Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
ch
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
End of Season Sale - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next
Fast delivery and fitted well.
Maryse Roberts, United Kingdom - December 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Arabian Nights
Fantastic dress, I will be so happy on my wedding day with my big baby belly and I love the service!
Mikaela Andersson, Sweden - December 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Fantastic quality, all was perfect.
TOMAS Å NEPETA, Lithuania - December 2017
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités.
Koralie Viot, France - December 2017
Aria Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I have just purchased this dress to wear as a bridesmaid's dress a month after my baby is due. The customer service has been amazing, they have been very accommodating and helpful. The dress arrived in lovely packaging and I can't wait to wear it, it's beautiful.
Maeve, United Kingdom - December 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
Very nice dresses, realistic sizes, top client service!!
Enzo Bassi, Germany - December 2017
Christie Maternity Wedding Dress Coat Ivory
My dress fits perfectly. It is wonderful. I love it!
Andre Boom, Germany - December 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.
Cason Maccubbin, USA - December 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from Tiffany Rose to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week! I had to change the size as it was too small, and I was so worried if they would mail back in time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!
Alina Gu, USA - December 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
SINEAD GORMLEY, Ireland - December 2017
Suzie Maternity Dress Short Deep Red
The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!
Sarah Deboys, United Kingdom - December 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.
Thalia Skeath, United Kingdom - December 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante
Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia, Spain - December 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Perfect dress, great quality, I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks!
Daniella Timar, United Kingdom - November 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!
Liz Tan, Singapore - November 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Art Deco Sash (Ivory)
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.
Agnieszka Schirm, United Kingdom - November 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!
Haley Haynes, USA - November 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼
Nadine Tempel, Germany - November 2017
Flossie Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
It was for my sister's wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing, very happy!
Angela Morgan, United Kingdom - November 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
I am still in awe of how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super - it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.
Carol Hough, USA - November 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Malin Andh, Sweden - November 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
Very fast shipping. I had to order twice in order to find the right size. Overall very happy with my experience. The dress was beautiful!!!
Elena Lascova, Canada - November 2017
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
I am delighted with my purchase and would like to thank Tiffany Rose for their great service. Delivery was prompt and I didn't encounter any problems. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
Rachel Grunsfeld, United Kingdom - November 2017
Mia Maternity Gown Dusky Truffle
Loved the quality and fit of my dress.
Mrs Thorpe, United Kingdom - November 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I bought a beautiful formal gown from Tiffany Rose. I had difficulty deciding on the correct size, as I feel quite big at 7 months pregnant, but I was still wanting something form-fitted around my curves to give the most flattering silhouette. The ladies in customer service were so helpful and their advice invaluable. Ultimately I chose the smaller size range, relative to my pre-pregnancy size, and as the fabric is so flexible it not only fits perfectly but is exceptionally comfortable. I can not recommend them highly enough. Thank you very much indeed!
Alexandra Griffiths, Australia - November 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The quality of the dress, the design and the color were beautiful!
Dana Orlowski, USA - November 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Sehr schöne Verpackung/Versand. Das Kleid ist schön, aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis doch sehr teuer! Die Spitze ist schön. Der untere Teil ist guter T-Shirt/Jerseystoff. Aufgrund mangels Alternativen hab ich es gerne behalten :-)
Regina Niemand, Germany - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I've bought 2 dresses and both have been exactly what I'd hoped for. Initially I used them for a formal occasion but then discovered that they were also great for making me feel presentable right up to the end of my first pregnancy.
Margaret Green, Australia - November 2017
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Very happy with my experience shopping online with Tiffany Rose.
Cassandra Ingledew, Australia - November 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
The level of customer service has been excellent. You contacted me when I had ordered two of the same item and updated the order without any fuss. The quality of the clothes is also very high and it is great to support a local company.
Melanie McMorrow, United Kingdom - November 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Thank you so much for the support and time given whilst purchasing my daughters wedding dress. The quality is excellent and the fit is fantastic; my daughter is absolutely thrilled to bits and she's now very much looking forward to her wedding day. Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - from ordering, to delivery the service was outstanding. We cannot thank you all enough.
Cheryl Wilson, France - November 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent wedding dress, great quality & size, fit perfectly for me. Great customer service & fast response. Fast delivery, just very happy with my dress
Windiarti Candra, Australia - November 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses in such a panic because I couldn't find anything I liked elsewhere. All three were lovely and fit really well. They were delivered very quickly and the refund on the two I returned was prompt too.
Amy Vallerius, United Kingdom - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was wonderful and the service at Tiffany Rose was also wonderful. They helped a lot during the order. Thank you very much!
Christine Altmann, Germany - November 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
After buying a horrible dress from China and just 10 days left to our wedding, I ordered a dress at Tiffany Rose. It looks really gorgeous and beautiful, the size was perfect and the shipping really fast! I recommend it to everyone!
Carolin Bauer, Germany - November 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Exceptional service! Great quality, the speed of delivery fantastic. Management of return and refund processed efficiently. The best service I have ever received when I have shopped online.
Niha Romagnoli Sacchi, United Kingdom - November 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
My dress came to my door in Canada within 5 days. It was delivered in beautiful packaging. As soon as I put it on it felt like the most comfortable figure-hugging dress I've ever worn. I love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a month. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wedding gowns for ultimate comfort and femininity.
John Deeks, Canada - November 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is lovely and perfect for my body in the 7th month of pregnancy. The order was simple and fast. I'm very lucky!
Isabel Therre, Germany - November 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
Very professional and fast service, very nice quality of their maternity wedding knee-length dresses. Got a lot of compliments on the Amelia dress and felt comfortable all day long. I ordered size 1 & 2 (being a size 38), size 1 suited just perfect without any adaptations to it, Tiffany Rose definitely made me very happy on my wedding day! Thank you!
Kathrin Schwarzer, Switzerland - November 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really good quality clothes, perfect for attending a wedding. Returned one of the dresses I ordered and it was really easy and the refund came through straight away.
Helen Priestley, United Kingdom - November 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I purchased a wedding dress for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality and so comfortable to wear. Our guests commented on how lovely it was!
Lauren Redshaw, United Kingdom - November 2017
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is gorgeous! The material was so nice and fit so flattering. I got so many compliments on the dress and it was delivered to me (in the US) 2 days after ordering. I would highly recommend and wish I knew about this company during my first two pregnancies!!
Keri McGoldrick, USA - November 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The product was superb. Great email contact. No mistakes made on complicated order.
Robyn Dhanjee, Australia - November 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress! It fitted perfectly, so comfortable, very flattering and received lots of compliments on the two separate occasions I have worn it.
Oonagh Bradley, United Kingdom - November 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was amazed how fast the dress was shipped to me. The dress is beautiful and the lace is gorgeous! The quality is excellent! I highly recommend!
Carolina Weiss, USA - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I loved my Tiffany Rose wedding dress. Walking down the aisle 7 months pregnant was surprisingly elegant with this dress. Everyone thought it was gorgeous. The sizing runs a little small, but since the shipping and return process is so speedy, I was able to handle everything in short order with no issues!
Jasmine Moreano, USA - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Just love the fit! Very comfortable!
Jalycia Boudreault, Canada - October 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Excellent service and quick delivery. Very happy with the quality of my dress. A couple of remarks to make it even better. It would be nice to have a choice of lenght of sleeves on certain models to cover up the expanding arms which some expectant mums might have. Also, I found that my sash was drooping in some of my photos, would be good to have something at the back of the dress to hold up the sash.
Ly Ngo, Switzerland - October 2017
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress was perfect for our fall beach wedding in New Jersey. I would definitely recommend ordering any of the dresses from Tiffany Rose.
Gail Hughes, USA - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing customer service, really friendly and helpful. Lovely product's, great quality dresses and flattering for maternity fuller figure.
Tamara Bishop, USA - October 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
We purchased the beautiful Anastasia Poppy Maxi dress for our wedding. It looked absolutely stunning and was very comfortable to wear. The color made my skin looked great on photos and everyone loved it. The communication from the customer service was very smooth and helpful so I got the dress in the correct size. Thank you Tiffany Rose for delivering such a gorgeous dress and made our wedding special.
Yushu Ni, Australia - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Fuchsia Pink
Thanks for the advise and personal e-mails, that made buying online not so anomynous.
FMJ Franck, Netherlands - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I am extremely happy with Tiffany Rose. The customer service was fantastic and dress arrived on the day promised. The packaging was high quality and the dress arrived in perfect condition. It is a heavy, beautifully made gown that fits perfectly. I could not be happier and can't wait to wear it.
Maria Constantinou, Cyprus - October 2017
Vintage Cape Maternity Gown Blush Noir
Dresses were beautiful and fit comfortably. Love love love them! Definitely recommend!
FELICIA TORRES, USA - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really comfortable dress, wore it all day at the races and for dinner in the evening. Can be dressed up with nice bag or heels or more casual with some flat shoes.
Tessa Van den Eshof, United Kingdom - October 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.
Tamsin Howells, United Kingdom - October 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I bought this dress to wear as a performance dress with my vocal ensemble, because it's so pretty, drapey, comfortable, and wonderful to sing in. I wrote Tiffany Rose to ask if it came in black (a requirement for my ensemble), and a customer service rep wrote me right back to say that it didn't, and as they didn't have the materials to custom-make one for me she suggested alternative designs (unsuitable as I need a full-length, long-sleeved gown). Even though I was disappointed, it was a positive experience because the level of service was fantastic. HOWEVER, because I loved the design so much, I ordered the eclipse blue anyway, and am delighted to report that at 95% viscose, the dress TAKES DYE BEAUTIFULLY! So now I've got the perfect black maternity evening gown to sing my concert in November!
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
This is very pretty, a gorgeous deep wine color and I look forward to wearing it for Christmas. I am a size 14-16 normally, so I ordered a size 4, and I have to say the bodice is a touch snug (not enough to return), and as a 6-footer, the hemline comes to j-u-s-t the knee. I'd have preferred it a bit longer... Hopefully it will be a bit more flowy once ironed...
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.
Sarah Manley, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on!
Sylvia Rowlands, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.
Fiona Tweedie, United Kingdom - October 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
Excellent service!
Beata Nowakowska, Canada - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Excellent service, dress is beautiful! My daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby. The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch.
Audrey Wilson, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.
Gemma Moore, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Dresses are just like the pictures!
Lotte Nieuwenhuis, Netherlands - October 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Fast shipping and return. I was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but loved the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress!
Gabrielle Jigau, Netherlands - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.
Stefanie Ohlemann, Germany - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I absolutely love this dress, great quality and a great fit! The dress was ordered and delivered the next day, no stress and no disappointments. I wore it for my baby shower and everyone commented on how glamorous I looked 😊
Melissa, United Kingdom - October 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Great service! Very nice dress!
Benjamin Johnson, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!
Farah El-Sbahi, United Kingdom - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !
Jo-Anna LEOCADIE, Martinique - October 2017
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!
Mark Siket, USA - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Wonderful flattering dress! Lovely material, soft and looks great! The wrapped bust style looks lovely on my figure and I love the flowy skirt. Customer service was fantastic. The lovely box arrived within days even though I'm in Australia, impressive! Loved the packaging too. I order 2 in different sizes to make sure I got the best fit. Returns with DHL express was easy and hassle free. Can't wait to wear the one I'm keeping to the wedding next week!
Kimberley, Australia - October 2017
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.
Suzanne Wood, USA - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Quick delivery, size fit perfectly, high quality
Inga Buedinger, Germany - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.
Helen Gleed, Ireland - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing, fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality
CANELA MEZZOMO, United Kingdom - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.
Carrie Kirk, United Kingdom - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter.
Sue Marsh, United Kingdom - October 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Navy Stripe
I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!
Judith Day, Canada - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.
ISKANDER A, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends
Florence Hook, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dark Chocolate
Really good Service! Thanks a lot!!!
Stefanie Traichel, Germany - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
This dress is perfect in every way from fit colour and discreet feeding service is great highly recomend
Audrey, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I was impressed with the quality, the fit and the service.
Jenny Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I also wore it for an unexpected funeral because it was the only maternity dress i had. I paired it with a gray wrap-around sweater and got tons of compliments.
Amy Manfred, USA - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
A beautiful dress, well represented on the website and by far the best solution I found for a nursing mother to look stunning and still be able to feed baby easily. Quick delivery. Excellent.
Chris Bentley, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely dresses which are well tailored. Fast delivery and very professional service. Thank you!
Chelsea Damp, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I ordered the Abigail lace dress which is absolutely lovely. I'm 35 weeks pregnant and ordered it in my pre-pregnancy size. I'm thoroughly pleased with the dress as it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. I'm really happy with the service provided by Tiffany Rose and in particular the customer services department which was brilliant and went above and beyond to ensure that I received my dress on time. Thank you very much.
Rizma Raja, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The item of clothing was exactly what was shown and of good quality. The service was efficient.
Rebekah Swanepoel, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
4 Kleider zur Probe bestellt und 1 behalten rest zurück gesendet. Geld sofort wieder erhalten. Alles super einfach geklappt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Olive Bez, Germany - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
I am very happy with my purchase .Thank you. Great quality.
Violeta Trifonova, United Kingdom - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I purchased a dress and I was impressed of the fast delivery and the luxury package it came in. Then the dress was very good matching in size (which was well described on their website), and made of high quality materials. I am very happy with it and it looks amazing good when dressed. I recommend Tiffany Rose UK to every woman, that wants to look the most beautiful lady, wherever she goes. :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
The dress is very beautiful and high quality! I love the way I look in it and recommend to every woman to try Tiffany Rose at least once. It was very fast delivery and in a luxury package. I'm really happy I made this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me the most beautiful guest in the wedding I attended! :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Last minute order, but very happy! Good quality, quick international delivery, cannot complain at all.
Jovita Bieksaite, Belgium - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress was a perfect fit - no adjustments needed. It was incredibly comfortable and made me feel very special!
Jennifer Corbett, United Kingdom - September 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress and the photos don't quite do it justice. I wore it for a September wedding recently and received lots of compliments. Goes perfectly with a blush pink bolero or jacket. I also added a beaded belt as well.
Bryony, United Kingdom - September 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Beautiful quality dresses and very impressed with the delivery time from UK to Western Australia. Will definitely highly recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Emma Pollard, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Emailed about size and had a lovely lady email back with lots of help. Fabric beautiful and although expensive the dress was perfect for breastfeeding in. As it was a warm day we spent quite a lot of time outside so was perfect for discreet feeding
Hannah Lyster, United Kingdom - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
The dress was lovely, I had so many compliments at the wedding I wore it at. The only improvement would be to make returns postage free of charge, I had to pay nearly £12 to return some items that didn't fit when I was looking for the dress which felt very expensive
Lynsey Attwood, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Back123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233Next

4.84 Average

2842 Reviews

Maryse Roberts

Fast delevery and fitted well

Posted 2 days ago

Mikaela Andersson

Fantastic dress, i will be so happy on my weddingday with my big babybelly and i love the service!

Posted 2 days ago

TOMAS Å NEPETA

Fantastic quality I was very worry to book or not but all was perfect.

Posted 4 days ago

Koralie Viot

ma robe de mariée était très belle, pas déçue du tout de l'avoir commandé, j'ai eu des beaux compliments de tous les invités

Posted 4 days ago

Enzo Bassi

Very nice models, realistic sizes, top client service!!

Posted 1 week ago

Andre Boom

My dress fits perfectly. it is wonderful. I love it

Posted 1 week ago

Cason Maccubbin

The whole order/return process went so smoothly. I ordered a size too small and had to return and replace with the next size up. The process was painless. I have received so many complements on the dress. I am actually not pregnant, I am a post-menopausal woman with a very thick waist. The dress was so comfortable and flattering.

Posted 1 week ago

Alina Gu

The delivery time was so quick!!!! I bought a maternity dress for my wedding from them to mail to Australia, and I got my beautiful dress only in one week. And I have to change the size coz it's too small, and I was so worry if they can mail back on time for the wedding. But the amazing thing was they exchanged the size in 1 and half weeks. They respond so quick and the service is awesome!!!!

Posted 1 week ago

SINEAD GORMLEY

Amazing customer service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Posted 1 week ago

Sarah Deboys

The dress that I ordered came very quickly, and is really pretty! It's not quite what I had expected, as the photos online made it look like the top was a satin finish, and in fact it's a paler jersey, but it is a really lovely shape and makes me feel great wearing it. This will sound picky, but I find it difficult to know how to hang it up! It doesn't have ribbons to loop over a hanger, so it has to hang from the shoulders, and I worry that over time it will stretch out of shape. I tend to hang it over the trouser bar on the hanger instead. Just a detail, as I say. Other than that I'd say it's a really beautiful design, and a flattering length and shape, all things considered!

Posted 1 week ago

Thalia Skeath

Beautiful dress. Excellent customer service - best I've experienced in years.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Por la rapidez en la entrega y lo precioso que es.

Posted 1 week ago

Eva Maria Rodriguez Garcia

Lo trajeron muy rápido y llegó todo perfecto,me encantó.Volveré a comprar más adelante

Posted 1 week ago

Daniella Timar

Perfect dress, great quality I'm very happy with my purchase. Can't wait to wear it in 2 weeks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Liz Tan

I would just like to commend Samantha and the Tiffany Rose team for their efficiency; email responses are always prompt, and I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased with my shopping experience from ordering, to delivery speed, and returns! My entire experience was flawless and I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well. Would most definitely shop more with Tiffany Rose in the future, and recommend to all friends!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Agnieszka Schirm

Quick delivery, great quality, beautiful dresses.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Haley Haynes

As my belly grows the dress stretches with me. I love the fitting, feeling, & look of the dress completely!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nadine Tempel

Super Service, super Qualität 😊 Kurzum ein wunderschönes Kleid 😃 Tiffany Rose kann man nur weiterempfehlen 👍🏼

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angela Morgan

It was for my sisters wedding. It made me feel special in it. It looked amazing very happy

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carol Hough

I am still in awe at how well ordering from Tiffany Rose worked! After searching high and low for a maternity dress, we happened to find the one on Tiffany Rose and took a risk. After only two days, it arrived! Fit perfectly, and the quality was super- it was exactly what I had hoped for! And the price was super.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Malin Andh

I absolutely love my wedding dress, even prettier than on the pictures! The quality feels luxurious and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Posted 3 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...