Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
au
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
20% off Party Dresses - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next
The quality of the dress, the design and the color were beautiful!
Dana Orlowski, USA - November 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Sehr schöne Verpackung/Versand. Das Kleid ist schön, aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis doch sehr teuer! Die Spitze ist schön. Der untere Teil ist guter T-Shirt/Jerseystoff. Aufgrund mangels Alternativen hab ich es gerne behalten :-)
Regina Niemand, Germany - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I've bought 2 dresses and both have been exactly what I'd hoped for. Initially I used them for a formal occasion but then discovered that they were also great for making me feel presentable right up to the end of my first pregnancy.
Margaret Green, Australia - November 2017
Cathy Maternity Dress Short Forest Feathers
Very happy with my experience shopping online with Tiffany Rose.
Cassandra Ingledew, Australia - November 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
The level of customer service has been excellent. You contacted me when I had ordered two of the same item and updated the order without any fuss. The quality of the clothes is also very high and it is great to support a local company.
Melanie McMorrow, United Kingdom - November 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Thank you so much for the support and time given whilst purchasing my daughters wedding dress. The quality is excellent and the fit is fantastic; my daughter is absolutely thrilled to bits and she's now very much looking forward to her wedding day. Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - from ordering, to delivery the service was outstanding. We cannot thank you all enough.
Cheryl Wilson, France - November 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Excellent wedding dress, great quality & size, fit perfectly for me. Great customer service & fast response. Fast delivery, just very happy with my dress
Windiarti Candra, Australia - November 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I ordered three dresses in such a panic because I couldn't find anything I liked elsewhere. All three were lovely and fit really well. They were delivered very quickly and the refund on the two I returned was prompt too.
Amy Vallerius, United Kingdom - November 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
The dress was wonderful and the service at Tiffany Rose was also wonderful. They helped a lot during the order. Thank you very much!
Christine Altmann, Germany - November 2017
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
After buying a horrible dress from China and just 10 days left to our wedding, I ordered a dress at Tiffany Rose. It looks really gorgeous and beautiful, the size was perfect and the shipping really fast! I recommend it to everyone!
Carolin Bauer, Germany - November 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Exceptional service! Great quality, the speed of delivery fantastic. Management of return and refund processed efficiently. The best service I have ever received when I have shopped online.
Niha Romagnoli Sacchi, United Kingdom - November 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Eclipse Blue
My dress came to my door in Canada within 5 days. It was delivered in beautiful packaging. As soon as I put it on it felt like the most comfortable figure-hugging dress I've ever worn. I love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a month. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wedding gowns for ultimate comfort and femininity.
John Deeks, Canada - November 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is lovely and perfect for my body in the 7th month of pregnancy. The order was simple and fast. I'm very lucky!
Isabel Therre, Germany - November 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
Very professional and fast service, very nice quality of their maternity wedding knee-length dresses. Got a lot of compliments on the Amelia dress and felt comfortable all day long. I ordered size 1 & 2 (being a size 38), size 1 suited just perfect without any adaptations to it, Tiffany Rose definitely made me very happy on my wedding day! Thank you!
Kathrin Schwarzer, Switzerland - November 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really good quality clothes, perfect for attending a wedding. Returned one of the dresses I ordered and it was really easy and the refund came through straight away.
Helen Priestley, United Kingdom - November 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I purchased a wedding dress for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality and so comfortable to wear. Our guests commented on how lovely it was!
Lauren Redshaw, United Kingdom - November 2017
Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory
Helena Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress is gorgeous! The material was so nice and fit so flattering. I got so many compliments on the dress and it was delivered to me (in the US) 2 days after ordering. I would highly recommend and wish I knew about this company during my first two pregnancies!!
Keri McGoldrick, USA - November 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Rouge
The product was superb. Great email contact. No mistakes made on complicated order.
Robyn Dhanjee, Australia - November 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
Loved my Tiffany Rose dress! It fitted perfectly, so comfortable, very flattering and received lots of compliments on the two separate occasions I have worn it.
Oonagh Bradley, United Kingdom - November 2017
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
I was amazed how fast the dress was shipped to me. The dress is beautiful and the lace is gorgeous! The quality is excellent! I highly recommend!
Carolina Weiss, USA - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I loved my Tiffany Rose wedding dress. Walking down the aisle 7 months pregnant was surprisingly elegant with this dress. Everyone thought it was gorgeous. The sizing runs a little small, but since the shipping and return process is so speedy, I was able to handle everything in short order with no issues!
Jasmine Moreano, USA - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Just love the fit! Very comfortable!
Jalycia Boudreault, Canada - October 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Excellent service and quick delivery. Very happy with the quality of my dress. A couple of remarks to make it even better. It would be nice to have a choice of lenght of sleeves on certain models to cover up the expanding arms which some expectant mums might have. Also, I found that my sash was drooping in some of my photos, would be good to have something at the back of the dress to hold up the sash.
Ly Ngo, Switzerland - October 2017
Florence Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
This dress was perfect for our fall beach wedding in New Jersey. I would definitely recommend ordering any of the dresses from Tiffany Rose.
Gail Hughes, USA - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Amazing customer service, really friendly and helpful. Lovely product's, great quality dresses and flattering for maternity fuller figure.
Tamara Bishop, USA - October 2017
Willow Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory
We purchased the beautiful Anastasia Poppy Maxi dress for our wedding. It looked absolutely stunning and was very comfortable to wear. The color made my skin looked great on photos and everyone loved it. The communication from the customer service was very smooth and helpful so I got the dress in the correct size. Thank you Tiffany Rose for delivering such a gorgeous dress and made our wedding special.
Yushu Ni, Australia - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Fuchsia Pink
Thanks for the advise and personal e-mails, that made buying online not so anomynous.
FMJ Franck, Netherlands - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
I am extremely happy with Tiffany Rose. The customer service was fantastic and dress arrived on the day promised. The packaging was high quality and the dress arrived in perfect condition. It is a heavy, beautifully made gown that fits perfectly. I could not be happier and can't wait to wear it.
Maria Constantinou, Cyprus - October 2017
Vintage Cape Maternity Gown Blush Noir
Dresses were beautiful and fit comfortably. Love love love them! Definitely recommend!
FELICIA TORRES, USA - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Really comfortable dress, wore it all day at the races and for dinner in the evening. Can be dressed up with nice bag or heels or more casual with some flat shoes.
Tessa Van den Eshof, United Kingdom - October 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Great selection of dresses, parcel received in plenty of time and dress looked great on.
Tamsin Howells, United Kingdom - October 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
I bought this dress to wear as a performance dress with my vocal ensemble, because it's so pretty, drapey, comfortable, and wonderful to sing in. I wrote Tiffany Rose to ask if it came in black (a requirement for my ensemble), and a customer service rep wrote me right back to say that it didn't, and as they didn't have the materials to custom-make one for me she suggested alternative designs (unsuitable as I need a full-length, long-sleeved gown). Even though I was disappointed, it was a positive experience because the level of service was fantastic. HOWEVER, because I loved the design so much, I ordered the eclipse blue anyway, and am delighted to report that at 95% viscose, the dress TAKES DYE BEAUTIFULLY! So now I've got the perfect black maternity evening gown to sing my concert in November!
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
This is very pretty, a gorgeous deep wine color and I look forward to wearing it for Christmas. I am a size 14-16 normally, so I ordered a size 4, and I have to say the bodice is a touch snug (not enough to return), and as a 6-footer, the hemline comes to j-u-s-t the knee. I'd have preferred it a bit longer... Hopefully it will be a bit more flowy once ironed...
Sarah, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
I wrote with an enquiry about a dress I was thinking of buying, and I had an extended email conversation with someone from customer service, who was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was a totally pleasant experience.
Sarah Manley, United Kingdom - October 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
Willow Maternity Dress Short Claret
The three dresses I bought were for gifts, one for my daughter in law and two for my niece. All dresses are beautiful, true to size and looked fabulous on!
Sylvia Rowlands, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Dress Short Hawaiian Breeze
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Customer services provided help with how the dresses fitted, making choosing the right size really easy to establish. Then, the return process was great to get the perfect wedding dress third time lucky, which was quite an ask at 8 and a half months pregnant. Thank you.
Fiona Tweedie, United Kingdom - October 2017
Charlotte Maternity Dress Oyster Cream
Excellent service!
Beata Nowakowska, Canada - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Windsor Blue
Excellent service, dress is beautiful! My daughter was very happy with the style of dress as it was very discreet for feeding her baby. The team kept me informed when there was a slight delay in dispatch.
Audrey Wilson, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I am extremely happy with my dress from Tiffany Rose. It fits perfectly, is beautiful quality and the delivery service was amazing! I ordered my dress on the Tuesday and it arrived in Adelaide on the Friday, which never happens! The customer service was spot on.
Gemma Moore, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Dresses are just like the pictures!
Lotte Nieuwenhuis, Netherlands - October 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
Smooth Satin Sash Mandarin
Amelia Maternity Lace Dress Short Royal Blue
Fast shipping and return. I was unhappy with the colour of the first one, but loved the one I exchanged it for. Beautiful dress!
Gabrielle Jigau, Netherlands - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und hat wirklich gut gepasst. Ein schönes Gefühl beim tragen. Einfach ein tolles Kleid wo man sich mit Babybauch sehr wohl drin fühlt.
Stefanie Ohlemann, Germany - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I absolutely love this dress, great quality and a great fit! The dress was ordered and delivered the next day, no stress and no disappointments. I wore it for my baby shower and everyone commented on how glamorous I looked 😊
Melissa, United Kingdom - October 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Great service! Very nice dress!
Benjamin Johnson, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
The customer service by Samantha was fantastic. She made the returns I had a very smooth process and was very helpful. I also love the dress I kept - thank you!
Farah El-Sbahi, United Kingdom - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
Thanks to Tiffany Rose for helping to make this day so special. My dress was wonderful !
Jo-Anna LEOCADIE, Martinique - October 2017
Noelle Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
I absolutely love Tiffany Rose! My order came in earlier then expected and the dress fit perfectly. This was the second time purchasing from Tiffany Rose. 3 years ago I purchased my wedding dresses from here and fell in love. This time I had a wedding to attend and again I wasn’t disappointed. I feel beautiful every time!
Mark Siket, USA - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long (Vintage Blush)
Wonderful flattering dress! Lovely material, soft and looks great! The wrapped bust style looks lovely on my figure and I love the flowy skirt. Customer service was fantastic. The lovely box arrived within days even though I'm in Australia, impressive! Loved the packaging too. I order 2 in different sizes to make sure I got the best fit. Returns with DHL express was easy and hassle free. Can't wait to wear the one I'm keeping to the wedding next week!
Kimberley, Australia - October 2017
Francesca Maternity Maxi Dress Bronze Blue
I was first impressed with how quickly I received my order after purchase. This gave me quite a peace of mind in case something didn't work with the dress. Second, when I wore the dress this weekend, I was so comfortable and it fit perfectly. The only thing I would improve on would be the sash - I think it needs something to hold it in place other than a bow. I had to make my bow really tight in order for it to stay fitted.
Suzanne Wood, USA - October 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
Quick delivery, size fit perfectly, high quality
Inga Buedinger, Germany - October 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Arabian Nights
Overall I was happy with the dress however, the silk belt that came with it did not stay in position and kept slipping so I had to have it sewn on. It wasn't ideal and perhaps the overall design needs to be looked as you wouldn't not wear the belt, it completes the dress and without it, the dress looks a bit casual.
Helen Gleed, Ireland - October 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
It was a perfect "online shop" experience, the dress is amazing, fit perfect into my new shape and has a outstanding quality
CANELA MEZZOMO, United Kingdom - October 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress (Vintage Blush)
The dress is very comfortable and not too short. The fabric is nice and flattering.
Carrie Kirk, United Kingdom - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Presented in a very impressive beautiful box, well received by my daughter.
Sue Marsh, United Kingdom - October 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Navy Stripe
I love my dress! I’m 30+ weeks pregnant with twins and I’m attending a masquerade ball with our Canadian military and was so pleased that this dress fits and looks amazing too! Can’t wait to wear it in a couple of weeks!!!
Judith Day, Canada - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Long (Windsor Blue)
Great service and fabulous dresses. Highly recommended.
ISKANDER A, United Kingdom - October 2017
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Really quick delivery service, very nicely parcelled & very comfortable dress. I am very happy with my purchase & would recommend Tiffany Rose to family & friends
Florence Hook, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Dark Chocolate
Really good Service! Thanks a lot!!!
Stefanie Traichel, Germany - October 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
This dress is perfect in every way from fit colour and discreet feeding service is great highly recomend
Audrey, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
I was impressed with the quality, the fit and the service.
Jenny Thomas, United Kingdom - October 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
I bought this dress for an upcoming wedding. I also wore it for an unexpected funeral because it was the only maternity dress i had. I paired it with a gray wrap-around sweater and got tons of compliments.
Amy Manfred, USA - October 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
A beautiful dress, well represented on the website and by far the best solution I found for a nursing mother to look stunning and still be able to feed baby easily. Quick delivery. Excellent.
Chris Bentley, United Kingdom - October 2017
April Wedding Nursing Lace Gown Long Ivory
Lovely dresses which are well tailored. Fast delivery and very professional service. Thank you!
Chelsea Damp, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
I ordered the Abigail lace dress which is absolutely lovely. I'm 35 weeks pregnant and ordered it in my pre-pregnancy size. I'm thoroughly pleased with the dress as it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. I'm really happy with the service provided by Tiffany Rose and in particular the customer services department which was brilliant and went above and beyond to ensure that I received my dress on time. Thank you very much.
Rizma Raja, United Kingdom - October 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
The item of clothing was exactly what was shown and of good quality. The service was efficient.
Rebekah Swanepoel, Australia - October 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
4 Kleider zur Probe bestellt und 1 behalten rest zurück gesendet. Geld sofort wieder erhalten. Alles super einfach geklappt. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Olive Bez, Germany - October 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Wedding Dress Long (Ivory)
Silk Maternity Bridal Wrap Ivory
I am very happy with my purchase .Thank you. Great quality.
Violeta Trifonova, United Kingdom - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
I purchased a dress and I was impressed of the fast delivery and the luxury package it came in. Then the dress was very good matching in size (which was well described on their website), and made of high quality materials. I am very happy with it and it looks amazing good when dressed. I recommend Tiffany Rose UK to every woman, that wants to look the most beautiful lady, wherever she goes. :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
The dress is very beautiful and high quality! I love the way I look in it and recommend to every woman to try Tiffany Rose at least once. It was very fast delivery and in a luxury package. I'm really happy I made this purchase! Thank you, Tiffany Rose, for making me the most beautiful guest in the wedding I attended! :)
Ralitsa Visochkova, Norway - September 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Last minute order, but very happy! Good quality, quick international delivery, cannot complain at all.
Jovita Bieksaite, Belgium - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Dress was a perfect fit - no adjustments needed. It was incredibly comfortable and made me feel very special!
Jennifer Corbett, United Kingdom - September 2017
Anastasia Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
This is a beautiful dress and the photos don't quite do it justice. I wore it for a September wedding recently and received lots of compliments. Goes perfectly with a blush pink bolero or jacket. I also added a beaded belt as well.
Bryony, United Kingdom - September 2017
Tilly Shift Maternity Dress Vintage Bloom
Beautiful quality dresses and very impressed with the delivery time from UK to Western Australia. Will definitely highly recommend Tiffany Rose to others.
Emma Pollard, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Emailed about size and had a lovely lady email back with lots of help. Fabric beautiful and although expensive the dress was perfect for breastfeeding in. As it was a warm day we spent quite a lot of time outside so was perfect for discreet feeding
Hannah Lyster, United Kingdom - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Arabian Nights
The dress was lovely, I had so many compliments at the wedding I wore it at. The only improvement would be to make returns postage free of charge, I had to pay nearly £12 to return some items that didn't fit when I was looking for the dress which felt very expensive
Lynsey Attwood, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Absolutely Stunning Dress! My sweet husband surprised me by ordering this gorgeous dress and I could not be more thrilled! This dress is a flattering cut, vibrant colors, soft material, and perfect length. I am planning to wear it to my baby shower and maternity photo shoot. Thank you, Tiffany Rose for such a lovely dress! Hands down my all time favorite maternity dress!!!
Gloria Duarte , USA - September 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress looks really beautiful! Quick delivery and good service - thank you very much.
Christina Heyken, Germany - September 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
Silk Satin Sash Ivory
Fast and professional service.
Malin Kjellstenius, Sweden - September 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Ich hatte mich von Beginn an in das Kleid Lucia verliebt und nach einigem Zögern auch bestellt. Und ich war und bin weiterhin begeistert. Es kam innerhalb weniger Tage bei mir an und entsprach genau dem Bild. Unschlagbarer Preis für wirklich gute Qualität. Ich habe sehr viel Lob für das Kleid bekommen. Einziger Minuspunkt: ich schwankte zwischen zwei Größen, habe die Größere gewählt (in weiser Voraussicht) und selbst die war recht "enganliegend" im Brustbereich. Daher mein Tipp: großzügig rechnen bei der Bestellung der Größe. Danke, Tiffany Rose :)
Christian Rau, Germany - September 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I wore this dress for my baby shower. It looked and fit amazing. The dress helped to make my day that much more special.
Dawn, USA - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
I bought my wedding dress on Tiffany Rose and I definitely recommend it. Being a normal size 10 I bought a 8-10 and it fits well. Quality of the fabric is high and the price is alright! Giving the option of exchanging the dress is also a bonus, buying a wedding dress can become a nightmare if we are not able to check the size as it should be...
, United Kingdom - September 2017
Dress is gorgeous... much more pretty live than in pictures :) fabric is great, best value between quality and price as well. The option of being possible to exchange if it wasn't what I wanted was what made me buy the dress and it was the best thing I've done! The dress fits well and everyone loved my wedding dress! :) I'm normally a 10 and bought a 8-10, fits well being 6 months pregnant! Definitely recommend Tiffany Rose.
Raquel Dias, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
J'ai reçu mon colis très rapidement et j'habite en France. La robe était très bien emballée et correspond parfaitement à la photo !
BOUTRASSI Rahima, France - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Beautifully made and lovely packaging.
Katy Shuttleworth, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very happy with my dress for my sisters wedding. Superb quality and well designed. Quick professional service and came in a lovely box.
Louisa Laleye, United Kingdom - September 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Eclipse
Everything about working with Tiffany Rose was a dream. They have super pretty dresses and their service was spot on. I am from Australia and had live chat with the team about my size, ordered them and there and my dress arrived on my doorstep within the week. And it fitted perfectly. Very happy customer and sure I will be back again. Thank you for making the experience so pleasant x
Kate Murdoch, Australia - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I found your website five days before my wedding, ordered a wedding dress and it was perfect and saved my wedding! It was three years ago. Now I am pregnant again and have ordered three dresses and they are absolutely gorgeous! Delivery was very quickly, dresses came even earlier than I expected. Thank you!
Maria Lebed, Germany - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Night Sky
I love this dress. Bought for a run of weddings, I've worn it to each one and had so many compliments. Looks really good and is so comfy.
Hannah Lormor, United Kingdom - September 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
Delivery was super quick and as I was able to order a number of dresses returns was easy too.
Lindsay McLean, United Kingdom - September 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
They have been absolutely brilliant. Having a very delicate pregnancy, I found out that I wasn't able to attend a family wedding I was originally planning to go to. Not only the customer service team helped me out with the order originally - I had a question about sizing - but also they offered a return even though I bought the dress long before finding out I had to rest and couldn't fly to the wedding. They've been very patient, very sensitive and overall a fantastic company to deal with. I'll recommend to all my friends and family! Thank you Samantha and Anne-Sophie for helping me out!
Carmen Camacho, United Kingdom - September 2017
I really loved the colour, and the shapes
Marie-Cécile RICHARD, France - September 2017
April Nursing Lace Dress Blush
Got navy striped dress. Colour and fabric make it stylish and practical. Very happy with it.
Viktoriya Barkhoff, Ireland - September 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Navy Stripe
Beautiful dress! Fitted perfectly with room for the bump to grow and stretch. I bought this dress for a wedding abroad and was worried about feeling frumpy and enormous but in fact I got compliments all day about it. A very happy customer!
Laura Turk, United Kingdom - September 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Long Mandarin
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dress, made me feel pretty despite my 'new baby' body and even led to compliments from strangers!
Anna Kirby, United Kingdom - September 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I absolutely loved my wedding dress! It exceeded my expectations, it was gorgeous design and high quality! I received it within 3 days (in Aus) it was packaged safely and in a lovely box. It was a perfect size ( I chose pre pregnancy size) with room in the belly to spare for growth ( I received dress 1 month before wedding. Thank you!!
Michelle Tree, Australia - September 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
I love the dress because it looks smart on me. Nice materials
Modupe Banjoko, USA - September 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
Formal-wear during pregnancy has been challenging. For a friend's wedding I was looking for something flattering, high quality, and not too much like a bridesmaid dress. I was very pleased with my Tiffany Rose dress--the fabric was lovely and comfortable and the dress was elegant and fun.
Natalya Bailey, USA - August 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
I ordered my dress for my wedding very last minute, it came very quickly and was presented really well! The dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly. I ordered my pre-pregnancy size. Really happy with my purchase would definitely recommend!
Laura Keast, United Kingdom - August 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit really well! It was super comfy and I got compliments all day at my baby shower. I felt like a million bucks! :) I would definitely recommend buying the sash as it really pulls it together once the sash is added. Looking forward to my next pregnancy so I have an excuse to buy another stunning dress from Tiffany Rose! :)
Nicole Landfried, USA - August 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Thank you so much for a beautiful dress, a perfect service and making my wedding day special! All the best from Germany!
Birke Kruppert, Germany - August 2017
Kristin Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Back1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132Next

4.84 Average

2815 Reviews

Dana Orlowski

The quality of the dress, the design and the color were beautiful!

Posted 7 hours ago

Regina Niemand

Sehr schöne Verpackung/Versand. Das Kleid ist schön, aber vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis doch sehr teuer! Die Spitze ist schön. Der untere Teil ist guter T-Shirt/Jerseystoff. Aufgrund mangels Alternativen hab ich es gerne behalten :-)

Posted 1 day ago

Margaret Green

I've bought 2 dresses and both have been exactly what I'd hoped for. Initially I used them for a formal occasion but then discovered that they were also great for making me feel presentable right up to the end of my first pregnancy.

Posted 1 day ago

Cassandra Ingledew

Very happy with my experience shopping online with Tiffany Rose.

Posted 2 days ago

Melanie McMorrow

The level of customer service has been excellent. You contacted me when I had ordered two of the same item and updated the order without any fuss. The quality of the clothes is also very high and it is great to support a local company.

Posted 2 days ago

Cheryl Wilson

Thank you so much for the support and time given whilst purchasing my daughters wedding dress.  The quality is excellent and the fit is fantastic; my daughter is absolutely thrilled to bits and she's now very much looking forward to her wedding day. Our thanks go to Samantha and the whole team - from ordering, to delivery the service was outstanding. We cannot thank you all enough.

Posted 3 days ago

Windiarti Candra

Excellent wedding dress, great quality & size, fit perfectly for me. Great customer service & fast response. Fast delivery, just very happy with my dress

Posted 4 days ago

Amy Vallerius

I ordered three dresses in such a panic because I couldn't find anything I liked elsewhere. All three were lovely and fit really well. They were delivered very quickly and the refund on the two I returned was prompt too.

Posted 4 days ago

Christine Altmann

The dress was wonderful and the service at tiffany rose was also wonderful. They helped a lot during the order. Thank you very much.

Posted 5 days ago

Carolin Bauer

After buying a horrible dress from China and just 10 days left to our wedding, I ordered a dress at Tiffany Rose. It lookes really gorgeous and beautiful, the size was perfect and the shipping really fast! I recommend it to everyone!

Posted 1 week ago

Niha Romagnoli Sacchi

Exceptional service! Great quality, speed of delivery fantastic. Management of return and refund processed efficiently. The best service I have ever received when I have shopped online.

Posted 1 week ago

John Deeks

My dress came to my door in Canada within 5 days. It was delivered in beautiful packaging. As soon as I put it on it felt like the most comfortable figure hugging dress I've ever worn. I love it so much and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a month. I highly recommend Tiffany Rose maternity wedding gowns for ultimate comfort and femininity.

Posted 1 week ago

Michaela Brummer

The clothes are really nice and good to wear, good quality. But some stores offering tiffany rose are not good. That is the reason why I ordered directly, that was good. Only the sending back was complicated and expensive for me. Obout this I'am a bit sad.

Posted 1 week ago

Isabel Therre

My english isn't so good, because i ordered from Germany! The dress is lovely and perfect for my body in the 7th month of pregnancy. The Order was simple an fast. I'm very lucky!

Posted 1 week ago

Kathrin Schwarzer

very professional and fast service, very nice quality of their maternity wedding knee-length dresses, got a lot of compliments for the Amelia dress, felt comfortable all day long, I ordered size 1 & 2 (being a size 38), size 1 suited just perfect without any adaptations to it, Tiffany Rose definitely made me very happy on my wedding day! thank you.

Posted 1 week ago

Helen Priestley

Really good quality clothes, perfect for attending a wedding. Returned one of the dresses I ordered and it was really easy and the refund came through straight away.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lauren Redshaw

I purchased a wedding dress for my wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality and so comfortable to wear. Our guests commented on how lovely it was!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Keri McGoldrick

The dress is gorgeous! The material was so nice and fit so flattering. I got so many compliments on the dress and it was delivered to me (in the US) 2 days after ordering. I would highly recommend and wish I knew about this company during my first two pregnancies!!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Robyn Dhanjee

The product was supburb. Great email cotact. No mistakes made on complicated order.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Oonagh Bradley

Loved my Tiffany Rose dress! It fitted perfectly, so comfortable, very flattering and received lots of complements on the two separate occasions I have worn it.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jasmine Moreano

I loved my Tiffany Rose wedding dress. Walking down the aisle 7 months pregnant was surprisingly elegant with this dress. Everyone thought it was gorgeous. The sizing runs a little small, but since th shipping and return process is so speedy, I was able to handle everything in short order with no issues!

Posted 2 weeks ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...