Select your country

Hello! We have noticed that you are visiting from the USA. To view your prices in US $ USD, please switch to our USA store.
au
us
Shop Non-Maternity at Alie Street arrow

Your Shopping Bag:

View Shopping Bag

Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

View bag & checkout

Tiffany Rose
SALE - Up to 60% off! - Shop Now

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We receive lots of wonderful feedback from our customers, and we like to be able to share some snippets with you!

Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next
Quick delivery and a beautiful dress.
Maor Schöll, Germany - July 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short (Caspian Blue)
I was very happy and received lots of compliments on the dress. I wore it to a family wedding and I felt fantastic. Very soft and it hugged all the right places.
Andrea Tagalakis, Canada - July 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The quality of the dresses are amazing (I have two so far) .. Perfect fit for both.. The dresses arrived in less than a week both times (I'm in New Zealand) couldn't be happier.
Natalie Paluch, New Zealand - July 2017
Katie Maternity Gown Long Windsor Blue
The dress was beautiful. I ordered in my pre-pregnancy size and I was 7 months pregnant at my wedding. The only thing was that the dress was very tight around the chest. Around the belly and hips there was still lots of space. The delivery was quick and easy. Overall very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend to other expecting moms who are getting married.
Natalia Wiik, Norway - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Hello, I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful dress. I can't believe how quickly it arrived here in the Netherlands and how beautifully packaged it was. I will certainly be recommending you to friends, colleagues and family, as I am so impressed by the excellent quality of both your products and customer service. Thank you!
Anna Lunn, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
I wore this dress to a 70s themed party. It was the perfect outfit to feed my newborn, dress the theme and look stylish.
Caroline Mwaniki, USA - July 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Vintage Bloom
My dress is simply gorgeous! And comfortable too! Thank you for making my look and FEEL beautiful when, sometimes 8 months pregnant in the summer, that isn't always the case. :)
Kendra Marshall, USA - July 2017
Willow Maternity Gown Long Eclipse Blue
I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown for my wedding dress. I'm 5'2 and my pre-pregnancy size was a 6 and at the time of ordering my bust size showed I should order an 8 but my wedding was in 12 weeks so I thought I should order a 10! Well thankfully the Sales Team was AMAZINGLY helpful and quick to respond. They asked for specific measurements and I confidently ordered a 10 on Tuesday and my dress arrived on Friday! Upon arrival the dress was a bit big, but now that it's 6 weeks until my wedding day it's starting to fit perfectly! The material is breathable and the dress is very comfortable. Having to wear/find a maternity dress was my biggest concern for our wedding day but now I'm looking forward to it! I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.
Monica Gamboa, USA - July 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Loved the dress, fit perfectly besides having to get the length hemmed.
Patricia Conlen, USA - July 2017
Alana Maxi Maternity Dress Hawaiian Breeze
Beautiful dress, the quality of the dress, the packaging and all the details is fantastic. I contacted Customers Services to ask for a change of size and they were great and very helpful too. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!
Carmen Camacho, United Kingdom - July 2017
Maya Maternity Gown Long Dusky Floral
I bought a nice dress which looked really good on me. Shipping was quick amd returning the other dress which was too big was not problematic as well.
Sara Burghoff, Germany - July 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Very good quality dress, beautifully packaged and delivered quickly.
Judith Parkins, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Painterly Floral
I found a model I like in Pinterest from there a website, tried luck- ordered it and got in few days. I can not believe that everything went so smoothly, without any interuptions or etc. Let's see what the reaction to dress will during the wedding day... Waiting impatiently :)
SANDRA SUKYTE, Israel - July 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Dealing with Tiffany Rose was my best online shopping experience ever. The dress arrived very quickly, was beautiful and very comfortable. The fabric was of a very high quality. The customer service was absolutely outstanding!
Monika Krol, United Kingdom - July 2017
Bridget Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The dress was beautiful and everyone was extremely complimentary about it. I was 37 weeks pregnant at my brothers wedding and despite feeling huge at the time the dress was so comfortable and flattering. The delivery was very quick and the customer service even better.
Laura Smith, United Kingdom - July 2017
Rosa Maternity Gown Long Infinity Blue
I ordered a dress in two sizes and had them in Germany within four days. I sent the one back that was too big and got the refund quickly and correctly. No fuss, great service and a lovely dress that made me feel pretty eventhough I was big and bulky! Fully recommended!
Sophie Rehberg, Germany - July 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Beautiful dress; wore it to a wedding and received several compliments. Reasonably priced and fast delivery service.
Parisa Ghanbari, United Kingdom - July 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Super flexible and kind service. Great quality of the dresses, I'm very happy!
Joanna Rytwinska, Germany - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Quick delivery and beautifully packaged, I bought two dresses which were perfect for a summer wedding weekend and after a long time searching and fretting! Would definitely recommend.
Alice Hobday, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Excellent support from customer support! And very pleased with the dress I bought!
Kajsa Forslund, United Kingdom - July 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Orchid Blush
I ordered 6 dresses since we do not have a store in CA. The return was easy. The material of all the dresses I tried was flattering. Tiffany Rose was the only place I could find a reasonable maternity wedding Dress. I loved my dress and would recommend this company to anyone in the need of a beautiful flattering maternity dress.
Judy Rexroth, USA - July 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Silk Satin Sash Long Ivory
Kleid wurde sehr schnell geliefert und hat total überzeugt! Total schöner stoff und die spitze sieht einfach nur schön aus. Einfach nur zu empfehlen
Lea Borrusch, Germany - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Very fast shipment, the dresses are really comfortable and elegant.
Amber Moelker, Netherlands - July 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Abigail Maternity Lace Dress Cocoa
Smooth Satin Sash Slim Oyster
Colour Block Maternity Dress (Purple)
Great dress. Amazing service!
Ronja Pettersson, Netherlands - July 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
I am thrilled will my dress. It's beautiful. Exactly as pictured and the quality outstanding. I wore this to a wedding and had many compliments and strangers asking where I bought my dress and if it's available in standard rather than maternity. Shipping to France was extremely fast too! Very happy customer
Cristy Hobbis, France - July 2017
Jewel Block Maternity Dress Biscay Blue
Very swift delivery, beautifully packaged, gorgeous dress that I felt like myself in, was confident in and received compliments. I used a scarf when breastfeeding to make it more discreet
Anna McNaughton, United Kingdom - July 2017
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
My dress was on pre-order so it took a little longer to come in. But my dress is so beautiful it was worth the wait. I didn't expect the material to be so nice. I was worried about the sizing but it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle in August.
Samantha Tortorich, USA - July 2017
Rosa Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Very quick delivery. The dress and sash are both of excellent quality. The size is perfect also. Delighted with my purchase for my brother's wedding! Thanks so much
Audrey Sullivan, Ireland - July 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
Aurelia Vintage Ribbon Sash Eclipse Blue
Not only an absolutely beautiful dress, the delivery was prompt and the packaging was superb, not one crease when removed dresses from box! Would defo recommend to friends and family... if was pregnant! 😃
Stephanie Lavis, United Kingdom - July 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
Perfect dress for a perfect day!
Esther Thirkettle, United Kingdom - July 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I was nervous ordering as this is my first pregnancy and I was unsure of my size. I ordered a size 2 it arrived in a few days and it was absolutely beautiful. Great quality and well made. My one complaint is there should be an option for petite as I'm only 5 ft and the dress was a smidge long for my liking.
Monica Rivera, USA - July 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
I bought my wedding dress from Tiffany Rose, the service was excellent. I tried 3 dresses & sent 2 back. Customer services were very helpful on the phone. The dress I chose fit perfectly, was really comfortable & excellent value for money.
Helen Blair, USA - July 2017
Laura Maternity Wedding Lace Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dress and fabric,well presented and as seen on model will definitely recommend to all my friends thank you Tiffany Rose
Sabrina Byrne, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Stunning dress, beautiful soft material and packaging was surperb. Need dress for wedding on the beach in August. Discreet enough to breastfeed my 7 month old son.
Natasha James, United Kingdom - July 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Great service! Website easy to use, dress arrived in good time. Excellent material and looked just like the picture. Was LOVELY on and I got lots of compliments :) Definitely a dress I could wear again as it doesn't look like a "maternity" dress and sits very well.
Claire Fitzpatrick, Ireland - July 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
Lovely dress received. Only thing that made it a 4 instead of a 5 star is the length of the dress. It was extremely long for the average person. I had to get it taken up so I did. It trip on it. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
Kirstie Hughes, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Midnight Garden
Beautiful dress, stunning fit and quality fabric. Delivered very quickly in a lovely box
Natalie Sadler, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Porcelain Blue
Smooth Ribbon Sash (Eclipse Blue)
Excellent service
Mary Prendergast, Ireland - June 2017
Excellent, swift service. Dress absolutely fabulous and true to size. Very comfortable and good quality, will get loads of wear out of this dress!! Thank you Tiffany Rose!
Jennifer Kellett, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Painterly Floral
I bought two dresses and both were very nice! The delivery was also very fast. For one of the dresses I was expecting the color to be as dark as in the picture but it turned out to be a bit lighter. That is the reason why I'm only giving 4 stars.
Angelina Chan, Denmark - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
Order was delivered very quickly. Lovely dress. Extremely comfortable and flattering.
Mellissa Scamporlino, United Kingdom - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Inky Tropics
I was looking for a while for a nice dress that I could wear at a wedding, while pregnant in the ninth month. It was realls hard to find something until I found the pretty dress. It really looks good (even if you are not a small size) and I actually love to wear the dress now all the time (not only for the wedding). Thank you so much for this dress!
Katharina Fahlbusch, Germany - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I am 5'2" and 21 weeks pregnant with my 2nd baby. This dress fit perfectly and was incredibly comfortable for my brother in law's wedding. My husband and son were in the bridal party and I wanted something that was timeless and elegant, this dress worked beautifully.
Jamie Frederickson, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Coralista
I wanted to get married in a dress that still made me feel and look special as well as feel comfortable on my big day with being pregnant and this dress certainly does that. Thanks so much
Susan Dunbar, United Kingdom - June 2017
Amelia Maternity Dress Short Rouge
Grundsätzlich bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und der Qualität. Leider wurde eine kürzere Schärpe als in der Beschreibung geliefert!!! Ich hoffe, dass mir die richtige noch bis zu meiner Hochzeit (07. Juli) geliefert wird.
Ramona Kirchhoff, Germany - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Dress Short Ivory
Tiffany Rose has superb customer service from start to finish. They were so helpful throughout the process. I'm very happy with the dress and it looks so much more expensive than it is. Found dress true to size and there's room for 3 more months of my growing bump. Would highly recommend.
Jodi Mountain, United Kingdom - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Gown Long (Ivory Dream)
I bought this dress for my maternity shoot and its absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend people to purchase the dress.
MELANI SRIKANDA, United Kingdom - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Service optimal, livraison rapide des habits! Un des habits était parfait, que j'ai gardé pour le mariage, l'autre, malgré c'était la même taille, était trop grand et pas en parfait état au niveau de la broderie. A ne pas oublier les frais de douane depuis la Suisse et les frais de raccourcis, les habits longs étant souvent trop longs... Mais je recommande vivement!!!!!
Michela Canevascini, Switzerland - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Item arrived promptly, was excellent quality and very flattering. Would order again from Tiffany Rose
Emily MacDonald, USA - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Dress Orchid Blush
The dress is comfortable but also elegant. The fabric is very soft, and the dress is well made. I received many compliments, and I am very satisfied.
Katherine Foster, USA - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Grand Jardin
I bought my wedding dress at Tiffany Rose, I was seven months pregnant, and I loved it! The dress was elegant, confortable, well fitted at the upper part, and giving plenty of space to my belly. I had a wonderful wedding day, and wore the dress for the ceremony and the evening dance. I loved that it was available in 3 days with express shipping, the customer service on the phone was very helpful. Thank you, Tiffany Rose! :)
Aniko Sebesteny, France - June 2017
Eden Maternity Wedding Dress Ivory Dream)
The dress I bought was exactly how I expected it. Fabric of very good quality and very well finished. Dress dispatched on time. Outstanding customer service!
Anna Piccinini, United Kingdom - June 2017
Ava Maternity Gown Long Aegean Blue
My wedding dress is perfect!!! Thank you!!!
Shauni Scherpereel, Belgium - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Gown Ivory
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
I really had an exceptional experience with Tiffany Rose. I typically don't buy dresses online, however I couldn't find any maternity wedding dresses in Australia. I decided to order with a bit of hesitation and I honestly couldn't have been happier. I was so impressed with the quality of the service and the dress itself. The dress was delivered to Australia in 3 business days, and the size was just perfect. Tiffany Rose made my day really special. Absolutely competitive price considering the quality you get. Thanks so much for making my baby bump look SO beautiful! Happy to send through a picture from the photographer if you wish. Thanks again, Elisabetta
Elisabetta Farina, Australia - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
The Dress has been amazing and fit perfectly. The Quality is great and worth the price
Stefanie Andorfer, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Good price, very fast delivery. Box in a good condition.
Monika Bogacz, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Rosey Red
I got married at 31 weeks pregnant in the "Verona short", and I loved this dress! Everyone said how beautiful it looked, and it was so comfortable to wear. Shipping and returning other dresses was really easy, and even though I live in Germany every order reached me in 3-4 working days (normal delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend!).
Laura Darracott, Germany - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality of the dress. I ordered the dress in two sizes and my refund for the wrong size was dealt with very fast. My only criticism would be that I would expect free returns for a product and service of this quality.
Isobel Abbott, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Maternity Lace Dress Mink
Fab fitting dress made me feel a million dollars, hugged in all the right places would definitely recommend.
Delphine Taylor, United Kingdom - June 2017
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Can't fault the dress - it looked as good as it in the picture and made me feel fantastic.
Emma Johnson, Ireland - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Coral Red
Dress is lovely and flattering over the bump.
Rachael Cornish, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I'm very happy with my dress, i have 36 weeks pregnancy and i feel very comfortable.
Oksana Kolite, United Kingdom - June 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
Smooth Satin Sash Ivory
Very friendly Contact, fast Delivery, nice Dresses and fast Doing Reclamations. Thank you very much, i've been a beautiful pregnant bride in Tiffany Rose :o)
Nadine Bittler, Germany - June 2017
Liberty Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
I ordered a couple of dresses just to make sure to find the perfect dress for my wedding. And I did!! :D The dress is a dream and it fits very good! The quality is good as well! The shipping and the return wasn't a problem at all and the refund was very fast (I ordered from Germany!). I couldn't find a good dress here - so thank you Tiffany Rose. You made my wedding day a beautiful day! :D
Laila Farid, Germany - June 2017
Eliza Maternity Wedding Dress Short (Ivory)
Really happy.. the dress was good quality and it arrived on time
Christine Van De Werken, Australia - June 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
I bought the very beautiful Abigail Lace dress in ivory for my wedding.My measurements at six months pregnant were a 34.5 inch bust and i was so unsure if to get a size 1 or 2 because i worried if the dress would fit my 39 inch hips.I worried for nothing because after consulting tiffanyrose and providing just my bust measurement i was advised to take a size one.Guess what ? i ordered a size 2 instead which fit slightly loosely about the bust and hip...and was abt 2 inches too low beneath the knee....if you prefer a looser fit,that size would be but i chose to return the item for a size 1 as advised and it was a perfect fit.my advice listen to the tiffany rose personnel on sizing and you wont be disappointed.
jamilah Garcia, Trinidad and Tobago - June 2017
Abigail Maternity Lace Wedding Dress Ivory
The attention on-line, how fast we received our purchase, how easily we could return it and change it for another size.... honestly, amazing
ÁNGELA Puyol Cuesta, Spain - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Dress Short Bright Ivory
Awesome!! Fantastic dress and fantastic service!! Very, very happy!!
Diana Fajardo, Italy - June 2017
Emma Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Wunderschönes Kleid welches ich im 9 Monat zu der Hochzeit meiner Schwester getragen habe. Wurde von vielen angesprochen, wie toll das Kleid ist. Angenehm zu tragen und die Schleife rundet das Gesamtbild ab. Würde mir das Kleid sofort wieder bestellen.
Simone Hillenbrand, Germany - June 2017
Rosa Maternity Dress Mocha
Super quality, perfect service!
Angela Wochnik, Germany - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Blush
équipe à l'écoute et très arrangeante et les robes (j'en ai essayé une dizaine) sont très bien coupées et le tissu très souple et de bonne qualité pour un prix correct. merci
Stephanie Peyrot sihalathavong, France - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
Beautiful dresses for pregnant women, good customer service, great quality
Christin Stendel, Germany - June 2017
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Ivory Silk
Satisfied with the dress
Emma Bengtsson, Sweden - June 2017
Lucia Maternity Wedding Gown Long Ivory
My new dress arrived so quickly in a beautiful presentation box. And the dress was fantastic! It looked great on, and is so comfy to wear. I bought it for a special occasion and have already found three more events to wear it to ... any excuse and I'm in it! And lots of room for the growing bump too :)
Jennifer O'Brien, Ireland - June 2017
Anna Maternity Shift Dress Midnight Garden
The dress perfectly fitted and was as on the picture.
Petra Maruscakova, United Kingdom - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Great service and consultation online, fast delivery, great dress that fitted perfectly on our wedding day, happy bride, proud groom, easy and quick refund policy! Highly recommendable and trustworthy!
Claudia Scheunpflug, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Everything about my Tiffany Rose order was faultless - from the super quick delivery, updates along the way and most importantly an extremely high quality dress! The Elsa dress was perfect, super comfortable and I can't wait to wear it again! I have no hesitation in recommending Tiffany Rose!
Danielle Hayward, Australia - June 2017
Elsa Maternity Gown Long Lagoon Blue
Beautiful dress, beautiful fabric, great fit. It has a beautiful stretch, so i can wear the dress till the end of my pregnancy. very fast delivery from UK to the Netherlands.
Michelle, Netherlands - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
I was very happy with my purchase from Tiffany rose and with the service they provided.
Elaine Hickey, Ireland - June 2017
Bardot Maternity Shift Dress Night Sky
Ich habe mir ein sehr schönes Schwangerschaftskleid für eine Taufe und für den Besuch von mehreren Hochzeiten gekauft. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt, ich trage normalerweise Kleidergröße 44 und hatte ein bisschen Bedenken wegen der Kleidergröße in der Schwangerschaft, unberechtigt. Das Kleid passt perfekt, fühlt sich super gut auf der Haut an und sieht wunderschön aus. Freu mich so ein schönes Kleid in so einer guten Qualität gefunden zu haben.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Ich habe das Kleid für eine Taufe und für mehrere Hochzeiten gekauft. Im Normalfall trage ich Kleidergröße 44, das Kleid hat perfekt gepasst. Bei der Taufe war ich im 4. Monat schwanger, die Hochzeiten sind im Sommer, da werde ich im 8./9. Monat schwanger sein. Der Stoff lässt sich optimal aufweiten, sodass mir das Kleid auch dann sehr gut passen wird. Ich bin sehr glücklich über den Kauf. Das Kleid hat eine super Qualität und fühlt sich super auf der Haut an.
Andreas Lutz, Germany - June 2017
Freya Maternity Dress Short Arabian Blue
Beautiful dress, impressively packaged, prompt delivery and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more.
Ujwala Jayaram, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Japanese Garden
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
Great service with return DHL service, afterwards quick credit and back transfer of the money and quick delivery of the new size (within 2 days) Good quality and fit! Absolutely lovely!!!
Andrea Schmid, United Kingdom - June 2017
Chloe Lace Maternity Wedding Dress (Ivory)
Very good and prompt service, reply to my e-mails was very quick. Dress was gorgeous, comfortable and it met my expectations and the description. Sizes are propel as well. The only thing why there isn't a 5* rating is due to the delivery man leaving the pacakage outside my front door, it left me in distress as I was at work at the time and couldn't just go back for hours to take the package inside!
Anna Bartkowiak, - June 2017
Verona Maternity Wedding Gown (Ivory)
Beautiful dress, as described and perfect for quick access and nursing during any occasion. Just what I needed for a friends wedding. Speedy delivery only added to an already great purchasing experience.
Danielle Hawley, United Kingdom - June 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
Smooth Satin Sash Midnight Blue
Very good quality dress and very comfortable. The colour was much darker than expected though. It should have been cobalt blue but it was really navy.
Anita Watson, United Kingdom - June 2017
Kristin Maternity Gown Long Indigo Blue
I love the dress, material is soft, colours are bright. When you get the box you feel like unpacking a ball dress, it is packaged very fancy. I could easily feed my baby through the openings under the top part. I was hoping I can cover also the head of my baby with this top part of the dress to hide a bit, but it was not big enough for that, nevertheless, it was very comfortable and I got many compliments for it. I can recommend it !
Nives Giebeler, Germany - June 2017
Naomi Nursing Dress Biscay Blue
I cannot believe the beautiful drape and quality of the dress. My daughter will look gorgeous!
Ellen Wano, USA - June 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
Aurelia Vintage Maternity Sash Vintage Rose
The Tilly Shift Dress (Japanese Garden) was so beautiful. It was just what I needed to feel like a pretty woman again approaching the end of her pregnancy. The fabric is gorgeous and I'm sure I can wear it even after the bub arrives! It is stretchy but also hugs your body nicely (not too tight). Delivery time was great going from the UK to Australia. Very happy with this purchase and might even get something else for myself ;)
Angela Matthews, Australia - June 2017
Tilly Maternity Shift Dress Japanese Garden
This is my second purchase from Tiffany Rose and I was absolutely delighted with my dress. It is feminine and flattering.
Amanda Roa, USA - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short English Rose
Very happy with fit and style of both dresses I purchased. They also arrived quickly and on time.
Andrea Siok, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Japanese Garden
Josephine Maternity Dress Moroccan Print
Tres agreable a porter , la qualite au service du bon gout !
SYLVIE RATEL, France - May 2017
Naomi Maternity Nursing Dress Snow Leopard
This dress is amazing. Gorgeous fabric, fits my chest very well (D cup). I had so much trouble finding a shower dress...this one was perfect. Got so many compliments. Thanks Tiffany rose!
Lauren C, USA - May 2017
Alana Maternity Maxi Dress Inky Tropics
The dress was perfect, and I'm loving it!! You never know what you'll get when you shop online, but this is one of the rare cases where I'm so happy with the dress I received. I wish it didn't require a signature since I had some trouble with it. but, other than that, it's been a wonderful experience. I'm gonna check out other dresses!
Yuko Yamazaki, USA - May 2017
Katie Maternity Dress Short Windsor Blue
Smooth Satin Sash French Blue
The dress was perfect and she was a beautiful 👰🏻
Tanya Meachum, USA - May 2017
Emma Maternity Shift Dress Ivory
The dress is beautiful and it arrived incredibly quickly. I can fit into it even though I'm heavily pregnant and it's great to breast feed in for a wedding I am going to in August! Thank you :-)
Hannah Hebesberger, Austria - May 2017
Alessandra Maternity Dress Short Midnight Garden
I bought this for my cousins wedding next month (July) where I will be about 8 months pregnant. I purchased it yesterday afternoon and was amazed to sign for it the next morning! The packaging is beautiful and really makes you feel that little bit more special. I tried the dress on that evening. I went for a size 4 (14-16) as I'm normally a 12 but have a DD bust which has grown larger through pregnancy so thought I'd play it safe. It fits great... but boy did I feel and look REALLY pregnant in it! I'm not one to buy and wear dresses, but I'm looking forward to wearing this one. Big thank you to Tiffany Rose, I will definitely recommend you if I get the chance :)
Kay Buckle, United Kingdom - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Short Dusk Blue
The dress fitted perfectly and the costumer service was great!
Carolin Harrysson, Sweden - May 2017
Eden Maternity Gown Long Blush
The dress is absolutely stunning! Fits great!
Danielle Privitera, USA - May 2017
Amelia Lace Maternity Dress Short (Vintage Rose)
The dresses were lovely, I bought two to try on and returned one, and even though I'm buying in America, the return was quick and there was really no hassle. The dress looked good when I tried it on on the first trimester, and it still looks good now that the belly is coming in.
Laura Leguia, USA - May 2017
Anastasia Maternity Gown Long Poppy
Back12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031Next

4.84 Average

2669 Reviews

Maor Schöll

Quick delivery and a beautiful dress.

Posted 5 hours ago

Andrea Tagalakis

I was very happy and received lots of compliments on the dress. I wore it to a family wedding and I felt fantastic. Very soft and it hugged all the right places.

Posted 2 days ago

Natalie Paluch

The quality of the dresses are amazing (I have two so far) .. perfect fit for both.. the dresses arrived in less than a week both times (I'm in New Zealand) couldn't be happier.

Posted 4 days ago

Natalia Wiik

The dress was beautiful. I ordered in my pre-pregnancy size and I was 7 months pregnant at my wedding. The only thing was that the dress was very tight around the chest. Around the belly and hips there was still lots of space. The delivery was quick and easy. Overall very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend to other expecting moms who are getting married.

Posted 6 days ago

Anna Lunn

Hello, I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful dress. I can't believe how quickly it arrived here in the Netherlands and how beautifully packaged it was. I will certainly be recommending you to friends, colleagues and family, as I am so impressed by the excellent quality of both your products and customer service. Thank you!

Posted 6 days ago

Caroline Mwaniki

I wore this dress to a 70s themed party. It was the perfect outfit to feed my newborn, dress the theme and look stylish.

Posted 6 days ago

Kendra Marshall

My dress is simply gorgeous! And comfortable too! Thank you for making my look and FEEL beautiful when, sometimes 8 months pregnant in the summer, that isn't always the case. :)

Posted 1 week ago

Monica Gamboa

I ordered the Chloe Lace Gown for my wedding dress. I'm 5'2 and my pre-pregnancy size was a 6 and at the time of ordering my bust size showed I should order an 8 but my wedding was in 12 weeks so I thought I should order a 10! Well thankfully the Sales Team was AMAZINGLY helpful and quick to respond. They asked for specific measurements and I confidently ordered a 10 on Tuesday and my dress arrived on Friday! Upon arrival the dress was a bit big, but now that it's 6 weeks until my wedding day it's starting to fit perfectly! The material is breathable and the dress is very comfortable. Having to wear/find a maternity dress was my biggest concern for our wedding day but now I'm looking forward to it! I will definitely order again from Tiffany Rose.

Posted 1 week ago

Patricia Conlen

Loved the dress, fit perfectly besides having to get the length hemmed.

Posted 1 week ago

Carmen Camacho

Beautiful dress, the quality of the dress, the packaging and all the details is fantastic. I contacted Customers Services to ask for a change of size and they were great and very helpful too. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!

Posted 1 week ago

Sara Burghoff

I bought a nice dress which looked really good on me. Shipping was quick amd returning the other dress which was too big was not problematic as well.

Posted 1 week ago

Judith Parkins

Very good quality dress, beautifully packaged and delivered quickly.

Posted 1 week ago

SANDRA SUKYTE

I found a model I like in Pinterest from there a website, tried luck- ordered it and got in few days. I can not believe that everything went so smoothly, without any interuptions or etc. Let's see what the reaction to dress will during the wedding day... Waiting impatiently :)

Posted 1 week ago

Laura Smith

The dress was beautiful and everyone was extremely complementary about it. I was 37 weeks pregnant at my brothers wedding and despite feeling huge at the time the dress was so comfortable and flattering. The delivery was very quick and the customer service even better.

Posted 1 week ago

Sophie Rehberg

I ordered a dress in two sizes and had them in Germany within four days. I sent the one back that was too big and got the refund quickly and correctly. No fuss, great service and a lovely dress that made me feel pretty eventhough I was big and bulky! Fully recommended!

Posted 1 week ago

Parisa Ghanbari

Beautiful dress; wore it to a wedding and received several compliments. Reasonably priced and fast delivery service.

Posted 1 week ago

Joanna Rytwinska

Super flexible and kind service. Great quality of the dresses, I'm very happy!

Posted 1 week ago

Alice Hobday

Quick delivery and beautifully packaged, I bought two dresses which were perfect for a summer wedding weekend and after a long time searching and fretting! Would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 week ago

Kajsa Forslund

Excellent support from customer support! And very pleased with the dress I bought!

Posted 1 week ago

Judy Rexroth

I ordered 6 dresses since we do not have a store in CA. The return was easy. The material of all the dresses I tried was flattering. Tiffany Rose was the only place I could find a reasonable maternity wedding Dress. I loved my dress and would recommend this company to anyone in the need of a beautiful flattering maternity dress.

Posted 1 week ago

Lea Borrusch

Kleid wurde sehr schnell geliefert und hat total überzeugt! Total schöner stoff und die spitze sieht einfach nur schön aus. Einfach nur zu empfehlen

Posted 1 week ago

more reviews
follow us...
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news
Contact   |    Help   |    Reviews   |    Blog
follow us...