Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
ie
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Fresh Florals - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next
To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit.
Gail Tobin, USA - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly.
Anna Shcherbak, Australia - March 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it.
Susan Stroyd, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 ⭐️
Zuzana Valentova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want.
Karolina Formanova, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein schönes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wunderschön, fühlt sich toll and und fällt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer schönen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau wünscht :) ich habe mir nachträglich noch 2 der Seidenbänder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich hätte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gewünscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert.
Anne Gan, Germany - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Really lovely dresses, Very comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.
Joanne Birdsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy.
Lisa Schweizer, Switzerland - March 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) Very pleased
Kimberley Glaze, United Kingdom - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was just as pictured/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)
Cheryl Williamson, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit. Really fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. Perfect.
Kayleigh Mccormack, United Kingdom - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!
Danielle Grapne, Sweden - March 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price is awesome, delivery fast :) Everything just fine!
Pavol Skocovsky, Czech Republic - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
J'ai reçu ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie. Le tissus est vraiment de très bonne qualité.
Justine GAHERY, France - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family.
Martina Rucka, Italy - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. Such comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty.
Tracy Mervyn, Canada - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival.
Heather Pierce, USA - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball. I got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed.
Romana Lakinger, Austria - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent service and a top quality product.
Bridie Iveson, United Kingdom - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress is perfect! Had to exchange due to the wrong size but entire exchange process was prompt and convenient. Beautiful fabric and finishings. Will definitely recommend!
Karolina Brodowska, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Apart from the excellent customer service both online and in speedy international delivery; the dresses are really lovely. Well made, great fit and quality soft stretchy fabrics that move with you either as maternity or nursing dresses. Well done Tiffany Rose, I will be recommending you to friends!
Kim Jones, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I can't say enough about the service we received from Tiffany Rose. My daughter is getting married on 3/28, we couldn't find a maternity wedding gown anywhere close by. We both had been drawn to your website, so many beautiful gowns... Since we weren't sure of the size after she picked out a gown we decided to buy 2 different sizes just to make sure. We ordered them on Sunday and received them on Wednesday. She tried them on and found the perfect size and the most beautiful gown. I went online to send the other one back and you made it so easy, DHL was here within 2 days to pick up the dress and I received my refund within a week. Now, I just can't wait to see my daughter walk down the aisle wearing her beautiful wedding gown. Thank you for being part of her special day. After the wedding I will send a picture.
Sharon Ingle, USA - March 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Omg this dress is AMAZING! The fabric falls so well and its so soft. I hummed and haa'd about it for weeks due to me being such a different shape but desperately needed something for an autumn wedding. I had so many compliments. Thank you so much for my amazing dress. I also live in the desert Australia and postal arrival was very prompt. Within a week. 💖 I am 25 weeks.
Ora Mihaere, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
High quality and fast delivery. Very impressed how their size charts are so well done. The dress actually arrived in 2 days and it fit my daughter perfectly. She was the most beautiful bride. Thank you!
Eugenia Jimenez, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
Excellent service, fast delivering and the dress was beautiful!!
Martina Rudbo, Sweden - March 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Brought selection of dresses for my friend. Arrived 2 days later. Refund on returns happened same day it was received. The dress we kept was beautiful and made her day.
Katherine Kelsall, United Kingdom - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
This website is amazing!! I bought my dress on Friday (Australia) and got it on Monday. Fast shipping, lovely dress and I love it.
Suzanne Njengi, Australia - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Over joyous
Clara Muswe, United Kingdom - March 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Quick shipping, nice quality.
Frances Thormann, Germany - March 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Both dresses are so comfortable and I feel really smart in them. Excellent quality!
Eimear Magennis, United Kingdom - March 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Windsor Blue)
The speed in which my purchase arrived was fantastic, and I really appreciated the contact from Tiffany Rose to check that I had been able to collect the parcel. The care that was taken to package the dress was lovely and the dress itself is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful fit and material. Thank you xx
Megan Turner, Australia - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Snow Leopard
It fits perfectly, comfortable to wear, practical, very nice blue color
Sonja Hagspiel, Austria - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
7 months pregnant with a really big belly. I found this store with google. I'm from the US and I was afraid of ordering from another country. They had many options and I decided to chance it. My dress came in 2 days and the quality was amazing. I'm so happy with my purchase. The dress was flattering and covered the bump nicely.
Nicola FRASER, USA - March 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Quick delivery of dress. Good quality and good fit
Jennifer Larkin, Ireland - March 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Dragonfly
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
Very Good quality, perfect size, fast shipping.
Ina Rebkavets, USA - March 2017
Daisy Maternity Dress Mono Lace
The dress was sent right away and it fits just perfectly. The quality is really good and it feels very comfortable.
Melanie Reinboth, Germany - March 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Indigo Blue
Fast shipping to Sweden, quick response to question on e-mail and fast refunding for the dress that I sent back. I bought the "Ivory Emma maternity bridal gown" and it was a perfect dress for me being 24 weeks pregnant on our wedding! Perfect dress and nothing to complain about!
Anna Dahlqvist, Sweden - March 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had a great experience with Tiffany Rose. I bought 2 dresses for my wedding, both were beautiful and fit perfectly, size and quality were great. Then I returned one of them since I had to choose one and my return/refund experience was also amazing. Very kind and helpful customer service. I recommend Tiffany Rose in every sense. Very happy customer :)
Uri Covarrubias, USA - March 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I have bought two dresses from Tiffany Rose (one a wedding dress!). Both are extremely comfortable, well fitting, quality dresses which look amazing. The deliveries were trouble-free. I highly recommend this company!
Rebecca Dengate, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Hot Tropics
I bought the dress for my brother's wedding. The dress was fab! It was very comportable and felt like silk! I'm 37 weeks pregnant and photographed very well! The delivery service was fast & very good! I'm 5ft 5 & now 10 1/2 stone (bump)😮! The length was perfect!
Kathy Farrelly, United Kingdom - March 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
My second purchase from Tiffany Rose. Very nice dresses, true to size
Lisa Smith, United Kingdom - March 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Hot Tropics
I was really happy with the answer from the customer service to help me choosing the right size of my dress. And the delivery was quick with a product of good quality.
Violaine Heurtier, Australia - March 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Dress Oyster Cream
The dress was delivered very quickly and was just what I needed. I sadly had to go to a family funeral when my daughter was 9 days old and I felt both smart and confident breastfeeding in the dress. Thank you!
Carol Taylor, United Kingdom - March 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Black
Gorgeous dress & very fast delivery! Fits well too. Thank you.
Lara Chrzanowski, Australia - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Can't recommend enough. One of the only places you can buy well priced maternity bridal wear. Very happy with dress. Perfect!
J E Ash, United Kingdom - March 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I am amazed with the speedy postage to Australia, excellent service and lovely dress.
Julia Wilczopolska, Australia - March 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
Excellent service. The dress arrived the next day on a saturday even though we did not pay for next day delivery. Very good quality and fit. Would highly recommend.
David Bates, United Kingdom - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory Dream
My order came very quickly! Dress was exactly as pictured!
Samantha Mauldin, USA - March 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
The fit was perfect. I went by bust size. All I had to do was alter the length. Everyone loved the lace and I felt beautiful on my wedding day.
George Ajtai, USA - March 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress we ordered is beautiful and was a perfect fit; the only negative is the color, it definitely looks silver in the photo and I spoke with the company before ordering and was assured the color was silver, but when the dress is on it really has more of a beige tone and of course the bridesmaids dresses are grey!
Ted Wilson, USA - March 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Un service client à l'écoute, une livraison sans aucun soucis, une robe magnifique qui a séduit toute la réception ! Merci pour vos si belles robes Tiffany Rose !
Julie DESPLAS, France - March 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Delivery was quick and without any problems. And the most important thing - wedding dress are gorgeous and perfectly suits me.
Kamila Rojkova, Czech Republic - March 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Rouge
I'm absolutely in love with my dress. I'm a size 16ish apple shape and it's so flattering! I can't wait to wear it on the big day.
Nula Stephen, United Kingdom - March 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Blackberry
Eliza Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress, very comfortable and flattering. I wore it to a wedding on a 35 degree day, so obviously I felt very warm, but it would have been much worse if I had not been wearing this lovely light, floaty dress. I originally bought it in the second smallest size but had to swap it for the smallest as the cut is quite generous and the fabric's very stretchy. The dress travels well in a suitcase and washes very easily. I would highly recommend it!
Lucie O'Brien, Australia - March 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Vintage Bloom
Beautiful dress! Had to exchange for a larger size and the instructions were great and easy to follow.
Adrianna Valaveris, USA - February 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I ordered online for the first time. The shipment arrived in Dubai in less than a week. I loved the quality of the dresses. Can't wait to place another order.
Dana Lopez, United Arab Emirates - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Very happy with the dress good quality good fit and I can't wait to wear it thank you for making it special. xx
Rebeka Ward, Ireland - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Excellent service. Fast delivery with parcel return envelope (if required). Dress packaged in tissue paper and lovely box.
Louise Lester, United Kingdom - February 2017
Harriet Maternity Dress Short Black/Dusk
Fast delivery, beautiful dress (Tiffany Rose Allessandra Maternity dress short), clear communication
Famke Zandstra, Netherlands - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Navy
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Excellent service and product! My wedding dress was fantastic !!
Pauline Giraud, France - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The support I received from Tiffany Rose was amazing. They were responsive to my emails and queries. I had to exchange my dress and the service was so efficient and easy. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to anyone requiring exceptional service and product.
Rebecca Cassar, Australia - February 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Storm Blue
If you are under a time constraint this is the company to use. We were shipping to the US and had to reorder a size up and still received the second dress with time to spare. The return process was very simple and credit was received within a day of return receipt. The quality of the dress was amazing and hung beautifully on the bride. Definitely a pleasant shopping experience.
Linda Dziedzic, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
I´m absolutely amazed with the shop´s products and service! I ordered several dresses with the express delivery to Madrid. The dresses and accessories came really fast and I liked them all!! (Had difficulties with choosing only one as all of them were great!) By the way, when I got them, I realized that the sizing advice I had got from the shop was really helpful, if they hadn´t advised me on the sizing, I would have taken a smaller size which then would not have fit me! Their customer service is splendid, they answer you really fast, it´s surprising, really, I haven´t seen customer service like theirs at any other shop. Finally, when I chose the dress and the right accessory and sent back all the rest of the dresses, I got the full refund for the rest. It was very fast. I was tracking the package to know when it got back to the stock because I had been told before that it would take them 2 or 3 days to make the refund. But I got their confirmation about the refund even before I saw it got to their stock in the tracking information! To finalize, I highly recommend Tiffany Rose, their products are great and people who work there are really nice and professional.
Hector Gonzalez, Spain - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Diamante Sash Ivory Silk Chiffon Tails
My package was shipped and arrived extremely quickly in Canada and was exactly what I was hoping for! I don't usually order clothes online so I was a little nervous but I love the dresses I bought.
Lisa M Kitteringham, Canada - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Berry
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
The dress I bought for a family wedding was comfortable and flattering and I think I will be able to wear it after pregnancy too.
Jenna Foggo-Moore, United Kingdom - February 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
I loved my wedding dress!!! It arrived quickly and fit like a glove on my wedding day. I received so many lovely compliments and I felt great in it, especially being 7 months pregnant. I strongly recommend you to any pregnant brides-to-be out there.
Tria Mamales, United Kingdom - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I could not be happier with the service i got from Tiffany Rose! The delivery was fast, the customer service was amazing and the dress was exquisite and flattering! Thank you again!
Dee Viles, Australia - February 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
My daughter had to replace her wedding dress and not only was your service fast and efficient, the dress she chose is simply beautiful and she looked lovely on her wedding day.
Julia Pearson, United Kingdom - February 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I now have this dress in 4 colour ways. I bought two when pregnant and have since been tempted by two more because they are incredibly flattering to my shape and easy to feed in. The v neck is fitted and gives me a glorious cleavage but is not too low, and the empire line skims over a post baby bump most effectively. Now the bump has gone there is enough cling and stretch in the fabric for the dress to hang beautifully and look like a glamorous and well made dress, not a maternity dress. These dresses wash incredibly well, dry quickly and do not need to be ironed. Ive had them taken up to maxi length and they look equally as good for work or an evening out with heels as they do with with boots, tights and a long line cardigan taking the children to the park.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Moroccan Print
A beautiful dress. I love the style and even though I am not pregnant I have three in different fabrics: the empire line, deep v neck and skirt length are very flattering and incredibly comfortable to wear. I can dress them up for work or evenings with heels or wear them for comfort around the house with the children making them very versatile. This dress only gets four stars rather than 5 because it is not as practical as I would have liked: the fabric is a beautiful colour and lovely and clingy and shimmery, but it does pull and bobble, and unfortunately can ladder too. Plus it's unforgiving as all water splashes, drips and little finger prints show so I need to wash it every wear. If you want an everyday dress, choose another fabric but if you want a dress for special occasions which is flattering and glamorous and will make you feel beautiful and special then this is the one to choose.
Victoria, New Zealand - February 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Heather
Beställde Amelia (lång) och är mycket nöjd. Jag är 1,68 cm lång och längden var perfekt, utseendet motsvarade bilden och den har mycket stretch så magen får med lätthet plats. Har normalt stl 40 på klänningar, beställde stl 40/42 och den passade fint.
Johanna Sipola, Sweden - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Perfect !
Patrycja Abramek, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I can't believe my luck. Found this website and ordered the most gorgeous and comfortable dress for my wedding day. Getting pregnant was a lovely yet very unexpected surprise and while planning a wedding, your thought automatically goes to the dress! I ordered under my fiancé's name, so thank god he didn't see it!! But I couldn't be happier with Tiffany rose. My order was processed immediately, shipped incredibly quickly, fit like a glove while giving me comfort room for my growing belly and made me look and feel gorgeous. I'm one happy bride and mommy to be!
Kassy Sonneborn, USA - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
The dress arrived quickly and looks very nice. It is very comformtable and will fit me fine even though I will be 8 months pregnant at the time I have to wear it.
Helle Zinck, Denmark - February 2017
Daisy Maternity Wedding Gown Long Mono Lace
The dress was beautiful and perfect.
Tammy Rhodus, USA - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
We ordered one dress which didn't suit, so ordered another which was perfect customer service was very good overall a very good service
Sheryl Martin, USA - February 2017
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I had lost hope of getting a maternity wedding dress that I liked. (5 months pregnant) I was even thinking of canceling the whole wedding (hormones😆) then my friend referred me to this website. I bought this dress on a Friday and by Monday I had it! (I live in Australia) The dress was perfect and exactly what I had in mind. Can't wait for my wedding day💐😁🤰🏾👰
Suzanne , Australia - February 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a maternity wedding dress for my daughter who is to be married March 2017. I was impressed with not only the gown purchased but also the expediency in which it arrived. Having it come from the UK to Qld - Australia, I was worried that it would take weeks even though I paid for fast delivery, but to our delight - it was here within a week. Thanks so much, I would highly recommend this site to all and the dress is absolutley gorgeous :)
LISA CUNNINGTON, Australia - February 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Beautiful dress... Received sooo many compliments at my baby shower. Really made me feel special. Thanks!
Shaina Perez, USA - February 2017
Smooth Ribbon Sash Gold Dust
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Loved my dress. Fit perfectly, I was 8 months pregnant and it was very flowing and long. How i wanted it. Tiffany Rose staff were very helpful.
Mellissa Lovell, United Kingdom - February 2017
Evie Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I bought a Maternity dress for two weddings I am invited to this year and I will be 6 months pregnant. The delivery to Germany was surprisingly fast and the dress arrived in a pretty package wrapped in a thin paper to protect the fabric. The dress is very beautiful and comfortable. I am very satisfied and would buy things from this shop again.
Jennifer Taube, Germany - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
I like this dress very much. My normal size is UK 4 or US00P,it's so hard for me to find a maternity wedding dress. I found this website through google. Size 6 fits me perfectly. I worn it on my registration ceremony and it looks gorgeous on me. I would recommend this to those petite ladies.
Honglei Li, United Kingdom - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I needed a dress asap and it came fast and was exactly how it was described on the website. It fitted perfectly.
Tracy Jenkins, Australia - February 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I purchased a couple of shift dresses and have to say they are just perfect! The material is lovely and soft and the cut of each dress so flattering for a growing tummy. I receive lovely comments each and every time I wear them. I found the service from Tiffany Rose to be very good too - the dresses were shipped immediately and arrived within days! They were beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much for offering such a high quality product!
Emma Hassall, Australia - February 2017
Sara Maternity Shift Dress Snow Leopard
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Aztec Artistry
I ordered the Katie dress in short length and it came within a couple of days and was delightfully wrapped. The dress fitted perfectly but I'm tall and wanted it a little longer. As was suggested by the lovely note in the box from Tiffany Rose, I contacted Emilie, the customer service manager, and requested a longer length. For a small fee and no stress, I received my bespoke dress in the perfect length just a few days later. I am so impressed with the product, service and can do attitude at Tiffany Rose. I would highly recommend shopping here ladies! I got married in NYC last week in an intimate ceremony and I felt like the most comfortable, happy and pretty bride, something I never thought possible at 6 months pregnant. I hope this helps!! Thanks again Emilie! Xx
Lauren Thomson, United Kingdom - February 2017
I was skeptical about ordering a wedding dress online, but I was very pleased with both the quality and ease of shipping. I would highly recommend Tiffany Rose to any pregnant bride-to-be!
Joan Beard, USA - February 2017
Thea Maternity Gown Long Ivory
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose. I loved that they had a great selection; looking for a wedding dress on other sites usually gave me 2 or 3 options (some of which weren't even wedding dresses) or just plus size dresses. The communications were prompt and the shipping was fast. DHL doesn't actually deliver to where I live, and I was a bit worried that I would have problems getting my package (drive 4 hours to Salt Lake City, pay extra, etc.). Instead, my package was simply transferred to the postal service and I was able to pick it up with no issues. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of this transaction, particularly since both weddings and pregnancy can be stressful and this experience was not stressful at all.
Adrianne Ross, USA - February 2017
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Excellent service, and help. Had the dress Monday ordered it on Thursday. Thank you very much. Brgds from Sonja , Copenhagen
Sonja Oehlenschlaeger, Denmark - February 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long (Caspian Blue)
I had excellent response at every mail I sent with questions. The dress I bought arrived on time and fitted perfectly!! Couldn't be happier!! Thanks a lot!!
FLORENCIA QUIROGA, Chile - February 2017
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
Not only did I love my dress but their customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend using them.
Kristen Palson, USA - February 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
"I was a 4\/6 before I got pregnant and so I ordered the size 6. I was skeptical because I am 9 months and I have gained 30 pounds, but the dress was a perfect fit. Customer service was extremely helpful and I received my dress in 3 business days...from the UK to the USA. Shipping was $10 and the dress was beautiful! Thank-you for helping me feel amazing at 9 months! "
Amy Walker, USA - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Wisteria
"I ordered 3 dresses and all 3 were stunning I would have got them all if I could\r\n\r\nThe service was beyond brilliant. The 2 I didn't choose went back and money refunded within 2 days\r\n\r\nExcellent quality and service would recommend to ANYONE this place is CLASS and BRILLIANT xx well done all of you "
Kim Brett, United Kingdom - February 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very beautyful Dress. The size fits perfectly. When you order the dress it comes at the right time.
Carina Kriz, Germany - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
The dress I ordered arrived very quickly thanks to the express service. It is simply sublime. I am 6-month-old bride and half and even not being very tall. Very good quality, attractive lace, perfect.
CHARLINE CHAPELLE, France - February 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
I was looking for a maternity bridal dress and Tiffany Rose has a beautiful selection of high quality dresses at very reasonable prices. I live in the US and with their express shipping and easy return policy, I was able to order several dresses to try and return the ones that I didn't want without any problems. The dress I chose was perfect and I looked beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Rebecca Havekost, USA - February 2017
Orla Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Oyster Cream
Dress was on time and good quality
Rita Gething, United Kingdom - February 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and the fit was perfect.
Richie Hardeo, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
I orded the wrong dress so I send it back without any problem and got the new dress very quickly. I´m very happy with the second dress that I got. I felt very pretty on my weddingday!
Jennie Wistrand, USA - February 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, really nice fit and very pretty, was very comfortable in it all day. Fast delivery. Can't rate Tiffany Rose highly enough
Eleanor Kelly, Ireland - February 2017
Bridget Maternity Lace Dress Ivory
Very quick service. Beautiful dresses but colour is a bit off on the website e.g white is actually grey. Also, these dresses are not suitable for just nursing as they are longer at the front to accommodate for a bump. So you need to be pregnant and nursing to be most comfy in the dresses.
Anastasia Pahos, Australia - February 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829Next

4.84 Average

2478 Reviews

Gail Tobin

"To say the very least I was anxious about buying a wedding dress online while being pregnant, but this dress blew all my expectations out of the water. I am 5 feet 2 inches, and I have issues finding dresses that fit my body. This dress fits perfect. The attention to detail is AMAZING. The best part I can eat and grow as much as I want and I know the dress will still fit because there is no zipper. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my big day. It is the best feeling to know that I do not have to stress about whether my dress will fit. "

Posted 2 days ago

Anna Shcherbak

"The dress is amazing - comfortable but stylish, just gorgeous. A note regarding sizing - even though size 2 was advertised as cup B-D, it was too small for my D cups. So I had to go for size 3, which fit perfectly."

Posted 4 days ago

Susan Stroyd

"Extremely happy with my purchase, bought to wear at a wedding in June, cannot wait to wear it."

Posted 5 days ago

Zuzana Valentova

"Nice dresses. Very good customer service. The only down side is that returns aren't free otherwise would have given 5 \u2b50\ufe0f"

Posted 5 days ago

Karolina Formanova

"Very fast delivery and excellent communication and return policy. I have no worries ordering more dresses to choose from and return those I do not want."

Posted 5 days ago

Anne Gan

"Da mein Bruder heiratet brauchte ich dringend ein sch\u00f6nes Kleid in welchem ich auch mit Babybauch toll aussehen wollte. Die Bilder auf der Tiffany Rose Seite haben nicht zu viel versprochen! Es ist wundersch\u00f6n, f\u00fchlt sich toll and und f\u00e4llt gut! Geliefert wurde es innerhalb von 2 Tagen in einer sch\u00f6nen Box mit Seidenpapier, also genau so wie es sich jede Frau w\u00fcnscht :) ich habe mir nachtr\u00e4glich noch 2 der Seidenb\u00e4nder bestellt. Mal sehen welches ich dann nehme. Auch die kamen super schnell. Ich h\u00e4tte sie mir zwar etwas schmaler gew\u00fcnscht, aber das ist nur mein Empfinden und auf den Bildern waren sie auch so abgebildet wie geliefert. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kerstin Draut

"I did love the dress and was also pleased with the fast and transparent delivery process. Unfortunately my dress must have been a Return as it was smelling strongly like sweat. That obviously made my experience a lot less endearing. I had to pay for getting it dry cleaned but now I can enjoy it on my big day. "

Posted 1 week ago

Joanne Birdsall

"Really lovely dresses, Veronica comfortable and easy to wear. The only issue I've had is that the double layer ones are difficult to iron.\r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Lisa Schweizer

"Fast reaction on inquiries, good delivery, beautiful dresses as expected, reliable return policy. "

Posted 1 week ago

Kimberley Glaze

"Really pleased with the speedy delivery on my wedding dress and very straight forward. The quality of the dress is amazing, not something I would usually go for, looks even better on :) very pleased"

Posted 1 week ago

Cheryl Williamson

"The dress was just as pictured\/described, of good quality, and very comfortable :)"

Posted 1 week ago

Kayleigh Mccormack

"I ordered two dresses that both arrived within 2 days. Great quality and fit.\r\nReally fast refund when returning the dress I didn't want. \r\nPerfect."

Posted 1 week ago

Danielle Grapne

"I ordered two dresses to choose from and totally missed out on the fact that I had the return the dress for a refund within 14 days, not 30 days as I read. I contacted you and told you my mistake and that I wanted to keep one of them as my wedding dress and you told me that you would arrange for the refund as I returned the dress. And the delivery, SO FAST! I had the dress the next day and its beautiful. Very good customer service and I will happily tell everyone I know about you! Thank you for making my day!"

Posted 1 week ago

Pavol Skocovsky

"Thanks Tiffany Rose, the dress is beautiful and super comfy, price's awesome, delivery fast :) everything just fine!"

Posted 1 week ago

Justine GAHERY

"J'ai re\u00e7u ma robe et mon manteau il y a deux jours et je suis ravie.\r\nLe tissus est vraiment de tr\u00e8s bonne qualit\u00e9."

Posted 1 week ago

Kelly

"thank you for helping me pick the correct size, shopping online is so hard, ESPECIALLY when pregnant and shopping for the perfect wedding gown. It was gorgeous, and I received SO many compliments on the Chloe long gown. "

Posted 1 week ago

Martina Rucka

"Overall, I was very satisfied with the order of my wedding gown. People loved my dress. I am 8 months pregnant and with the help of the customer service I have chosen the right size. The dress was beautiful, good quality material, very comfortable and suited me perfectly. It was delivered nicely packed with a spare bag in case I would like to exchange it. I let it iron out before the wedding but it was to be expected. I chose the DHL service and it worked as advertised. I would recommend Tiffany Rose to my friends and family."

Posted 1 week ago

Tracy Mervyn

"Absolutely love this dress! It is comfortable & perfect fit, with room to grow. I ordered it at 5 months pregnant and I'm hoping it will still fit at 8 months when I get married. It should as there is lots of room & stretch. \r\nSuch comfortable material, nice and light. Just know that for shipping to a Canada you do have to pay customs & duty. \r\n"

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Pierce

"For both a wedding and work function I recently attended, I had to order a few different options for size and style. Everything arrived in record time - I even had tracking numbers a few hours after ordering! All the dresses are beautiful, and are made with much better workmanship than any other maternity dresses I've seen. I loved wearing them, and received so many compliments on both dresses that I'll consider having them tailored after my pregnancies. Also returns of the sizes that didn't fit also went smoothly, and I was credited immediately upon the parcel's arrival."

Posted 1 week ago

Romana Lakinger

"Beautiful dress. Wonderful quality.. Very comfortable. Have worn it not just my wedding day, but also on a ball.\r\nI got the dress delivered within 24 hours! And I don't live in the U.K. Very impressed."

Posted 1 week ago

Bridie Iveson

"Excellent service and a top quality product. "

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...