buy it, the people I talked with promised me I would have it on time, and they delivered. Thanks for the great customer service!
Isabelle, Canada - September 2015
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am very happy!! The service has been incredible as well as the presentation and of course the dress itself. It is just like the photo. I am delighted with my order and with Tiffany Rose. Thank you.
Alicia, Spain - September 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Very good service, fast and efficient.
Mukesh Marwaha, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I Love my dress! It´s confortable, elegant and a must have for pregnancy and the time after. Sad, I haven´t found your dresses earlier!
Sandra Kuba, Germany - August 2015
Saffron Maternity Dress Persian Spice
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
I am very happy with my wedding dress (Amelia dress long). I was a bit uncertain which size I should choose. I am normally a 36/38 but have a Little bigger bust than that. However I ordered 36/38 and it was perfect. The sleeves and the whole dress is quite elastic. I will be getting married in week 30 and I think that will look good. Until now (week 23) the belly has almost been too small for it to look good. I am very happy with the service from Tiffany Rose. They answered my questions about the size very fast and well. I ordered the dress one day and got it two days later (from UK to Sweden!). Overall I am very happy!
Fanny Sonander, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I absolutely love this designer and company! Not only were they extremely helpful in sizing and shipping, but it is abundantly evident that they really know a pregnant woman's body. The dresses fit amazing and they are worth the price!
Maria Aceves, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Waterlily
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Very good quality and good fit, really good service!
Lisa Olsson, Sweden - August 2015
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
It's exactly as showed in pictures, I loved it, and definitely would buy from Tiffany rose again. It arrived quickly, in a nice elegant box.
NOUR HEMALI, United Kingdom - August 2015
Helena Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
This was the perfect wedding dress, I was 25 weeks pregnant when I got married and felt so elegant in this dress. The lightweight fabric meant it was extremely comfortable to wear (even in the heat) and the fit was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Lauren, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Very efficient service along with high quality at a reasonable price what more does one want! Highly recommend this company :)
Aileen O'Connor, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Great service, quick delivery, fantastic weddingdresses.
Tina Asmussen, Denmark - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Crystal Sash Ivory
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Service excellent bought a dress for a wedding looked fab!
Karen Mccabe, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Charcoal)
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Shipping was very fast! I ordered this on a Saturday and it was delivered to Michigan on Tuesday! The dress is so comfortable and will grow with me throughout my pregnancy. It was perfect for a summer wedding.
Danielle Crowe, USA - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
This dress is gorgeous and very figure-flattering. I was a bit afraid it might show off my curves too much as I normally wear size UK14-16, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. I ordered the size 4 and it was perfect, not too tight or too skinny, made me look fantastic :-). The fabric is very pleasant, soft and stretchy, the dress very comfortable. It arrived within a few days of completing the order. It is a little bit darker than the pictures show but still a really beautiful color, suitable especially for evening occasions.
Zuzana Kubalova, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Claret
Great costumer service and fast delivery. I'm very satisfied and would buy clothes here again.
Maria Forsberg, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
I found tiffanyrose excellent to deal with. I ordered quite a few dresses to find the right one for me and they were all fabulous, comfortable and very well made. I had no issues with returns and found their service very efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Helen Flavin, Ireland - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Black)
I bought the Valencia long gown in charcoal with the Dove grey satin sash and wore it for two weddings at 8 months pregnant. It was such a lovely fitting and comfortable dress and I had dozens of compliments which was a great feeling. The dress has dry cleaned perfectly. I look forward to wearing the dress again in a possible future pregnanxy
Natasha Owens, United Kingdom - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Valencia Maternity Gown Long Charcoal
I bought two gorgeous dresses for a special girls lunch and a wedding. I loved how quickly they arrived and the detail and care taken in the packaging. Both dresses are flattering and super comfortable. I had many compliments on how lovely the dresses were as well as where can I get one? (Even from the non-pregnant ladies!). I highly recommend Tiffany Rose as their sizes are spot on and they are great quality.
Belinda Murray, Australia - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Midnight Garden
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
My Tiffany Rose dresses are getting me through this pregnancy. I could only afford three but wear them all the time. Everyone admires them. Seriously worth the money for the feel good factor alone.
Clare Deegan, Ireland - August 2015
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Fantastic dress. Very very flattering. I was a bit concerned as my body shape is very different from the models but the dress looked stunning from the first time I tried it on! Beautiful stretchy material so built to accommodate growing bump. Travels easily as fabric doesn't crease. Bought this for my sisters wedding in Italy and it was a wonderful bridesmaid dress choice. Came up a bit long despite me being fairly talk (5ft 7) but easy enough to have taken up! Would highly recommend this dress and Tiffany rose to everyone. A friend actually lent me her Tiffany rose dress for another special function and again it looked amazing!
Kristina Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Italia Lace Bolero (Ivory)
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
Amazing customer service! You really hired people who care about your customers! If there weren't any duty fees, I would have purchased more often! Sometimes websites from oversees offer promotions where they waive the duty fees. If you have such promos, please let me know!
Elsa Kwan, Canada - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Excellent service, dress delivered on time and was perfect lots of compliments at the wedding I attended. Even when I had to return the other dress I'd purchased just incase my refund was processed super fast! Just a shame I'll only be pregnant for another week so won't be able to buy more
Jill Muir, United Kingdom - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Loved the dress and I liked the quick delivery option for overseas!
Nelda Garzasepulveda, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I found shopping with Tiffany and Rose a completely hassle free experience.I was delighted with my dress and it fitted beautifully and was so comfy. I would highly recommend them.
Pamela Lynch, Ireland - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
I ordered 2 dresses from you and they were both fabulous! I ordered the Daisy Long Gown to wear for a formal evening wedding and the Hawaiian Breeze Maxi Dress to wear for a prenatal portrait. They were both very beautiful, comfortable, and made me feel very feminine. Thank you! P.S. I would post pics of the dresses to show how well they fit me if I could ;)
Brendan Lim, USA - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
Shipping was incredibly fast! My dresses arrived in the U.S. just 2 days after I ordered them. The dresses were well made with quality fabric. I was so pleased to find beautiful dresses to wear while nursing!
Margaret Kloby, USA - August 2015
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Really good quality dress. An express delivery even thought I live in Malta!! Really happy about the service. Hope to buy again soon from this website. Excellent!!!
Rosa Lucarelli, Malta - August 2015
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Really happy with the product and great value for money. Only drawback is paying for delivery and then inevitably having to pay to return an items. When you can only order online it means you are always unsure of fit / look so need order more than one - which means you are going to have to return an item - see point above.
Emma Hicks, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I just want to say I absolutely love this website - I found it by accident and am so glad I did, the maternity market is huge and it is so hard to get anything from high street shops, where the offereing is very limited. just because you are pregnant dosent stop you from wanting to look and feel fabulous - i found tiffiany rose's clothes to be of very good quality and honestly well priced with lots of variety.
Peter Dunlop, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Celia Maternity Maxi Dress Navy Stripe
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Clara Maternity Gown Long Bluebell
Sophie has been very helpfull and the service is very good. I Will recommand Tiffany rose!
Esther Ott, France - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I love my dress!! I fell in love with it when I saw it on the website, and it is even better in person. It fits perfectly and got here within a week! I absolutely recommend this to anyone! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in October!
Joan Daniels, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering a dress without seeing it or trying it on, but it's even more beautiful than I hoped it would be. My baby shower isn't until December, and I can't wait to wear it!
Riley Grimm, USA - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I really struggled finding a nice gown for a wedding I was attending while being 33 weeks pregnant. I looked around the high street but did not find anything of a good quality. Came across Tiffany Rose and liked few outfits. Purchased about 4 of them, so I could try and returned the ones I did not want. The company was very efficient with delivery and returns, as well as processing refunds. I left it quite last minute and had to change the chosen dress for a larger size and after speaking to them on the phone and explaining that I will be flying out for the wedding on Friday they ensured that my correct size dress arrived on Thursday so I was completely ready. Everything was very smoothly handled and I recommend the company to any pregnant woman out there looking for a good quality gown for special occasion. Considering there is not many retailers for nice evening wear for pregnant clients this is definitely a good choice.
Riley Grimm, United Kingdom - August 2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase from Tiffany Rose. The quality of the dress was great. It fit well for my 4 month bump (ordered size 1) and I received so many compliments. I received the dress in record speed, especially having it come from overseas. Thank you!
Chelsea Vida, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
The customer service and shipping was phenomenal. Best experience I've had throughout my whole wedding planning experience!
Timothy Pendleton, USA - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent from start to finish. Lovely quality gown and excellent customer service. I can’t fault Tiffany Rose.
Joanne Quilter, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress is beautiful, excellent quality, and comfortable to wear. Delivered in a lovely box. Overall, very pleased with my purchase and the service.
Jenna Norton, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Lovely dress and arrived very quick. Really happy with it.
Donna Douglas, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
As I purchased a maternity wedding dress I was not sure if I had the correct size. The information on your website was very helpful and my dress fitted perfectly at 6 months pregnant! The dress is well made and was delivered quickly. I had many comments on the beautiful lace of my dress throughout the day. Thank you Tiffany Rose
Nicola Gundy, United Kingdom - August 2015
Olivia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am so delighted with the beautiful dress I received. The blackberry is a stunning colour. The fit of the dress is fab and sits just in the middle of my knee. I'm 5ft 7inches. Really well made dress and I felt a million dollars in it.
Louise Roche, Ireland - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Blackberry)
Thank you for the speedy delivery of the Amelia dress.I look forward to wearing it.
Susan Crump, United Kingdom - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
Loved the dress and the delivery was fast
Silvia Gutierrez, USA - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Very nice dress, i love it
Abdullah Al-Dosari, Saudi Arabia - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress I ordered for my wedding is perfect. The rounder my belly gets the better it fits. I was afraid I would feel frumpy or too covered in fabric, but this dress makes me feel really beautiful! I can not wait to wear it for my wedding! Six weeks to go!!! Also, true to size and the dress is very forgiving.
Dana Bell, USA - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
Quick Delivery and good return service as well and good quality clothes
Patrik Kosowski, Sweden - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
Excellent quality! Excellent delivery servicve! From Uk to Spain in 23 hours!
KLAUDIA VOZILA, Spain - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Prompt delivery and beautifully wrapped. Lovely dress in a flattering colour, fabric and cut. A bit too long so had to get it shortened but I'm only 5 feet 2 inches so would probably be ok for taller ladies. Overall delighted that I have something so attractive to wear which will also enable me to discreetly breast feed my 4 month old at an upcoming wedding.
Emma Wakefield, United Kingdom - August 2015
Alicia Nursing Dress Eclipse Blue
Ordered 3 dresses (1 for a wedding and 2 for work). They arrived the next day without even asking for speedy delivery options! Beautifully packaged and all are excellent quality. Will definitely be a returning customer!
Jenna Mackay, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Saffron Maternity Dress Aztec Blue
Lara Dress Black
The dress fits perfectly and even has room to grow since it is elastic. The delivery was quick and without problems. I will definately recomend and use Tiffany Rose again.
Ida Liebe Bentsen, Denmark - August 2015
Amelia Maternity Dress Short (Silver Moonbeam)
I ordered a couple of dresses for my wedding to choose from and had no issues when I wanted to return one of them, received full refund. The dress I picked was perfect and I felt very special. Couldnt recommend enough for value for money, quality or customer service.
Ray Lockett, United Kingdom - August 2015
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Ellie Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service. Ordered a nursing dress for my daughter to deliver to France where she lives. Exceptional presentation, outstanding quality of fabric and color, perfect fit for 8'3 tall girl with curving figure at last month of pregnancy. To my surprise, delivery took only a couple of days. Highly recommend this company to everybody who want to feel comfortable and look stylish.
Larisa Hunger, France - August 2015
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Mulberry
Unbelievable service.. ordered the dress on a Thursday and arrived the following Monday morning in Australia. I was able to contact the retailer quickly and got immediate feedback about sizes via email. The dress was stunning. So happy to be buying a product made in the United Kingdom. I am extremely thrilled with your service.. it was amazing.
Mary Paull, Australia - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
The dress had to come to the Netherlands. We payed for it on a Tuesday and the dress arrived on a Friday! What a speed! I always wanted a dress in a box, the one you see on tv with paper wrapped around the dress. I was very amazed to see that my dress came in such a box!
Evelien Haverkamp, Netherlands - August 2015
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Super dress, excellent quality, really flatters your bump so you can still look great! Service was fab - speedy delivery and well presented in a lovely box. Would definately buy from again.
Tracey Martin, United Kingdom - August 2015
Lara Maternity Dress Bijou Blue
Lovely dress and lovely service!
Heléna Johansson, Sweden - August 2015
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The whole experience with Tiffany Rose was outstanding! The service, the packaging and the quality of the dresses is the best one could imagine. Thank you Todfany Rose for everything I cannot wait to bit a lot more clothes from you !
Noor Dajani, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Gown Long Chocolate
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
I loved my dress and the shipping was very fast. Tiffany rose has a great variety of maternity dresses and my dress held high quality. I thought the fabric would be brighter and more beige but I found it to be a bit more dark and grey, which probably has to do with the light... I truly recomend shopping at Tiffany Rose!
Sara Jennifer Duarte Nettleingham, Sweden - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
I was really pleased with the beautiful dress I ordered. It fitted my bump perfectly and I got lots of comments from people about how beautiful it was. It was nice at 20 weeks pregnant 2 find a stunning dress that was comfy and feel made me feel a hundred dollars. The speed of delivery was excellent & it arrived wrapped in tissue inside a beautiful box. It felt like I was opening a present. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Lauren Bradley, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
The dress is lovely.
Ana Cristovao, United Kingdom - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I found the service very efficient once the items were in stock. It took a long time for items to be re-stocked, tricky if needing a dress for a special event. Packaging was basic. Return goods service was good.
Treasa Commins, United Kingdom - August 2015
Annabella Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Vintage Maternity Bridal Cape (Ivory)
Thank you for the email. I received it today. The dress is perfect!! Also, the pride your company takes in it's product is evident through the delightful packaging. I enjoyed receiving not only a beautiful dress, but the package it came in. Thank you for making the start of my wedding experience very enjoyable.
Diana, USA - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered this dress for a wedding. It is absolutely gorgeous. Comfortable, a little sexy and reasonably priced. I live in Canada, placed my order and received it the very next day. I could not believe how quickly it arrived. It was packaged so nicely as well and there were detailed instructions on how to return it if it didn't fit etc. I would most definitely order from Tiffany Rose again.
Maeghan, Canada - August 2015
Clara Maternity Dress Short Bluebell
Quick and efficient purchase and shipment, good value for money, nice designs!!
Carmen Schuetz, - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Products are lovely, fantastic quality - the best I've found for maternity clothes
SIAN THOMAS, United Kingdom - August 2015
Twilight Lace Maternity Dress (Mocha)
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Coffee Bean
I received a fantastic service from Tiffany Rose, their customer service is second to none, my item was dispatched in a lovely box with beautiful packaging, my outfit was stunning. I would thoroughly recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and I will definitely be using you again.
Lisa Jones, United Kingdom - August 2015
Daisy Maternity Gown Long Black and Silver
This dress was BEAUTIFUL!
Pamela Tulanko, USA - August 2015
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
I ordered this dress yesterday, and got it today (amazingly delivered). Had a baby two months ago so needed something easy to breastfeed in, and that i would feel comfortable wearing. This has a brilliant feeding solution, very discreet. Lovely fabric with a good fit for a body at the moment not feeling very fit. Thank you so much for this dress!
Sophie, Norway - August 2015
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Good and fast service, beautiful dresses ... I hardly couldn't choose only one wedding dress :)
Marina Klemm, Germany - August 2015
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
I received the goods quickly and was very satisfied with the dress!
Caroline Forswall, Sweden - August 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
Twilight Maternity Lace Dress Emerald Blue
Recieved the dress very fast and it was gorgeous!! Unfortunately, my stomach outgrew the dress, but the friendly team let me return it even though I was too late, and exchange for other things from the webshop. That´s good service!!!
Kajsa Franke, Sweden - August 2015
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Perfect. Thank you so much!! Quick delivery the dress was exactly what I expected and needed!
Beth, United Kingdom - August 2015
Anastasia Maternity Dress Short (Eclipse Blue)
This dress is very flattering, I love it and feel great in it. I've worn it with a cream jacket to several weddings but it also works well dressed down with leggings and a cardigan for a more casual do. The fabric is very stretchy and extremely comfortable to wear. I've had this dress from around 20 weeks. I now have 4 weeks left to go and still have a bit of growing room left.
Claire, United Kingdom - August 2015
Dahlia Maternity Shift Dress Vintage Bloom
Hi, Delivery was so quick! Got my dresses within a week of ordering them, and I'm in Australia :) Love the wedding dress, it fits me really well already, so I know it will be perfect for my wedding in a few weeks. The other dress I bought feels amazing, however it doesn't fit me as well as the wedding dress, even though they are both the same size - it's a bit looser. But I still love it, and can't wait till I get bigger so I can wear it. All in all, I am very pleased with my Tiffany Rose experience, and will keep on recommending you :)
Nicole Peloe, Australia - July 2015
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Francesca Maternity Dress Mulberry
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728Next

4.83 Average

2403 Reviews

Tammy Rhodus

The dress was beautiful and for perfect.

Posted 1 day ago

Sheryl Martin

We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service

Posted 1 day ago

LISA CUNNINGTON

I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)

Posted 3 days ago

Shaina Perez

Beautiful dress... received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!

Posted 3 days ago

Mellissa Lovell

Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, i was 8months pregnant and it was very flowing and long . how i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff where very helpful.

Posted 3 days ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...